Wedding Reviews for Spiritual Ceremonies - Registered Solemnisers

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 131 reviews

Is Spiritual Ceremonies - Registered Solemnisers available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th November, 2018

We are still being told,months on,how beautiful our wedding ceremony was! Tom did a fantastic job of making our ceremony both poignant and light hearted- it was beautiful and we loved every second! Tears and laughs ,we will never forget it. Love to all at spiritual ceremonies x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th November, 2018

John Fitzgerald solemnised at our wedding and did it with wonderful feeling and care. He was fully sympathetic to our thoughts on the programme for the ceremony. In the wonderful location of the Maritime Museum many people told us this was their most memorable wedding. Thank you John.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 27th November, 2018

We had Bernadette Dolan as our celebrant and she was everything we had asked for. She was very helpful when setting up the plan for our service and what she said to me just before Fiona came down the isle i’ll never forget. She is a lovely person and I would recommend her highly. She made our ceremony and I wish her very very well. Ger.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 27th November, 2018

Berenice Farrell was the celebrant at our wedding in the Maritime Museum on 29th June 2018. From the first day we met Berenice, she was totally professional in every way. Berenice explained the procedure in great detail and was very helpful in answering any questions we had. Prior to the day, Berenice had advised of all timings and priorities and explained the need to keep the signed register safe so as to register the marriage in the E.H.B. within the correct time limits. Overall we had a very good experience with Berenice and would not hesitate in recommending her to any prospective couples. Tom and Maura

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 26th November, 2018

John Fitzgerald officiated our ceremony in Doolin on Sept 22nd 2018. We had been in touch with John months in advance of the ceremony, we live in Canada so all of our interactions before the ceremony were done through email and Skype. From start to finish John was excellent, he responded to any questions we had within 24 hours and was always proactive in understanding our needs, he had our ceremony prepared weeks in advance of the actual date. He is a total professional, but also has a funny side which was really important to us as we wanted to keep things light-hearted. He balanced the legal aspects of the ceremony with what was important to us perfectly, and speaks ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 26th November, 2018

Our wedding ceremony was perfect everything we had asked our celebrant Tom Farrell to help us with he done to perfection and helped us to put together our own very special wedding ceremony for our very special day Tom guided everyone who had special bits to do and help them relax and enjoy what part they had in our ceremony in his very professional manner It made our wedding day very memorable for us and our guests Regards Marie amd and Tom Cullen

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 25th November, 2018

What can we say only thank you. Helen's service was exactly what we wanted. The amount of people who came to us after, saying how beautiful and straight to the point the whole thing was. Helen was great to work with.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd November, 2018

We would highly recommend spiritualceremonies.ie 10/10. From initial contact until our wedding day we were dealt with professionally,attention to detail and help with details we hadn't thought of. We were particularly impressed with our celebrant Tom Farrell who made our ceremony spiritual in a non invasive way and tailored to us as individuals and as a couple. Couldn't speak highly enough of Tom.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd November, 2018

Pat made our whole wedding planning experience very special. From our first meeting a year beforehand to the phone-calls and emails to check in with us throughout the process, Pat's gentle way and sense of humour helped us to keep our eyes on what was important. On the day, Pat put us straight at ease, and guided us through the ceremony with a smile and laugh for everyone. It is a credit to Pat that so many people asked about him after the wedding, and commented on how personal and special our ceremony was. Thank you Pat.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 21st November, 2018

Spiritual ceremonies made the day all about us and made it a day to remember for us , months on and our family and friends are still talking about the ceremony , Vincent done an amazing job with the ceremony and was always just a call away during the planning process. He made the whole ceremony stress free and enjoyable. I would highly recommend spiritual ceremonies for a stress free wonder and extremely personal ceremony

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 21st November, 2018

When we decided on a spiritual ceremony and started to reserach celebrants, Aine Brosnan was recommend to us on several occasions. We were thrilled to learn she was available for our date and she did not disappoint when we met her in person. She really has the balance of professionalism and endearment. Aine made herself very available to us from start to finish and guided us in every step to making our cermonry unique, intimate and personal to us. On the day she unexpectedly went to effort of briefly checking in on us both just before hand and this really did put my nerves at ease and genuinely helped us both to take in and enjoy our ceremony. Aine we ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 21st November, 2018

We had Pat Mangan as our celebrant, Pat was caring helpful and very spiritual during our ceremony, we could not have wished for better, we 100% recommend him.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 21st November, 2018

My husband and I met our solemniser Shay Dunne about 6 months before our wedding. Form the first few minuets of meeting Shay we knew he was a lovely person and would be the perfect person to marry us. And we were not wrong, Shay was so thoughtful and kind on the lead up to the wedding, checking in and giving the advice where needed. The ceremony Shay wrote really reflected my husband and I and was so personal, he took note of everything the day we had met, and encorporated that into our day. He was the perfect addition to our day and playing such an important role it made the day so much easier. My husband and I ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 20th November, 2018

Tom Farrell was made to be a celebrant. His sense of humour, wit & distinctive clear voice put us two nervous wrecks at ease. He had LOADS of time for us from the first phone call,to our house visit & finally the wedding morning & ceremony. No need for a practise run, all you need to do is follow Tom's lead. It was 100% OUR ceremony. We picked our own readings, songs & vows. Tom sent us guideline of a ceremony & we cut & added whatever we wanted (except for the legal bit!) EVERYBODY was talking about our ceremony & Tom. It was so unique & different. We did what everyone wants to do but just might not have ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 20th November, 2018

Where to start. Jean was all we could have hoped for and more. She was engaging, funny, sweet, eloquent and charming. Our guests loved her and raved about her for weeks and weeks afterwards. She gave us so many tips and ways of bringing our personalities into our ceremony and making it personal and entertaining. She advised on things such as the length of the ceremony, how many songs we should include, gave suggestions of readings. She even told a very nervous groom that she would give him the nod as to when to turn around so he wasn't standing at the top looking down the aisle too long! That calmed him down a lot! She was just the most ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

We would like to say a great big Thank you to Graham Barrett for our wonderful beautiful ceremony! It was a pleasure to have him as part of our special day! He made it very fun-filled and sincere! All comments back were very positive and said very touching! Thanks for being part of our fantastic day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

Sandra Lusty was amazing. she kept it light and enjoyable for everyone there. The venue was the BH Tullamore and the atmosphere was amazing. It was one of the highlights if not the highlight of the entire day. The entire ceremony flowed from start to finish. It was truly beautiful.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

Our experience on our spiritual ceremony was amazing. John Fitzgerald our pastor was absolutely fantastic from start to finish. He made myself and Samantha feel comfortable throughout the ceremony. John is experience at his job and our guests highly complimented him through out the ceremony. We would highly recommend John. We would like to say thanks again John for our special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

We were married on the 16/8/18 by Ann Colton. Ann was amazing, made us feel relaxed, she brought things we like into the Ceremony, made family members and kids be a part of it which we thought was lovely. Ann is so easy to get on with, any questions we had she had no problem with us emailing or calling. Would 100% recommend spiritual Ceremonies, everyone that was present at the wedding said Ann was amazing. She took her time and was easy to understand from the altar.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

Berenice was our celebrant and she was just brilliant. She was great leading up to the wedding when we met and she talked us through the whole process. On the day the ceremony was perfect. It was so personal and lovely. We did the hand fastening and the letter writing/ wine box and had 2 friends do readings. So many people have told me it was the nicest wedding ceremony they have been to, and that was largely down to Berenice. It was so special, and without doubt the highlight of our wedding day. Thank you! We couldn't recommend it more.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

Have been meaning to write this for ages about our celebrant Bernadette Dolan. If I'd met her a few more times I think I'd have had her on the top table with me all day and night. She was brilliant. I had such a horrible run up to my wedding, but she was the best person I could've had on my side. She was so warm and caring, and made sure the day itself was perfect....and it was. If there's one thing I can advise about a wedding it is to book this woman. Bernadette Dolan thank you for being my celebrant. Can't recommend her enough

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

We had Berenice Farell as our registered Solemniser. She was great. As we are from Austria, we had our first personal contact via Skype. Berenice wanted to get to know us personally and we spoke some time together. Then she sent us the wording and the whole process of the wedding ceremony as bespoken. We were in contact per mail several times and she always helped us and we knew we are in best hands. Berenice gave us a wonderful, unique and personal wedding ceremony, we will never forget. Thank you for everything! Berenice, best solemniser ever!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

I am Irish but living in Australia. My wife and I were not having a church wedding so started looking for alternatives at home. I had no real idea what a solemniser was to be honest when I came across the website. After making contact and we were given the name John Fitzgerald the processes started. Being overseas all of our contact was over e-mail and skype. Our first skype call with John was so informative and put us both at ease as he explained the process and how it would work on the day. He was extremely helpfull with the tips and information he provided and on the day he went over and above. John is so pleasant and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

We held a blessing ceremony with just my husband, daughter, and myself in Killarney National Park. Ms. Brosnan was our officiant. She was wonderful and professional to work with both in the months leading up to the ceremony and the day of the ceremony. She made the ceremony special for all of us. I would highly recommend Spiritual Ceremonies for your ceremony.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

Our ceremony was so memorable and that is definitely down to Tom Farrell! We planned our wedding from Australia and I was always a little nervous about the ceremony... that was until we met Tom for a coffee and a chat 3 weeks before the weeding. We felt instantly at ease as if we knew him for years! He is so passionate about his job and he wants every couple to feel happy and comfortable. On the wedding day, Tom met with myself and Kevin seperately to run through everything which I thought was a really nice touch. From the moment our ceremony started, we laughed and smiled. Tom created a beautiful introduction and all of our guests loved the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

We had Aine Brosnan as our officiant for our wedding and she was absolutely wonderful! She did a beautiful job of helping us write and plan our ceremony. Aine was fantastic at helping us with any changes we wanted to the ceremony or any phrasing that we wanted changed. She was so kind and nice when we finally met her on the day of the ceremony. She felt like an old friend and we are so happy that Aine was able to create such a special and blessed ceremony for us. We cannot recommend Aine enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 18th November, 2018

Our celebrant Annmarie Colton was absolutely fantastic , she put us at our ease and gave us a beautiful ceremony which we will remember for our lifetime. All of our guests were very complimentary of Annmarie and we would highly recommend her to anyone who is holding a spiritual ceremony.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 18th November, 2018

We had Sandra Losty as our celebrant and couldn't recommend her enough. She took the time to listen to everything myself and husband wanted to incorporate into our ceremony and she made it so special for us involving our children. She made our day so special and we are so happy we went with spiritual ceremonies and if you get Sandra as your celebrant it's an added bonus.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 18th November, 2018

Once we decided to get married we began looking at our options. We wanted a casual but personal ceremony that would center around myself; my husband and our children. We came across spiritualist ceromonies and it sounded like it might be right for us, so we made some enquiries. We were quickly paired with our celebrant Aoife Hurley. We got an opportunity to discuss what we wanted over the phone before we committed. She's was knowledgable, friendly and really helpful. Throughout the year she was always at the end if the phone to answer any queries or adapt any of the plans. We met in person a few weeks before the wedding to finalise the details. We were delighted when ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 18th November, 2018

The ceremony was brilliant and a lot of our guests said couldn't believe how nice and relaxed it was. Berniece was wonderful on the day and the months leading up to our day. She was always only a phone call or text away and replied to any of our queries. I would highly recommend Bereniece if you want a lovely relaxing no pressure ceremony.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 18th November, 2018

We had the absolute pleasure of working along side our celebrant the wonderful Sandra Losty. To make our wedding day absolutely perfect. We laughed we cried and we have the most wonderful special memories of our day forever. We wanted to have our family especially the children and the merging of families as a really special time for us. The thought that Sandra puts into doing her job is above and beyond anything we expected. And when everyone tells you it was the best wedding they were ever at, makes it even more special. Thank you Sandra xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Fantastic from start to finish, a day that is still being talked about!! Beautiful weather beautiful people beautiful surroundings..magic.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Janette was amazing and made our day so special and personal which was really important to us. I always wanted a church wedding and met Janette at a wedding showcase and completely changed my mind within 5 minutes of meeting her. I would highly recommend!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

We had Niamh Walsh as our celebrant. She was so helpful, nothing was a problem for her. She made us feel so relaxed, had a brill ceremony.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Spiritual Ceremonies were great and easy to work with! Made the process simple. Janette was amenable to all our changes and her ceremony on the day was beautiful. She has a warm presence and she was excellent with the children. I was so happy that I recommended Spiritual Ceremonies to my sister!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Our solemniser was the wonderful Graham Barrett from our first meeting he was friendly engaging and reassuring because we literally didn’t have a clue what we were doing Always available via email or phone and no question was too trivial He drafted a beautiful ceremony and really helped put it ur mind at ease when it came to the type of ceremony and the different elements we wanted to incorporate We chose the sand ceremony and were delighted with the draft in fact we didn’t need to make any changes The readings and vows were all up to us but we did of course rely on Graham’s expertise as to whether they were appropriate to the ceremony On the day ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Jannette was absolutely amazing and so professional and always made myself and my husband feel so comfortable, jannette did both my aunts wedding and cousins wedding and when we decided to get married there was no one else in our minds to marry us only jannette she made our ceremony so special, she's truely amazing at what she does. Breda & Rory

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Sharon was brilliant! our ceremony was perfect, the best part of the day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

We can't recommend Tara enough. From the moment we met her we liked her instantly. She put us at ease and let us personalise our wedding to what suited us best. She listened to our requests and answered all our queries in a timely manner whenever we emailed her. On our wedding day Tara visited both of us to check in before the ceremony. Tara was the best celebrant we could've hoped for. The ceremony was lovely and all our guests complimented Tara. She led the ceremony perfectly and we couldn't have asked for a nicer celebrant.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

We had Tara to do our ceremony and I cannot recommend her enough. She was so easy to work with and the ceremony was so relaxed everyone enjoy it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Our celebrant was Tom Farrell and he was absolutely brilliant. He was so positive and helped create a very special ceremony for us. Our experience of Spiritual Ceremonies was positive from start to finish. The eye for detail and the execution of the ceremony on the day was flawless. I could not recommend Tom Farrell enough, very good in his role and actually interested in helping us to have a memorable ceremony. It comes across that it’s more than a job to Tom and that echoed in the way he conducted the ceremony and made everyone feel at ease

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Well our celebrant was a lady called Mary losty a lovely lady that was so down to earth you wouldn't believe she gave our ceremony something special (fun laughter and happines)but there was something else a feeling like we had known her for years that made our ceremony fantastic even our family and friends said it was the best civil ceremony they were ever at Thank you Mary losty and spiritual ceremonies

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Graham was so lovely and friendly. He was great fun and kept us relaxed during the ceremony. We couldn't have chosen a nicer guy to marry us. Thank you Graham! Maria & Nick.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 17th November, 2018

Fantastic service provided by spiritual ceremonies Our celebrant Rose Mummery was brill. From the 1st minute we met her we knew she was the person we wanted to marry us, we previously had booked and payed another celebrant. Having had no communication from our initial celebrant I contacted spiritual ceremonies with the intention of getting one of their celebrants to marry myself and my now wife. Rose was fantastic. She made us feel feel so comfortable. She asked us to fill in individual questioners on a range of questions that we didn’t know until the day what each other’s answers were going to be. Those answers provided Rose with the information to use to make her sermony funny, energetic and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Superb service. Tara was fantastic. We are a mature couple and she met every need with understanding and was readily available for advice and suggestions. A fabulous personality and everyone at our special day commented on how good the ceremony was. Would recommend to anyone without a doubt.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Aoife Hurley did our wedding on Paddy’s day, and I have to say it was the best day of our lives, Aoife made it personal and everybody that came said she did an amazing job, she helped put us both at ease, because we were so nervous, she has a great personality and it shined through on the day, it didn’t feel so serious and she added plenty of humour to the service, I’ve even had friends at my wedding ask for Aoife’s number for when their getting married, she did an absolutely fantastic job, and I’d highly recommend her.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We had Vincent for our ceremony. We couldn't have asked for a nicer guy. He made everything nice and easy. Very happy with the whole experience. Made our special day perfect. Thanks a mill Paul & Amanda

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Helen O Sullivan was our solemniser for our wedding. Helen was fantastic from the beginning. We met Helen once before the day and she immediately made us feel very comfortable, and we were delighted to have her as part of our day. We were in regular contact with Helen when putting the ceremony together and Helen’s template and suggestions were very helpful. I couldn’t recommend Helen highly enough she was fantastic from the beginning and how she carried out the ceremony was brilliant. If we could do it all over again we definitely want Helen to be our solemniser

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Berenice Farrell was excellent & we were delighted with the ceremony. Friends & family gave really positive feedback on the ceremony & Berenice. In particular how personalised, relaxed and taylored our ceremony was. Berenice was always available when needed gave excellent advice. We would highly recommend her services.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Bernadette was simply fantastic. She helped make our wedding perfect. Thank you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

From our first point of contact with spiritual ceremonies we were really happy. Our celebrant was Sandra Losty. From the beginning of our communication (emails, calls and discussions with Sandra, we felt like she listened and completely understood us as a couple and what we wanted for our ceremony. Sandra provided us with so many suggestions, encouraged and guided us to make our ceremony so personal to us. I can honestly say there were few if any guests who were not impacted or in awe with how our ceremony was and how personal it was. Many many people wrote beautiful comments about the ceremony which set the tone for the day celebration we always wanted. We could not say enough ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Graham did a great job from start to finish. Planning a wedding at Ballymagarvey Village from San Francisco was a little bit tricky, but Graham made the entire ceremony process extremely easy. We skyped, emailed and discussed the details frequently and were more than happy with how our onsite service went on the day. The different options available also allowed us to personalize the ceremony however we liked. Graham was well spoken and funny on the day too which is exactly what we needed to calm our nerves. Thanks again for being apart of our day. Patrick & Jen

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We had our Wedding in Amber Springs We chose Spiritual Ceremonies based on their reviews From the moment we made contact we knew we had made the right choice Vincent Whelan looked after us from start to finish Vinnie was fantastic he was very helpful and guided us in so many ways and on the day itself it felt like he was one of the family We could recommend Vinnie for anyone having their ceremony with Spiritual Ceremonies He was absolutely fantastic

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Up until we went to get married ourselves, we had never heard of a Spiritual Ceremony. We couldn't get married in a chapel as my husband was married before. We have been to civil ceremonies before and liked the idea of how quick they were but didn't like how unpersonal they could be. After some investigating on Spiritual Ceremonies we decided that was the way to go. We had our 1st meeting with our Spiritualist. A lovely lady called Sharon. She talked us through everything and decided what aspects we wanted in the ceremony and how long/short we would like it to be. She sorted out a rough draft for us to go through. Unfortunately about 5 weeks before the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

My wife and I are from the States and chose Blackwater Castle in county Cork for our wedding. We were referred to Spiritual Ceremonies by the county Restistrar when we mentioned that we wanted a spiritual ceremony. Pat Mangan was our chosen solemnizer for our wedding and he was quick to contact us in order to plan out our ceremony. He gave us several great ideas that were incorporated such as a ribbon ceremony, using sand from both of our home towns, using holy water from a sacred well on the property, among others. He allowed us to customise every aspect as we desired and was easy to work with. Pat provided an amazing and sincere presence as he lead ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Bernadette Dolan was our wonderful Spirtualist. We met with her once to start the process of putting together our desired Ceremony. Bernadette offered her advice and experience and also listened to our hopes and wishes. She demonstrated a fantastic sense of humour which was key to the success of our left of centre plans. She absolutely got us and together through email and phone we finalised our Ceremony. Bernadette arrived early and was all organised for the arranged time. She spoke beautifully and clearly so our guests could her. She made us feel one in a million.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Pat Mangan was our solemniser and was excellent. Would highly recommend for putting your family & friends in the spirit of celebrating a marriage. Not too holy Joe or casual. Really liked him as did our wedding guests!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Thomas Colton was our celebrant. We had the best day ever. All the guest were amazed with the ceremony and was very spiritual. He made our day so romantic and memorable. Thank you so much. Best celebrant . And nice gentlemen .

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Bernadette was fantastic from the very first meeting with her we felt so at ease and relaxed. She was so helpful with all our questions and nothing was ever a problem. The ceremony itself was beautiful we had many of our guests comment on how beautifully it was conducted and how brilliant Bernadette was. We would highly recommend Spiritual ceremonies as Bernadette made the ceremony as beautiful as we had imagined.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We got married on 5.5.18 by tom colton he made every one feel so relaxed , I gave a son with autism, and he had a few meltdowns tom was so calm and talking him through every step of the way it was stress free from start to finish . Tom picked out a beautiful poem for my daughter to read and everyone spoke about it after the wedding on how beautiful it was also the set up of the sand ceremony candles etc . also,everyone said my cermony was so beautiful and emotional and personal , not for one second did any one feel like it went on for to long or got boring everyone had something to say ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We were married by Sandra Losty and I can honestly say, Sandra made our day! Full of life and fun, Sandra kept everyone amused and relaxed and provided us with a beautiful, personalised ceremony that our guests are still talking about....so much so, that Sandra is marrying my sister next year too

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Mary Losty was exceptional and exceeded our expectations in every way. Thank you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We cannot thank Rose Mummery enough for officiating our wedding ceremony! It was just perfect! All about us and our little girl included in every aspect which made it even more special! All our guests remarked on how personal our ceremony was! It’s was exactly what we wanted and very much a celebration about us! Rose was an amazing calming presence on the morning of our wedding & I knew all would be in place and run perfectly with all her organisation & planning over the months! This was evident from our 1st point of contact! Spiritual ceremonies are very efficient and easy to contact with their information booklet very helpful too! Highly recommend Rose for that something extra special ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We got married on the 6th of April this year and one of the very many things which made our day so special was our Solemniser Janette Wade from Spiritual Ceremonies. We met with her shortly after we made our booking and and at our initial meeting she walked us through the marriage ceremony template and showed us how we could incorporate our own personal pieces to make the ceremony all about who we were as a couple. Janette kept in regular contact with us until we were happy with how the ceremony was going to look like on our big day. It was very important to us both that our wedding ceremony reflected who were as a couple. Lots ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Got married on the 15th of September, 2018 and had the lovely Ciara O'Halloran as our celebrant. While we didn't get to meet in person until the morning of the wedding as I live in Cork and Ciara is based in Dublin, she was always available for a chat and responded to my many emails the same day. Ciara was beyond helpful in drafting the script for our ceremony and helped make it personal to my husband and I. On the day itself, she checked in with both myself and my husband before the ceremony to see how the nerves were and she was amazing with our kids and helping involve them in the ceremony. I would highly recommend spiritual ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Myself and husband Niall could not of been happier with our ceremony. Graham was amazing, his humour and care throughout our ceremony was everything we wanted. People are still talking about our ceremony they enjoyed it so much. I can't fault spiritual ceremonies and especially not Graham he was outstanding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We had Mary Losty. It's one of the best decisions we made in our planning. She was amazing. Made our ceramony so special and included out 3 children. Everyone commented on how brilliant she was. Made it all so relaxed and easy

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Can’t recommend these enough, our soleminiser Bernice was amazing and the beautiful ceremony made our day that extra bit special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We were so happy with our service and couldn't have been happier. Bernadette was our spiritualist and was a great help before and during the wedding. Highly recommended spiritual ceremonies.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Couldn’t recommend Ann-Marie colton enough she made our day so special every one of our guests came up to us and said how beautiful the ceremony was and how lovely ann was thank you again for making our day so special x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Spiritual ceremonies are amazing, from the first moment we met Ann our cermonest we knew they would do a great job, Ann was so lovely, made us feel relaxed and excited about our wedding day...she helped us pick readings and fit the ceremony around every thing we wanted on the day, on the actual day we had an incident with our flower girl and the whole day had to be put back by an hour, Ann never bat an eyelid, told us to relax and not to worry she then gave us the ceremony we hoped for xx she also gave me a little gift at the end, which was so thoughtful and something I will treasure for ever.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Aidan story from spiritual ceremonies made our day perfect, everything from the 1st day meeting him until the day we got married was amazing... Thanks a million for everything... From James & Laura O'Brien

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Sandra was an absolute pleasure to work with. From the moment we booked her she was there to direct us and help us with any queries we had. Her jolly bubbly personality made the whole process fun and not stressful at all. On the day of our wedding she popped up to our rooms to see how we we're and check on our nerves. The whole ceremony was fun. All our guests complimented on how relaxed and loving the whole ceremony was and that they never had been to a wedding like it. Sandra is an amazing lady and we would highly recommend her to anyone thinking of getting married.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We were very lucky to have Minister Mary Losty perform our wedding ceremony.. from the minute we made contact with spiritual ceremonies I couldn't have been happier.. Mary was amazing she put both myself and my husband at ease when we met up to go through the ceremony.. We spent two hours with Mary and I knew from then that the ceremony was going to be out of this world. Mary's attention to detail was fantastic, she included our children in every way she could and that just made the ceremony extra special. To have our children included in all the important parts was fantastic. Everyone who attended our wedding was highly impressed and they said it was beautiful, some ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

From the beginning spiritual ceremonies was easy and convenient.the whole process was extremely easy to book. When we booked our celebrant Bernadette she got in touch well in advance to organise our day. We met up a couple of months before the ceremony. From the moment we met her she was warm and friendly. It was clear that she is extremely passionate about her work and that she was really genuinely excited to be part of our day. She suggested ideas and helped with the layout yet also allowed us to chop and change things to suit us. On the morning of the wedding my husband was a bit nervous and he told me that Bernadette was amazing at calming ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We were lucky enough to have the wonderful Sandra Losty as our celebrant for our wedding in August. She was such a kind, warm person and that came out in our ceremony. We met her face to face once before the wedding and she answered all our questions and even went through how to 'hand over the bride' haha there is more too it then you think! She was completely open to any and all personal requests we had. She arrived on the day with her calming reassurance and guided us through our very unique and personalised ceremony with grace, care and lots of laughter. Everyone was so complimentary about Sandra and how she was like an old friend marrying ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We had Elizabeth Drew as our celebrant she was amazing from start to finish, nothing was too much bother. She prepared an amazing ceremony for us and I couldn’t have picked a better person to make our day the best ever.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We were really happy with Berenice. From the time we booked she was in contact in order to meet up. When we met her for coffee she was extremely friendly and interested. She listened to our story and took good notes. She sent a copy of her initial "welcome" text and asked for comments. She was very accommodating in editing the comments according to our feedback. Likewise with the ceremony - Berenice was completely open to our suggestions as to the layout and order of the ceremony. We wanted a spiritual ceremony, similar to a Liturgy of the Word, and we worked it all out together. The solemniser is a very important part of the day, and we were totally ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Mary was great to deal with from the beginning, very warm and welcoming. The ceremony was very personal to both of us and it also included our two boys. I would recommend Mary, she amazing. Laura & Rob

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We were so lucky to have such a lovely man conduct or ceremony. Vincent Whelan truly is a professional who is there to answer any questions you may have and help you arrange every little detail of your ceremony as you would like it. Everyone of our guest commented on how beautiful our ceremony was and how personal it was. We couldn’t have done it without Vincent’s guidance. Thank you again for everything.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Our solemniser was Berenice Farrell, she was recommended to us by our wedding venue staff. Once we met with her we knew exactly why she was recommended so highly. She was very easy to talk to, flexible with meeting arrangements and knew the process like the back of her hand so could give us all the information we needed. She went above and beyond to make our ceremony special for us. She even added a naming ceremony in for us for our 5 week old daughter, completely her idea! The ceremony was perfect everyone commented on how beautiful it was. I would highly recommend her and highly recommend a spiritual ceremony. The sand mixing and ribbon ‘tying the knot’ are ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Jean was the one that did our ceremony for our wedding. Before the wedding we had some difficulties and I rang her to say we might not be able to get married legally on the day of the ceremony. She went above and beyond to make sure he happened for us on that day. We couldn't have been more happy to have her there marrying us legally. Everything we wanted done on the day was done. I'm happy i went to spiritual ceremony to have them marry us. I know we are still going to be in use of their service again.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Very simply, Shay couldn't have been any better. We had a lovely, relaxed ceremony that set the tone for a great day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Hi,ciara o halloran was our solemniser.ciara is a very kind helpful person who you can contact any time with questions or requests for your ceremony.I highly recommend spiritual ceremonies

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We had Graham Barrett as our celebrant for our wedding and he was excellent. Very professional. We would recommend him to anyone planning their wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We had Thomas P Colten for our ceremony at Trudder lodge and he was fantastic. We are so happy we went for this type of ceremony and that Thomas did the service. He put us both at ease at all stages of the planning and on the day the ceremony was well presented and even funny.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We would like to thank Vincent Whelan for making our day feel so special – it was exactly as we had hoped it would be. During the ceremony we felt like it really was all about us and everything he did and said made it feel very personal and relaxed and our guests were delighted to be part of the ring-warming ceremony and are still talking about how lovely the ceremony was. Vincent is very professional and we would not hesitate in recommending him to future couples. Louise & Stuart

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

From the first email to the day of our wedding, our celebrant Tom Colton was amazing. The communication, the details and the day were just fantastic. Tom was so friendly, warm, kind hearted and professional, we genuinely couldn’t have been happier with everything. So thank you for all the support, advice, reassurance and the wonderful personal ceremony on the day. Dervla and Ed Drew.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We had Janette as our celebrant. She was fantastic. Couldn’t have asked for anything more. She listened to everything we had to say and plan our ceremony accordingly. She was very sweet but also very professional. We cannot thank her enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We were really happy with our solemniser Janette, she was so helpful in planning our ceremony. We met once in person and kept in regular contact via email coming up to the wedding. She was very helpful to any questions and queries. She has such a warmful and happy energy and we felt that as she married us. We would definitely recommend her/spiritual ceremonies.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We had graham Barrett as our celebrant , graham was lovely from start to finish he met us to go through everything with us and kept in touch to make sure all was updated . On the day he went above his duty calming us and making sure everything was in order he made our ceremony personal and fun something that was so special to us we would highly recommend graham he is brilliant at his work and also a lovely person

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Where do I start? I recently got married to the love of my life in June this year. We had Sandra Losty and I couldn’t have asked for better. Sandra was so helpful and I felt at ease the whole way through. I have recommended her to all of my friends and family x Sandra thank you from the bottom of my heart you made our wedding day so special x Love Mr and Mrs Doyle ❤️

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

We had Vincent Whelan as our celebrant for our wedding. He made it so relaxed and it was perfect it was so special to us both and we would recommend him to anyone

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th November, 2018

Berenice was our celebrant for our wedding and she was an absolute dream from start to finish! She met us and was so attentive and helpful in putting our ceremony together with lots of personal touches and a real willingness to tailor the experience to how we imagined it. We got so many compliments afterwards from our guests mentioning it as being the most touching and personal wedding they had ever attended and I truly believe that Berenice and Spiritual Ceremonies played a huge part in that. Thank you again for making one of the best days of our lives even better. Brendan & Chris

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

Our wedding was on October 6th 2018. It was beautiful and we would really like to thank the solemniser Damian Moloney for a wonderful ceremony. All our guests was really impressed by it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd October, 2018

Ann Marie Colton OSUI - Registered Solemniser We had the pleasure of Annmarie performing at our ceremony in The Bridge House Hotel in Tullamore and we cannot thank her enough for the beautiful ceremony. Everything was absolutely perfect. Again thanks Annmarie it was everything we imagined and much more. Jean & Pat

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 20th October, 2018

Aoife Hurley from Spiritual Ceremonies married Jason and I. I’ve known Aoife since I was 5 and when I decided to ask Jason to marry me Aoife popped straight into my mind because she has known me for so long and her and Jason hit it off like a firework when they met for the first time. Aoife guided us through all the aspects of the ceremony and what Spiritual Ceremonies offered. She was so professional and personal. Everyone, especially Jason and I, loved how Aoife performed our ceremony. We all laughed and cried, but most importantly Aoife made everyone at our wedding feel like they were on our journey with us. Thank you so much for making one of ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 13th October, 2018

We got married 3 weeks ago and had the pleasure of Damian Moloney preforming our ceremony. All of the guests said it was the most beautiful and personal ceremony they had been to. My husband and I agreed. Damian has a way of making you feel like he's an old friend and captured us as a couple perfectly. We can't recommend him highly enough. Thank you Damian for making our day so beautiful. You are amazing.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 12th October, 2018

Our celebrant, Aoife Hurley was the thread that wove together our entire wonderful day. We met with Aoife once before the wedding and she made sure the meeting was convenient for us as well as fun and productive. She presented us with some lovely ceremony options and offered to include as much or as little personalisation as we wanted. Aoife took all of our wishes into consideration and crafted the ceremony that perfectly reflected our relationship and the day we had envisaged. On the day of the wedding, Aoife's experience and attention to detail shone through. With Aoife at the helm, everyine in the venue - including the nervous brides - was able to relax. Her calm, capable, joyful presence ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 12th October, 2018

Our celebrant for our wedding was Aidan Storey. Words can not describe how perfect Aidan made our ceremony. From the moment we met him 1 year before the wedding everything was very relaxed and easy going. Any questions we had were answered straight away. He helped us to put together the most beautiful ceremony. To this day our guests are still commenting on what a nice relaxed ceremony it was. They even commented on how nice it was to have some laughter throughout the ceremony (a change from the norm!) Both myself and Mark can not thank Aidan enough for the beautiful ceremony he gave us. Anyone would be lucky to have him for their big day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th October, 2018

Mary Losty made our day very special, she had come highly recommended by Amber springs hotel. We would recommend Mary to make your day special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 11th October, 2018

Aoife Hurley was our celebrant from spiritual ceremonies. From our first phone call Aoife went above and beyond for us. On our first meeting she got a picture of us as a couple and a family and wrote the most beautiful ceremony for us. She captured us perfectly. All our guests said they really enjoyed our ceremony as it was full of fun and love a few of our guests have now chosen to go for a similar ceremony for their own weddings. We would like to thank Aoife from the bottom of our hearts for making our day so special x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

There are not enough stars to rate Mary Losty for her work. We had Mary on the 3-8-18 and all I can say is she’s amazing. She’s such a loveable funny person. We knew we made the right choice when we chose Mary!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

We had Miriam Fitzgerald for our big day and she was amazing from start to finish! She was professional and so friendly and was on hand for any questions we had. The ceremony itself was just perfect, she made it so special for me and my husband. She gelled so well with our guests too! ☺We cannot recommend her enough. She is amazing! ❤

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

From the moment I began corresponding with Sandra Losty about my wedding ceremony I felt at ease. My now husband and I had the difficult task of planning our wedding from New Zealand without any family around and thanks to Sandra, planning our ceremony was not the massive stress we had anticipated. Sandra was very accommodating when it came to talking via skype and keeping in contact through email in the months leading up to the big day. Sandra ensured that our ceremony was incredibly personal and represented us as a couple and that we were both happy with all elements before committing to anything. I loved every moment of our ceremony, it was the favourite part of our wedding ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Mike Murray joined us to solemnise our wedding at the end of September. From the first moment I spoke to Mike I knew he was a perfect fit for us. It was very important to us to remember our two babies that we lost during pregnancy in our ceremony and Mike understood how much including them meant to us, as well as including our two daughters. We planned our wedding in 3 months and he understood how manic things were for us and didn't rush us at any point, instead he encouraged us to make it as personal and special as we could. He was available throughout to calm nerves and offer guidance. Our venue was unique and holds a ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Berenice officiated our ceremony on 13 September 2018. We met Berenice at my sister's wedding 3 years ago and could not believe how lovely the ceremony was. My husband and I knew immediately after getting engaged that Berenice was going to do our wedding. It was the perfect day. Berenice helped us prepare during our meetings and emails and made us feel so at ease on the day. The way she speaks and makes you feel is so special. We had the greatest ceremony and are so happy Berenice was there for us. There are not enough ways to say thank you to this special person and we wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thank you Berenice. Next stop with Berenice could ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Aoife Hurley from Spiritual Ceremonies performed our marriage ceremony. From the first moments we spoke with Aoife, she put us completely at ease with the process. Our aim was to create a personal and engaging event for our family and friends, with humour and music. Aoife was open to everything we suggested and drafted a fantastic presentation that captured everything we are about. All our guests were very moved by it and kept telling us how beautiful and personal it was. We couldn't have asked for a better way to have it, and for a better person to perform it! Aoife made it light and funny and everyone in the room was very impressed. Many guests approached us and said ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Mike performed our spiritual ceremony at our wedding at Killyon Manor 3 weeks ago and we were truly blessed to have him! Mike went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy and that our day was truly special and perfect for what we wanted. Thank you so much for everything Mike. You're a wonderful person. Georgina and Patrick.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Michael Murray of Spiritual Ceremonies gave us the most amazing and special wedding ceremony on July 30th. Michael is warm, kind, genuine and friendly. He is so professional, thorough and helpful - no request is too much. He was fantastic from the minute we met him. We were the first couple in our family and friends to break away from the church ceremony and still people are talking about how special it was and I believe that this is because of Mike. As a couple, we cannot speak highly enough of Mike or thank him enough for giving us the most amazing ceremony.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th October, 2018

Sandra Lost was the solemiser on the wedding of myself and my best friend in Glenside Hotel. She made the whole day about us and made sure everything was to the way we wanted, even welcoming the service that I wrote and wanted. She made everyone welcome and everyone commented on how perfect the service was and how great she was.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

We were one of the lucky ones who got to have Miriam as part of our day. From the beginning we said we didn’t want a church wedding. We wanted something more personal, something that represented us as a couple, and something that we could include our children in. And then we found Miriam! I first met her at a wedding fair and instantly felt relaxed talking to her and loved the sound of their ceremonies. We booked them the next day and by chance was assigned Miriam (much to our delight!). She was so hands on and no matter how late I emailed I always got a reply (the bulk of my organising was done when the children went ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

Miriam Fitzgerald was our Solenmiser. It was a lovely ceremony and she was so helpful and professional throughout. The spiritual ceremony was so personal and designed around us. I would highly recommend Miriam and this type of wedding!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

Graham Barrett was absolutely amazing. He created the perfect personalised ceremony for us and it was everything we dreamed of and more! He was brilliant in the day too, he had a few words with both of us prior to the ceremony and he was fantastic so calming. Thank you Graham for the perfect day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

From the moment we met Miriam she put us at ease and we both knew our ceremony would be exactly how we would like it. After our initial meeting, Miriam sent us a template for the ceremony based on what we had discussed and was really helpful and encouraging in any changes we wanted to make. The ceremony was so easy going and equally beautiful, we can’t thank Miriam enough for being such an important part of an amazing day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th October, 2018

My husband David and myself got married in February 2016 and we could not have made a better choice by having Miriam and Spiritual Ceremonies to perform our ceremony. From our 1st meeting with Miriam back in April 2015, we felt that our ceremony was going to the most special part of our day and all that we had hoped for. It turned out to be even more. Miriam made it so personal and so about us that we have a day that we will cherish forever. Nothing was a hassle or problem, we had free reign on the choice of readings, songs, and the ceremony itself touched not only us but everyone in the room that day and that ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th October, 2018

Celebrant Aidan Story - Registered Solemniser Hi Aidan I just wanted to message you to thank you so much for Friday, the ceremony you gave was so beautiful and meaningful. I think I cried through nearly the whole thing. It really meant a lot to me thank you and a lot of people said it to me how nice and calm and warm it was. Love Amanda & Joseph

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th October, 2018

Aidan Storey gave us such an amazing ceremony, the way he spoke was so meaningful. Aidan came out to greet me before I walked up the aisle which I thought was so nice. The ceremony was personal to us which made it all the more intimate. and guests commented on the calm feel Aidan brought to the ceremony. So thank you Aidan for making our ceremony feel as special as it meant to us. x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 6th October, 2018

Our celebrant Aidan played such an important role in what was a perfect day for our wedding! He was amazing from the very start with all the planning and put us at ease at all stages of the process. On the day he was relaxed, reassuring and professional. Thank you for supporting us to make our ceremony unique and a true reflection of us.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 5th October, 2018

It was an amazing day and the ceremony with Damien was perfect, we couldn't fault anything. Our guests were amazed at the detail from start to finish. We can't thank you enough for a perfect and relaxed ceremony.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 5th October, 2018

I honestly don’t think there are words strong enough to express how happy we were with our wedding ceremony last month. And this was all down to our Solemniser, Damian Moloney. From the second we spoke to him a few months back we just knew that he was the perfect person to marry us. His level of professionalism was second to none yet it was definitely his personality that shone the most for us. Nothing we requested was ever a problem for him and he made the planning of the ceremony seem like an easy task, which I know isn’t. He has created memories for us that we will cherish for the rest of our lives. The ceremony was by ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 5th October, 2018

Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life. As such it is vital to find the right kind of ceremony for you. While I am quite spiritual myself, my now husband was raised Catholic and so we needed a ceremony to fit both our needs. The spiritual ceremony was developed entirely for us and about us. We picked some beautiful readings and could even write our own vows. From start to finish the ceremony was what could only be described as magical. This was no doubt entirely down to how the ceremony was given by the wonderful Aidan Storey. He is an incredible celebrant and a beautiful, kind and caring soul who seems to understand ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Mary Lotsy was absolutely amazing, she helped make our ceremony so personal and made it so easy to put together. There are no words to describe how great she is. We had over the phone conversations that were easy and very funny. On the day Mary was so kind and our guests were so pleased by how laid back she was, just our kind of celebrant, perfect for us. Mary is wonderful, even when our 2 yr old came up to join us and play with his cars she had fun with him and us. We can't thank you enough for how the day went.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Had our big day on Aug 24th and it was the best day of our lives. Our ceremony was with Tom Farrell from Spiritual Ceremonies and it was so beautiful and emotional. Tom is such a lovely, kind person. From our first time meeting him to the big day he made us feel comfortable and relaxed. He made our ceremony all about us and was very helpful about the changes I made to the ceremony drafts. He encouraged us to write our own vows which we did. All our guests are still talking about how lovely Tom was on the day and what a beautiful ceremony Tom gave. Thank you so much, Tom Farrell and Spiritual Ceremonies for making our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Aoife Hurley - Registered Solemniser Aoife was a pleasure to work with from the start, during our first meeting she explained how it all worked and put us very much at ease, she was quick to offer advice and available if we had any queries in the lead up to the big day. She made our ceremony feel very relaxed and personal and also full of laughter, many of our friends came up to us afterward saying how much they had enjoyed the ceremony. Sarah & Kev

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Amantha Murphy - Registered Solemniser We cannot thank you enough for the beautiful ceremony you gave us. It was just perfect, very heartfelt and filled with so much emotion. There wasn't a dry eye in the house and all of our guests said it was the most beautiful wedding ceremony they've ever attended. My uncle Sean who claims to be sick of weddings, and never ever cries, shed a tear that day, and my aunt Brid cried her false eyelashes off within the first 5 minutes!! But we genuinely are so grateful for your professionalism and calm, especially with me right before the ceremony when I was more nervous than I could have imagined, and Cody tells me his ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Bernadette Dolan - Registered Solemniser I just wanted to say a huge, heartfelt thank you for your amazing work on Friday and for helping keep everything on schedule and calm. You were by far the best lady I have ever had the pleasure of working with, and I will be singing your praises to everyone, Everyone complimented how great you were, you went above and beyond for myself and Wes. Wish I could do it all again tomorrow.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Bernadette Dolan - Registered Solemniser We just want to thank you for making our ceremony so special. It was everything we wanted and so many people commented on how lovely it was. You are a wonderful soul and we wish you every bit of success. Lots of love Mr and Mrs Halligan :) x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Aoife Hurley from Spiritual Ceremonies performed our marriage ceremony. From the first moment we spoke with Aoife, she put us completely at ease with the process. Our aim was to create a personal and engaging event for our family and friends, with humour and music. Aoife was open to everything we suggested and drafted a fantastic presentation that captured everything we are about. All our guests were very moved by it and kept telling us how beautiful and personal it was. We couldn't have asked for a better way to have it, and for a better person to perform it! Aoife made it light and funny and everyone in the room was very impressed. Many guests approached us and said ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

Celebrant Bernadette Dolan - Registered Solemniser We both cannot thank you enough for last Saturday. I can only speak for myself in saying I was so nervous beforehand but as soon as I saw you the nerves were gone - throughout the whole ceremony (and process leading up to it) you made everything so easy and relaxed. We felt safe and cared for and I can honestly say the ceremony was our favourite part of the day because of how personal it was for us and how we were able to really enjoy it. We have had nothing but amazing feedback about the ceremony from our guests - people were absolutely blown away by it. We are eternally grateful to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 4th October, 2018

We had our wedding day on 15th September 2018. The ceremony was just fantastic. We would definitely like to thank Derek who was just fantastic to work with from start to finish. He was just so easy to work with. He allowed us to make the Ceremony our own while guiding us along the way. On the day he was an absolute pleasure to work with. I wouldn’t even say work he fitted in like one of the family. His relaxed yet professional approach was excellent. His ceremony was beautiful and we had so many people asking us about him afterwards as they had been to similar but just were impressed by the job he did in comparison. We were ... Read more

Is Spiritual Ceremonies - Registered Solemnisers available on my wedding date? »