Wedding Reviews for Joe Crean Wedding/Event Photography

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Joe Crean Wedding/Event Photography available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 20th May, 2018

Joe and Ann Marie photographed our wedding in April this year. We couldn't have asked for a more professional service from a lovely couple. From our first meeting with them to discuss our big day they took on board our requests and understood the way we wanted to capture all aspects of the day. On the day of the wedding they made both of us feel so relaxed and from someone who doesn't like having her photo taken I felt so at ease and didn't even notice them doing their job. We have received our pictures and they are absolutely gorgeous. The whole day and night has been captured exactly the way we wanted it to be. The photographs are ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd May, 2018

We had an amazing experience with Joe and Ann Marie Crean at our wedding, wonderful and professional as well as a very relaxed and efficient service, they make it look so easy and I would highly recommend them.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd May, 2018

"We had Joe & Annemarie do the photography at our wedding in July 2016 & I would highly recommend them to any couple for their big day. Our wedding was slightly different in that we had a small family wedding & as we have 3 small kids we both got ready at our own house in the morning. As you can imagine it was a bit mayhem with 3 small ones running around but Joe & Annemarie took it in their stride. I'm not a fan of having my picture taken but you genuinely wouldn't even know they were in the house & they were fantastic with the kids which meant so much to me. I didn't want to go ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd May, 2018

“Joe and Ann Marie are fantastic they photographed our wedding in March 2016. From our first chat they were so easy to get along with. On the day, you would not even know they were there. They made plenty of jokes and had us all at ease. They do their job without fuss and blend into the background. When we received our photos we were only delighted with them. So natural and they captured pleny of our family and friends as they chatted and danced which are lovely to have. I cannot recommend them highly enough, they do a super job”.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd May, 2018

“Joe and Ann Marie photographed our wedding in April this year. We couldn't have asked for a more professional service from a lovely couple. From our first meeting with them to discuss our big day they took on board our requests and understood the way we wanted to capture all aspects of the day. On the day of the wedding they made both of us feel so relaxed and from someone who doesn't like having her photo taken I felt so at ease and didn't even notice them doing their job. We have received our pictures and they are absolutely gorgeous. The whole day and night has been captured exactlu the way we wanted it to be. The photographs are ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd May, 2018

My husband Alan and I had Joe and Annmarie do our wedding photographs in October 2017 and we were absolutely delighted with how the pictures came out. Joe and Annmarie were a pleasure to work with all the way along and we honestly couldn't have got any better. Their style of photography was second to none and I would highly recommend Joe Crean photography to anyone looking for a professional photographer. Many thanks Joe and Annmarie :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st May, 2018

Joe and Ann-Marie Crean were fantastic on our wedding day! They arrived early in the morning and made everyone feel at ease. They are very friendly, and the photography was of excellent standard and quality! I would recommend Joe Crean photography to anyone wishing to tie the knot. Thanks guys!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th April, 2018

We had Joe and Annmarie as photographers for our wedding last year. They were absolutely brilliant from the first day we met them they put us at ease, they had great ideas for photos and suggested lovely places to take the photos. They arrived to the house on the morning of the wedding and they just blended in with all that was going on. We have fabulous photos of the complete day, from the getting ready to the first dance. We are really happy with Joe and Annmarie and would highly recommend them.

Is Joe Crean Wedding/Event Photography available on my wedding date? »