Wedding Reviews for Amber Springs Hotel & Health Spa

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 11 reviews

Is Amber Springs Hotel & Health Spa available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 17th August, 2016

We really can't say enough good things about the Amber Springs and the positive impact that it had upon our wedding day. From start to finish their wedding team were fantastic to deal with. Before the big day, Deborah and the rest of the team were always on hand for any questions that we had and to help sort out any problems that arose. On the day itself, P.J. and the rest of the team looked after us so well and helped to create a really relaxed and fun atmosphere. If we were to do it all over again we would 100% choose the Amber Springs Hotel. Tina + Patrick

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 11th July, 2016

On behalf of myself and David we would like to say a massive thank you for everything you done in making sure our special day went to plan. It was Everything we ever dreamed of and that was mainly down to you guys, we received so much good feedback over the past few weeks from the decorating of the hotel, to the food to the service it was all next to none. Myself and David were not the only ones that got treated like royalty that day all of our guests did too and it didn't go unnoticed so once again thank you all so much for everything. It really was a magical day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 7th July, 2016

I couldn't recommend the Amber Springs highly enough for the fantastic effort made at our wedding earlier this year. The team seem to love their jobs, are eager to get every aspect of the day perfect and were pleasant and approachable throughout. The whole day ran seamlessly and effortlessly and I've no doubt this is due to massive amount of work on everybody's part. Bar staff, servers, front of house were warm and welcoming and no task was too much. Deborah worked with us on our theme and went the extra mile to make sure we got more than we expected and PJ just oozes enthusiasm and professionalism - it was noticed by so many of our guests just how ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 4th June, 2016

As an overall service I can not say how happy we both were with the service. From the start deborah and Fredie could not have been any more help. I though it would of been more stressful but it wasn't. We knew what we wanted and the 2 girls did the rest. The wedding itself was such a great day the weather was perfect and with the hotel having so much outdoor areas it was great . The food was just great and everybody was talking about it and there was plenty of it. Some people even had 2 dinners as the extras were brought around.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 27th May, 2016

Now a month after our wedding everything is settling down. We would like to say a massive thank you to all the staff in Amber Springs. We couldn't have wished for a better day. All our guests are still talking about what a wonderful venue it is. The food was amazing everyone was so impressed. PJ is a true gentleman ensuring our day went without a hitch. Our guests were from far and wide and were extremely impressed with this hotel. Anyone looking for a venue for their special day you have just found it. Honestly you won't regret it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th April, 2016

Hi everyone, Myself and my husband recently had our wedding reception at this hotel and well I have to say all was excellent we had an amazing day and more to the point so did our guests, from PJ and the catering staff which are amazing down to all the little things the staff at this Venue could not have made our day any more special. From the moment we booked till the day after, everything was done and with ease for the staff at this venue down to helping our guests with their requests especially with those with difficulty walking or in wheelchairs which was especially wonderful. Our meal was fantastic all guests were really happy with the choices ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 5th March, 2016

from the moment we booked our wedding right up to wedding day was perfect .

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 20th February, 2016

Well what can I say my day was absolutely amazing from start to finish. The hotel staff did everything so professional, anything that my guests needed all they had to do was ask an they were helped as much as the staff could. The banquet staff were prompt and very professional the dinner service went so smoothly and no one was left waiting to long for food. The food was ever better than the tasting it was fantastic. Then there was Deborah who was the wedding planner who will get back to nearly always in a couple of hours. She was so much help with everything to advice to helping you with any queries or worries you may have she ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 1st February, 2016

The Amber Springs wedding team offered a first class service from the start of the wedding process right through until the day itself. The banqueting manager was on top of everything and his team knew exactly what they were doing and when they were to do it. On the day everything and everyone who attended my wedding was taken care of. The hotel was decorated beautifully and the food was absolutely delicious. I would recommend The Amber Springs Hotel to anyone who is looking to WOW their guests with such a great venue. The staff are extremely helpful and nice and all my guests commented on what a great wedding it was.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 7th December, 2015

A month on from our wedding and everyone is still raving about it . We had an amazing weekend in the amber springs - the day itself went without a hitch . Pj and his team really went above and beyond . Pj himself is an absolute gentleman , he made sure there was no hiccups all weekend! All out guests were very impressed with the hotel and were happy with the rates for the stay . The food was out of the world and couldn't be faulted. We'd like to say a huge thank you to everyone involved and hope to see you next November x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 22nd November, 2015

Words can not describe how brilliant our wedding went in the amber springs hotel. We got married on the 17th Oct and from the morning of the wedding to the ceremony until the next day everything went perfectly A big thank you to Deborah and Lisa the wedding co ordinators,who looked after all our needs All the staff also anything that we needed they done for us Deborah and Lisa were constantly in contact with me in the run up to the wedding The service was fab the room was fab and food was fab We got nothing but positive feedback from all our guests Some who have never been to the hotel before have told us that they are ... Read more

Is Amber Springs Hotel & Health Spa available on my wedding date? »