Wedding Reviews for Spiritual Ceremonies - Registered Solemnisers

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 34 reviews

Is Spiritual Ceremonies - Registered Solemnisers available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 13th October, 2018

We got married 3 weeks ago and had the pleasure of Damian Moloney preforming our ceremony. All of the guests said it was the most beautiful and personal ceremony they had been to. My husband and I agreed. Damian has a way of making you feel like he's an old friend and captured us as a couple perfectly. We can't recommend him highly enough. Thank you Damian for making our day so beautiful. You are amazing.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 12th October, 2018

Our celebrant, Aoife Hurley was the thread that wove together our entire wonderful day. We met with Aoife once before the wedding and she made sure the meeting was convenient for us as well as fun and productive. She presented us with some lovely ceremony options and offered to include as much or as little personalisation as we wanted. Aoife took all of our wishes into consideration and crafted the ceremony that perfectly reflected our relationship and the day we had envisaged. On the day of the wedding, Aoife's experience and attention to detail shone through. With Aoife at the helm, everyine in the venue - including the nervous brides - was able to relax. Her calm, capable, joyful presence ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 12th October, 2018

Our celebrant for our wedding was Aidan Storey. Words can not describe how perfect Aidan made our ceremony. From the moment we met him 1 year before the wedding everything was very relaxed and easy going. Any questions we had were answered straight away. He helped us to put together the most beautiful ceremony. To this day our guests are still commenting on what a nice relaxed ceremony it was. They even commented on how nice it was to have some laughter throughout the ceremony (a change from the norm!) Both myself and Mark can not thank Aidan enough for the beautiful ceremony he gave us. Anyone would be lucky to have him for their big day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th October, 2018

Mary Losty made our day very special, she had come highly recommended by Amber springs hotel. We would recommend Mary to make your day special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th October, 2018

Aoife Hurley was our celebrant from spiritual ceremonies. From our first phone call Aoife went above and beyond for us. On our first meeting she got a picture of us as a couple and a family and wrote the most beautiful ceremony for us. She captured us perfectly. All our guests said they really enjoyed our ceremony as it was full of fun and love a few of our guests have now chosen to go for a similar ceremony for their own weddings. We would like to thank Aoife from the bottom of our hearts for making our day so special x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

There are not enough stars to rate Mary Losty for her work. We had Mary on the 3-8-18 and all I can say is she’s amazing. She’s such a loveable funny person. We knew we made the right choice when we chose Mary!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

We had Miriam Fitzgerald for our big day and she was amazing from start to finish! She was professional and so friendly and was on hand for any questions we had. The ceremony itself was just perfect, she made it so special for me and my husband. She gelled so well with our guests too! ☺We cannot recommend her enough. She is amazing! ❤

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

From the moment I began corresponding with Sandra Losty about my wedding ceremony I felt at ease. My now husband and I had the difficult task of planning our wedding from New Zealand without any family around and thanks to Sandra, planning our ceremony was not the massive stress we had anticipated. Sandra was very accommodating when it came to talking via skype and keeping in contact through email in the months leading up to the big day. Sandra ensured that our ceremony was incredibly personal and represented us as a couple and that we were both happy with all elements before committing to anything. I loved every moment of our ceremony, it was the favourite part of our wedding ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Mike Murray joined us to solemnise our wedding at the end of September. From the first moment I spoke to Mike I knew he was a perfect fit for us. It was very important to us to remember our two babies that we lost during pregnancy in our ceremony and Mike understood how much including them meant to us, as well as including our two daughters. We planned our wedding in 3 months and he understood how manic things were for us and didn't rush us at any point, instead he encouraged us to make it as personal and special as we could. He was available throughout to calm nerves and offer guidance. Our venue was unique and holds a ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Berenice officiated our ceremony on 13 September 2018. We met Berenice at my sister's wedding 3 years ago and could not believe how lovely the ceremony was. My husband and I knew immediately after getting engaged that Berenice was going to do our wedding. It was the perfect day. Berenice helped us prepare during our meetings and emails and made us feel so at ease on the day. The way she speaks and makes you feel is so special. We had the greatest ceremony and are so happy Berenice was there for us. There are not enough ways to say thank you to this special person and we wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thank you Berenice. Next stop with Berenice could ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Aoife Hurley from Spiritual Ceremonies performed our marriage ceremony. From the first moments we spoke with Aoife, she put us completely at ease with the process. Our aim was to create a personal and engaging event for our family and friends, with humour and music. Aoife was open to everything we suggested and drafted a fantastic presentation that captured everything we are about. All our guests were very moved by it and kept telling us how beautiful and personal it was. We couldn't have asked for a better way to have it, and for a better person to perform it! Aoife made it light and funny and everyone in the room was very impressed. Many guests approached us and said ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Mike performed our spiritual ceremony at our wedding at Killyon Manor 3 weeks ago and we were truly blessed to have him! Mike went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy and that our day was truly special and perfect for what we wanted. Thank you so much for everything Mike. You're a wonderful person. Georgina and Patrick.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Michael Murray of Spiritual Ceremonies gave us the most amazing and special wedding ceremony on July 30th. Michael is warm, kind, genuine and friendly. He is so professional, thorough and helpful - no request is too much. He was fantastic from the minute we met him. We were the first couple in our family and friends to break away from the church ceremony and still people are talking about how special it was and I believe that this is because of Mike. As a couple, we cannot speak highly enough of Mike or thank him enough for giving us the most amazing ceremony.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Sandra Lost was the solemiser on the wedding of myself and my best friend in Glenside Hotel. She made the whole day about us and made sure everything was to the way we wanted, even welcoming the service that I wrote and wanted. She made everyone welcome and everyone commented on how perfect the service was and how great she was.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

We were one of the lucky ones who got to have Miriam as part of our day. From the beginning we said we didn’t want a church wedding. We wanted something more personal, something that represented us as a couple, and something that we could include our children in. And then we found Miriam! I first met her at a wedding fair and instantly felt relaxed talking to her and loved the sound of their ceremonies. We booked them the next day and by chance was assigned Miriam (much to our delight!). She was so hands on and no matter how late I emailed I always got a reply (the bulk of my organising was done when the children went ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

Miriam Fitzgerald was our Solenmiser. It was a lovely ceremony and she was so helpful and professional throughout. The spiritual ceremony was so personal and designed around us. I would highly recommend Miriam and this type of wedding!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

Graham Barrett was absolutely amazing. He created the perfect personalised ceremony for us and it was everything we dreamed of and more! He was brilliant in the day too, he had a few words with both of us prior to the ceremony and he was fantastic so calming. Thank you Graham for the perfect day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

From the moment we met Miriam she put us at ease and we both knew our ceremony would be exactly how we would like it. After our initial meeting, Miriam sent us a template for the ceremony based on what we had discussed and was really helpful and encouraging in any changes we wanted to make. The ceremony was so easy going and equally beautiful, we can’t thank Miriam enough for being such an important part of an amazing day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

My husband David and myself got married in February 2016 and we could not have made a better choice by having Miriam and Spiritual Ceremonies to perform our ceremony. From our 1st meeting with Miriam back in April 2015, we felt that our ceremony was going to the most special part of our day and all that we had hoped for. It turned out to be even more. Miriam made it so personal and so about us that we have a day that we will cherish forever. Nothing was a hassle or problem, we had free reign on the choice of readings, songs, and the ceremony itself touched not only us but everyone in the room that day and that ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th October, 2018

Celebrant Aidan Story - Registered Solemniser Hi Aidan I just wanted to message you to thank you so much for Friday, the ceremony you gave was so beautiful and meaningful. I think I cried through nearly the whole thing. It really meant a lot to me thank you and a lot of people said it to me how nice and calm and warm it was. Love Amanda & Joseph

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th October, 2018

Aidan Storey gave us such an amazing ceremony, the way he spoke was so meaningful. Aidan came out to greet me before I walked up the aisle which I thought was so nice. The ceremony was personal to us which made it all the more intimate. and guests commented on the calm feel Aidan brought to the ceremony. So thank you Aidan for making our ceremony feel as special as it meant to us. x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 6th October, 2018

Our celebrant Aidan played such an important role in what was a perfect day for our wedding! He was amazing from the very start with all the planning and put us at ease at all stages of the process. On the day he was relaxed, reassuring and professional. Thank you for supporting us to make our ceremony unique and a true reflection of us.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 5th October, 2018

It was an amazing day and the ceremony with Damien was perfect, we couldn't fault anything. Our guests were amazed at the detail from start to finish. We can't thank you enough for a perfect and relaxed ceremony.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 5th October, 2018

I honestly don’t think there are words strong enough to express how happy we were with our wedding ceremony last month. And this was all down to our Solemniser, Damian Moloney. From the second we spoke to him a few months back we just knew that he was the perfect person to marry us. His level of professionalism was second to none yet it was definitely his personality that shone the most for us. Nothing we requested was ever a problem for him and he made the planning of the ceremony seem like an easy task, which I know isn’t. He has created memories for us that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. The ceremony was by ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 5th October, 2018

Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life. As such it is vital to find the right kind of ceremony for you. While I am quite spiritual myself, my now husband was raised Catholic and so we needed a ceremony to fit both our needs. The spiritual ceremony was developed entirely for us and about us. We picked some beautiful readings and could even write our own vows. From start to finish the ceremony was what could only be described as magical. This was no doubt entirely down to how the ceremony was given by the wonderful Aidan Storey. He is an incredible celebrant and a beautiful, kind and caring soul who seems to understand ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Mary Lotsy was absolutely amazing, she helped make our ceremony so personal and made it so easy to put together. There are no words to describe how great she is. We had over the phone conversations that were easy and very funny. On the day Mary was so kind and our guests were so pleased by how laid back she was, just our kind of celebrant, perfect for us. Mary is wonderful, even when our 2 yr old came up to join us and play with his cars she had fun with him and us. We can't thank you enough for how the day went.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Had our big day on Aug 24th and it was the best day of our lives. Our ceremony was with Tom Farrell from Spiritual Ceremonies and it was so beautiful and emotional. Tom is such a lovely, kind person. From our first time meeting him to the big day he made us feel comfortable and relaxed. He made our ceremony all about us and was very helpful about the changes I made to the ceremony drafts. He encouraged us to write our own vows which we did. All our guests are still talking about how lovely Tom was on the day and what a beautiful ceremony Tom gave. Thank you so much, Tom Farrell and Spiritual Ceremonies for making our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Aoife Hurley - Registered Solemniser Aoife was a pleasure to work with from the start, during our first meeting she explained how it all worked and put us very much at ease, she was quick to offer advice and available if we had any queries in the lead up to the big day. She made our ceremony feel very relaxed and personal and also full of laughter, many of our friends came up to us afterward saying how much they had enjoyed the ceremony. Sarah & Kev

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Amantha Murphy - Registered Solemniser We cannot thank you enough for the beautiful ceremony you gave us. It was just perfect, very heartfelt and filled with so much emotion. There wasn't a dry eye in the house and all of our guests said it was the most beautiful wedding ceremony they've ever attended. My uncle Sean who claims to be sick of weddings, and never ever cries, shed a tear that day, and my aunt Brid cried her false eyelashes off within the first 5 minutes!! But we genuinely are so grateful for your professionalism and calm, especially with me right before the ceremony when I was more nervous than I could have imagined, and Cody tells me his ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Bernadette Dolan - Registered Solemniser I just wanted to say a huge, heartfelt thank you for your amazing work on Friday and for helping keep everything on schedule and calm. You were by far the best lady I have ever had the pleasure of working with, and I will be singing your praises to everyone, Everyone complimented how great you were, you went above and beyond for myself and Wes. Wish I could do it all again tomorrow.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Bernadette Dolan - Registered Solemniser We just want to thank you for making our ceremony so special. It was everything we wanted and so many people commented on how lovely it was. You are a wonderful soul and we wish you every bit of success. Lots of love Mr and Mrs Halligan :) x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Aoife Hurley from Spiritual Ceremonies performed our marriage ceremony. From the first moment we spoke with Aoife, she put us completely at ease with the process. Our aim was to create a personal and engaging event for our family and friends, with humour and music. Aoife was open to everything we suggested and drafted a fantastic presentation that captured everything we are about. All our guests were very moved by it and kept telling us how beautiful and personal it was. We couldn't have asked for a better way to have it, and for a better person to perform it! Aoife made it light and funny and everyone in the room was very impressed. Many guests approached us and said ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Bernadette Dolan - Registered Solemniser We both cannot thank you enough for last Saturday. I can only speak for myself in saying I was so nervous beforehand but as soon as I saw you the nerves were gone - throughout the whole ceremony (and process leading up to it) you made everything so easy and relaxed. We felt safe and cared for and I can honestly say the ceremony was our favourite part of the day because of how personal it was for us and how we were able to really enjoy it. We have had nothing but amazing feedback about the ceremony from our guests - people were absolutely blown away by it. We are eternally grateful to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

We had our wedding day on 15th September 2018. The ceremony was just fantastic. We would definitely like to thank Derek who was just fantastic to work with from start to finish. He was just so easy to work with. He allowed us to make the Ceremony our own while guiding us along the way. On the day he was an absolute pleasure to work with. I wouldn’t even say work he fitted in like one of the family. His relaxed yet professional approach was excellent. His ceremony was beautiful and we had so many people asking us about him afterwards as they had been to similar but just were impressed by the job he did in comparison. We were ... Read more

Is Spiritual Ceremonies - Registered Solemnisers available on my wedding date? »