Wedding Reviews for Faithlegg House Hotel & Golf Resort

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 77 reviews

Is Faithlegg House Hotel & Golf Resort available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th November, 2016

Cannot thank all the team at Faithlegg enough for such a fantastic day. Everything from start to finish -from the planning to our amazing wedding day was just hassle free and fun. All our guests are still talking about what a fantastic day it was. Faithlegg will always have a special place in our hearts.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Faithlegg hotel was a great choice of venue for our wedding. Suzanne and Linda made sure that everything was planned and no stone was left unturned in preparation for our big day in Faithlegg. The advice we received from the two ladies was so valuable. They made our day really special and were extremely patient in the build up dealing with last minute changes and requests.i cannot recommend Faithlegg House enough. Any couple thinking of a great venue with extremely helpful staff for their wedding should not look past Faithlegg house. Linda and Suzanne are excellent at their job and really took care of everything for us. We were never under any pressure as the two ladies were on hand ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Faithlegg was a fantastic location for our wedding day, everything was perfect from the amazing location, to the food and the service. The great attention to detail shown to us by our wedding coordinator Suzanne Molloy was amazing and she really gave our day a personal touch and made us feel very special. We also received fabulous feedback from all our guests

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

My wedding in Faithlegg was magical it's a fabulous setting and the staff were so helpful and attentive ten years later the memories live on of the fateful day in April 2006.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

We got married here 6 years ago and I cannot recommend faithlegg house hotel highly enough. The staff couldn't do enough and made us feel like the only couple getting married despite the fact they must have couples getting married there all the time. The location is perfect, a country house near the city. The food and service was exceptional and we have been back many times over the years to celebrate special events.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

We got married in Faithlegg house hotel and had the most wonderful day better then we could ever have imagined. From the moment we stepped foot Inside the hotel we knew this was the place we would celebrate our special day. The wedding coordinator could not have been more helpful no stone unturned to ensure we had our dream come true which we certainly did. Friends and family still talk about the fabulous food and outstanding service. We had a BBQ in the golf club the day after and again fantastic from start to finish. Truly magical thank you Faithlegg. we go back every year and the hotel is only getting better.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Thank you very much for your help before and during our recent wedding. We and our guests had fantastic time , everything was just perfect and apart from the weather could not have been better!! We greatly enjoyed every moment of that special day and will keep brightest memories. Thank you Faithlegg Hotel team for helping us to make it happen!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

We are so grateful for all your work, we had the best day and everything went so well, it couldnt have gone better. We have had so many people say to us how much they loved the hotel and the food and everything about the day. We will come back for a visit soon.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

I wanted to express our sincere thanks to Suzie and all the staff at Faithlegg for our wonderful wedding day in July. Everything was just perfect on the day and you really went above and beyond to make it a special day for us both. It was so lovely to deal with you in preparation for the wedding and everything we asked for was never too much trouble. All our guests were raving about the hotel and the food.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Linda for all her help and everything she did for our wedding. It was absolutely fabulous and everyone was so attentive all night. We really appreciate everything Faithlegg did to Make our day so special and just great fun!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Thank you so much for all your help on our fantastic day.I would like to make a special mention to Gisela who made my day that little bit easier and made sure everything ran smoothly. The service on the Wedding day was outstanding and all our guests were happy.Johnny and I really appreciated it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

We got married in Faithlegg and were looked after by Susie. There was no request too unusual that she did not attempt to help us with. They were very flexible as per the details that we wanted for our day (of which there were many including gluten and dairy free bridal party) and were pleasant throughout. Living nearby I was in often with my mum for tea and dinners and every time we visited someone would welcome us and make the whole thing seem really special!! Cannot praise them highly enough!! We had a fantastic day and it really reflected so well on Faithlegg that our guests loved the venue and could not fault it in any way!!! Loved it, ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Everything about faithlegg house hotel was amazing. From our first visit to our wedding day we were always made feel like our wedding day was important to them. The staff were amazing especially Linda and Suzie who helped us all the way through the planning process and always made sure to accommodate us in every way. I would highly recommend Faithlegg house hotel to any couple planning their wedding. All of our guests were very impressed and everyone commented on how amazing the food was. We fell in love with this venue from our first visit and it didn't disappoint. The photo opportunities on the grounds of this hotel are endless. The hotel has a lot of character and was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 26th November, 2016

To all the team in Faithlegg, Many sincerest thanks for a perfect day! All our guests were treated excellently and had a wonderful time - many of them asked us to pass on their thanks to you all. The service, food & hospitality was fantastic and we could not have asked for a more perfect setting, atmosphere and welcome for ourselves and our guests on our special day. We are most grateful for everything & hope to see you all again in the future. David & Barbara.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

Got married here November 2015, amazing venue with staff who did everything to make day amazing! Would highly recommend

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

We couldn't have asked for a better wedding day at Faithlegg. Suzie was helpful and amazing from day one and Linda was absolutely brilliant on the wedding day and coming up to it. The food was piping hot and portion sizes were more than enough. Guests loved it too. Thank you so much. You really made our day the best days of our lives. Aoife & Declan.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

What a wonderful Wedding Venue! From start to finish, with the excellent support & advice from Linda and Suzie, our wedding was a dream to organise with Faithlegg House Hotel. It can be a stressful time, but this was never the case for us as the staff at Faithlegg made us feel confident & at ease with their excellent organisational skills. Our guests said "Its' a pity we don't get married every year and have the chance to come to this beautiful venue". Thanks again to all. Cáit & Éamonn.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

Thank you so much for making our big day so special, everything was perfect and you were so helpful and professional at every step. We have the best memories at Faithlegg. Denise & Michael.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

The Perfect Wedding Venue - from our first visit to the hotel to meet Suzie as a potential wedding venue, we knew this was where we wanted to have our wedding. The setting,the warm homely welcome and the staff made this decision an easy one for us. The visits in between to arrange our big day were never rushed and we got that personal attention to detail all of the time. Our wedding day itself went off seamlessly. The layout ,the food and the staff all met our expectations and more. Their attention to detail was impeccable. We would highly recommend Faithlegg House Hotel and Golf resort as the perfect venue to host your wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

My husband and I got married in Faithlegg in June of this year. We could not have had a better day, the weather was beautiful, the outside marquee was amazing and the food and entertainment were even better. Suzie and Linda made the whole wedding experience so relaxed and we could not have asked for better wedding planners. Thank you again for your advice and attention to detail to make our day the best it could be. Niamh and Matthew

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

We got married here on 17/9, we travelled from Perth- Australia to get married in Ireland. We had family also stay at the hotel from all across the world, We honestly can not recommended Faithlegg more highly. Our wedding day was so beatuiful and more than we could have imagine. Both ourselves and our families both commented on how all the staff could not do enough for us. Especially thank you to Suzie and Gary for everyone they did for all of us. ...

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

We got married at Faithlegg over two years ago, I have to say it was the most beautiful venue and everything we could have dreamed of! Staff were so accommodating and we just can't compliment them enough! Thank you so much to everyone at Faithlegg xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

5 stars really isn't enough. The team at Faithlegg did an absolutely amazing job all the way down to the the smallest details - you thought of everything. We cannot thank the team enough - Suzie, Linda, Kelly, Julie and everyone in between, thank you so much for making the first day of our married lives the most magical and memorable day. We are so grateful for everything you did for us and could not possibly thank you enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

Can not rate this hotel highly enough. Everything was handled perfectly from our first contact, right through until after the wedding. All the staff were brilliant and our guests were more than well looked after.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 22nd November, 2016

We had a great wedding in Faithlegg House Hotel. We were lucky that we got a nice sunny weekend so we had our drinks reception outside. All our guests seem to really enjoy the wedding and loved the venue. The bedrooms in the older part of the hotel are fabulous and we were delighted to have the pleasure to stay in some of the best rooms. The food was lovely for the actual wedding reception. We had a bbq the next day in the golf club which was very convenient and a great success !

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 7th November, 2016

We had an amazing time this weekend, on our wedding, with fabulous food, service and all the elegance of Faithlegg House Hotel. Special thanks to Gisela, Suzie and Linda for all their help in planning the day. The sun shone all weekend, We are so lucky.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 7th November, 2016

I want to say a huge thank you to all the staff of Faithlegg House Hotel on the special occasion of our wedding day. We have had the best day ever and that wouldn't have happened without the dedication and assistance of all the staff here at Faithlegg. Amazing Food, Amazing Service, Amazing People, Amazing Day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 7th November, 2016

To the wonderful staff of Faithlegg, Sincere and heartfelt thanks for making our wedding day a dream come true.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 5th November, 2016

To Suzie, Jenny & all the staff at Faithlegg & Brian behind the bar!! Thanks for making our wedding a wonderful day. The food, atmosphere and service was great. We enjoyed our stay !! We will be back sometime in the future.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 5th November, 2016

To all the staff at Faithlegg, A huge thank you for making our day special. It has exceeded our expectations. The setting was stunning, the food was fabulous and the service was outstanding. Suzie, Linda & Gisela bent over backwards from the first meeting and were so lovely to deal with. Thanks for the best day of our lives.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 5th November, 2016

To all the staff of Faithlegg, We couldn't have imagined a more magical wedding day. From the very first day we came to see the hotel and meet Suzie, to the 6am finish the morning after, you have been fantastic. We received numerous compliments from our family and friends on the quality of the food, the ambiance of the hotel and the relaxed, friendly, patient and helpful manner of all the staff. We would recommend a wedding here without hesitation and can't wait for a return visit. All the best and Thanks again.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 5th November, 2016

We would like to thank all the staff at Faithlegg. We had a wonderful time on our wedding day. The staff are brilliant. They made us feel so relaxed and did everything they could to make our day so special. It is a really wonderful place and it met all our expectations. Thank you so much. We really had a great day. Thank you

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

To all the staff of Faithlegg House Hotel, We would like to thank you for all your help and support in preparation for our wedding and for executing the day in such a courteous and professional manner. You really made us feel special. The food and service were impeccable, a point that many of our guests asked us to relay to you. A special word of thanks to Suzie, Linda and Gisela for their organisation and management of the entire celebration.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

To all the staff at Faithlegg but especially Suzie and Linda. From the first meeting regarding our wedding, we were treated with the utmost professionalism, kindness and courtesy. The day of the wedding was amazing with the level of service and food and facilities being outstanding. It was the best decision we made to choose Faithlegg as our wedding venue. All our guests loved the venue!! Best Regards Ann- Marie & Daniel

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

To all the staff at Faithlegg, We had an amazing wedding day, everything ran so smoothly. The guests especially enjoyed the pre wedding drinks and the atmosphere was fantastic. The food was spectacular and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it. All the staff were really friendly and made us feel very welcome. The rooms were fantastic also. We couldn't have asked for a nicer venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

To all at Faithlegg, Thank you for making our day very special!! Everything was perfect and the staff were all fantastic. Thank you!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

Thank you so much to Faithlegg House Hotel for making our wedding so special. The meal & staff were excellent & so helpful. Thanks again Kind regards Lisa & Colm

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

Faithlegg was a fantastic venue for a wedding. From the minute we contacted Suzie they could have not been more helpful in assisting us with organising our wedding from Australia. We had a fantastic day with superb service and beautiful food! I have had so many people say what a wonderful day from start to finish!! I highly recommend Faithlegg as 5 star A +++ Wedding Venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

Suzie & the team, Stunning, friendly + very helpful. Thank you for making our day exactly how we wanted it to be your the best, Johnathan & Niamh.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

Linda & all the staff at Faithlegg, Thank you so much for everything we had the most wonderful wedding day all the guests have been raving about the venue and the food. The room looked amazing + you looked after us so well both on the day itself and during the build up & planning. We couldn't have done it without you. Aoife & Johnathon ( + Lucy) xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

Thank you for making our special day one of the best days of our lives together ( so far). Organizing a wedding from Australia had its difficulties but Suzanne Molloy and her team were so quick to respond to our many emails and phone calls that the difficulties melted away. on the actual day all the staff were professional especially when Stephen's starter ( which was different to everyone else) was knocked out of the waitress hands , a replacement starter appeared quickly with no fuss or bother. The food was amazing down to the last guest. Gisela was very attentive to Stephen and myself throughout the night and went above and beyond the call to all our requests.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

thank you so much for making our special day absolutely perfect everything was done so well we didnt have to worry about a thing. We are so happy . We and our guests had a fantastic day. We would highly recommend the hotel as the ideal wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

To everyone at Faithlegg, Thank you so much for all your wonderful assistance over the last few months. Suzie and Linda in particular. Every detail was performed to perfection from food to tables to room etc. It was a very special day for everyone and we will remember it for a long time to come. The feedback from all our guests was equally positive, everyone loved the day , setting atmosphere.... thanks for everything Emer & Declan

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st November, 2016

To all the wonderful staff here in Faithlegg, Thank you so much for making our wedding day on the 8th August so fantastic. There was no request too small or big on the day. I know we put you to hard work with all the little bits and pieces on the tables and on the floor throughout the night. We didn't get off the dance floor for the night and loved every second of it. We are looking forward to our rest, as I am sure you will all have a quick break before next weeks weddings start again. We will see you all in the future. From a very thankful, happy and tired, Michelle & Paul

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st November, 2016

To all the staff at Faithlegg Hotel, Thank you so so much for all the effort you put into making our day absolutely amazing. Your eye for detail was amazing. To Suzie & Linda you made the whole day possible & we'll be forever grateful to you. Everything ran so smooth and we were treated so well. The staff on the night were so friendly and lovely. All our guests were absolutely thrilled with the day and a big huge thank you to the chef the food was amazing yum yum!! We cannot thank you enough!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st November, 2016

To all the staff at Faithlegg, Thank you for making our wedding day so special. The hotel was absolutely perfect for us. Our guests kept complementing us on the setting, atmosphere, food and rooms. We were delighted with our wedding meal special thanks to Jenny and her team in the kitchen. Thanks to Linda for all of her amazing work in making sure everything ran so smoothly for us. We would highly recommend Faithlegg as a Wedding venue and look forward to coming back to visit in the future. Thanks again.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st November, 2016

To everyone at Faithlegg, Thank you all so much for an absolutely amazing day. Everything was perfect. We could not have asked for a better day. Everyone commented on the warm and relaxed atmosphere here in the hotel and that made it even more special for us. All our guests were completely overwhelmed by the beautiful hotel, friendly staff and gorgeous food. We cannot thank you all enough for making our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th October, 2016

We have had the most amazing time at Faithlegg. Starting from the moment we arrived on Thursday 18th June, through our wedding day and the following day we have been treated like superstars and we could not have asked for anything else. Linda, Suzie and Chris have been so amazing and the rest of the staff here are an absolute credit to the hotel. I never expected to have such a hassle free time as I was quite nervous about handing over control, I need not have worried we were in the best hands!! The food, the drink, the rooms, the golf course, the service it has all been second to absolute none. From the bottom of our hearts we ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th October, 2016

To all the staff of Faithlegg, Thanks for such an amazing day. It couldn't have went better. All our guests were so impressed with everything and kept mentioning how nice the meal was. Thanks again for everything.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th October, 2016

To all the amazing staff at Faithlegg, We had the most amazing day here, everything was perfect, the food was fabulous. All of our guests were so impressed with everything. The staff are all so kind and helpful, we couldn't have asked for anything more. Ye made our day so great. We are so thankful for all your hard work. Can't wait to come back again. Thank you.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th October, 2016

To all of the staff in Faithlegg, We cannot thank you all enough for such an amazing weekend. We had the best 2 days of our lives and we could not have done it without your help. All of our guests loved it here and we know we chose the best place to have our special day!! Everything was perfect and we cannot thank you enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th October, 2016

To all of the staff at Faithlegg, You have been absolutely amazing and have made this feel like our home. Both Paul and myself both think of Faithlegg as "Our Faithlegg". We are sad leaving today and are going to miss everyone here so much. You have given us the day of our dreams and made us feel really special. Nothing was too much and you ensured our guests had an absolutely amazing experience. From the bottom of our hearts, Love & Thanks

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th October, 2016

Thank you so much to all the staff in Faithlegg for astounding us with the wedding of our dreams. From the first afternoon we met with Suzie we knew we had made the right choice. Thank you for making us feel right at home. The decorations, the surroundings, the food, the wine, the staff - fabulous, everything was fantastic. Thanks again, we will be back!!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th October, 2016

To all at Faithlegg, Thank you so much for the greatest day of our lives. Everything was even better than we'd hoped, the setting was stunning, the food superb and the staff so friendly and helpful. Our family and friends enjoyed themselves immensely and we lost count of the numbers who came to us afterwards to say what a great day they had. We also had an absolute ball!!! we would highly recommend Faithlegg as a wedding venue and we will definitely come visit again. 10/10

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th October, 2016

To all the staff at Faithlegg, Thank you for the amazing day. We truly had a fantastic day, the service the meal, the whole day was just brilliant. We all are so happy and the feedback was great from all the guests. We will be recommending the hotel to all our friends. Thank you so much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th October, 2016

To all the wonderful staff at Faithlegg, From the moment we arrived we settled in like the place was our own. Nothing was ever too much or a problem. All of our guests have commented on the amazing food and service provided at every stage of our day and evening. We could not have asked for a better day. Thank you all so much for making our day so so special. We will be returning every year to celebrate our special day. Many Thanks

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th October, 2016

To Suzie & Linda & all the very pleasant staff at Faithlegg House, A most sincere thanks for making our wedding day and weekend so very special. Suzie you were most supportive all through our preparation. All our guests commented on the warmth of your welcome and the pleasant and helpful manner of your staff. The food was superb and the service was excellent. We felt we had the freedom of the house for the weekend. We will certainly be recommending Faithlegg House to our 'single friends' & beyond ...!! Many Thanks

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th October, 2016

To all the wonderful staff of Faithlegg House, thank you so much for making our day and visit here absolutely perfect. All of our friends & family had a fantastic time and everyone mentioned how great the staff were. From the moment we arrived, we were treated so well. We had an amazing day. Thank you so much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th October, 2016

To all the staff at Faithlegg, I would love to thank you for all your support that you have given to myself and my new hubby from the very first day we arrived to Faithlegg. We were overwhelmed at how attentive staff were to us on our wedding day - outstanding!!! A special thanks to Suzanne, Linda and Gisela. I don't think you stopped for a moment. The food - amazing everyone complimented how good our meal was and it was evident in the clear plates. The cones for the after food were brilliant and I would highly recommend to others. Four of my guests recently got engaged and now they are going to have their weddings here!! I think ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th October, 2016

To Suzie, Linda & all the staff at Faithlegg House, Thank you so much from the moment we talked to Suzie for the wedding planning to the actual day for your professional approach. It was really very impressive, nothing we asked for was a problem. The service on the wedding day was absolutely outstanding. All our guests enjoyed the meal and occasion in the beautiful Minaun Room. We would like to thank Linda in particular for all your help when our groom was sick. You were brilliant!!! It was the perfect Wedding Venue and we wouldn't change a thing. Memories from Faithlegg will be with us forever.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th October, 2016

Thanks to all at Faithlegg for all ye're help in making our wedding day so special. Thanks to Suzie for all your help in the run up we had the best day of our lives.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th October, 2016

To all at Faithlegg, Thank you very much for making our wedding experience everything we could have hoped for, from the setting to the staff, the food and even the weather!! All in all a fantastic destination for any family occasion.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th October, 2016

Thank you to all the staff at Faithlegg for making our wedding day so magical and special. We would not hesitate for one moment in recommending Faithlegg and would do it all again. Our guests loved their stay. Wonderful Stay

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd September, 2016

I just wanted to say on behalf of myself and my Husband thank you so much for everything! Our day couldn't have gone any better, it was an amazing day. Everyone has been saying that they had the best wedding ever and how the food, venue and staff were exceptional. We just cant thank you enough for the fantastic memories that you have provided us with, from start to finish it all ran so smoothly. The professionalism is second to none at Faithlegg and it shone on the day! I still cant believe that we managed to have the ceremony outside, it was so beautiful and I was thrilled with the drinks reception in the marquee. The whole day was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd September, 2016

It was definitely the best day of both of our lives and you both have helped us so much in making our big day come to life. We could not thank you and all of the staff at Faithlegg enough, everyone was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The hotel itself was as beautiful as we remember and all of the food was delicious. All of our guests commented on how lovely the whole weekend was, I could not recommend you enough to other people no matter what the occasion.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 8th September, 2016

On behalf of my beautiful wife, our guests and I, I would like to give our eternal thanks to Linda, Suzie and everybody else at Faithlegg for making our day truly special. You were all utterly brilliant, tireless in your care for us all and warm, friendly, kind and helpful in every way we could have hoped. We have memories of Faithlegg we will cherish forever, and you are all a part of that. The hotel was stunning, the preparation faultless, the rooms immaculate, the food divine, the weather gorgeous, the day a complete success and perfect in every way. We loved our time with you and can't wait to come back! Jon & Jade, September 2016

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 8th September, 2016

Thank you to all the staff at Faithlegg Hotel for a wonderful day. Special mention to Linda for all her help & attention on our special day. Lots of love, Dolores & John

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 6th September, 2016

I just want to say a HUGE thanks to Suzie and Linda and all the staff at Faithlegg! We had a absolute ball on our wedding day and Suzie and Linda did an amazing job leading up to our wedding and Linda did a incredible job on the day off the wedding. Loads of people commented on the food (excellent) the hotel (stunning) and on how well you guys organised it. On the day of the wedding Linda was so good and really put myself and Robert at ease as did all the staff. We can't thank you all enough and we are just so happy that we picked Faithlegg and that we had you to help us along the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 2nd September, 2016

Thanks to all in Faithlegg. We had a fantastic day. Suzie & Linda were fantastic organising our special day. They ensured the day ran smoothly. Siubhan & Tony.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 2nd September, 2016

I had my wedding in Faithlegg in February and I can't rate this place highly enough.. the attention to detail was outstanding and the patience of the wedding planner Suzie the whole way from first meeting to wedding day was nothing short of amazing.. nothing was to much trouble and her help and guidance from past experiences really eased the dreaded wedding stress!!! On the day Linda was exceptional everything ran with military percussion even with a few unexpected changes thrown in for good measure... meal was to a very high standard with all guests raving about not only quality but quantity... thanks to all at Faithlegg for a day that will not be forgotten - February 2016

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

We would like to say thank you so much to all the staff in Faithlegg for their excellent work on our wedding day. We had such a fantastic time and every one was so kind & helpful. We appreciate all your hard work! Thanks so much Niamh & Donnacha 19th December 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

Dear Susan, Suzie and Linda, What a fantastic day that was had by all. Nothing but positive feed back from all our guests. Food was fab as was the service. We also felt very privileged to have susan lead the helm and kept myself and Seamus so so calm it really was a truly magical day that we will never ever forget. Love Mr& Mrs Lynch 4th December 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

To all at Faithlegg, Thanks for all your help!! We love it here, Such fab staff thanks to Chris for helping us on the day, thanks to Suzie and Kelly Sara & Cliff O’Brien 17th June 2016

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

Thank you so much for the most amazing and special day in our lives. We were carefree from start to finish all down to your wonderful service and attention, this has been a day we will never forget and Faithlegg will be forever in our hearts, Thanks again to all the staff, Suzie Linda and all. Anne Higgins & Steph Hallahan 19th May 16

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

From start to finish Faithlegg House made our wedding the most amazing day. Susan & Linda were outstanding as were all the staff. Lots of love Sinead & Sean 19th February 2016

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

To the staff at Faithlegg, We had the most amazing day, it really was better than we ever expected. Thank you everyone for all your help, especially Linda & Suzie. You have both been amazing & made the day extra special for us. We will never forget the day from start to finish, Fab! Many Thanks Tom & Shona Campbell 11th June 2016

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

To all the staff at Faithlegg, A massive thank you for such a professional, relaxed and friendly service from first enquiring about weddings here to the big day itself. Everything from the food, beautiful outdoor drinks reception and Minaun room was complimented by our guests. A special thank you to Suzie, Linda and Chris for all their help. We had an amazing day! Claire & Eoin Crowley 10th June 2016

Is Faithlegg House Hotel & Golf Resort available on my wedding date? »