Wedding Reviews for Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel and Lodges

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 139 reviews

Is Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel and Lodges available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th November, 2018

What can I say... only thank you soooo much for helping Pj and I have an amazing day, from the moment we walked to the hotel Gregory was wonderful and nothing was a problem!! He made me and PJ feel sooo at ease as I would be a stress head. We seen a few Venues and when we went to the Killyhevlin we knew it was the one, sooo warm welcoming, an staff second to none! I worked on cruise ships for 6 year and I have very high standards when it comes to hotel, and believe me there is very few like killyhevlin. Gregory and Mandy were brilliant. From our wedding in Oct 2018 we have a few friends ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th November, 2018

Killyhevlin Hotel couldn’t have done enough for myself & Stephens big day! We were so happy with everything they done, from we stepped into killyhevlin on the day of our wedding until the Sunday we were leaving! It was absolutely perfect, the staff and everyone were so helpful & the food was superb couldn’t have credited it enough! Definitely recommend killyhevlin as a wedding destination to anyone that is thinking of booking their wedding, they really do a superb job!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

An outstanding professionally run hotel with a wedding team who excel in their remit. From initial wedding consultation to our wedding day, the Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel staff were professional, helpful and provided guidance throughout. The location is spectacular with the Lisgoole Suite providing an idyllic scenic backdrop of the Fermanagh Lakelands. Our wedding guests passed on wonderful comments about the standard of meal they had received and the wonderful service from waiting staff. Pascal, our wedding co-ordinator kept everything running smoothly on the day and checked that we were happy with how wedding day events were progressing. We would 100% recommend the Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel and Lodges to any potential bride and grooms.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

We knew as soon as we entered the Killyhevlin it was the place for us. The setting, atmosphere and food was amazing. Nothing was ever a problem for them and Gregory was so helpful. We would highly recommend it to anyone and look back on our wedding day with fond memories.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

Where do I start. We had the most magical day at the Killyhevlin Hotel. The support we got from Aiden couldn't be faulted and nothing was ever a hassel. On the run up to the wedding he was very helpful and kept us right to make sure everything was done. On the day of the wedding everything run smoothly. The food was AMAZING and could not be faulted everyone was offered seconds. We honestly had the best day definetly one to remember I would definetly recommend the Killyhevlin for a wedding. Laura-Jane & Craig

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

We had our wedding reception in the Killyhevlin Hotel on 17th March 2018 and we had a great day. The room looked fab, the food was excellent and the service was 1st class. We could not fault the hotel at all. Every step of the process was made so easy and nothing was any trouble for the staff. Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location - would recommend it to anyone!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel and Lodges is the ideal wedding venue and they helped make our wedding day the best day of our lives. From the very beginning, they couldn't do enough for us and nothing we asked was a problem. The Lisgoole Suite is stunning and we especially loved the layout of the room where it is wider with fewer rows, ensuring that the top table can see everyone and that everyone can see us. This was especially important having been to weddings were the room is long and narrow and the top table isn't visible to guests sitting at the back. The beautiful views of Lough Erne just set it off. And then there is the food! Everyone commented ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

We chose The Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel and Lodges because of the great views of Lough Erne and the warm welcome we received when viewing it as a wedding venue. We were delighted with the service we received on the wedding day, Gregory was master of ceremony and kept everything running smoothly. The food was perfect - all of the guests we spoke to after the wedding commended the food and complimented the service everyone received. Before the wedding we left off decorations and the staff did a great job at setting them out for us. We really appreciated their efforts. The hotel provides chair covers, cake stand, a knife to cut the cake and so on. When there’s so much ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

I cannot rate the Killyhevlin hotel highly enough! Pascal & his team made our wedding day so special & stress-free. From our first meeting to leaving the hotel the morning after the big day we had excellent service. The food was second to none & this was replicated by our guests. The venue and staff are truly amazing and we can not recommend the Killyhevlin Hotel highly enough. Many thanks again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

It all started in September 2017 when we met with Aidan to discuss booking the Killyhevlin Hotel as a venue for our reception. From the start right through to the end, Aidan was extremely approachable, easy got along with and very informative. He only wished to work along side us and nothing was a problem for him and his staff. He was able to work with everything we asked from him and make it work for us on the day. He was always positive and that made us feel confident about selecting the hotel as our reception venue. He also humoured us a few times we decided to call to the hotel to go over all some small niggly matters. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

Guys, thank you so much for making our day so incredibly special. The attention to detail was outstanding. From start to finish, nothing was ever too much, and we had complete confidence in your team to deliver a first class & seamless service, which they did! Our guests, family & friends have had nothing but amazing compliments to say about their visit/ stay with you as well, especially in respect of the incredible meals/ food that were served. They also commented that your venue represented excellent value for money and that they wouldn’t hesitate to stay with you again in the future. A special thank you to Aidan Nicholson, Mandy Vance and Declan McGovern for making our day totally stress ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 28th November, 2018

We had our wedding at the Killyhevlin Hotel in July of 2018.. From first viewing the hotel no other venue compared to it in terms of location, views, quality or class in my opinion. In the run up to the wedding our coordinator Gregory worked with me to fulfil any requests I made and tailor made our package to match exactly what I wanted for our guests from canapes to menu changes to drinks on offer. Their help, support, advice and expertise throughout was invaluable. On the day of the wedding we had the most amazing day. Everyone commented on how nice the meal was and that to us was very important! They even brought in a beer they didn't ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

My wife and I had our wedding reception at the Killyhevlin Hotel on 27 Oct 18. From the organisation before the day I was put at ease by the efficiency of the staff and wedding coordinators they made the process easy and simple from the start. Come the big day the room was spectacular! We got our photos done on the grounds overlooking Lough Erne and ok the weather wasn’t great the atmosphere inside the venue was brilliant. The Staff couldn’t do enough for us to make the day go as smooth as possible, the Food was amazing from speaking to my guests no one had any complaints about the food I don’t think anyone was leaving our wedding hungry ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th November, 2018

We had the best day for our wedding and this wouldn't have been possible without the Killyhevlin Hotel. The staff could not do enough for us on the actual day and the lead up to the wedding. Pascal in particular was very attentive on our wedding day and allowed everything to run very smoothly. The setting is just perfect, the grounds are great for photographs and the view out of the main function room is stunning. The food was also excellent, we had so many comments afterwards how impressed everyone was with the meal. The guests enjoyed the relaxed yet professional atmosphere that the hotel provided.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 12th November, 2018

We chose to book our wedding with Killyhevlin because we got engaged there and loved the setting and atmosphere of the hotel. We were both so glad that we had our wedding with yourselves everything went perfectly and we were made to feel relaxed and comfortable. The staff were all amazing and accommodated our guests and us so well. Pascal made everything run smoothly so that we didn’t have to worry about a thing. Would highly recommend as both of us as well as our guests all had a great day thank you so much. Many thanks Craig and Rachel

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th November, 2018

We had the most fabulous wedding day at the Killyhevlin Hotel. I could not fault them in any way. From the very beginning of planning our day the staff were the friendliest people who made us feel at ease and that the day was truly ours. Pascal and Gregory who helped in the planning were great their advice and tips were invaluable. Mandy, Aidan, Pascal and Gregory always kept in touch with us to make sure we hadn’t forgotten anything and kept us updated. We could not believe that everything fell into place so easily and the day followed through exactly to plan. We had a children’s table where their every whim was catered to and the children loved every ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th November, 2018

Diane and myself could not have asked for more from the Killyhevlin. The food was out of this world. There was not one of my guests had any issues with the portion size, quality or presentation of the food. We are still receiving comments on how good this was and I quote more than one of my guests feedback was 'best wedding they had been at in years'. The staff were so efficient and everything ran like clockwork. Pascal the duty manager was totally professional from our first meeting 2 years prior and right up until the day of the wedding, on the day I witnessed him interact with every table to ensure all guests were seen to and happy. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 8th November, 2018

Thank you to the Killyhevlin Hotel we had the most amazing wedding day. The organisation leading up to the day itself was made so easy with the help of Gregory and the rest of the fantastic team at the hotel. On the wedding day itself everything flowed accordingly and in perfect timing. The food was complimented by all our guests but I already knew about the top quality food from eating there on other occasions. For us friendly staff, great food and the amazing view of the Lough Erne make for a perfect day and the Killyhevlin has it all. Orla and Declan Duffy

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 29th October, 2018

When looking around for wedding venues Killyhevlin straight away had everything we wanted! The venue was beautiful and in a perfect location! The staff from the very beginning were very helpful and went through all the details with us thoroughly. Getting closer to the wedding date I found myself emailing Killyhevlin a lot to organise different ideas and plans and the staff responded very quickly and were very helpful and supportive. The prices for the wedding were also very reasonable. The food was delicious and we got many compliments on the food during the night. Definitely would recommend the Killyhevlin hotel to anyone looking for wedding venues.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 29th October, 2018

After much deliberation we decided to have our wedding reception at the Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel in May 2018. The assistance leading up to the wedding was second to none. Every fine detail was thought of and addressed which resulted in a relaxing stress free day for myself and my husband. The quality of the food and service was superb on the day and quantity was definitely not an issue. All our quests had a great day and were taken back by the breath taking views and grounds surrounding the hotel. This was a perfect venue for our perfect day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 29th October, 2018

Just want to say a massive thank you for all the help for our big day. From the moment we booked our wedding nothing was a bother which made it so easy for us to relax and enjoy every minute of it. We can’t recommend use enough, any one we talk to really enjoyed our wedding. Thank use for everything. Kind regards. Mr and Mrs Hopper

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th October, 2018

Where do we start. We have stayed at the Killyhevlen hotel many times in the past 15 years. It is a hotel that we really love going to, the staff are so friendly and welcoming, it has the most beautiful scenery and we always feel welcome. When we decided to get married there really was only one place that we wanted to have our special day. From our very first appointment with Gregory to the day after our wedding the hotel staff were amazing and made our day go without a hitch. They were able to amend their packages to suit our own individual needs. We arrived the day before in the middle of a storm with gale force winds. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd October, 2018

Killyhevlin is an absolutely beautiful venue for a wedding reception. From the very first moment we stepped foot in the killyhevlin, we fell in love with it. From our first visit, to the day after, nothing was a problem and every request was achieved to the highest of standards. All the staff couldn’t have been more helpful and welcoming and Gregory was first class! We had the most amazing day and were made to feel so relaxed and confident that everything had been taken care of. The attention to detail was exquisite. Our guests have spoken so highly of the Killyhevlin - friendly staff and beautiful grounds. As for the food...Everyone commented on how tasty it was and several stated ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 18th October, 2018

The first day we went to view the Killyhevlin, we fell in love with the place, everything and everyone was so welcoming and made us feel at home, on the lead up to our wedding Gregory, Mandy and all the hotel staff made us feel at ease. Our wedding day was all we imagined it was magical, from the beautiful scenery for our wedding pictures, to the lisgoole suite everyone was made so welcome. Our food was outstanding that everyone complimented on it and all the staff were first class and helpful to any requirements anyone had. We Highly Recommend the Killyhevlin hotel for a wedding venue ours was a day to remember. Carol & Seamus

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 12th October, 2018

We had our wedding in Killyhevlin Hotel on 10th August 2018 and we honestly couldn’t recommend it enough! From the moment we booked our wedding nothing was too much trouble, we had several meetings with the hotel over the 18months coming up to the wedding and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful and welcoming! On the day itself the attention to detail was just amazing and the day ran so smoothly thanks to Pascal our wedding co-ordinator who we can’t thank enough for making our day so perfect! The food was just delicious, the Lisgoole wedding suite looked fantastic and the accommodation for guests was brilliant, including our beautiful bridal suite overlooking the lake. We would recommend this venue ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 5th September, 2018

Stephen and I could not have been happier with the service we received not only on our wedding day but during the whole run up to our wedding from our very first visit to the Killyhevlin. Both Pascal and Gregory were so helpful and made sure we missed nothing, anything we asked we were reassured it was no problem. When we arrived at the Killyhevlin on our wedding day we were greeted and made to feel relaxed, confident that everything was being taken care of. We were so pleased with how smoothly everything ran on the day we really had nothing to do but relax and enjoy ourselves with all your team making sure we had everything we needed. The ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 5th September, 2018

Our wedding took place in March 2018 and we would like to thank the staff and events team at the Killyhevlin Hotel for an amazing day. Adian and Mandy were a pleasure to work with and made it all so straightforward and simple, which was particularly important to us as we were organising our wedding outside of the country. As to be expected with the Killyhevlin, the food was delicious and everyone enjoyed their meal. The food service, accommodation and facilities were excellent. Even in March, we were able to enjoy the beautiful grounds and views offered by the hotel. Thank you all, Geraldine & John Devine

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th August, 2018

Thank you so much for everything both in the run-up to and on the day of our wedding. We had the best day of our lives- everything was perfect from start to finish. You made the planning process so very easy and everything ran so smoothly on the day, we are so grateful for all your work. Our guests have spoken so highly of the Killyhevlin-lovely staff, fabulous food, and a beautiful location. Thanks again for everything. Gareth & Rachael Porter

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th July, 2018

We had our wedding with you guys on 5th July, myself and Richard had the most amazing day from start to finish, you couldn't have been any more accommodating and for that we thank you so much. Everyone commented on what a lovely hotel it was and how great the food and setting was. Thanks again for all your help in making our day so magical.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 25th July, 2018

Our Wedding reception took place at the Killyhevlin Hotel on the 16th of March 2018. We had the most wonderful day made more special by the professionalism of management, the high quality of exquistite food and the excellent customer service of staff. We had so many wonderful reports about the venue, from our guests at home, and abroad. Pascal was extremely attentive leading up to the wedding, and made any worries less and our enjoyment more. The day went so smoothly and we cannot recommend this beautiful venue enough. It's definately the best wedding venue with beauty, flavour and style. Kind Regards, Jessica & Jonathan

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th July, 2018

Thank you so much for helping us celebrate our wedding day on Thursday!.. the venue was amazing, every one of our guests complimented the room, the staff and how wonderful they were all looked after! The view from our room was amazing, nothing was too much bother and our day was perfect! THANK YOU!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th July, 2018

On behalf of me and my new husband Eoin we would like to thank all the staff especially Gregory for making our wedding day one to remember. Everything ran smoothly, the food was great an the staff helpful. All our guests thoroughly enjoyed it Kind regards Noeleen & Eoin

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 4th July, 2018

Mark and I could not recommend the Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel enough. They say your wedding day is the best day of your life and the Killyhevlin will certainly be remembered for giving us that special, unforgettable day!! The lake setting, the hotel, the food, service, all the staff were and are absolutely AMAZING!! From day one their professionalism and personalised approach to our wedding was outstanding. Each detail was flawless and every member of staff could not do enough for us. I did not have one guest that didn't notice the family atmosphere and the staff's attention to detail. Just as an example it was noticed that one guest wasn't quite enjoying the menu we had chosen! But within minutes ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 3rd July, 2018

Thank you to Aidan and Mandy, and all the staff at the Killyhevlin for looking after us on our wedding there on the 9th June 2018. The venue was outstanding. Many guests commented on how delicious the food was, in particular, the apple crumble! We were well supported in making any decisions on the run-up and on the day itself. Aidan made it all look easy, and helped us relax throughout our meal and the dance. The room itself was excellent, and laid out perfectly so that no tables were at "the back". We would definitely recommend the Killyhevlin as a wedding venue, Jenna and Tommy

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd July, 2018

Cailin and I would like to thank the Killyhevlin, Gregory in particular, for your unbelievable help and assistance is planning and executing our wedding ceremony and reception on 8th June. We struggled with the logistics due to both living in London but any request, questions etc. was dealt with promptly and efficiently by the hotel for which we will be forever grateful. There were times we were reluctant to contact with specific requests as we felt it was outside of the hotel’s remit but we were always accommodated and sometimes even facilitated on areas that were outside of our original agreement. The staff (including our pre-wedding day visits) showed high levels of professionalism and we were frequently engaged in conversations ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 25th June, 2018

We both want to thank the fantastic staff at the Killyhevlin for making our wedding day so special. From the moment we chose the Killyhevlin as our venue we were both blown away with the professionalism and warmth of the hotel staff and in particular the wedding co-ordinators. From first arriving until checking out, no request was too big an issue. The Lisgoole suite looked magnificent on the day, the food was complimented by each and every guest, and the hotel grounds and accommodation are second to none. A big thank you must go out to Aidan, Mandy and Pascal for making sure everything ran so smoothly! What a cracking hotel, and we can’t wait to come back to stay!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 25th June, 2018

We cannot recommend The Killyhevlin enough for a wedding venue. The setting, the set up and attention to detail was second to none and further more Pascal was absolutely brilliant! We had the best day of our lives and a lot of this was down to the Killyhevlin as a venue and your wonderful staff!! We had a lot of family staying for the weekend and they too were full of praise for the hotel as a whole- facilities, rooms etc.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 25th June, 2018

We would just like to say a big thank you to all the staff at the Killyhevlin for making our wedding day so perfect. From start to finish I couldn't fault them. It was wonderful, anything we asked of them they were more than happy to help. We are currently living in London and planning the wedding with them was so relaxed and stress-free, they sorted out everything for us. Definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a stress-free wedding, plus they were great with the kids (we had 19!). Every course of the meal was delicious and plentiful -they even came round with seconds. The whole setting of the hotel is amazing, beautiful views, great spa, clean and tidy ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd May, 2018

Thank you so much to everyone at the Killyhevlin for making our wedding so special! The food was amazing and so many of our guests are still telling us how good it was. The location is perfect, we have beautiful photos by Lough Erne with the sunset in the background. From our first walk around the Killyhevlin we met Gregory and dealt with him right through to the wedding. Nothing was too difficult and he put everyone at ease the whole day and made sure everything ran perfectly. We couldn’t have asked for any better! All of the staff that served us and our guests all day were so professional, lovely and welcoming. The venue was decorated beautifully, we didn’t ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 16th May, 2018

Thanks for everything you all did for us on our wedding day your staff made it so special for myself and Bernard, and a big Thanks to Gregory for everything he did for our youngest son Lucas to make him comfortable as he is very ill. We really enjoyed our day it was perfect for us and hope to come see you all in the future as we know we will be looked after when we stay with you. Thank you for the most beautiful wedding day we really appreciate everything you did. Mr Bernard & Stephanie McAllister

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 15th May, 2018

We got engaged at Christmas 2017 and within a week we were in the foyer of the Killyhevlin Hotel speaking to Gregory about booking a room for our wedding. As we had decided on a small wedding of 50 guests there was no problem getting a suitable room. Nothing was a problem and we had all booked before we left that day. We then went back about six weeks before the wedding to finalise our plans and even though Gregory wasn’t there another manager spoke to us and confirmed our booking. On our wedding day we were greeted at the door with champagne and welcomed to the hotel. We were kept updated throughout the afternoon and informed of when the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 15th May, 2018

We have been staying at the Killyhevlin for over 6 years now for summer breaks. From start to finish the standard at the Killyhevlin is next to none. So helpful with our big day and they put on one heck of a show. All of our guests stayed in the hotel and they were all making the same comments. The rooms are beautiful, the staff are amazing, the food is fantastic and what stunning views. The staff are so professional yet from the minute you walk in there is a very welcoming, homely and relax atmosphere. We couldn’t recommend the Killyhevlin more. We will be lifetime returning guests.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th January, 2018

What a wonderful venue and experience had by all for our wedding day. Every member of staff deserve credit. The food was phenomenal and Pascal who managed to make the wedding happen deserves the highest praise. From start to finish nothing was a problem

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th January, 2018

Hi David, We just wanted to send a quick email to yourself, Gregory, Mandy and all your staff at the Killyhevlin. We can't thank Ye enough for everything. From the service, food and all your help everything was fantastic. We had the best day and so so many of our guests couldn't stop raving about it all, the food was superb! Thank you for all your help and helping to give us the wedding day of our dreams! Enya & Stephen

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 30th November, 2017

The pressure and stressors of a wedding is historically known, however the staff at the Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Lodges, Enniskillen, County Fermanagh ensured that this was kept to a minimum. Correspondences and guidance throughout could not be faulted, a subtle tweak here, a little well worded suggestion there, true professionals to a tea. This encompasses the crisis management which as newlyweds were blissfully unaware of but they made our day what it was. The venue, location, attention to detail, the up to date décor none of this can be faulted and must be commended. While we discuss commendations the buffet style wedding breakfast which we requested was the icing on the cake, not one guest went without, not one ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd November, 2017

We had our wedding in the Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel and Lodges on Friday 11th August 2017. The staff where fantastic from start to finish and David our wedding planner was first class. Nothing was a problem! This venue is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a wedding venue. The view over the lake and the stunning decor of the hotel completes the package. Thank you again to all the staff for making our day perfect and flow so smoothly. Catherine and Jonny.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 16th November, 2017

On behalf of myself and my husband we would like to say a massive thank you to Aidan and all his staff and management at the killyhevlin Hotel who made our wedding last friday so special. They were so easy to work with and nothing was ever too much to ask. The venue and hospitality were perfect and the food was truly amazing. We could not recommend the killyhevlin Hotel highly enough. Thanks for everything the new Mr & Mrs Breen!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 15th November, 2017

We recently held our wedding at the Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel and it was beautiful, the venue is simply gorgeous. I would like to thank Aidan who was brilliant at his job and all your staff-the servers, reception staff and bar staff they were excellent-so attentive, polite, efficient and helpful. Thank you, David, so much for all of your help and expertise planning, co-ordinating, you were so easy to work with. Words cannot express how grateful we are for the way you showed such total professionalism and attention to detail while helping us to prepare for our special day, and please accept our sincere and heartfelt appreciation for an outstanding job. Our family and friends thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful setting, delicious ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 3rd November, 2017

Recently had my daughter's wedding in Killyhevlin and the service we received from the booking of the wedding to the day after was excellent. The function room was so well prepared and the views over the lake made it very special. The canapés were delicious along with the scones on arrival. Staff went that extra mile. The meal and service was outstanding and people commented on the portion size and the coeliacs and vegetarian were catered for so well. Even at the evening buffet! Mr Morrison, the General Manager, went out of his way to help us and made us feel so relaxed on the day! Everyone was very pleased with the food and service and we would highly recommend ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 31st October, 2017

We cannot recommend the Killyhevlin enough to any future bride and grooms out there. They made planning the wedding a breeze. As we live quite a distance away we had to conduct most communication through email and always got a prompt and reassuring response. Nothing was never too much hassle and they dealt with any issues or queries immediately. As for the hotel itself, it is set in the most beautiful surroundings, it is a very clean and well presented hotel, most definitely worthy of its 4* rating. I had high hopes for the dinner after eating in the hotel's restaurant a number of times and it didn't disappoint. Everyone commented on how gorgeous the food was and the speed ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 31st October, 2017

Where do I start? It was the best decision we made about our wedding. We genuinely could not fault a thing about the Killyhevlin Hotel, everything was perfect from start to finish! The setting was stunning! All the staff were incredibly professional, helpful and kind. A special thank you to Pascal, for all his help, support and hospitality throughout the day/evening. He went above and beyond to have everything exactly how we wanted it. He deserves a medal! The food was absolutely delicious. All our guests commented on how tasty it was! If we could rate it more than 5stars we would, we were very impressed. All our guess can't stop raving about how wonderful our special day was, we ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th October, 2017

Just wanted to say a big thank you for an absolutely incredible Wedding day! You guys really went above and beyond for us and everyone had such a wonderful day! I was a little stressed at the start but yous put me at ease right away! Thank you so much for all the organisation and for setting up the room perfectly, I can't think of the other managers name but he was a star too setting up the room etc and he drove down to my cabin to give me a bunch of flowers that had been delieved for me that was lovely. The food was unbelievable! Everyone said they had never got a meal that good before at a ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 16th October, 2017

We recently had our wedding reception in the Killyhevlin hotel in Enniskillen! What can we say, the service was first class from the moment we went for our viewing! Our day ran so smoothly and we didn't have a thing to worry about as the staff had everything under control. The food was amazing and everyone complimented the setting, the view of the Lough was absolutely stunning. The staff treated everyone so well and looked after the needs of all of our guests. We really had the most amazing day and the Killyhevlin was the perfect setting for our special day. Joshua and Hannah Daly

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd October, 2017

We had our wedding and reception in the Killyhevlin on the 08/09/17. From our first meeting with Aiden to look around the hotel nothing was too much trouble. From the day we booked all the staff were more than helpful with any enquiries we had. In the days leading up to the wedding as we left items to the hotel all staff were friendly, courteous and polite. We had our wedding ceremony in the Riverside Suite and then moved to the Lisgoole Suite with staff moving our flowers and room decorations perfectly. Upon arrival we were met by Aiden who assured us everything was perfect as planned and put everyone at ease whilst making sure we enjoyed every second of ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd October, 2017

Being local, we have always loved the Killyhevlin Hotel, but since planning our wedding reception there we love it even more!! The treatment that we received from the minute we picked up the phone was second to none, everyone we spoke to congratulated us on our engagement and made us feel special. We met with David and everything we asked for was easy, done without any hesitation or problems! We felt that our day was special to the team and we weren't just another wedding! The setting of the hotel just shows off the best that Fermanagh has to offer and this was important to us as we had friends and family from all over that were visiting Fermanagh for ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th September, 2017

When i first started looking for venues a sunday was the only day that suited myself and my partner to go out and look! Many hotels just handed us brouchures and explained nobody could talk to us as they were off. Not the killyhevlin! I went to reception to just ask for brouchures and the lady at reception asked us would we like to speak to gregory their events manager as he was in that day! From that minute meeting gregory and all staff and the venue being absolutely stunning i new this was the venue for us even though it was a 65 mile journey from the chapel! From that day everything ran smoothly! Nothing was a bother and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th September, 2017

We recently held our wedding reception in the Killyhevlin. It was only the second venue we had viewed, and from our initial impressions we knew it was the perfect venue. The staff were excellent to deal with in the run up to the day, and Mandy was excellent in efficiently and promptly dealing with any queries we had. Aidan took care of proceedings on the day itself and had everything running like clock work. The venue itself is beautiful and our guests were able to enjoy the grounds upon arrival. The food was first class, good portions and great service, which many of our guests commented on in the days after. The food service was so efficient, which kept our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 4th September, 2017

Pascal, I just wanted to email to thank you for everything you did for our wedding. Everyone has commented that it was such a good wedding and how good you and your team was and that the food was excellent. You attended to all requests and nothing at all was too much trouble for you, so we cannot thank you enough for making our wedding so special and memorable Thank you again and our best wishes Emma & Paul

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 11th August, 2017

A massive thank you to all the team at the Killyhevlin Hotel for making our wedding day so special, we could not have asked for a nicer setting to celebrate our big day. The staff were second to none and all of our guests commented on the service and quality of the food. We would like to give a special mention to the girls at reception who pulled us out of a hole (pardon the pun) with one of the bridesmaids dresses, they made a what could have been a very stressful situation very calm. This is just one of the little touches that we wouldn’t expect to get anywhere else. We are hearing nothing but praise from all our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 7th August, 2017

My husband and I had our wedding on 24th June and it was the best day of our lives and that was because of the venue and staff at the killyhevlin hotel. Everything went perfect from us booking the wedding in 2015 right up to the wedding day and the days after. One of my bridesmaids was vegan and they accommodated her needs without a problem. They didn't even need advance as to what she wanted. They were perfectly fine to do it on the day. All of my family stayed in the chalets and thought they were outstandingly beautiful and would definitely go back again as would myself and my husband. The killyhevlin is our favourite place to be ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th August, 2017

I would like to say that the Killyhevlin were fabulous and I could not fault them. Gregory made our stay run very smoothly and everything went to plan. All of our guests complemented the food that was served and the service by the staff. I would like to say a big thank you to you all!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 31st July, 2017

The Killyhevlin was the perfect venue for our wedding. Scenery and excellent hotel facilities aside, the staff were amazing in making our day so good. The Killyhevlin organised everything for us so we had nothing to worry about. The staff not only treated us like royalty but all of our guests also. We found the Killyhevlin staff very accommodating and friendly. We stayed on for a few days as we weren't getting a honeymoon, the hotel accommodated us and our family (46 in total) for a beautiful dinner the second night. The third night we enjoyed another lovely meal in the lounge. The live music on the Friday and Saturday evening was very entertaining and added to the relaxing mood. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st July, 2017

We had our wedding reception at the Killyhevlin at the start of June this year. We had visited numerous venues trying to find somewhere our family and friends would enjoy. I was blown away when I saw the window in the Lisgoole suite at the Killyhevlin. The views across the lake from this room are absolutely gorgeous and there is a terrace just outside guests may also use. In true Northern Ireland style it rained on our wedding day - but this did not spoil the fun. There are plenty of little sheltered outdoor places for photographs and in between showers we were able to get beautiful photos in front of the lake with absolutely stunning skies! Our guests are ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th July, 2017

We were exceptionally pleased with all aspects of the service we received at the killyhevlin. The planning process was pleasurable, we particularly appreciated the flexibility enabling us to fine tune menus etc to our tastes. Being able to taste starters, puddings and wines was so useful. Gregory's help and guidance were invaluable. On the day, the ambience was warm (literally and metaphorically) and relaxed. We really appreciated that Pascal and Gregory were never far away, looking after every detail in an unobtrusive but very efficient way. The food was very good, a lovely fish starter, outstanding carvery and the Sicilian wine was delicious. The hotel is gorgeous, the event suite really beautiful, setting by the lake magical and bedrooms of ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th July, 2017

Had my wedding here a few weeks ago and cannot recommend the Killyhelvin hotel enough, David, Mandy and all the staff couldn't do enough to help me, in organising our day and on the day itself, nothing was a problem. The food was beautiful, served hot and fast and plenty to go round. If ur looking to book a wedding in enniskillen choose this hotel you won't be disappointed.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th July, 2017

My husband and I held our Wedding Reception at the Killyhevlin Hotel last month. From the moment we booked the hotel, we were treated with the utmost professionalism by our co-ordinator, David Morrison and the entire staff (with a particular mention also to Aidan and Greg). The venue is exquisite; a stunning location on the shores of the beautiful Lough Erne with a newly refurbished 5* standard function room. Due to the fabulous location, we arrived at the reception by boat and were happily greeted on the jetty by David with a glass of prosecco for us both. Despite arriving an hour late for our reception, the wedding dinner was cooked to perfection and guests are still commenting about the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th July, 2017

Just an email to thankyou so much again for looking after both me and Ryan on the lead up to the big day and on Friday. We could not have asked for any better. Everybody is raving about the service and food. Everything was exactly what we had asked for and the room looked beautiful. Highly recommended Thanks so much again Shanagh loughran

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 10th July, 2017

Many thanks to yourself, Mr Morrison and the entire staff at the killyhevlin hotel for hosting such a perfect wedding reception we could not recommend you enough for future events, the food was lovely and the room decor was perfect! Looking forward to returning for another wedding in a few weeks time! Kind regards from the new Mr & Mrs McGahey

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th June, 2017

First of all on behalf of of my wife and myself we would like to Thank use for such a wonderful day on the 12th of May. From we first walked into the Hotel over a yr and a half ago and met Pascal, we have been blown away by his professionalism and your Hotel. People told us wedding organising was stressful and that certainly maybe so but in our dealings with yourselfs regarding the Reception and and menu it was far from it. From the ease at which Pascal made us feel from day one to the Sunday 14th when checked out of the Room we can have nothing but delightful things to say about the Hotel and the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 26th June, 2017

We would like to say a massive thanks you to the Killyhevlin Hotel. It was a fantastic choice of wedding venue for our special day. The staff were very friendly and accommodating from when we had our first visit to the hotel up until the wedding day itself. The location is absolutely stunning overlooking the water! The honeymoon suite along with all the guest rooms were beautiful We will never forget how special our day was and how great the reception was at the stunning hotel. The guests had complimented on how delicious the food was and the service received from all the staff. Would definitely recommend the hotel as a wedding venue and for a break away. Gregory kept ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th May, 2017

We had a great experience. All staff very helpful and professional. Excellent value for money for the standard we received.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 15th May, 2017

On behalf of my husband and I, we would like to thank each member of staff at the Killyhevlin for making our wedding day so special. The staff are so helpful and we really couldn't have asked for anything better. We would highly recommend the Killyhevlin Hotel for a wedding venue. The meal was absolutely amazing and plenty to go around for even seconds and thirds. Many of our guests are still talking about how they really enjoyed themselves and can't wait to visit the hotel again. The surrounding of the hotel that overlook the lough is fantastic- our photos look great. The surroundings are kept so neat and tidy not to mention how clean the hotel is both inside ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 2nd May, 2017

Would just like to thank all the staff of the Killyhevlin Hotel Enniskillen for making our wedding day so special. Everything from start to finish was just perfect. Would highly recommend to anyone who are thinking of getting married. Best wishes MR@MRS BROWN

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 1st May, 2017

Thank you so much for giving Chloe & Stevie such a great day on the occasion of their wedding. The food was exceptional and your professionalism was superb. Thanks to all the staff involved. You made it such a special day for us all

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 11th April, 2017

Thank you to everyone at the Killyhevlin for helping to make our wedding a great day. Everything exceeded our expectations with staff in all departments helping it to run so smoothly. Reception staff were so helpful with helping me to organise rooms for the guests and David (the GM) went above and beyond his call of duty to ensure the day was as enjoyable as possible. He made helpful suggestions and was happy to go to great lengths to meet our every need – putting us in contact with many local suppliers to get organised what we required for the day. We had flowers done by the hotel which everyone thought were beautiful. We also got some lovely photos in ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 30th March, 2017

We booked our wedding in December 2015 for November 2016. From the very first time that we met with the hotel manager to discuss our plans for the day I felt that he was totally engaged in listening to us to understand how we wanted our day to be. He was more than helpful giving suggestions of local suppliers where needed and it was clear that his years of experience would help us to plan our dream wedding. The hotel had a very comprehensive wedding brochure which outlined all the options available to us however they were also able to adapt this to suit our own personal requirements with regards to the food and the plan for the day. In ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 28th March, 2017

We were lucky enough to get a date in the Killyhevlin Hotel on the 12th November 2016. The location was perfect for us as we are both from Fermanagh and having a beautiful hotel on our door step meant we couldn't or wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The view out on to the lake was a perfect location for our photos. We planned everything with the exceptional team in the Killyhevlin and nothing was too much bother. We dropped all our little extras into the hotel two days before the wedding and they setup the room for us in a spectacular way. It was far more magical than we had even thought it would be. The meal could not ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 15th March, 2017

From the day we got engaged i just knew i wanted to get married at the Killyhevlin, me and my husband had been a few times before on our own and with friends and also sent quite a few of our friends there for nights away. With living over 80 mile from the hotel we booked our appointment and made our way to the Killyhevlin to see Gregory, when we arrived Gregory met us and was very friendly took us to the Lisgoole Suite which was set up for a wedding coming in that day. The date we wanted wasn't available but Gregory gave us a few other dates and we decided 8th July 2016 was the date. From that ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 2nd February, 2017

We had our wedding reception here on 30th Dec and everything was great! Aidan and his staff were professional and very attentive. The food was fantastic and all of our guests commented on how good it was and how big the servings were. All in all the staff,food,hotel and surroundings were first class! Cannot wait to come back again to stay!!! Thanks again to the Killyhevlin!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th January, 2017

Had our wedding reception here on 28th. Excellent attention during planning from all staff especially Gregory, Pascal and David. Food was excellent and was the topic of conversation amongst all our Guests. What a view to wake up to over the Lake from the Honeymoon suite. Massive bath tub :-) 5 star experience from a 4 star hotel

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 27th November, 2016

Our wedding reception could not have been more perfect. From the beginning our needs were met with professionalism and excellent customer service. The venue itself was beautiful, with exceptional views of lough erne and stunning grounds. The day itself was very well organised, with Aiden and the team making us feel very well looked after. The guests all raved about their food afterward. All the amenities were excellent and we felt like nothing was too much trouble from the moment we booked our wedding. I would highly recommend the venue to anyone looking to hold a reception or any other function.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd November, 2016

Dear Killyhevlin Team We are hugely grateful for your professionalism, help and support in the lead up to our wedding on 29th October 2016. The day itself was truly magical, the personal touch, the friendliness of staff and management. It is so easily to see how the location at The Killyhevlin is perfect and unique, however above all else it is how evidently The Killyhevlin Team work together through excellent management direction to provide everything we could have hoped for. We are truly grateful to David & Staff and wish you continued success in the years ahead at The Killyhevlin Hotel. Thank you Gary & Áine Jones

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 14th November, 2016

We got married in a local church and the staff gave me a good send of when I left. On our return as a married couple we were greeted by a red carpet and a glass of fizz from the duty manager which really made it special. We were then shown to the Riverside room for our reception. We had a few celebratory glasses of fizz with our guests and then the speeches followed by the meal. The staff didn’t rush us and all the timings worked out well. We chose the Carvery option for the main course and it was the best meal we have ever had. For weeks after friends and family were commenting on the great quality ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th November, 2016

We held our wedding reception at the Killyhevlin on the 27th of February 2016 and we have to say it truly was the best day of our lives. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and reassuring and they ensured that every minute of our planning and our big day was perfect. All the guests raved about the service and the quality of the food for weeks after and a few have even been back since to enjoy a weekend away. The scenery is absolutely beautiful and the lake is the perfect place for your wedding photos! The spa facilities and treatments were also to die for and were definitely needed to relax and wind down after a hectic weekend. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th November, 2016

We got married in your hotel 5th August 2016. We couldn't recommend it enough. Everything was perfect from the dinning room to the view. Everything was just so perfect. Gregory was in charge of our wedding and he did a fantastic job. We were so relaxed knowing that our wedding was under control by a great manager. We want to thank you for everything. All our guests said the food was amazing and the whole set up was first class. Thank you to all the staff of the Killyhevlin that made our wedding day so special. Love Conor & Ciara Gavin xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

The venue, the meal and the service was outstanding. Aidan (wedding manager) couldn't have done enough for us both before and on the day of our wedding. We would wholly recommend the Killyhevlin for prospective bride and grooms.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

We had our wedding in the Killyhevlin on the 18/3/16, it was the perfect day for us. Special recommendations to Gregory and his team, from the day we decided that the Killyhevlin was the only place for us, until the day after the wedding the entire staff couldn't have done enough for us. Nothing was too much hassle, even down to including my husbands favourite football club into the table plan, and including his birthday celebrations on the day. The service of all the staff was second to none, the food was amazing. The reception suite was more beautiful than I had imagined it could be, and having the backdrop of the Lough was outstanding. Gregory was absolutely amazing up ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

We got married on the 16/04/16 and found the killyhevlin venu an staff outstanding. Beautiful setting for our special day an it couldn't have run smoother with the attention to detail an the help of Gregory an his team we had nothing to do but enjoy the day. the food was amazing and our guests commented on both the wonderful meal and excellent service provided at the killyhevlin would highly recommend this venu to anyone getting married.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th October, 2016

When it came to choosing our Wedding venue, after just stepping inside the stunning Killyhevlin Hotel, I knew it was the one. An incredible warm welcome awaited us from every staff member we encountered. Gregory was our Wedding co-ordinator and we cannot speak highly enough of him and the whole team. Nothing was too much trouble, they made our whole day flow so easily and incredibly enjoyable for both us and our guests. The food is second to none, quite simply incredible, and the chef had no problem making allowances for some of our guests who had special dietary requirements. Overall this hotel will always hold a special place in my heart. We enjoyed an amazing trip to the Spa ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th October, 2016

'Me and my husband recently got married in the Killyhevlin Hotel Resort & Spa on the 17.09.16, the service we got from when we first booked back in June 2014 was outstanding, nothing was ever a problem. Any questions we asked were quickly answered. The food and service on the day was exceptional. The views off the lake are amazing. The décor is fab. We would highly recommend the Killyhevlin to anyone thinking off booking your wedding here. The hotel is first class.'

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 11th October, 2016

We want to come back every year for our wedding anniversary as it was just so special. You took such good care of us, the ceremony was so lovely, the food was excellent including the gluten free and everyone was so kind and helpful. You made it an unforgettable weekend!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 26th September, 2016

In April I had my wedding here-it was sensational! From customer service, layout and food it really was the dream day for me and my wife! Thank you

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 26th September, 2016

We had our winter wedding at the Killyhevlin only December past. Only a couple days before Christmas. Everything from Mandy and her team helping us plan every detail the year leading up, to Aidan and his team on the big day, was simply incredible. Our guests simply loved it too. A gorgeous hotel with an incredible team of staff, we cannot recommend more highly a stay or for your big day! Look forward to many more memories down in Killyhevlin, it's a very special spot.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th July, 2016

To all the staff at the Killyhevlin...We both cannot thank you all enough for everything you did for us on the lead up to our wedding and the service and effort that went into the day itself. Everything was done to perfection and timed so perfectly which was all down to the managers and the staff on the day. It meant we could relax and enjoy our big day. Thank you for everything.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 11th July, 2016

We held our wedding service and reception here on 25th June. The level of professionalism and kindness shown to us and all involved was outstanding. The warm welcome at reception, the patient housekeeping staff, the fabulous food and the waiters and waitresses, it was a wonderful experience and the day couldn't have gone smoother. As we arrived a couple days before the big day we had 3 family rooms all next door to each other. Little teddies had been placed on the beds as a welcome to our children-nice touch. Rooms were very spacious, clean and maintained daily. The view was stunning. Our second visit and this time the sun was shining but i can advise that even in the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 29th June, 2016

We recently celebrated our wedding at the Killyhevlin and I have to say they made the whole process simple & ensured our guests had a wonderful time. The whole event was co ordinated by Gregory & setting & food were superb thank you all so much. In the end it was great value for money and with a great setting you could ask for nowhere better. One repeated comment from the guests was about not only how good the food was but the portions also ensuring everyone was well fed for a long night ahead.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th May, 2016

We would fully recommend the Killyhevlin as a wedding venue! Beautiful scenery, lovely food, brilliant staff and amazing hotel what more could anyone wish for! You made planning a wedding from across the water easy and nothing was ever too much hassle! Thank you again for making our special day one to remember! Best wishes Claire and Mike X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 14th April, 2016

We got married in March 2016 and with the excitement of planning and prepping, the Killyhevlin Hotel blended in with our every request and desire for our "Big Day"! The staff were incredibly welcoming and forthcoming with ideas and suggestions. A beautiful setting with first class food and service, our wedding was the best day of our lives. I highly recommend The Killyhevlin Hotel as a wedding venue and I know our guests would too!!! Superb meal and service with incredible management, making the experience a personal one. We cannot rate The Killyhevlin Hotel highly enough!!!! 10/10 With many thanks, Kenny & Cathy xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 8th April, 2016

We recently had our wedding reception at the Killyhevlin Hotel. We cannot praise the hotel enough. From the initial visit to view the facilities, throughout all of the planning and on the day itself the staff and management showed a level of service above and beyond our expectations. The high standard of food and the surroundings were the main reasons we had chosen the Killyhevlin. The food definitely did not disappoint. Our guests are still commenting on the fabulous meal they received. We used the grounds for some of our photographs and you really could not get better views anywhere! David the General Manager looked after us on the day and was so attentive. He made us feel completely at ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st April, 2016

My husband Craig and I choose the Killyhevlin Hotel for our wedding reception on 30th December 2015. We both live in Scotland and wanted the best of Northern Irish Hospitality to reflect my love of home. The picturesque setting and gorgeous rooms made the Killyhevlin an easy choice. Nothing was too much trouble for Aidan and Mandy and staff. Communication through emails and phone calls were met with swift replies and lots of reassurance. At all stages of planning I was put at ease and given thorough information and sample menus to help us make choices. Questions were welcomed and answered. On the day of our wedding, we had a few disasters, our cake was slightly damaged on transit, no ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 31st March, 2016

Killyhevlin hotel were extremely professional and incredibly helpful from go to woe. From our first contact (12 months before our wedding) right up until days after our nuptials, we were very well looked after by the whole team. Because we live overseas, it was hugely important to have people “on the ground” at Killyhevlin and they made sure everything went smoothly for us. Each staff member were polite and very courteous, so we could just settling into our wedding day knowing that everything was going according to plan. They really did go above and beyond, and we would happily recommend them to anyone considering an event there. The venue is on delightful grounds, and every part of the decor, reception ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 2nd February, 2016

We had a wonderful day, the service, food and attention to detail was excellent. From the the day we booked our wedding all staff at the Killyhevlin excelled themselves, in particular we have to commend Gregory and Mandy for all the help when we requested help and advice. The bar and catering staff were exemplery while serving meals and drinks, especially regarding special diet requests. The management assisted us with special arrangements for Downshire Brass ( Ireland championship band) allowing them to play for us on our special day. All I can really say is that we had a perfectly wonderful day. 5stars all the way. Thank you.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th November, 2015

Big thanks to the management and staff at the killyhevlin hotel who made our wedding day a day to remember! Everything was faultless from beginning to end. We are still receiving complements from guests, and the wedding was over 6 months ago.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th November, 2015

The Killyhevlin Hotel was our first choice for our wedding because we felt so at home from the very first moment we went to view the facilities. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Nothing was a bother. The food and service on the day was second to none. Our guests were very impressed with the hotel also. Overall the Killyhevlin Hotel made our wedding day Perfect!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

I would highly recommend the Killyhevlin for your wedding venue, everything was exceptional, we were looked after by Gregory who was more than good to us and nothing was a problem and everything went perfect on the day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

"We would highly recommend the Killyhevlin Hotel as a wedding and reception venue. We arranged most of our Wedding and reception from overseas through numerous emails (sorry Mandy lol) and phone calls. We never had to wait more than a few hours for a polite and helpful email reply which was fantastic for the stress levels! The food was just fabulous, as usual, and very keenly priced. Many of our guests comented on how fabulous the food was and how attentive the staff were. The hotel itself is in a beautiful location. There are beautiful views all year round. We can honestly say we had a brilliant Wedding day at the Killyhevlin Hotel.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

Great service when on arrival for tea or coffee. Manager on hand at anytime, ( we went for photos ) the manager was always still in background looking on. He helped the best man a lot with PowerPoint for his speech the night before. Every member of staff is friendly. All I can say they made my day fab, food fab day and night. Reception out of the world Ruth & John Armstrong ( 28th August 2015)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

We got married on the 18th April 2015 and had our wedding reception at the Killyhevlin hotel in Enniskillen. I cannot praise the venue and staff enough for all their hard work and kind words. When we arrived at the venue we were greeted by Aidan who was looking after us on the day. We had some time to kill before the meal and decided as it was such a beautiful day we would go down to the water and get some more pictures taken. The grounds of the hotel are superb and made for some amazing pictures with our friends and family. Aidan came to see how we were getting on as we had let time slip away. Turns ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

We had our wedding in killyhelvin in March and had an amazing day. From starting to plan our wedding to the actual day the staff where so helpful, friendly and anything we wanted was never a bother. The function room is excellent and looks class in photos as does outside. We would love to do it all again and especially in the killyhevlin. Caroline & Gary

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th November, 2015

We had our wedding reception in the Killyhevlin Hotel on the 05.06.15. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Aidan was fantastic and always on hand from the moment we first met with him to enquire about a possible booking to the day after the wedding, anything we wanted or needed was never a problem. Aidan was also great with correspondence back and forth and put our mind at ease with any questions we had. The staff at the Killyhevlin were brilliant and made our day that bit more special with their friendly manner and great attention to detail which made our day run smoothly. The grounds and scenery were beautiful for our pictures . Food was excellent and portion ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th November, 2015

Thank you so much to the staff at Killyhevlin Hotel for hosting our wedding. My husband and I married in New Zealand, where we live, and then had a second wedding in Ireland for our family and friends there. Killyhevlin made everything so easy - we could be completely relaxed and we knew everything was taken care of. We were provided with quality choices and couldn't have been happier with our event.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

The killyhevlin hotel was the first and only hotel we looked when booking our wedding. We were fortunate enough to see it set up for a wedding and instantly fell in love with it. Our wedding coordinator David Morrison was exceptional, nothing was too much bother considering we needed the two function rooms as we were having an Indian ceremony in one and reception in the other. Our wedding day was perfect, the food was excellent and the staff were attentive to our every need. Would highly recommend the Killyhevlin to anyone planning a wedding. We are looking forward to staying again at the end of the month for our first wedding anniversary. Rashi & Sean

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 4th November, 2015

We had our wedding reception in Killyhevlin Hotel in September 2015, everything was perfect and it was the most beautiful venue.. the hospitality, the food etc everything was as we wanted and more.. the wedding co-ordinator made it exceptional as everything ran smoothly and on time and made our day special and stress free.. I would most definately recommend Killyhevlin hotel to any other couples looking for venues!! First class !! Noreen & James Walsh

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

Hi Mandy and all the team at the Killyhevlin, Thanks for making our wedding day so special on 21st July 2015. Gregory and the staff were so attentive, making the day run seamlessly smooth. My new brother-in-law is constantly reminding us of how the staff looked after his son, who has special learning needs, with extra care. So many guests have said that this was the best wedding they’d ever attended and that is in no small part due to the help of the staff at the Killyhevlin. Please pass on to Gregory my sincere thanks for all he did for us from the planning stages for the reception to the actual wedding day. A word of praise to the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

It is with great pleasure that myself and Joleen can review the Killyhevlin Hotel in such a high regard. They were always extremely helpful and accommodating anytime we made contact before the wedding be it weeks or months and they were always on hand to assist us in any way possible. The day before the wedding myself and my groomsmen had to leave several items at the hotel such as the wedding cake and table planner and the staff ensured all would be in place on the day of the wedding which they were and overnight they had all items in a secure place which was good for peace of mind. There are several factors this wedding venue has over ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

our wedding was on the 1st June 2015 in the amazing killyhevlin venue. Gregory was amazing from the early days of planning to the wedding day it's self he couldn't do enough for us and all our guests. The food and staff was excellent on the day , I would recommend the killyhevlin as your number one wedding venue in Northern Ireland .. Because it made our day so special from start to finish.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

Myself and my now husband chose the Killyhevlin for our wedding reception the moment we were shown the beautiful wedding room. No other venue we had viewed were able to offer us such a stunning location with a view to match, with wall to wall windows in the function room. The service we received from the staff at the Killyhevlin in the run up to and on the day of our wedding was superb and all of our guests were raving about the hotel. We are so glad that we chose the Killyhevlin as our wedding venue and look forward to spending other special occasions there in the future!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

Well to sum it up: it was the best day of our lives! The Killyhevlin made everything perfect and easy going. Aidan was fantastic! Food was beautiful and service was top class from bar staff and floor staff. If we could we would do it all over again! All our guests were very impressed with the hotel, food and service. 5 star

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th October, 2015

We had a fantastic day at our wedding and the killyhevlin was a huge part of that.. The service we received from the very first meeting was superb; nothing was too much trouble and the staff were so accommodating to the many requests we had. On the day itself everything ran so smoothly. Aidan was excellent at keeping Ryan and myself up to speed with what was happening and the food was amazing as all of the guests commented on! I cannot fault the hotel and we are so happy that we chose it.. Many thanks to Aidan, Mandy and all the staff who dealt with us both.. We will be back soon! Such a friendly hotel with excellent service.. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 26th October, 2015

I had my wedding here recently and everything was perfect! Gregory was such a pro from start to finish! He made sure that my husband and myself had everything we needed and also checked with our bridal party and all our guests, which was a 250+ wedding! The staff were also fantastic..very friendly staff! Everyone loved the food..our guest are still talking about it! Thanks again for making our day perfect! Megan & Gerard Hollywood x 30th May 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 20th October, 2015

To Aidan, Mandy & all the staff at the Killyhevlin We would like to thank you for all your hard work and hospitality towards ourselves and our wedding guests. We have had the best weekend ever. Lots of love, Joanne & John

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd September, 2015

Wow! What can I say but a massive thank you for the wonderful way in which you conducted our daughter's wedding reception on 4th August 2015. From the very obliging John who set out the tables, to Gregory who was a true gentleman and professional in every way, to the staff who served the meal. I can see why Killyhevlin is wedding venue of the year. Not forgetting Mandy who was very efficient in confirming everything by email. Thank you so much. Billy & Lynn McTurk

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th November, 2014

Thank you so much for all your hard work. We had a brilliant day and highly recommend the Killyhevlin. Eimear & Francis 30th May 2014

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th November, 2014

We had our wedding reception at Killyhevlin Hotel and cannot rate them highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating and nothing was too much bother and as for the food it was perfect. The hotel has the most beautiful idyllic setting by the lake which makes for amazing photo opportunities. We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Many thanks to all the staff.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th November, 2014

I just want to say that we had our wedding in the Killyhevlin Hotel and what can I say about it. It was the best day of our lives. My husband and I will remember it forever. The venue was superb, the staff went out of their way to make everything a success, down to the last detail. The banquet room was exquisite, fit for a Royal Party and might I add we felt like a King and Queen. The food was scrumptious. We had over 200+ guests and they are still talking about our wedding and the fabulous venue. I could not rate this hotel and staff highly enough and I have and will continue to recommend it to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

We had an excellent day from start to finish! Everyone at the killyhevlin were great in helping to organise and arrange things to the final detail! The food was excellent and we couldn't have asked for a better day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

On behalf of the Bristow/Cassells families and wedding guests we extend our sincere thanks to you Gregory for your expert advice and assistance in making the wedding day so special. Everything went so smoothly. From the moment we arrived at the reception entrance with the lovely red carpet and sincere greetings on arrival the mode was set for a lovely day. How beautiful was the setting for afternoon tea, lovely and relaxed area of comfort and expertly staffed. When we walked into the reception room it was beautiful and precisely set out for the reception. Thank you to everyone who helped set up the room. Compliments to the chef and kitchen staff for the beautiful meal and to the waitress ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

To all the staff at the Killyhevlin Hotel, Thank you for making our wedding day truly special. The setting was perfect for our wedding with the views over Lough Erne. The food and service were second to none, with nothing being to much to ask for, guests still comment on how much they enjoyed the carvery main course. All in all it was great day from start to finish we couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you again, Rebecca & Adrian

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

We just can`t thank you enough and all involved for everything that was done to help our guests with their wedding plans and for welcoming them so warmly. We had so many people saying how wonderful the wedding was. Many thanks Mr & Mrs Gray

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

I am writing this email to Thank you so much for your help and support in organising our wedding reception at the killyhevlin on the 4/9/14 which was undoubtably the best day of our lives. I want to thank you and the staff for their professional and attentive manner towards us and our guests. We can only describe the meal and service in which it was presented as exceptional. Our guests our still talking about the wonderful meal they had! We love the killyhevlin and are always made feel very welcome when we visit. When meeting prior to our wedding to finalise arrangements Gregory made everything sound so simple and nothing was a bother, his sense of humour kept our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

To Gregory and all the staff at the Killyhevlin Hotel. We cannot begin to thank you enough for all your help, hard work and support on our wedding day. From the start you have all been so warm and welcoming to us and all of our guests. A lot of our guests came from all over Northern Ireland and many from England and they were just blown away with the hotel from the moment they checked in! The wedding meal was just perfect, our guests are still talking about how good it was. We are so happy that we chose the Killyhevlin to be our wedding venue. Special thanks to Gregory for your support throughout, to Aidan for helping with ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

"The whole experience was excellent and the day itself was perfect. From the start Aidan the wedding coordinator made everything so easy to put together and helped to make the day flow so well. The room looked amazing; better than we could've imagined and the food was lovely. We had the perfect wedding experience at Killyhevlin. We both thank you for all your help and making our day so special!" Kind regards, Ailish & Peter Kelly

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Overlooking the enchanting Lough Erne, the Killyhevlin Hotel Enniskillen warmly welcomes the uniqueness of each bride and groom. They are able to offer a choice of room size and styles which made our wedding special for us, reflecting our style and approach to married life. We required a smaller room to create an intimate atmosphere and the Killyhevlin's Silk suite offered just that. For the couple hosting a larger wedding or those looking for a bit more glam then we strongly recommend you visit their Lisgoole suite with chandeliers to take your breath. These style factors and lake view are balanced with a host of practicalities which if required can make arranging your wedding a breeze: easily accessible by main ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Dear Mr Morrison, Kenny and I would like to thank you most sincerely for making our wedding day so special. You were absolutely fantastic throughout the past year in helping us organise the perfect reception. You made us feel totally at ease and dealt with everything so efficiently. Regarding our wedding day, you and your staff exceeded our expectation. The welcome we received when we arrived made us feel very special. Also the meal and evening buffet were excellent.ould you please pass on our thanks to your wedding co-ordinator and all your staff. Best wishes Karen & Kenny Brownlee

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

To Gregory and all the team, Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special. We were so impressed with your hotel, and all our guests were made so welcome. We really appreciated all your efforts. The function room was beautiful, the food was great and you were really helpful. Thanks again Gordon & Amy Henry

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

A huge thank you for our wedding day truly amazing. Aidan you were a star all day and kept everything running smoothly from start to finish. Thank you for rearranging our times and dinner arrangements due to me being over an hour late. I really appreciated it. Mandy, thank you for all your help during the two year lead up to our day. You answered all my questions sorted any issues we had straight away. You are both a credit to the Killyhevlin Hotel Thank you Sarah & John

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

We attended our son`s wedding on the 21/6/14. We stayed the two days and had a brilliant time ……. honestly from the moment we arrived on the Friday until we left on the Sunday everything was brilliant. The staff at the reception & the kitchen staff for getting us ladies food before heading to the hairdressers. The wedding reception - Brilliant. Loved every minute. We are very happy parents of the groom.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

We didn't want to leave.. can we have the wedding again?” Dear Mandy, David and all the crew at The Killyhevlin, Stephen and I just wanted to send our absolute thanks for an outstanding stay and day. There has not been another hotel that was met and exceeded our expectations. After the wedding we travelled around Ireland, and Stephen and I kept saying to each other ‘Would it be wrong to go back to the Killyhevlin and stay there again, surely not!?’. The staff are a delight to be around, and you can tell everyone works as a team. Big smiles and nothing was ever a bother. The food was outstanding and each guest has come away saying that was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

The Killyhevlin is a perfect venue for a wedding! We had a fantastic day. Three months later and people are still praising the food at our reception. The staff were brilliant especially David Morrison who organised and oversaw everything. Would definitely recommend the Killyhevlin to anyone.

Is Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel and Lodges available on my wedding date? »