Wedding Reviews for Ms. Cupcake Cork

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 12 reviews

Is Ms. Cupcake Cork available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 12th November, 2018

Ms. Cupcake Cork created the most beautiful 3 tier cake for our wedding. Both the cake and the beautiful cake table set up couldn’t have been better. Guests told us for weeks after how delicious the cake was. We are so glad we asked Ramune to create our wedding cake and would recommend her to everyone. Her designs are fabulous and her cake is absolutely delicious.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 4th November, 2018

Ramune is a gifted baker, we were lucky enough to have her do our wedding cake and dessert table, the flavours of the cakes are like nothing I ever tasted before. The attention to detail, the presentation of her cakes are exceptional. Several of my friends have also gotten her to do their wedding cakes since my wedding. I have since also gotten Ramune to do several other cakes for different occasions. If you want a five star, wow factor, show stopper cake...ms.cupcake Cork, Ramune is your lady!!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

Ramune was so lovely to deal with, she was so helpful and her attention to detail was fantastic. Her work is amazing, so talented, couldn't recommend her enough. We went for a desert table - our wedding cake was surrounded by lots of mini cakes and it looked heavenly, everyone complimented it and was taking photos, it was truly beautiful!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 29th October, 2018

Wow! Ramune is not only a master baker but an artist. As soon as I saw a picture of one of her cakes I just knew I had to have my wedding cake from there. Everything was picture perfect, Ramune stuck to our brief, and the variety of flavours was incredible and very fresh. The cake tasted even nice than it looked! The process was seamless from our tasting down in Fermoy (which was totally worth the trip), the ordering process and delivery to Adare Manor on the day of our wedding. I also thought everything was very good value, Ramune's prices are very competitive for the quality of the product. I even went back a few months later and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 28th October, 2018

Ramune made our cake for our wedding last year and I cannot recommend her highly enough. People still talk about how beautiful our cake was and how delicious. The flavours that she creates are unlike any other I have tried with the honey and caramel cake being my favourite. Her attention to detail makes the cakes such a wedding day show stopper.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th October, 2018

Our wedding cake was absolutely amazing! The flavours Ramune offers are unique and delicious, everyone commented on the honey caramel cake, it was a real winner! The cake and table decor was beautiful and matched our wedding venue decor perfectly. Ramune catered to my dairy allergies with ease and I was able to enjoy all the cakes with no worries. We would highly recommend Ms Cupcake Cork, Ramune is a pleasure to deal with, extremely friendly and helpful and her cakes are by far the best we’ve ever tasted!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th October, 2018

Ms Cupcake Cork created the most wonderful, artistic and delicious dessert table for our wedding on 18 August 2018. She really listened to what we were looking for and brought it to life so seamlessly! We can’t overstate how amazing her cakes taste either! Ramune was also a pleasure to deal with at all times. We would highly recommend Ms Cupcake Cork!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th October, 2018

I initially chose Ramune as I had the pleasure of meeting her in person and seeing her wedding cakes in the flesh. I immediately knew she was the one for me, her presence and her presentation of her work were beautiful. All my dealings with Ramune leading to the day were perfect and our cake looked spectacular at our stunning venue Gloster House. Ramona did some extra styling to suit the location of the cake, it was so pretty. The tasting was a joy also each flavour perfectly balanced. I would recommend Ramune for any brides big day. Ruth Maria

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th October, 2018

Ramune was amazing. She was so easy to deal with, understanding exactly what I wanted. And totally understanding when I couldn’t make my mind up on flavours. The cake looked and tasted amazing. Everything I dreamed of. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. I often get asked who it was that did our cake. She made my daughters birthday cake this year too. Which also went down a storm.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th October, 2018

Planning our wedding from abroad was not easy but after finding ramune on social media we were relieved not to have to worry about our cake once. Ramune made the cake selection process a thrill by providing us with an endless list of flavours and styles and after narrowing our choices down kindly hand delivered our samples one of the few trips we made home before the wedding. Once we had chosen our flavours and scoping out the theme of our wedding Ramune worked her magic and delivered a truly stunning cake that was one of the highlights of our day. It not only looked stunning but was also show stoppingly delicious.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th October, 2018

Where do we start with the amazing Ramune and miss cupcake cork? Our cake table was for sure one of the highlights of the day for us! Her styling and attention to detail lended so beautifully to our venue and really was such a stunning feature for our guests to arrive too! Ramune added our cake table in front of the most beautiful tapestry and her work just shone in front of this, never have I seen such beautiful and delicate detailing on cupcakes and cake pops! All our guests spoke about it after the day and my brother booked her straight away following his engagement! Ramune is so lovely to speak with and was the upmost professional! The thing ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th October, 2018

I planned my destination wedding from abroad and cannot say enough wonderful things about Ramune. Although I never met her in person, she fulfilled my wishes and as a result - we had the perfect wedding cake for an intimate wedding. With gold leaf flakes, stunning flowers, and dripping honey - I felt so guilty for not eating every single crumb! Her cakes are not only artistically stunning - but the taste is to match. She’s the best!!!

Is Ms. Cupcake Cork available on my wedding date? »