Wedding Reviews for Patrick Croke Wedding DJ

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 20 reviews

Is Patrick Croke Wedding DJ available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th September, 2016

Thank you so much Patrick for been our wedding Dj on Friday 09/09/'16. We had the best time & are so happy you were apart of it. You are so professional & a pleasure to deal with & all our guests are still talking about how fantastic the music was on the night. You knew exactly what songs to play to keep the dance floor full. Even when I contacted you to requests some songs it was no problem. We loved how you arrived early to the hotel to meet us and to set up so you were able to start the party straight away when the band finished playing. If any other couples are looking to book a Dj ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 10th September, 2016

We had patrick dj at our wedding sat august 13th. He was amazing he had absolutely everybody out on the dance floor the entire time. He knew exactly what to play for the crowd.our guests are still talking about how fantastic he was. We would highly recommend patrick. Excellent dj 10/10 from us.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 4th July, 2016

We found Patrick excellent to work with - very easy going and professional. He was eager to ensure we had the playlist we wanted. He was very flexible in the time he played and was happy to continue playing for as long as the venue would permit. We would definitely recommend Patrick as a wedding DJ.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st June, 2016

We had the pleasure of booking Patrick for our Wedding Disco on Sunday 5th June last in Actons Hotel Kinsale. We are huge fans of his Electric Dreams 80s night and he brought the works to our wedding celebration. With his 80s retro suit and video screens our guests were given the ultimate 80s experience! Patrick is a true professional and natural entertainer and was so helpful in putting together our play list which had everything from 80s cheese to Put em under pressure along with some 90s club classics! Everyone is still talking about this disco and all our guests had a fantastic night! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him for any upcoming event/wedding/corporate night Together in Electric Dreams! ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 31st January, 2016

Patrick, a massive thank you for playing at our wedding on the 30th December. We could not have asked for a better DJ. Choosing entertainment for a wedding is a big decision but we definitely made the right choice with you! From the beginning, Patrick was super easy to work with. We told him that we wanted to have a fun vibe and for everyone to be out on the dance floor the entire time - he more than delivered. The dance floor was packed the entire night as he helped create a real party atmosphere. Not only did he blend seamlessly with the band, he played the perfect selection of music that appealed to us as well as across ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 25th September, 2015

From the first contact I had with Patrick , he was absolutely so professional. I was between thoughts of having a band or a DJ and he went through everything with me yet still gave me space to make my own decision. I personally am not into bands and prefer DJs. I booked him , his experience was brilliant, having done 80s and 90s nights in Savoy Cork and being resident DJ in Soho which assured me he would know exactly what to play for all my guests , no matter what age, or taste of music. And he did not disappoint, I gave guests a chance to request a song on the RSVP and i gave these to Patrick ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd September, 2015

Superb! Patrick DJ'd the bejaysus out of it for our wedding. Didn't miss a beat when the band finished and the floor was full till he finished! He asked for a list of songs to get an idea of what we wanted and kicked on from there. Loads of people asked me about him the following day and one or two of my mates contacted him for their own upcoming weddings. A gent and a real pro. Couldn't recommend highly enough! Thanks Pat!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th June, 2015

Patrick was brilliant. guests were a bit dubious about the whole video DJ but everyone loved it especially me. I am still wondering who asked for the chicken dance but Patrick had everything that he was asked for. He's so good at his job we had no worries with him. My daughter is still talking about how she got to sing Let it go with a microphone. That made her day. Thanks Patrick :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 15th June, 2015

What can I say... Patrick Croke you went above and beyond your duties as our Wedding DJ... You were there to answer every single question we had from the word go. You even rocked up in a suit and looked top class while belting out song after song, every single song was unreal, the dance floor was jam packed, everyone was just on a total high... I cannot thank you or recommend you enough.. Absolute legend... #she's a maniac :-) Michael & Cassie Saturday 13th June 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd May, 2015

Pat was a great DJ for our wedding. Kept the crowd on the floor all night and kept control of the usual array of requesters. I've been to too many weeding at this stage, but he is definitely the best DJ I’ve seen. Family and friends are still praising him 6 years on. Would highly recommend for all occasions.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 25th February, 2015

We had Patrick as our dj when we got married and I can honestly say that we could not have asked for a better dj. He was friendly and professional to deal with and went over and above what you would expect. There were a few songs thst we really wanted played and he made sure to include them. He kept up the momentum the band had created and had everyone, young and old, bopping on the dancefloor from the word go. I can't recommend Patrick highly enough. Book him and you will not be disappointed.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th February, 2015

Patrick did DJ for our wedding and he was absolutely fantastic. The video djing was really different and it kept all the guests entertained whether they were dancing or not. Patrick contacted us in advance to ask for any requests and he was very open to requests on the night from our guests. He also worked with the band so there was no lull between the band finishing and the DJ beginning which was great as we didn't even notice the switch over. The dance floor didn't empty all night . I have no hesitation in recommending Patrick and I have done so regularly.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd February, 2015

My wife and I booked Patrick for our wedding in Garryvoe hotel in June of last year. Right from the start, Patrick was professional, laid back and put our minds at ease. He went through exactly what music we thought would suit our guests and accommodated every request we made. On the day itself, he was there to set up early and ensured there was a seamless transition from band to DJ. We even got him to play our first dance song (rather than the band) and he gave us a great introduction. He kept the crowd out dancing all night and read the atmosphere perfectly with his choice/mix of songs. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed. 10/10

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd February, 2015

I had Patrick croke dj at my wedding 3 years ago and would highly recommend him! He meet with me first for a consultation to go through what kind of music I had in mind. I went for an 80's themed disco but pat also played some other music to cater for everyone else at the wedding. On the night he had 2 big screens with 80's videos playing,it was a great touch,everyone was commenting on it! Pat also played our enterance song just before the meal reception and really got the crowd going! Fantastic dj!! I would highly recommend this guy. Deborah

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd February, 2015

My wedding in 2010 was absolutely fantastic. Patrick was our DJ & I must say he really was the icing on the cake to a wonderful day. From the booking Patrick really wanted to make sure that the music was 100% us & our guests. He met me few months before wedding to discuss taste in music, what vibe/atmosphere I wanted to create .... He guided me through what he thought would go best & ways to keep the parents ( oldies ) happy. My husband & I had a little jotter & would randomly write down songs that we would like to hear on our big day , we also asked close friends & family any favourites. We gave ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 22nd February, 2015

We had Patrick for our wedding DJ and the experience was so professional from start to finish. it took the worry of people enjoying themselves away as he played what we and all the guests wanted from start to finish. highly recommended kept in contact to reassure me before the wedding that the music would be exactly what we wanted:-)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 22nd February, 2015

Brilliant DJ had the floor full all night. Lovely fella and really knows how to read a crowd and what works for your guests. Highly recommend Patrick

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 8th February, 2015

Patrick the DJ was absolutely brilliant! I had seen him at another wedding and knew immediately I wanted him for my own. And after a pre wedding consultation to find out the type of music we liked and style of wedding we were having, we both felt very reassured. On the night, he launched straight into his set as soon as the wedding band finished. So there was no lull and he really kept the party going. We asked Patrick to play songs of his own choice as well as songs we requested and he judged the room perfectly. The dance floor was filled the entire night. I would highly recommend Patrick, and I'm sure other couples at our wedding ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th January, 2015

I can't speak highly enough of Patrick. We had Patrick dj from the moment our guests entered the room for the evening, before the food was brought out everybody was already buzzing due to the fantastic Atmosphere he had created. At other weddings I had been to previous to our own this part of the day usually lacks in Atmosphere, not our day! Our guests we're on the dance floor all night bopping to all the tunes that Patrick was playing. He is very accommodating for playlists, first dance etc. and very easygoing professional and friendly. Don't hesitate to book him you will not be dissapointed. E&R O'D

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th January, 2015

Pat was exactly the DJ we wanted at our wedding. He met with us before the day and chatted about the music we would like to hear and things we would like to include during the party. Then on the day he was able to change it up when he saw what the guests liked best. We had a huge number of compliments after the wedding about how great the DJ was and how much fun everyone had on the dance floor! Thanks for making our wedding so much fun! Lucy

Is Patrick Croke Wedding DJ available on my wedding date? »