Wedding Reviews for Ardboyne Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 13 reviews

Is Ardboyne Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 27th July, 2015

We had our wedding here on July 10th and had a truly amazing day. Jo, Katie and the rest of the staff are absolutely brilliant and ensured all our guests were well looked after. The ceremony room and ballroom were beautifully decorated, and the dinner service was very efficient. Many of our guests commented on the huge portion sizes, and the attention to detail at the meal. There is a lovely garden to the back of the hotel which we used to take our photos. We had been in the hotel a few times and have had lunch, snacks and dinner. The food is always gorgeous. From the time we booked this hotel we received top class service. I can ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th July, 2015

Hi Jo, We Just wanted to say a massive thank you to all of your team there especially yourself, as you made our day brilliant, from start to finish everything was absolutely amazing, no one could flaw anything, everyone said it was fantastic, the staff were great and the food was amazing and plenty of it we were all stuffed :) it was so tasty. We will be recommending you to everyone we know as you truly are amazing! Thank you for everything you done for us leading up to and on the day. We hope our paths cross again some day. Lots of love Louise & Keith Xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 7th May, 2015

Thankyou so much to all the staff at the Ardboyne Hotel especially to Katie and Jo. Our wedding day was fantastic from the red carpet reception and pictures ina wonderful garden, to the beautiful meal and evening celebrations! Nothing was too much trouble&everything I asked for when both planning the day&the day itself was taken onboard&delivered amazingly! We look forward to visiting again soon xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th March, 2015

On behalf of my new husband and I we would really like to thank you all on a brilliant day .. yous could do absolutely nothing else to make our day perfect as yous had done everything. From the minute we booked out wedding in your hotel you were excellent. . I am advising every bride and groom out there looking to book your wedding yous have to take a look at this hotel they done everything for us and you couldn't work with nicer people .. I am delighted to have had the pleasure of having my wedding hear and will look forward to our 1st year anniversary there with yous .. Mr&Mrs Kierans

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 29th September, 2014

We had our Wedding in the Ardboyne Hotel in August of this year. We were at our friends ‘wedding there the previous year and decided it was the venue for us. We chose to have a civil ceremony in the Tara Suite and the reception in the Boyne Suite. Our ceremony was very intimate, exactly what we were hoping for and the reception was beautifully laid out. Our meal was absolutely gorgeous with many of our guests complimenting it. We can’t thank the staff enough and Jo Kerins. She was absolutely brilliant from start to finish, going that extra mile to make our day more special. She is a credit to the Ardboyne Hotel and we would definitely recommend it ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 29th September, 2014

From the very beginning The Ardboyne Hotel staff were very professional warm and welcoming,nothing was to big or small they are a credit to the hotel. A very big thank you to Suzanne & Jo especially, The Boyne suite is fabulous and the food is amazing, all our guests had a great time and spoke highly of the meal & staff. I highly recommend the hotel, we had a ball and it was stress free which made our special day so enjoyable. Many Thanks again Susan&Shane Keena.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd August, 2014

We had our wedding there on 30th August 2013, We both could not put it into words the high standards of service we received from Michelle and staff. All our guests spoke about it the next day. We would just like to thank all the staff for the amazing work and the kitchen staff for a fantastic meal. It was outstanding. If you are looking for you and your guests to be treated to the highest standards look no further than the Ardboyne. Thank you.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd August, 2014

We would like to begin by thanking Michelle and all the staff in the Ardboyne Hotel for a wonderful day. We had the pleasure of getting married in the Ardboyne Hotel on the 19th of July this year. We booked our wedding in September 2012 and from we met Michelle and made our decision to book we were made feel so relaxed and at ease. We visited the hotel a lot in the months leading to our wedding and every visit just confirmed we had made the right choice. We had a civil ceremony in the Tara Suite which was very intimate with our family and friends. The weather was amazing so we were able to benefit from the beautiful ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd August, 2014

To Jo, Thank you for making everything so special not just today but the last 13 weeks. Love Paul & Una x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd August, 2014

To all the staff at the Ardboyne Hotel, We would just like to thank you for all you did for us on our special day, and our stay here. We are very grateful to you all.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd August, 2014

This hotel should get 100% every time and Jo Keirns and her team are the reason why. Their excellent customer service and attention to detail allowed everyone at our wedding to relax and enjoy the day. i am delighted we chose this hotel for our wedding day as it will now hold a special place is our heart and will be our spot for future breaks!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd August, 2014

We had our wedding reception her in June and it was absolutely amazing!!! We could not fault a single part of it. Jo and all the staff for the whole weekend made us feel like royalty. Thank you all again for everything thing you did for xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd August, 2014

Would like to say a Huge Thank you to Jo, Katie and all the staff in the Ardboyne Hotel. Myself and my Husband had a fantastic time our guests said it was the best wedding they have been to in ages, did not have one bad thing to say! Again, Thank you x

Is Ardboyne Hotel available on my wedding date? »