Wedding Reviews for Am Sounds Djs

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Am Sounds Djs available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 20th April, 2017

Great variety of music and very professional to deal with. Mike kept the guests moving all night, Wedding 1st April 2017

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Name: Edel Wedding Date: 22nd Nov 2014 Couldn't compliment Mike and his team more. Great selection of music - and included all our requests. The dance floor was full all night - always a good sign! Would definitely recommend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Name: Linda and Ollie Wedding Date: 5th Dec 2015 Hi,just want to say Am Sounds Djs were excellent. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.the dance floor was full all nite of all ages.They played something for everyone.the projector with our pictures when we were young was a lovely touch.They make things as easy as possible for me and had absolutely no problems. They were a pleasure to meet and am so glad I had them for our wedding .Thanks for a great nite Linda and ollie

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Name: Michael & Anne O'Connell Wedding Date: 31st Dec 2015 Wonderful night, huge mix in the crowd yet dance floor always full, everybody enjoyed. Thanks again Michael & Anne

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Name: Lauren O Driscoll Wedding Date: 5th May 2016 Am sounds Djs provided us with exactly what we were looking for on our wedding day! We had a very small laid back wedding and Mike knew exactly how to get everyone dancing and having fun. We put everything together very last minute for our wedding so the fact that Mike was so helpful and professional meant the world to us! The song selectional was perfect and whenever someone had a request he would immediately play it. Mike was so easy to talk to and wonderful to work with! We would definitely recommend using Am sounds and we plan on using them again when we need a DJ :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Name Fiona Wedding Date: 6th May 2016 We were very lucky to have am sounds Dj at our wedding. Any music we wanted he played from heavy metal to pop. Also he recommended a slide show which was pictures of myself and my husband when we were young. He had everyone out on the floor dancing and singing along. Also mike showed the videos of each song or karaoke version of the songs. I would highly recommend am sounds for a wedding or any special occasion and very good value for money. Anything you want he will cater for. Your Response Thank you Fiona for your great review . Wishing both you and Liam every happiness for the future. Regards ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Name: Ita & Liam O' Halloran Wedding Date: 3rd Jun 2016 We had AM Sounds Djs at our wedding at the start of June & Mike & his wife Bernie did an outstanding job. We had an excellent band & they were hard to follow but AM Sounds djs actually equalled them! They got the crowd out on the floor & there was great banter. We got amazing feedback from our guests & they played music for all tastes and ages. They had an excellent lighting system & state of the art equipment such as projection screens that showed our photos from years back to present. I would highly recommend am sounds djs for any occasion they really know how ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Name: Lisa Wedding Date: 10th Jun 2016 Fantastic DJ, was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish! People really enjoyed the slideshow with all our photos and the floor was full all night! Thanks Mike

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Name: Mr & Mrs Deane Wedding Date: 9th Sep 2016 Fantastic DJ .Kept everyone on the dance floor and played everything from pop to rock.the slideshow of our wedding photos was just brilliant.the guests loved it . I couldn't recommend him enough and really affordable. Thanks so much Mike.all the best for the future. Your Response Thanks once again to Mary and Mark for your lovely comments.It was a pleasure to Dj at your wedding and be part of your special day. Wishing you both long life and happiness.Thanks again Mike.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Name: Collins Wedding Date: 5th Jan 2017 We recently held our wedding reception in Killarney and booked Am Sound for the evening. We had 30 people attend 10 of which were children. AM Sound were fantastic for the children, they had a disco and party games which the childrern absoultely loved. Later that evening the adults spent the night dancing till quite late! Overall the service was fantastic and I would highly recommend Am Sound. Your Response Thank you Rita and John for your great review on Weddings online and letting us be part of your special day . Once again I wish you both long life and happiness . Kind Regards Mike

Is Am Sounds Djs available on my wedding date? »