Wedding Reviews for Louis Fitzgerald Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Louis Fitzgerald Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 20th October, 2016

I would like to praise the staff in Louis Fitzgerald Hotel for making our wedding day go so smoothly. We got married on 18th August of this year (2016). From the very first visit and meet with Christine (my wedding coordinator) right through to the weekend after the wedding, everything was perfect. I was based out of the country prior to our wedding and this was no problem at all, as Christine was very attentive to all my needs. She kept me in the loop via emails and phone calls every step of the way. On the big day itself, everything was amazing. The staff were brilliant with all our guests through the meal and all my guests commented on ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 1st October, 2016

Got married in the Louisfitzgerald hotel 9.4.2016 it was just perfect. The staff where so so helpful. Nothing was to much trouble for them, in all fairness they met our every need. The value for money was unbeleivable. The quality was outstanding. The food was the best wedding food we have ever tasted . I was a bit concerned not knowing really as I'm from Wales . But my now husband is from Dublin, and when we booked our wedding we had a free taster meal to sample the food and it was amazing in all fairness very very happy with the food FairPlay. Christine the wedding co ordination went totally out of her way for us FairPlay louisfitz you ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th September, 2016

Fiona and Ron montgomery from lucan co dublin had our wedding in the louis fitzgerald hotel on 3rd August 16. We did the civil cermony there as well. Words simply cannot say how brillant the hotel staff were. From time we arrived staff couldnt do enough for all of us and our guests. Hotel was designed the way it was agreed simply beautiful. Meal was superb as was evening food too. We were all delighted with food and service. Day couldnt have ran smoother. Special thanks to christine and padraig .We would truly recommend louis fitzgerald. You wont be dissapointed. Day to remember for life. Thank you again. We will be back for more spoiling. Fiona and Ron Montgomery.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 28th September, 2016

I got married on the 1st of April 2016, we had a wonderful day with the most amazing co-ordinater Christine along with all the staff on the day, the food was delightful and all my guest said they really enjoyed there day. I would not change a thing with my wedding. Thanks to all the staff at the Louis fitgerald hotel

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 23rd April, 2016

We had our wedding here and it was fab, everything went really well the staff were amazing they couldn't do enough for you. Christine was a great help up to the wedding and the day of the wedding and the food was gorgeous very filling all my guests kept saying how nice their dinners were.... Would definitely recommend having your wedding here it was perfect :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 18th February, 2014

My wife and I had our wedding in The Louis Fitzgerald Hotel on November 29th 2013, and I must say that this is an absolutely fantastic hotel with excellent staff members also . From the initial meeting at the very beginning of the process, the hotel offered a warm and welcoming atmosphere, and the support through the planning process and guidance given was amazing. The hotel delivered on every detail. The entire process was an absolute pleasure, and the day itself was flawless. Our civil ceremony was held in the hotel, where The Fitzgerald Suite was literally transformed into a breadth-taking romantic chapel-like venue for our ceremony. It’s quite difficult to put into words how intimate and memorable the hotel ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 14th February, 2014

I have to say the day was brilliant there was a few issues at the start but overall it went fantastic and all our guests were impressed with the service given and the food was perfect, as we stayed the whole weekend with some of our guests the hotels staff service didn't end when the wedding was over we were well looked after all wknd which was brilliant

Is Louis Fitzgerald Hotel available on my wedding date? »