Wedding Reviews for Hayes Photography

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 13 reviews

Is Hayes Photography available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 18th November, 2018

We would like to take this opportunity to thank Bernadette for the fantastic job she did in capturing the atmosphere, personalities and excitement on our big day. She gave a very personalised touch to the photography, we met her before our wedding at our venue and this was a great opportunity to get to know her . Bernadette gets involved in the atmosphere of the day and blends in with the wedding party. The quality of photos is self evident from her website but the wedding album she puts together is even better. Many people at our wedding commented on her excellent rapport with people when organising photos, it was all fun and no hassle. We highly recommend Bernadette for ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

What a wonderful, talented photographer!! We were very lucky to have Bernadette taking photographs at our wedding in Killarney in June 2018. She captures all those little moments that you want to remember forever and she does so very quietly and without being noticed. Such beautiful photography! You couldn't find a better photographer for your special day. I would highly recommend Bernadette !

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Bernadette is fantastic! My husband and I eloped from Australia, so before getting to Ireland hadn’t met Bernadette and only communicated by email. Bernadette was always fast to respond and extremely helpful, offering advice and going above and beyond to help us pick some fantastic locations. Bernadette met us at our hotel the day before our wedding and we clicked straight away. She made us feel completely comfortable with her friendly personality and professionalism. We didn’t have any guests at our wedding, just my husband and I. Bernadette made our unique wedding day extra special. We are so impressed with the service and the quality of the photos we received we would recommend Bernadette to anyone in a heart beat!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 6th November, 2018

Bernadette photographed my daughter's wedding a few years ago and has since photographed many family events. Couldn't recommend this lady enough, she is everything you require of your photographer.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 5th November, 2018

Bernadette was absolutely brilliant from the time we booked her to the day of the wedding, she was everything I could have wanted. Nothing was too much trouble she is polite, fun and most importantly a brilliant photographer. You would be mad not to have Hayes Photography capture your wedding day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 17th October, 2018

From the moment I spoke with Bernadette on the phone I knew that Hayes Photography were the right fit for my wedding! Bernadette is such a lovely person and so relaxed on the day while taking the photos, that it puts you at ease as a bride on your wedding day! I was so delighted with the finished product our photos are amazing and so natural which is exactly the look that we wanted! I can't recommend Hayes Photography enough!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th October, 2018

There are so many wonderful things I can say about Bernadette! From day one she was a true lady and very professional to deal with, it honestly makes such a difference on your big day to have her wonderful calming influence around you. I don't think there was anything that she missed and I cried when I saw how incredible our photos looked. She really captured a lot of things that I had missed! I'm so happy that Hayes Photography did our big day and would highly recommend them to anyone. Also, her patience in dealing with the children on the day was outstanding!! Thank you so much xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th September, 2018

Bernadette was great, all you could ask from your wedding photographer. She is so polite and helpful her photography is amazing and has given me evidence that my wedding was not only a beautiful dream but a really fantastic day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th September, 2018

I'd the pleasure of having Hayes photography doing my wedding photos, they made me and my husband so relaxed and every photo they took was so natural looking. I'd recommend them for any event coming up. They are excellent.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 11th February, 2017

Captures everything to perfection and very relaxed no pressure to pose � captured our day as we wanted

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 11th February, 2017

Choosing a photographer to capture all the special moments of your wedding day is always going to be a difficult decision to make, but our decision to book Bernadette and James was one of the best decisions we made. We couldn't have been happier to have you there to capture all those moments for us, you put us all at ease from the moment you arrived and capture memories of my great wedding day i can keep forever as a bride

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 11th February, 2017

Cant Recommend Bernadette and Jim enough was great to come off my honeymoon and have all my fantastic wedding photos waiting for me on my online gallery for me to share with all my family and friends as for the day its self they were great everything any bride would want to document the most special day. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 9th February, 2017

Choosing a photographer to capture all the special moments of your wedding day is always going to be a difficult decision to make, but our decision to book Bernadette and James was one of the best decisions we made. We couldn't have been happier to have you there to capture all those moments for us, you put us all at ease from the moment you arrived and capture memories of my great wedding day i can keep forever as a bride

Is Hayes Photography available on my wedding date? »