Wedding Reviews for Ballyliffin Lodge & Spa

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Ballyliffin Lodge & Spa available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd November, 2017

If you are considering booking the Ballyliffin for your wedding then my advice is to go for it! The planning process is very straightforward, Nathan is just wonderful, always on hand to answer any questions we may of had and nothing was too much trouble! The wedding day itself was beyond all our expectations, Madeline, Nicole and the banquet team went above and beyond and all our guests noticed all the little touches and commented on how wonderfully attentive they were. I absolutely recommend the Ballyliffin and their fabulous wedding team to anyone who wants the wedding of their dreams!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th November, 2017

"Thank You" Dear Nathan, Madeleine, Nicole & all the staff at the hotel, we would just like to say a hugh thank you to you all for the amazing service we received from the start to the finish of our wedding on 29th September 2017. We were completely overwhelmed with the kindness, generosity and attention to detail shown by all staff to ourselves and our guests. Everyone raved about the location, stunning scenery, amazing food and top class staff! We cannot thank you all enough for making our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th November, 2017

"Fantastic Hotel in a Stunning Hotel" We were recently married in the beautiful Lagg Chapel and had our reception in the Ballyliffin Lodge Hotel. From our initial visit to the hotel up until our check out a couple of days after the wedding Nathan and his team made the experience very smooth and stress free. Good correspondence, great staff at the hotel and everything on the day of our wedding was perfect. Even the weather was good! We had wanted to put up a couple of displays at the hotel to welcome our guests and it wasn't a problem. Mickey at the guys setting up the hotel for our drinks reception had everything exactly how we had asked. The wedding ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th November, 2017

"Brilliant" We have just had our wedding at this hotel on Saturday...23.09.17. The service we received was exceptional...Their attention to detail could not have been better and the experience had by all of our family and friends was amazing. We could not be happier with every aspect of our wedding. From booking, to setting everything up to the running of the actual day. We have received so much positive feedback from our guests and are so appreciative of the excellent service we received...would highly recommend this hotel. We cannot wait until our next visit. Thank you so so much to Nathan, Madeline and their team.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th November, 2017

"Fabulous Hotel" What a fabulous hotel! We chose the Ballyliffen Lodge for our wedding ceremony & reception. We cannot thank the staff enough for all they did. Special call out to Nathan & Madeline for looking after us. The food was exceptional and the newly opened wedding garden was a superb setting for photos! Thanks again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th November, 2017

"No. 1 Wedding Venue" Myself and my partner got married here in august and everything about it was perfect. From the very start, Nathan was a huge help, nothing was too much trouble through the whole planning stage. On the day Madeline had everything absolutely perfect, she couldn't have done more for us and she made the day run seamlessly and truly enjoyable. The food was no less than 5 star. The venue itself is absolutely stunning, the hard work put it is evident. The room was immaculate, with a high quality finish , as was the pool/spa area. The morning after was equally enjoyable as the staff on breakfast were so pleasant and Lorraine on reception made sure we ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th November, 2017

"Excellent Wedding Venue!" Hi guys!!! Myself and Enda want to say a huge thank you for making our wedding so special!! Madeleine Nathan and all the team were unbelievable!!! You had everything perfect from the arrival at the hotel, to the amazing presentation of the beautiful food and to the flawless service!! Thank you so much you helped create our perfect day!! Mum told me to tell Madeleine thank you for being so kind and helping her with her speech!! Hope to see you all again.

Is Ballyliffin Lodge & Spa available on my wedding date? »