Wedding Reviews for Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Chalets

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 59 reviews

Is Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Chalets available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 27th November, 2016

Our wedding reception could not have been more perfect. From the beginning our needs were met with professionalism and excellent customer service. The venue itself was beautiful, with exceptional views of lough erne and stunning grounds. The day itself was very well organised, with Aiden and the team making us feel very well looked after. The guests all raved about their food afterward. All the amenities were excellent and we felt like nothing was too much trouble from the moment we booked our wedding. I would highly recommend the venue to anyone looking to hold a reception or any other function.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd November, 2016

Dear Killyhevlin Team We are hugely grateful for your professionalism, help and support in the lead up to our wedding on 29th October 2016. The day itself was truly magical, the personal touch, the friendliness of staff and management. It is so easily to see how the location at The Killyhevlin is perfect and unique, however above all else it is how evidently The Killyhevlin Team work together through excellent management direction to provide everything we could have hoped for. We are truly grateful to David & Staff and wish you continued success in the years ahead at The Killyhevlin Hotel. Thank you Gary & Áine Jones

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 14th November, 2016

We got married in a local church and the staff gave me a good send of when I left. On our return as a married couple we were greeted by a red carpet and a glass of fizz from the duty manager which really made it special. We were then shown to the Riverside room for our reception. We had a few celebratory glasses of fizz with our guests and then the speeches followed by the meal. The staff didn’t rush us and all the timings worked out well. We chose the Carvery option for the main course and it was the best meal we have ever had. For weeks after friends and family were commenting on the great quality ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th November, 2016

We held our wedding reception at the Killyhevlin on the 27th of February 2016 and we have to say it truly was the best day of our lives. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and reassuring and they ensured that every minute of our planning and our big day was perfect. All the guests raved about the service and the quality of the food for weeks after and a few have even been back since to enjoy a weekend away. The scenery is absolutely beautiful and the lake is the perfect place for your wedding photos! The spa facilities and treatments were also to die for and were definitely needed to relax and wind down after a hectic weekend. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th November, 2016

We got married in your hotel 5th August 2016. We couldn't recommend it enough. Everything was perfect from the dinning room to the view. Everything was just so perfect. Gregory was in charge of our wedding and he did a fantastic job. We were so relaxed knowing that our wedding was under control by a great manager. We want to thank you for everything. All our guests said the food was amazing and the whole set up was first class. Thank you to all the staff of the Killyhevlin that made our wedding day so special. Love Conor & Ciara Gavin xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

The venue, the meal and the service was outstanding. Aidan (wedding manager) couldn't have done enough for us both before and on the day of our wedding. We would wholly recommend the Killyhevlin for prospective bride and grooms.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

We had our wedding in the Killyhevlin on the 18/3/16, it was the perfect day for us. Special recommendations to Gregory and his team, from the day we decided that the Killyhevlin was the only place for us, until the day after the wedding the entire staff couldn't have done enough for us. Nothing was too much hassle, even down to including my husbands favourite football club into the table plan, and including his birthday celebrations on the day. The service of all the staff was second to none, the food was amazing. The reception suite was more beautiful than I had imagined it could be, and having the backdrop of the Lough was outstanding. Gregory was absolutely amazing up ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

We got married on the 16/04/16 and found the killyhevlin venu an staff outstanding. Beautiful setting for our special day an it couldn't have run smoother with the attention to detail an the help of Gregory an his team we had nothing to do but enjoy the day. the food was amazing and our guests commented on both the wonderful meal and excellent service provided at the killyhevlin would highly recommend this venu to anyone getting married.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th October, 2016

When it came to choosing our Wedding venue, after just stepping inside the stunning Killyhevlin Hotel, I knew it was the one. An incredible warm welcome awaited us from every staff member we encountered. Gregory was our Wedding co-ordinator and we cannot speak highly enough of him and the whole team. Nothing was too much trouble, they made our whole day flow so easily and incredibly enjoyable for both us and our guests. The food is second to none, quite simply incredible, and the chef had no problem making allowances for some of our guests who had special dietary requirements. Overall this hotel will always hold a special place in my heart. We enjoyed an amazing trip to the Spa ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th October, 2016

'Me and my husband recently got married in the Killyhevlin Hotel Resort & Spa on the 17.09.16, the service we got from when we first booked back in June 2014 was outstanding, nothing was ever a problem. Any questions we asked were quickly answered. The food and service on the day was exceptional. The views off the lake are amazing. The décor is fab. We would highly recommend the Killyhevlin to anyone thinking off booking your wedding here. The hotel is first class.'

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 11th October, 2016

We want to come back every year for our wedding anniversary as it was just so special. You took such good care of us, the ceremony was so lovely, the food was excellent including the gluten free and everyone was so kind and helpful. You made it an unforgettable weekend!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 26th September, 2016

In April I had my wedding here-it was sensational! From customer service, layout and food it really was the dream day for me and my wife! Thank you

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 26th September, 2016

We had our winter wedding at the Killyhevlin only December past. Only a couple days before Christmas. Everything from Mandy and her team helping us plan every detail the year leading up, to Aidan and his team on the big day, was simply incredible. Our guests simply loved it too. A gorgeous hotel with an incredible team of staff, we cannot recommend more highly a stay or for your big day! Look forward to many more memories down in Killyhevlin, it's a very special spot.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th July, 2016

To all the staff at the Killyhevlin...We both cannot thank you all enough for everything you did for us on the lead up to our wedding and the service and effort that went into the day itself. Everything was done to perfection and timed so perfectly which was all down to the managers and the staff on the day. It meant we could relax and enjoy our big day. Thank you for everything.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 11th July, 2016

We held our wedding service and reception here on 25th June. The level of professionalism and kindness shown to us and all involved was outstanding. The warm welcome at reception, the patient housekeeping staff, the fabulous food and the waiters and waitresses, it was a wonderful experience and the day couldn't have gone smoother. As we arrived a couple days before the big day we had 3 family rooms all next door to each other. Little teddies had been placed on the beds as a welcome to our children-nice touch. Rooms were very spacious, clean and maintained daily. The view was stunning. Our second visit and this time the sun was shining but i can advise that even in the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 29th June, 2016

We recently celebrated our wedding at the Killyhevlin and I have to say they made the whole process simple & ensured our guests had a wonderful time. The whole event was co ordinated by Gregory & setting & food were superb thank you all so much. In the end it was great value for money and with a great setting you could ask for nowhere better. One repeated comment from the guests was about not only how good the food was but the portions also ensuring everyone was well fed for a long night ahead.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th May, 2016

We would fully recommend the Killyhevlin as a wedding venue! Beautiful scenery, lovely food, brilliant staff and amazing hotel what more could anyone wish for! You made planning a wedding from across the water easy and nothing was ever too much hassle! Thank you again for making our special day one to remember! Best wishes Claire and Mike X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 14th April, 2016

We got married in March 2016 and with the excitement of planning and prepping, the Killyhevlin Hotel blended in with our every request and desire for our "Big Day"! The staff were incredibly welcoming and forthcoming with ideas and suggestions. A beautiful setting with first class food and service, our wedding was the best day of our lives. I highly recommend The Killyhevlin Hotel as a wedding venue and I know our guests would too!!! Superb meal and service with incredible management, making the experience a personal one. We cannot rate The Killyhevlin Hotel highly enough!!!! 10/10 With many thanks, Kenny & Cathy xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 8th April, 2016

We recently had our wedding reception at the Killyhevlin Hotel. We cannot praise the hotel enough. From the initial visit to view the facilities, throughout all of the planning and on the day itself the staff and management showed a level of service above and beyond our expectations. The high standard of food and the surroundings were the main reasons we had chosen the Killyhevlin. The food definitely did not disappoint. Our guests are still commenting on the fabulous meal they received. We used the grounds for some of our photographs and you really could not get better views anywhere! David the General Manager looked after us on the day and was so attentive. He made us feel completely at ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st April, 2016

My husband Craig and I choose the Killyhevlin Hotel for our wedding reception on 30th December 2015. We both live in Scotland and wanted the best of Northern Irish Hospitality to reflect my love of home. The picturesque setting and gorgeous rooms made the Killyhevlin an easy choice. Nothing was too much trouble for Aidan and Mandy and staff. Communication through emails and phone calls were met with swift replies and lots of reassurance. At all stages of planning I was put at ease and given thorough information and sample menus to help us make choices. Questions were welcomed and answered. On the day of our wedding, we had a few disasters, our cake was slightly damaged on transit, no ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 31st March, 2016

Killyhevlin hotel were extremely professional and incredibly helpful from go to woe. From our first contact (12 months before our wedding) right up until days after our nuptials, we were very well looked after by the whole team. Because we live overseas, it was hugely important to have people “on the ground” at Killyhevlin and they made sure everything went smoothly for us. Each staff member were polite and very courteous, so we could just settling into our wedding day knowing that everything was going according to plan. They really did go above and beyond, and we would happily recommend them to anyone considering an event there. The venue is on delightful grounds, and every part of the decor, reception ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 2nd February, 2016

We had a wonderful day, the service, food and attention to detail was excellent. From the the day we booked our wedding all staff at the Killyhevlin excelled themselves, in particular we have to commend Gregory and Mandy for all the help when we requested help and advice. The bar and catering staff were exemplery while serving meals and drinks, especially regarding special diet requests. The management assisted us with special arrangements for Downshire Brass ( Ireland championship band) allowing them to play for us on our special day. All I can really say is that we had a perfectly wonderful day. 5stars all the way. Thank you.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th November, 2015

Big thanks to the management and staff at the killyhevlin hotel who made our wedding day a day to remember! Everything was faultless from beginning to end. We are still receiving complements from guests, and the wedding was over 6 months ago.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th November, 2015

The Killyhevlin Hotel was our first choice for our wedding because we felt so at home from the very first moment we went to view the facilities. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Nothing was a bother. The food and service on the day was second to none. Our guests were very impressed with the hotel also. Overall the Killyhevlin Hotel made our wedding day Perfect!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

I would highly recommend the Killyhevlin for your wedding venue, everything was exceptional, we were looked after by Gregory who was more than good to us and nothing was a problem and everything went perfect on the day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

"We would highly recommend the Killyhevlin Hotel as a wedding and reception venue. We arranged most of our Wedding and reception from overseas through numerous emails (sorry Mandy lol) and phone calls. We never had to wait more than a few hours for a polite and helpful email reply which was fantastic for the stress levels! The food was just fabulous, as usual, and very keenly priced. Many of our guests comented on how fabulous the food was and how attentive the staff were. The hotel itself is in a beautiful location. There are beautiful views all year round. We can honestly say we had a brilliant Wedding day at the Killyhevlin Hotel.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

Great service when on arrival for tea or coffee. Manager on hand at anytime, ( we went for photos ) the manager was always still in background looking on. He helped the best man a lot with PowerPoint for his speech the night before. Every member of staff is friendly. All I can say they made my day fab, food fab day and night. Reception out of the world Ruth & John Armstrong ( 28th August 2015)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

We got married on the 18th April 2015 and had our wedding reception at the Killyhevlin hotel in Enniskillen. I cannot praise the venue and staff enough for all their hard work and kind words. When we arrived at the venue we were greeted by Aidan who was looking after us on the day. We had some time to kill before the meal and decided as it was such a beautiful day we would go down to the water and get some more pictures taken. The grounds of the hotel are superb and made for some amazing pictures with our friends and family. Aidan came to see how we were getting on as we had let time slip away. Turns ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd November, 2015

We had our wedding in killyhelvin in March and had an amazing day. From starting to plan our wedding to the actual day the staff where so helpful, friendly and anything we wanted was never a bother. The function room is excellent and looks class in photos as does outside. We would love to do it all again and especially in the killyhevlin. Caroline & Gary

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th November, 2015

We had our wedding reception in the Killyhevlin Hotel on the 05.06.15. Everything was perfect from start to finish. Aidan was fantastic and always on hand from the moment we first met with him to enquire about a possible booking to the day after the wedding, anything we wanted or needed was never a problem. Aidan was also great with correspondence back and forth and put our mind at ease with any questions we had. The staff at the Killyhevlin were brilliant and made our day that bit more special with their friendly manner and great attention to detail which made our day run smoothly. The grounds and scenery were beautiful for our pictures . Food was excellent and portion ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th November, 2015

Thank you so much to the staff at Killyhevlin Hotel for hosting our wedding. My husband and I married in New Zealand, where we live, and then had a second wedding in Ireland for our family and friends there. Killyhevlin made everything so easy - we could be completely relaxed and we knew everything was taken care of. We were provided with quality choices and couldn't have been happier with our event.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th November, 2015

The killyhevlin hotel was the first and only hotel we looked when booking our wedding. We were fortunate enough to see it set up for a wedding and instantly fell in love with it. Our wedding coordinator David Morrison was exceptional, nothing was too much bother considering we needed the two function rooms as we were having an Indian ceremony in one and reception in the other. Our wedding day was perfect, the food was excellent and the staff were attentive to our every need. Would highly recommend the Killyhevlin to anyone planning a wedding. We are looking forward to staying again at the end of the month for our first wedding anniversary. Rashi & Sean

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 4th November, 2015

We had our wedding reception in Killyhevlin Hotel in September 2015, everything was perfect and it was the most beautiful venue.. the hospitality, the food etc everything was as we wanted and more.. the wedding co-ordinator made it exceptional as everything ran smoothly and on time and made our day special and stress free.. I would most definately recommend Killyhevlin hotel to any other couples looking for venues!! First class !! Noreen & James Walsh

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

Hi Mandy and all the team at the Killyhevlin, Thanks for making our wedding day so special on 21st July 2015. Gregory and the staff were so attentive, making the day run seamlessly smooth. My new brother-in-law is constantly reminding us of how the staff looked after his son, who has special learning needs, with extra care. So many guests have said that this was the best wedding they’d ever attended and that is in no small part due to the help of the staff at the Killyhevlin. Please pass on to Gregory my sincere thanks for all he did for us from the planning stages for the reception to the actual wedding day. A word of praise to the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

It is with great pleasure that myself and Joleen can review the Killyhevlin Hotel in such a high regard. They were always extremely helpful and accommodating anytime we made contact before the wedding be it weeks or months and they were always on hand to assist us in any way possible. The day before the wedding myself and my groomsmen had to leave several items at the hotel such as the wedding cake and table planner and the staff ensured all would be in place on the day of the wedding which they were and overnight they had all items in a secure place which was good for peace of mind. There are several factors this wedding venue has over ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

our wedding was on the 1st June 2015 in the amazing killyhevlin venue. Gregory was amazing from the early days of planning to the wedding day it's self he couldn't do enough for us and all our guests. The food and staff was excellent on the day , I would recommend the killyhevlin as your number one wedding venue in Northern Ireland .. Because it made our day so special from start to finish.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

Myself and my now husband chose the Killyhevlin for our wedding reception the moment we were shown the beautiful wedding room. No other venue we had viewed were able to offer us such a stunning location with a view to match, with wall to wall windows in the function room. The service we received from the staff at the Killyhevlin in the run up to and on the day of our wedding was superb and all of our guests were raving about the hotel. We are so glad that we chose the Killyhevlin as our wedding venue and look forward to spending other special occasions there in the future!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

Well to sum it up: it was the best day of our lives! The Killyhevlin made everything perfect and easy going. Aidan was fantastic! Food was beautiful and service was top class from bar staff and floor staff. If we could we would do it all over again! All our guests were very impressed with the hotel, food and service. 5 star

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th October, 2015

We had a fantastic day at our wedding and the killyhevlin was a huge part of that.. The service we received from the very first meeting was superb; nothing was too much trouble and the staff were so accommodating to the many requests we had. On the day itself everything ran so smoothly. Aidan was excellent at keeping Ryan and myself up to speed with what was happening and the food was amazing as all of the guests commented on! I cannot fault the hotel and we are so happy that we chose it.. Many thanks to Aidan, Mandy and all the staff who dealt with us both.. We will be back soon! Such a friendly hotel with excellent service.. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 26th October, 2015

I had my wedding here recently and everything was perfect! Gregory was such a pro from start to finish! He made sure that my husband and myself had everything we needed and also checked with our bridal party and all our guests, which was a 250+ wedding! The staff were also fantastic..very friendly staff! Everyone loved the food..our guest are still talking about it! Thanks again for making our day perfect! Megan & Gerard Hollywood x 30th May 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 20th October, 2015

To Aidan, Mandy & all the staff at the Killyhevlin We would like to thank you for all your hard work and hospitality towards ourselves and our wedding guests. We have had the best weekend ever. Lots of love, Joanne & John

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd September, 2015

Wow! What can I say but a massive thank you for the wonderful way in which you conducted our daughter's wedding reception on 4th August 2015. From the very obliging John who set out the tables, to Gregory who was a true gentleman and professional in every way, to the staff who served the meal. I can see why Killyhevlin is wedding venue of the year. Not forgetting Mandy who was very efficient in confirming everything by email. Thank you so much. Billy & Lynn McTurk

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th November, 2014

Thank you so much for all your hard work. We had a brilliant day and highly recommend the Killyhevlin. Eimear & Francis 30th May 2014

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th November, 2014

We had our wedding reception at Killyhevlin Hotel and cannot rate them highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and accommodating and nothing was too much bother and as for the food it was perfect. The hotel has the most beautiful idyllic setting by the lake which makes for amazing photo opportunities. We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. Many thanks to all the staff.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th November, 2014

I just want to say that we had our wedding in the Killyhevlin Hotel and what can I say about it. It was the best day of our lives. My husband and I will remember it forever. The venue was superb, the staff went out of their way to make everything a success, down to the last detail. The banquet room was exquisite, fit for a Royal Party and might I add we felt like a King and Queen. The food was scrumptious. We had over 200+ guests and they are still talking about our wedding and the fabulous venue. I could not rate this hotel and staff highly enough and I have and will continue to recommend it to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

We had an excellent day from start to finish! Everyone at the killyhevlin were great in helping to organise and arrange things to the final detail! The food was excellent and we couldn't have asked for a better day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

On behalf of the Bristow/Cassells families and wedding guests we extend our sincere thanks to you Gregory for your expert advice and assistance in making the wedding day so special. Everything went so smoothly. From the moment we arrived at the reception entrance with the lovely red carpet and sincere greetings on arrival the mode was set for a lovely day. How beautiful was the setting for afternoon tea, lovely and relaxed area of comfort and expertly staffed. When we walked into the reception room it was beautiful and precisely set out for the reception. Thank you to everyone who helped set up the room. Compliments to the chef and kitchen staff for the beautiful meal and to the waitress ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

To all the staff at the Killyhevlin Hotel, Thank you for making our wedding day truly special. The setting was perfect for our wedding with the views over Lough Erne. The food and service were second to none, with nothing being to much to ask for, guests still comment on how much they enjoyed the carvery main course. All in all it was great day from start to finish we couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you again, Rebecca & Adrian

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

We just can`t thank you enough and all involved for everything that was done to help our guests with their wedding plans and for welcoming them so warmly. We had so many people saying how wonderful the wedding was. Many thanks Mr & Mrs Gray

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

I am writing this email to Thank you so much for your help and support in organising our wedding reception at the killyhevlin on the 4/9/14 which was undoubtably the best day of our lives. I want to thank you and the staff for their professional and attentive manner towards us and our guests. We can only describe the meal and service in which it was presented as exceptional. Our guests our still talking about the wonderful meal they had! We love the killyhevlin and are always made feel very welcome when we visit. When meeting prior to our wedding to finalise arrangements Gregory made everything sound so simple and nothing was a bother, his sense of humour kept our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

To Gregory and all the staff at the Killyhevlin Hotel. We cannot begin to thank you enough for all your help, hard work and support on our wedding day. From the start you have all been so warm and welcoming to us and all of our guests. A lot of our guests came from all over Northern Ireland and many from England and they were just blown away with the hotel from the moment they checked in! The wedding meal was just perfect, our guests are still talking about how good it was. We are so happy that we chose the Killyhevlin to be our wedding venue. Special thanks to Gregory for your support throughout, to Aidan for helping with ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

"The whole experience was excellent and the day itself was perfect. From the start Aidan the wedding coordinator made everything so easy to put together and helped to make the day flow so well. The room looked amazing; better than we could've imagined and the food was lovely. We had the perfect wedding experience at Killyhevlin. We both thank you for all your help and making our day so special!" Kind regards, Ailish & Peter Kelly

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Overlooking the enchanting Lough Erne, the Killyhevlin Hotel Enniskillen warmly welcomes the uniqueness of each bride and groom. They are able to offer a choice of room size and styles which made our wedding special for us, reflecting our style and approach to married life. We required a smaller room to create an intimate atmosphere and the Killyhevlin's Silk suite offered just that. For the couple hosting a larger wedding or those looking for a bit more glam then we strongly recommend you visit their Lisgoole suite with chandeliers to take your breath. These style factors and lake view are balanced with a host of practicalities which if required can make arranging your wedding a breeze: easily accessible by main ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Dear Mr Morrison, Kenny and I would like to thank you most sincerely for making our wedding day so special. You were absolutely fantastic throughout the past year in helping us organise the perfect reception. You made us feel totally at ease and dealt with everything so efficiently. Regarding our wedding day, you and your staff exceeded our expectation. The welcome we received when we arrived made us feel very special. Also the meal and evening buffet were excellent.ould you please pass on our thanks to your wedding co-ordinator and all your staff. Best wishes Karen & Kenny Brownlee

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

To Gregory and all the team, Thank you so much for making our wedding day so special. We were so impressed with your hotel, and all our guests were made so welcome. We really appreciated all your efforts. The function room was beautiful, the food was great and you were really helpful. Thanks again Gordon & Amy Henry

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

A huge thank you for our wedding day truly amazing. Aidan you were a star all day and kept everything running smoothly from start to finish. Thank you for rearranging our times and dinner arrangements due to me being over an hour late. I really appreciated it. Mandy, thank you for all your help during the two year lead up to our day. You answered all my questions sorted any issues we had straight away. You are both a credit to the Killyhevlin Hotel Thank you Sarah & John

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

We attended our son`s wedding on the 21/6/14. We stayed the two days and had a brilliant time ……. honestly from the moment we arrived on the Friday until we left on the Sunday everything was brilliant. The staff at the reception & the kitchen staff for getting us ladies food before heading to the hairdressers. The wedding reception - Brilliant. Loved every minute. We are very happy parents of the groom.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

We didn't want to leave.. can we have the wedding again?” Dear Mandy, David and all the crew at The Killyhevlin, Stephen and I just wanted to send our absolute thanks for an outstanding stay and day. There has not been another hotel that was met and exceeded our expectations. After the wedding we travelled around Ireland, and Stephen and I kept saying to each other ‘Would it be wrong to go back to the Killyhevlin and stay there again, surely not!?’. The staff are a delight to be around, and you can tell everyone works as a team. Big smiles and nothing was ever a bother. The food was outstanding and each guest has come away saying that was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

The Killyhevlin is a perfect venue for a wedding! We had a fantastic day. Three months later and people are still praising the food at our reception. The staff were brilliant especially David Morrison who organised and oversaw everything. Would definitely recommend the Killyhevlin to anyone.

Is Killyhevlin Lakeside Hotel & Chalets available on my wedding date? »