Wedding Reviews for Hollywood LED Letters

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Hollywood LED Letters available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

The LED LOVE letters were a great feature at our wedding and looked fab behind the band. They just topped off the ballroom :) Thanks so much again Philip. Great value also, would highly recommend getting these :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

I would just like to say a massive thank you to Hollywood LED Letter, I recently got married and ordered the LOVE sign which was just stunning, I couldn't have got any better in both friendliness and professionalism, Philip thanks a million for your help you're a gent :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

Very professional service. The giant LOVE sign just arrived and was taken away without us even knowing about it! We loved the atmosphere the sign brought to our reception room. The guests loved taking photos with it! I would highly recommend this service from Hollywood LED Letters for your big day!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

We dealt with Philip when ordering LED letters for our special day and was a pleasure to deal with. Letters were had were LOVE and MR & MR and all our guests were wowed when they saw them in the room when they returned for their dinner. They really helped make the room looked amazing. Would have no hesitation at all in recommending Hollywood LED Letters.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

Amazing. Great service and letters we had at our wedding just set the room off. Good quality letters from Hollywood LED Letters too. Really happy we used this company!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

As an addition to our wedding, they really finished off the room for our wedding. Everything worked so well for us and the letters were delivered and set up without us even thinking about it! They added a certain sparkle to the room that everybody commented on. Thanks so much to all at Hollywood LED Letters!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

These letters are something I wanted from the very beginning when planning our wedding but I found other suppliers unhelpful and expensive. We even priced having them made! Then we found Hollywood LED Letters! We went with our initials and a big ampersand and we were delighted with them. They add a touch of theatrical glamour to an event and Philip is a pleasure to deal with.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th September, 2017

The light up letters from Hollywood LED Letters were great and we both felt they looked fantastic!

Is Hollywood LED Letters available on my wedding date? »