Wedding Reviews for The Roving Rev

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is The Roving Rev available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 6th October, 2017

5.0 stars Rev Ryan was the best. From the first time we met her we knew she was going to be the perfect fit for our wedding. She provided a few different samples and made as many adjustments as we suggested until it was perfect. Not only is she super nice, calming, and preforms a beautiful ceremony, but she also has the best prices. If you are looking for a traditional ceremony she's great, but her specialty is providing something unique and beautiful.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th September, 2017

Rev. Ryan did a FANTASTIC job with our ceremony. We wanted to incorporate both a sand ceremony and a single cord hand fastening while keeping it pretty short overall so our guests didn't get bored, and Rev. Ryan made that happen! Throughout the process, Rev. Ryan was very responsive to email and was prompt with her responses. I loved working with her and would absolutely recommend her to a friend. Additionally, she was very reasonable with her rates. I am so happy that we were able to find someone within our budget that was able to do such a fantastic job!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th September, 2017

Rev. Ryan was wonderful! She was very fast with responding to emails or calls when we had questions. She took all of our wants and needs into account when creating our wedding ceremony. Despite us (bride and groom!) being late, and the wind whipping at our beach wedding, Rev. Ryan conducted a beautiful ceremony that people are still talking about. We can not thank her enough for marrying us!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th September, 2017

Rev Mary Ryan was amazing! As soon as we met her we knew she would be the perfect fit. Rev Ryan was wonderful throughout the entire process. She responded to emails and text right away. She gave us some ideas and emailed sample ceremonies and readings. Everyone loved our ceremony. It was beautiful!! We would HIGHLY recommend Rev Mary Ryan. Thank you for making our day so special!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 17th September, 2017

Mary was everything you'd want in an officiant. Very communicative beforehand and during the event, affordable, she showed up on time, she was impeccably dressed, well-spoken, calm, cool and collected and conducted the ceremony perfectly. She makes you want to get married again and again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 2nd September, 2017

The Roving Rev was able to incorporate our love of Harry Potter flawlessly into the ceremony. It was both dorky and romantic and we could not have asked for better!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 10th July, 2017

Reverend Ryan was, in a word, perfect. She was a consummate professional, yet very personable; she tailored our wedding ceremony specially for us, and took time to get to know us before the ceremony. She charmed everyone she came in contact with, and added a note of graciousness to our reception, which we invited her to attend. Not only is she lovely, but she kind, generous, and exceedingly likeable. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone seeking the services she offers; we were so pleased to know her, in fact, that we intend to keep in contact with her for her friendship and her spiritual guidance.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 23rd June, 2017

The Roving Reverend was the celebrant at our wedding in Kenmare on 17th June 2017. From the start she was collaborative, fun and easy to work with, coming up with interesting ideas and rituals and not afraid to mix things up. She always took our feedback on board as well. A small point, but setting up a WhatsApp group between the three of us made things very easy, and she was always responsive. All of this pales, however, to her role on the actual wedding day - she was integral to the event. She combined authority and warmth in just the right mix - guests felt we must have known her for years, and that it was one of the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th January, 2017

Reverend Ryan was, in a word, perfect. She was a consummate professional, yet very personable; she tailored our wedding ceremony specially for us, and took time to get to know us before the ceremony. She charmed everyone she came in contact with, and added a note of graciousness to our reception, which we invited her to attend. Not only is she lovely, but she kind, generous, and exceedingly likeable. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone seeking the services she offers; we were so pleased to know her, in fact, that we intend to keep in contact with her for her friendship and her spiritual guidance. Cynthia and Richard 21 June 2014 5 stars

Is The Roving Rev available on my wedding date? »