Wedding Reviews for Cliff Townhouse

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 4 reviews

Is Cliff Townhouse available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 20th March, 2017

Wedding 29th November 2016 Thanks very much for the great day we had on Saturday, we were thrilled with everything, the venue, food, staff and accommodation were all brilliant and really made for an amazing day out. From Kate & Tom

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 16th March, 2017

Wedding 17th December 2016 The wedding day went brilliantly and i still can't take it all in, i just love that room and would book it again and again. We cannot say enough great things about Andre and Zan especially Andre! He made our day extra special, the service and care was fantastic they really know what they are doing. So massive Thank you to them they were such lovely guys. The only bad thing is the day just went far to quick! Every one of our guests raved about the food it was beautiful and everyone also raved about the amazing Guinness bread and someone said the Chef would give the recipe so we can attempt to make it, ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th March, 2017

Wedding 11th of November 2017 We has a fabulous day, and really enjoyed our time in the Cliff Townhouse. The food and staff where excellent. thanks to you and all the staff in the Cliff Townhouse. We will be back again. Janice and Paul

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th March, 2017

Wedding 3rd of March 2017 Just wanted to thank you and the team at Cliff for a fabulous day and night yesterday. Everything was perfect. From, Aoife & James

Is Cliff Townhouse available on my wedding date? »