Wedding Reviews for Clandeboye Lodge Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Clandeboye Lodge Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 31st October, 2016

What a Venue, Beautiful inside in and out. I can not say one bad thing about The Clandeboye Lodge at all. From start to finish every member of the team were so kind and helpful, the service we received on the day was outstanding and the Dinner was amazing - food was more than I could of asked for, specially for a wedding the standard was 100%. Nothing was too much to ask. So glad I booked the Clandeboye Lodge for my wedding, It truly was a wonderful day. If you are thinking about booking this venue for your wedding, do not hesitate and just book.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th October, 2016

We cannot recommend the Clandeboye Lodge Hotel highly enough! From the initial meet to the big day, the attention to detail is phenomenal. Gorgeous grounds make for lovely photo opportunities and the food is exquisite!! All our guests commented on how attentive the staff were on our big day. A special mention to a couple of the staff, Gia, Aisling, Mairead & Natasha.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th September, 2016

Fantastic wedding venue, nothing is a issue to anyone of the staff they go above and beyond, great food fantastic day from start to finish

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 5th September, 2016

We had our wedding reception at the Clandeboye on Saturday and we were absolutely blown away by everything! It is the most beautiful venue and the staff couldn't have been more helpful, special thanks to Ian from the beginning when we first came to view, Lorraine for setting everything up, Andrea who helped me sort out guest room bookings, Natasha for her calm coordination of the day, Chelsea for her friendly presence throughout and the housekeeping staff who worked hard to have rooms ready for our guests to get changed in when their flight was delayed. All these people and more ensured our day was an absolute dream come true and our guests loved the food, venue and atmosphere. This ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th August, 2016

I highly recommend the Clandeboye Lodge Hotel, the staff are great, very professional as well as friendly and very accommodating. The food is amazing, everyone commented on how much they enjoyed it. My husband and I really enjoyed our wedding as everything was top notch and we were very relaxed as it ran so smoothly! Thank you to the staff for everything!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 11th June, 2016

We viewed Clandeboye Lodge 2 and a half years ago as a potential wedding venue when we first got engaged and instantly fell in love with the place. Impeccable service from start to finish. Gia showed us around and I've never known anyone to be so conpassionate about their job before. She was also genuinely excited for us as we had started our new adventure of Wedding Planning! With the Big Day approaching nothing was too much to ask from the staff and the Events Team. Even on the day we had forgot to label the bridal party gifts and they done it for us no issue! We had two MC's, again an extra special touch just to make sure ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th February, 2016

Hello Gia I just wanted to place "on record" our sincerest thanks to both yourself and all the staff on duty on Saturday evening, at our Dinner Dance. Firstly the Room was beautifully presented and looked so fantastic on entry. Secondly your staff were so helpful and courteous to all our guests and nothing was to difficult to facilitate! Thirdly everyone spoke so highly of the meal and the tenderness of the beef - which is a true compliment when it comes from farmers !!! If there are any matters outstanding, please just let me know. But once again thank you for making our evening such a success !! Kind regards Lynne

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st January, 2016

Hello, Sorry it's taken us so long to send this email but we just wanted to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you the all the staff at the Clandeboye for helping to make our wedding on 3rd December so special. Ian and the team could not have done enough for us in the lead up to the wedding and were so helpful and patient with all of our queries. The room looked so beautiful on the day and all of the staff were so pleasant. We were really impressed by the service we received and all of our guests have complimented the food and the staff! We really enjoyed our stay with yourselves in the Clandeboye and ... Read more

Is Clandeboye Lodge Hotel available on my wedding date? »