Wedding Reviews for Bentley Boys

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 15 reviews

Is Bentley Boys available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 28th November, 2018

We could not have been happier with the Bentley Boys. We had a 2-piece Jazz set at the reception, after dinner band and DJ, each of which completely exceeded our expectations. The dance floor was full all-night with music to suit every generation. The band and lead singer Rory, really knew how to read the crowd. Our first dance was performed even better than the original and was really a special moment for us. It was remarkable how many guests, both family and friends, sang the bands praises in the days following the wedding and how having such a fantastic band made the wedding even more enjoyable for them. We honestly cannot recommend the Bentley Boys enough!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

The boys are second to none. Our dance floor was full from start to finish with both young and old. Our guests spoke highly of the band to us. I would highly recommend the boys and I’m sure every one of our guests would too.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Can't recommend this band enough, worth every penny! They learned the song for our first dance and it was better than I could have expected, and they kept the craic going from the start until the DJ set at the finish. We had the 5 piece and lots of people commented on how the bit of brass really made the difference. The lead singer Ciaran was super friendly, super talented and was high energy even before it started. Bentley Boys are more expensive than most bands we looked at for our wedding, but I'd never scrimp on the music and the fact that you can pick and choose the size of the band means it can fit a budget. Thanks ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

I first saw the Bentley Boys at a wedding last in May 2017 and seeing them made me determined to plan my 50th birthday party to include them. I can't recommend the Bentley Boys enough, they are so professional and a pleasure to deal with from my initial contact right through to the night itself. They offer such flexibility in that you can have a band from 3 to 12 and the prices offer real value for whatever you choose. The booking process is so easy and they pay attention to every detail. They offer a DJ service too for after the band if you want. Check out www.bentleyboysband.ie to see all that they offer. I had 60 people at ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Great band and excellent service since the beginning. Very good selection of songs, friends and family were always shaking on the floor! ;)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

The Bentley Boys are just great and the perfect wedding band for your special day. There are a number of options and packages to choose from to suit all budgets and wedding needs. They really do not disappoint. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and kept the dancefloor rocking all night! We first saw them at another wedding in Killarney in 2017 and we were absolutely thrilled when we discovered that they were available on our wedding day. Book early to avoid disappointment is an often overused phrase... not in this case! The Bentley Boys are in high demand and rightly so. They are the best wedding band I've ever seen but I am biased ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

We booked The Bentley Boys after seeing one their showcases. From the minute John started singing we knew we wanted him & The Bentley Boys for our big day. Everything was so smooth and professional from the minute we booked with them. On the day of our wedding the band setup was quick & seamless and John came to find my husband & I to congratulate us & to see if any of our plans had changed. The dance floor was packed all night & I believe they even let one of our guests join them for a requested song. We booked the 5 piece band & DJ package. Again the DJ was amazing, really read the room well & ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

Fantastic band, great to deal with. Kept the dance floor hopping all night. Catered to young and older guests. Thank you very much indeed!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

Where do I begin! We cannot recommend The Bentley Boys enough. They were absolutely incredible, the best musicians ever and they had the dance floor full literally ALL night! I come from a family of musicians so we're quite picky! - but the feedback from the whole family was unbelievable - 2 months on and we're still talking about it! My cousin even asked the other day the name of our band because they want them for the next family wedding! We added on a 2 piece brass section and it was worth every penny! The lads played such a great mix of tunes, they read the crowd so well and the floor was NEVER empty! I was sweating so ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

5 Stars all the way for this Band. No problems from start to finish and Nicola managed the booking very professionally. The dance floor was full all night and the DJ package worked wonderfully.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

The Bentley Boys were absolutely brilliant and we couldn't be happier that we went with them for our wedding. The booking process was really straightforward and the team was very responsive. The quality of the performance on the day was amazing and the band is great at reading the room and keeping the dancefloor full. Some of the band members also provided music during our drinks reception and the meal itself which was fantastic and really added to the day itself. All our guests loved them and the choice of music played. We couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

Booking all went smoothly, response on any queries was fast and first class. Band on the night were amazing, such a brilliant range of music for all ages which many of our guests commented on. Loved the band doing our first dance and father/bride dance. Highly recommend these guys!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

Brilliant wedding Band, floor was full all night, guests couldn’t tell whether the band were still playing or whether the DJ had started. Exceptional!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

Myself and Keith got married in Mount Druid, Co. Westmeath on 14th Sep 2018. The Bentley Boys were one of the first vendors we booked way back when we first started the wedding planning.....having seen them at a showcase in the Hodson Bay Hotel in Athlone we immediately knew they were the band for us. So sharp and professional and an all-round great bunch of guys. Even though the showcase took place in a small function room I could tell straight away from their sound that they would fit in perfectly at our venue....i couldn't help myself from bopping along. Right from the start, they were a pleasure to deal with. Nicola was super helpful with all of my queries ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 15th November, 2018

The Bentley Boys were fantastic for our wedding at Inchydoney Hotel. From playing at the reception, to the band after the meal to the DJ. The dancefloor was full all night. They really judged the crowd well and everyone really enjoyed the night. They are very professional to deal with in the lead up to the big day.

Is Bentley Boys available on my wedding date? »