Wedding Reviews for Headfort Arms Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Headfort Arms Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 5th November, 2018

From the moment we viewed the Headfort Arms Hotel we knew it was the one for us. Laura and Jo were brilliant and such a great help and couldn't do enough for us. From the start the hospitality that we were shown was amazing from all departments within the hotel. The food on the day of the wedding was delicious and to this day guests still comment on how beautiful it was. Also all the little touches that the hotel provides is such a lovely surprise. Any requests that we had was never a problem. They honestly couldn't do enough and everything was so stress free. We highly recommend this hotel to future bride and grooms who are searching for ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

We had our wedding in the Headfort last April and we can not thank them enough for all the help and support they gave us in organising our big day. From the first time we went to view the venue we were made so welcome and on the day itself everything went so well, the room looked amazing and the food was fantastic and all our guests were so well looked after, so a big thank you to all the staff in the Headfort and especially to Laura who was so helpful with all the planning and to Edel who was there for us on the big day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

The experience was amazing. 100% stress free on our behalf. The hotel organised everything for us. The food was amazing and the service received from all the staff during the wedding but also the support building up to it was amazing. The ceremony was held on the property and was decorated amazingly by the hotel. Fantastic communication with Laura who was our coordinator. Great value and low cost. Definitely recommend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

We had our wedding last year in this hotel and they could not do enough for us. From the time we booked our wedding with Laura she was there for us for any queries till the day of the wedding where she did a great job on the day too. The room was fab, the staff were lovely and the food was lovely too. Our friends are still talking about how nice the food was. They really made the day go so smooth with no problems at all we were able to relax and enjoy it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th September, 2018

Where to start..... I went to a wedding fair in the Headfort Arms and new straight away I wanted my wedding reception there. I was amazed by the Ballroom, the fab Garden and the rooms all so beautiful ( that bridal suit ❤️ ) ???? I was lucky to have Jo the hotel Wedding Planner, she helped so much especially that week of the wedding and on the day. I felt like she was a friend. I can't recommend the hotel enough, all the lovely surprises on the day ( which I won't reveal ???? ) most importantly my guests all had good things to say and enjoyed the food. This day 3 weeks ago ????????❤️It was a magical day

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th December, 2013

I had my wedding at headfort hotel in Kells Co Meath, I have to say from the minute we went to view the hotel we were welcomed straight away we had such a great feeling about this hotel and staff just added to that feeling it thoroughly felt like we were at home with our family, we booked our hotel 2 years in advance and from that moment Edel and the team were always emailing back and fort to help guide us through everything we needed to know and gave us useful contacts to help make our day an amazing one. When our special day arrived Edel and team were on hand every step of the way, the venue looked ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 15th October, 2013

myself and my husband got married 3rd october and to say they made things so easy for us is such an understatement. we've been organising our wedding from the UK and between edel and olivia they must've gotten dozens of emails off me about one thing or another and were always so obliging unfortunately our 2 year old decided he was going to make a fuss right before we sat down to eat and i was panicking about things already being delayed due to one thing and another and was rushing to get in, they all kept me calm and told us not to worry everything was running on time everyone was ready and could wait, we forgot our son's ... Read more

Is Headfort Arms Hotel available on my wedding date? »