Wedding Reviews for Falls Hotel & Spa

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Falls Hotel & Spa available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th September, 2016

Michael, John, and to all Falls Hotel Staff, Thank you so very much for making our wedding such a special day. It was on May 6, 2016 and we are just working on all of our 'thank you' cards. Our guests were amazed by the hotel and everything went so smoothly, we are very grateful to you for doing such a brilliant job.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th July, 2016

Michael We just wanted to send you a quick email to thank you again for everything you and all your staff done for the both of us and all our guests on the day of our wedding last Friday 8th July and the afters we had on the Saturday. The amount of people that have said to us about how gorgeous all the food was throughout the weekend and how stunning a venue the falls hotel is a credit to you and all your team there. It is a weekend we will never forget and we thank you so much for being a part of it and doing everything possible to make it the weekend it was. We could not ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 8th April, 2016

Hi Michael. Thank you for all your help over the past few months. The day was fantastic we couldn't have asked for better service and attention. Everything went off lovely for us. Thanks again to you and the staff. Thank you Martina & Brian.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 5th February, 2016

Hi Michael We got our video back at watched it over Xmas and it just brought everything back to us and just wanted to complement you and all your team on all the work on the run up to our wedding and of course the whole weekend of the wedding. They say it is the best day of your life but in fact the whole weekend was the best days of our lives. Everything ran so perfectly and everyone was complementing the meal and service. I would highly recommend the falls hotel again to anyone getting married, we loved every bit of it

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th January, 2016

To Patrick, John, Michael, Jane and all in the Falls Hotel. Thanks you so much, you did everything to make our big day so special. Even though we did things a little differently you managed to help us put an amazing day together. Thank you Jonathan & Siobhan

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th January, 2016

Michael Thanks to you and all the staff at the Falls Hotel for making our Wedding so special. We couldn't have asked for anything better and expected nothing less.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd December, 2015

I cannot recommend this hotel enough. From making it stress free organising (despite organising from Australia) and the ease at which requests were met, just added to the whole day. Michael and all the staff were simply amazing. The place looked great on the day and we couldn't have been more pleased. Beautiful location and beautiful hotel.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 16th April, 2015

Thank you all so much for all your hard work at our wedding in September absolutely everything was perfect. So many of our guests complimented the hotel, service and food. We didn't have to worry about a thing on the day. Hope to stay with you again soon. Rebecca and Johnny.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 16th April, 2015

Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special. The food and service was out of this world. Anything we asked for was done straight away. Huge thanks to all the girls in reservations for all their help with guest accommodation. Thanks again and we'd highly recommend the Falls Hotel as a brilliant wedding venue. Mary Sue & George

Is Falls Hotel & Spa available on my wedding date? »