Wedding Reviews for Legally Binding Alternative Weddings. Kathryn Cashman

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews

Is Legally Binding Alternative Weddings. Kathryn Cashman available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 19th July, 2018

I just wanted to write a note to say thank you so much, Kathryn, for such an amazing service on our wedding day. From beginning to end you were so supportive of all we wanted to include and exclude from the service and were always available on the end of the phone or email to answer our questions. We had so many compliments from our guests on the way you conducted the service and I know a few have even been recommending you to other people they know that are getting married. You made it truly special and unique to us which is exactly what we wanted Much love Vanda & Hadrian

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 16th July, 2018

Kathryn went out of her way to make our wedding ceremony the best it could be. Every moment of it was beautiful and magical. She had many creative ideas about how to make the ceremony meaningful and interesting not just for us, but for our guests as well. We asked our guests what part of the wedding they liked most, and most of them said their favourite part of the day was the ceremony. That just goes to show how amazing Kathryn is at what she does. We couldn't have wished for a better person to get us married. The whole ceremony was absolutely perfect, and the planning process was straight forward and relaxing, as Kathryn took care of everything ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th May, 2018

To say that Kathryn was amazing, would be the biggest understatement of the year! From the very first point of contact, Kathryn has been nothing but kind, helpful and extremely patient. Myself and my husband Micheál, have always been very laid back and last minute kind of people. This sometimes proves difficult for others, but Kathryn took us in her stride :) The ceremony was perfect. This wouldn't have been the case only for Kathryn, as we weren't really sure what we wanted. We just knew we wanted the ceremony to be simple but meaningful. Our true sense of selves was present throughout the whole day, and every aspect of the ceremony had a personal touch or element to it. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

Minister Kathryn Cashman helped us put together the perfect ceremony. The one we had dreamed of. She listened to us with amazing attention to detail and was so nice to work with, her energy was calming and positive over the time we emailed and met with her. We wanted something small,intimate and something a little different. She was able to include a piece of everything we asked for and more. Kathryn helped us to understand all we needed to know before and during our wedding regarding the legal side. We had the hand fasting ceremony and we included our family. Everyone is still talking about the ceremony and how very special it was. We can only say 'Our Day' will ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

Kathryn married us last week. I booked her about 6 months ago and after speaking on the phone with her, I instantly knew that she was the one for us. Kathryn is the most gentle, soft spoken, amazing person we have met. She makes you feel at ease straight away and will go through the ceremony from start to finish, until you are happy. You can ring her anytime of the day and she will always be there for you. If you are looking for a personal intimate ceremony with alternative twist, Then this is the lady for you. Kathryn , I hope you continue to bind people’s love forever as you did ours. Lots of love Sinead and Adrian ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 5th February, 2018

Kathryn was everything we hoped for in a celebrant / Solemniser for our wedding day. She is a kind, fun person with a great sense of humour which to be fair was necessary when dealing with Martin and I. Kathryn is professional, reliable and well prepared. We couldn't have chosen better than Kathryn. Sarina

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd January, 2018

Kathryn provided an excellent humanist ceremony and was a pleasure to work with. Absolutely would recommend her!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 21st January, 2018

Kathryn performed our wedding ceremony in September 2017. From start to finish Kathryn was a pleasure to deal with, took the time to get to know us and was open to our every suggestion. We wanted a simple ceremony and Kathryn was more than accommodating. Everyone commented (and is still commenting) on how beautiful the ceremony was, and that is all down to Kathryn. Kathryn is such a warm person, that she cannot help but bring that warmth into the ceremony. My husband and I could not have asked for a better celebrant and can not recommend her highly enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 18th January, 2018

We cannot thank Kathryn enough for playing the most important role in our special day. The ceremony was unique to us. It was so personal. From start to finish she had us at ease. From the bottom of our hearts we can't thank you enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th January, 2018

Kathryn was the most fabulous celebrant and we will always be grateful that we were lucky enough to have her! She was articulate, casual, funny and honest. Our guests loved her and we continue to get compliments about the service she conducted. She truly listened to us and observed the couple we are in our meeting and discussions and she reflected that so perfectly in our ceremony.

Is Legally Binding Alternative Weddings. Kathryn Cashman available on my wedding date? »