Wedding Reviews for Hollywood LED Letters

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 17 reviews

Is Hollywood LED Letters available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 12th November, 2018

Absolutely outstanding service, excellent price. They were fantastic, no trouble just set up and the lights looked amazing. Highly recommend this company.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 10th November, 2018

Great service. Communication was excellent and letters delivered and set up quickly and no issues. Would highly recommend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th November, 2018

An absolutely fantastic service provided by Hollywood LED Letters. The 21 sign was a huge hit and really set the decor off in the room. A pleasure to deal with and such professionalism. Thanks again Philip would highly recommend to anyone organising an event.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th November, 2018

Fantastic service. Letters are beautiful. All our guests loved them especially us. Thanks again. Highly recommended

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th November, 2018

Thanks again for the excellent service. Your giant light up letters really set the tone in our wedding reception room!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th November, 2018

Just wanted to write a quick review.. what a fantastic crowd to deal with! I was thrilled to have our giant light up initials at our wedding! I'm a really big sparkle fan and these were just brilliant! Everybody was talking about them all day!They delivered, set up and took them away and myself and my husband had nothing to worry about. All our family and friends loved them, especially us - thanks again xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th November, 2018

Thanks so much for the service we received. The giant LOVE sign was a huge hit with our guests and there were people queuing up to take photos all night. We haven't received our professional shots but will send one on once we do. Honestly the best thing i can say about the service was we didn't see you on the day. I went to the room early to collect something and the sign was set up perfectly. We took a walk through early the next day and it was already gone. It was all co-ordinated without any issues and we couldn't have asked for better service. Will definitely be recommending you guys to friends.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

Just want to write a quick review, Hollywood Letters were fantastic to deal with very professional would highly recommend these initial letters as they make the room, when I walked into the room for the 1st time I just loved them they just stood out, Thanks again Philip & Team

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

The LED LOVE letters were a great feature at our wedding and looked fab behind the band. They just topped off the ballroom :) Thanks so much again Philip. Great value also, would highly recommend getting these :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

I would just like to say a massive thank you to Hollywood LED Letter, I recently got married and ordered the LOVE sign which was just stunning, I couldn't have got any better in both friendliness and professionalism, Philip thanks a million for your help you're a gent :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

Very professional service. The giant LOVE sign just arrived and was taken away without us even knowing about it! We loved the atmosphere the sign brought to our reception room. The guests loved taking photos with it! I would highly recommend this service from Hollywood LED Letters for your big day!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

We dealt with Philip when ordering LED letters for our special day and was a pleasure to deal with. Letters were had were LOVE and MR & MR and all our guests were wowed when they saw them in the room when they returned for their dinner. They really helped make the room looked amazing. Would have no hesitation at all in recommending Hollywood LED Letters.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

Sorry I'm late reviewing. I hired the LOVE letters in April for our wedding and they completed the room. They're huge. Brilliant for pictures. Thanks so much Hollywood LED Letters

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

Amazing. Great service and letters we had at our wedding just set the room off. Good quality letters from Hollywood LED Letters too. Really happy we used this company!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

As an addition to our wedding, they really finished off the room for our wedding. Everything worked so well for us and the letters were delivered and set up without us even thinking about it! They added a certain sparkle to the room that everybody commented on. Thanks so much to all at Hollywood LED Letters!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th April, 2018

These letters are something I wanted from the very beginning when planning our wedding but I found other suppliers unhelpful and expensive. We even priced having them made! Then we found Hollywood LED Letters! We went with our initials and a big ampersand and we were delighted with them. They add a touch of theatrical glamour to an event and Philip is a pleasure to deal with.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th September, 2017

The light up letters from Hollywood LED Letters were great and we both felt they looked fantastic!

Is Hollywood LED Letters available on my wedding date? »