Wedding Reviews for Midleton Park Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 65 reviews

Is Midleton Park Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 17th August, 2017

Wedding Reception Myself and my husband held our wedding reception in Midleton Park Hotel in June this year and from start to finish we could not fault anything. Joanne, the wedding coordinator, is an extremely pleasant happy person and no request we had was too much to accommodate. Any meetings we had at the hotel prior to the day itself were very relaxing and I have never felt more welcome at a hotel before. There was plenty of food and drink for all guests at the drinks reception, with their signature Jameson cocktails going down a treat. There was extra helpings of dinner for all guests who wanted it and we have received numerous compliments since to say the standard ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 20th July, 2017

Had our wedding here the 14th of July. An absolute gem of a hotel. We were lucky enough to have our ceremony in the outdoor area and it couldn't have been laid out nicer. The meal and tables were top notch also. 5* to Joanne too for organising the day!! A pleasure to deal with, the hotel and Talbots are lucky to have her. Anyone planning on taking the plunge I cant recommend the Midleton Park Hotel highly enough. You won't go wrong. Thanks for everything.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 11th July, 2017

Myself and my husband got married in midleton park hotel on 12th of may this year.. we had visited a few other hotels but were just overwhelmed by the beautiful hotel and gardens .. but most of all our wedding coordinator Joanne,, she was simply amazing through out the whole planning of our wedding ,, always made me feel so relaxed and reassuring me that anything is possible and all will be perfect which is exactly what our day was all thanks to everyone working at the hotel especially Joanne who didn't leave my side until the end of her shift and was even fantastic our daughters.. thank you midleton park hotel for such amazing memories that we will forever ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 6th May, 2017

Myself and my Husband had our wedding reception in the Midleton Park Hotel on 31st March 2017- from start to finish Patrick and Joanne were absolutely outstanding - they both went over and beyond for us - they made our day even more special - everything was perfect! People are still talking about the food and service at the hotel - saying it was the best they've had in a long time at a wedding - plenty food and drinks flowing all day and all night - fantastic altogether! I would certifiably recommend this hotel for any kind of family gathering or of course - your wedding! Fantastic from Start to finish! we've been there a few times aswell in ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th April, 2017

Joanne was just amazing from the first visit all through the planning. We were so happy with her. On the big day and Joanne was like an angel alwayd appearing when advise was needed. She went above and beyond all through it I booked in to hotel on Thursday night and untill i checked out on Sunday the service, food but more then all that the staff was amazing. They have been friendly and helpfully and engaging to us in all areas. I would recommended this hotel to anyone

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th April, 2017

We had our wedding reception in Midleton Park Hotel on New Year's Eve 2016. From the moment we booked two years ago until our wedding day, the staff especially Joanne O'Donoghue went above and beyond. Nothing was a problem. Anything I asked for, they delivered on. On the actual day of our wedding, our 10 year old was very sick with the vomiting bug. Sabina who was one of the managers made sure he was well looked after, checking on him every 10 minutes and updating us which allowed us to have our amazing meal. She even had staff running to Tesco for lucozade for him! The food was exceptional. All our guests commented on their meal. One guest had ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 18th February, 2017

We had our wedding here in November 2016. Joanne couldn't have been more helpful, professional and friendly and she really made sure our day was perfect. The food was amazing and all the staff were fantastic. Couldn't recommend this hotel enough!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 11th February, 2017

From start to finish it was a wonderful experience, wedding co ordinated Joanne was the sweetest most helpul person ever and make us feel so special.all the staff were great,food was gorgeous,atmosphere was fantastic ,rooms are absolutely stunning,couldn't recommend it enough x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 11th February, 2017

Joanne and all the staff at the Midleton Park hotel were all amazing and couldnt have been more helpful to us at our recent wedding here, they made our day perfect! The attention to detail from every member of staff was second to none!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 16th November, 2016

we celebrated our wedding on the 28 th of october in the midleton park hotel .. it was absolutley amazing everything from the venue, the rooms, the staff, the food was truly brilliant.. the food was unreal and all our guests couldnt get over how much food there was and how nice it was.. would highly recommend people to go and talk to joanne in the midleton park hotel as she was brilliant to deal with and nothing was ever a problem for here.. its a 5 star hotel leona geary

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st November, 2016

Where to begin, we got married in April this year and dealt with Joanne from start to finish with our wedding and she was just fantastic,she couldn't have done any more for us from phone calls,emails to meetings. Joanne is credit to the hotel. Our reception was fab our meal was just gorgeous and we danced the night away not having to worry about anything from the day. I must say also the reception staff were very helpful too, the girls are just lovely and very accommodating. Thanks Midleton Park hotel we would love to do it all over again.. Many thanks Sylvia & Peter

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st November, 2016

Hi, I had my wedding day here 27th August 2016. The experience with this hotel was just AMAZING! Joanne the wedding co-ordinator was brilliant from start to finish along with all of the lovely staff! As this was a very important day for us, I couldn't have asked for anymore or change one moment!! I would HIGHLY recommend this venue to anybody planning a wedding. I cannot thank you all enough at the midleton park hotel for a fantastic wedding day!! THANK YOU, Ciara and Ebbie Jones.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 12th October, 2016

Hey Joanne Myself and Sandra just wanted to say Thankyou for everything yourself and the amazing staff in the hotel did for us over the last few days, hope the clean up wasn't too bad

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 8th October, 2016

We recently got married and had our wedding reception in the Midleton Park hotel. I have to say that it was the best day we could have imagined and this was all down to the staff and service in the hotel. The supply of food was almost never-ending - from the canapés and sandwiches at the drinks reception to the second and third helpings in the main course right through to the huge amounts of burgers, hot dogs and fish & chips in the evening - everyone was so well fed and the standard of the food was outstanding. The staff couldn't have been more helpful right throughout the day - they were always on hand and were more than ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 8th October, 2016

A huge thanks to all the staff at midleton park hotel who were so great during our wedding. We got married here in September and couldn't talk highly enough of the place. We booked after a visit to one of their wedding showcases and met joanne the wedding coordinator who was so helpful at all stages of the planning and the actual day. Nothing was an issue and she ensured we had everything as we wanted. The package was very well priced and great value. Arrival drinks and canapés was lovely with great music and the meal was brilliant. Loads of our guests said it was the best beef they had at a wedding. The head chef was great at ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 8th October, 2016

Perfect Hotel for the Wedding.The Wedding coordinator Joanne is very helpful and always make sure that all is prepared the way you wanted. Staff very friendly. The venue on the day of the Wedding exceeded our expectations. Everything was just perfect . I would recommend this hotel to everyone who is looking for the best Wedding Venue near Cork.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th October, 2016

Myself and Ger would like to thank Joanne and staff at Midleton park hotel not only are they professional at what they do but we get to have them as our friends

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th October, 2016

After meeting with Joanne O'Donoghue, the wedding co-ordinator, my fiancé (now my wife) and I decided to book our wedding in Midleton Park Hotel. This was the best and easiest decision we made. From day 1, Joanne and all the staff worked tirelessly to make our day so special. We wanted to get married in the garden, this was no problem. The setting they provided was stunning. The menu was amazing, truly beautiful and fresh food for all our guests. Every little detail was taken care of and I cannot stress how welcome we and our guests were made feel. Certainly I could not fault one thing from our experience. Flawless

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th September, 2016

We had our wedding here in March and the entire experience was brilliant. The function room was beautiful and so well laid out, the staff were very friendly and the food was delicious. Our guests had the use of the lovely garden and Jameson Suite before the meal commenced. Joanne the Wedding Co-Ordinator made the whole day run so smoothly and she deserves all the credit for this. The rooms were really nice and clean and well furnished too and we would happily recommend this hotel to any visitor or to someone looking for a wedding venue. We couldn't recommend anyone better than Joanne to deal with, she really was brilliant to deal with and was so accommodating with any ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th September, 2016

We celebrated our wedding at the Midleton Park Hotel and we had the best stay and service! Our coordinator Joanne made us feel like we were her only customers, being very present and responsive with any query we had; and the staff at the hotel is super friendly, amazingly helpful and efficient. The hotel is well decorated, the common areas are quiet and comfortable, the reception room is really pleasant and would fit any kind of event. Last but not least the bridal suite is a gem, and it's almost a shame that you're too busy getting married instead of enjoying it ;) I really recommend the place !

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th September, 2016

Me and my husband decided to have our wedding at the midleton park after meeting Joanne at a wedding fair. Joanne was amazing and made sure everything that we wanted for our wedding day happened. The wedding day was brilliant the staff so nice and the service amazing. The food was brilliant and Joanne and the hotel were so accommodating with our requests. We had a great day and night there and would highly recommend the midleton park hotel for a great wedding venue. We had a fab time and all the staff were so nice and helpful too Michelle and Frank xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th September, 2016

We had our wedding ceremony and reception at Midleton Park Hotel, and what a day!! The hotel staff are outstanding, the rooms were beautiful, especially the bridal suite. All rooms were spotlessly clean, and very modern. The food was above excellent, absolutely delicious! An absolute pleasure to stay there.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th September, 2016

Anyone who is considering choosing the Midleton Park Hotel as their wedding venue I would strongly recommend that you go ahead and do so , myself and my wife had a civil ceremony here last month and held our afters in the Jameson Suite afterwards , the decor of both rooms blew us away with fine attention to detail and helped make our day that bit more special and as for the quality of the food ? Well all I can say is WOW !!! It was exquisite to say the least and all request were catered for without hesitation or delay , the beautiful scenery in the bright and colourful gardens made for some really beautiful photographs and I ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th May, 2016

We held our wedding in Midleton Park Hotel on March 19th this year. After looking at about 15 hotels, We met Joanne who can only be described as a breath of fresh air. From our very first meeting with her when we just wanted information, to when we booked the wedding and right up till the wedding was over she was outstanding. Nothing was a problem what we wanted, Joanne made it happen. She was so easy to deal with and never pressured you for an answer and always made sure we were happy with the decision. The room on the day was stunning! Better than I ever imagined. When we arrived to the Hotel, Joanne was there waiting for ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 22nd March, 2016

I would highly recommend the Middleton park for weddings , myself and my husband got married September 2015 , from the first meeting with Joanne we both felt for comfortable and felt nothing was a bother , our food tasting night was amazing and the chief was only to happy to change our menu are help in any way ,we had bought a lot of our own accessories and to see everything but into place and how we both imagined the hotel to look like was brilliant , we got nothing but positive feed back from how friendly and helpful the staff were to the food and how the hotel was looking in general from our guest , the honeymoon ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 3rd March, 2016

To Joanne Thank you for a Wonderful Day on Behalf of me and my Family we are very Grateful for Fabulous Service Paula

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 3rd March, 2016

They could not have been more obliging, the food was excellent, service friendly and prompt and those who chose to stay overnight were happy.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 3rd March, 2016

Held our wedding here in November it was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend midleton park hotel as a celebration venue or just a break with family and friends. Our great experience was helped by joanne O'Donoghue the wedding coordinator she's excellent at her job.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th February, 2016

We had our Wedding Reception at Midleton Park Hotel on Sat 24th Oct 2015, and have fantastic memories from there. Our Wedding Planner, Joanne O Donoghue, could not have been more helpful or obliging from the day we booked the date. Any time we made a phone call, we were always greeted with a courteous response and excellent service. On the day itself, from when we arrived, the staff could not have done more to make sure we had everything we needed. The food was excellent, and our guests are still talking about it. The stunning Bridal Suite was amazing and any of our guests that stayed the night were delighted with their rooms. Anyone thinking of setting their wedding ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th February, 2016

Had my Wedding here New Years eve last year. Beautiful hotel. Rooms where amazing. Didn't have much daylight after the ceremony, but was able to use the beautiful gardens for pictures. Staff were brilliant, very professional, extremely helpful, and a pleasure to deal with, especially Joanne the wedding co-ordinator.All guest commented on how delicious the food was. Had an amazing day. Would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th February, 2016

We had our wedding in the Midleton park hotel in October its a gorgeous hotel what a fantastic day we had from start to finish the food is excellent the staff are really friendly and helpful especially Joanne the rooms are fab the honeymoon suite is the nicest I've ever seen we had family who came from England and the staff couldn't have been more helpful our 2 kids had a ball and loved the swimming pool there is an outside jacuzzi which is lovely also the location is perfect with so much to do nearby we were back down there today for our nieces confirmation again the food was excellent can't wait to go back for our 1st anniversary ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 17th February, 2016

We held our Civil Ceremony and Evening Reception in the Midleton Park Hotel on 4th December 2015 and we can't give enough praise to Joanne, Amy, Patrick and all the staff for the way every aspect of our day from start to finish was executed with the highest quality of organisation that we have seen in years... It was the most amazing and relaxed day that we and our guests could have hoped for. What a change has been made to the hotel to bring it up to the high standard that it is at today. Which is all down to the extremely hard working management and staff!! We can't recommend them enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th December, 2015

We held our wedding at the Midleton Park Hotel on Saturday 27th June. On behalf of Abies & myself we would like to thank Joanne & all the staff for making our wedding day a very special day. From the first day we met & booked the hotel as our wedding venue, the staff couldn't do enough for us & were a pleasure to deal with. They were all so friendly and helpful. What’s more they really accommodated our requests as we had a wonderful mixed Irish and African wedding. We had a large number of guests and the staff worked extremely hard for us throughout the day to make sure it was a great success. The wedding function rooms ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 1st December, 2015

Ok so where do I start...being a bride to be can be a very daunting time and finding the perfect venue can be a lot of stress. On first arrival I Was greeted by Joanne the wedding co-ordinater for the Midleton park hotel. After seeing the function room and garden areas I knew this room was for me. From the minute I booked it every member of staff could not have been nicer...I can honestly tell you No job or idea I had asked for was too big or too small and every request was met with a polite smile and completed to an extremely high standard. The day was absolutely magnificent and the hotel set up was fantastic. The ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 25th November, 2015

I can't say enough good things about the park , from the minute we booked our date , they could not do enough for us , they made us feel so looked after and so important everytime we went in for chats about one thing r another . Every small detail was looked after by them,Even on the day I had no soother for my baby and they sent someone to the local shop to get 1 for us , which was a great help !!!!!!!Everyone who came to our wedding loved the food and the place looked absolutely stunning and the staff r so friendly , I can't recommend this hotel enough !

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th November, 2015

We held our wedding reception in the Midleton Park Hotel on 6th November 2015. From the moment we booked right down to the moment we checked out they were absolutely amazing and made our day so special I can't thank Joanne O'Donoghue and her team enough. I highly recommend Midleton Park Hotel to anyone x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th November, 2015

Had a fantastic wedding here on the 30tg October. The staff were very attentive and welcoming to all our guests. The food was outstanding. Our overall experience was next to none. Would highly recommend the Midleton Park Hotel

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th November, 2015

Had a fantastic wedding here on the 30tg October. The staff were very attentive and welcoming to all our guests. The food was outstanding. Our overall experience was next to none. Would highly recommend the Midleton Park Hotel.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th November, 2015

Hi Joanne and Amy, Everything was perfect and we couldn't have asked for a better day with regards to Food and Beverages and the service and welcome and professionalism and expertise shown throughout the day was second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending your Hotel and we will definitely have another Event in "The Midleton Park Hotel"

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th November, 2015

Joanne I can't thank you enough for all your help and ideas with the wedding. We had the best day ever and everything from start to finish could not have been any better! We had a brilliant weekend.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th November, 2015

We got married in midleton park hotel few weeks ago everything was above and beyond what we expected xxx Nothing was too much trouble ... Meal was lovely .... room looked amazing and staff are fantastic as always Joanne Amy Ashling Claire Suzie Elliot and Maria to mention specifically xxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 8th November, 2015

From the moment we booked our date with Midleton Park Hotel in early 2014, for 24th October 2015, Joanne O' Donoghue, our wedding co-ordinator, and all the staff have been exceedingly efficient and helpful. No request was ever too big or too small. E-mails and telephone calls were always answered in a exceptionally timely manner. Our day, from the moment we walked on that red carpet through the door until we checked out at reception the following day was perfect, from start to finish. Claire and Elliot were at our sides throughout the day to see to everything and anything we needed. The meal was delicious from beginning to end, and any guest we got a chance to talk to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 3rd November, 2015

I got married October 17th and we had our reception in the hotel. The staff were fantastic the reception room is only beautiful I loved it. The food was delicious and the package we got was fantastic . Very good value for the money . All my guests were raving about our wedding and still are. Saying the room was gorgeous the food was fantastic and the staff couldn't do enough for us thank you Joanne amy and staff

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

I had my wedding down in the Midleton park hotel, on the 18 of September 2015.the staff were very nice,they couldn't do enough for us.everything on the day was perfect for us.the food was beautiful.they really looked after us.i recommend any one getting married to go down there.SUSAN.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

Hi Joanne, Just want to say a big thank you to you and everyone else in Midleton park for making our day a great day it was brilliant from start to finish ye did a great job everyone's still talking about it and how it was the best wedding they were at the food was beautiful ,the room was gorgeous the staff on that day were so helpful and friendly we can't thank you enough. Jean & Niall

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd November, 2015

To Joanne and all the Staff at MPH Thank you so much for making our Special Day so Fabulous Every Part of the day from start to finish was seamless stress free and so well organised. Everything was thought of. Words cant express how grateful myself and Ben are for all you Wonderful Help. Again thank you so much Joanne Jane & Ben Whooley

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 16th September, 2015

We got married at Midleton Park Hotel in July and I can honestly say from the moment we arrived, to the friendly and helpful Joanne welcoming us and all guests, advising us on restaurant timings and Hotel facilities, it felt like a fairytale, just absolutely amazing. I definitely recommend having exclusivity of the Hotel for your Wedding. All staff were wonderful. The food is delicious and superb, we could not have asked for better and all guests commented on how tasty and well presented the wedding meal was. The bridal suite was great, views so beautiful, makes you feel so relaxed. Once again thank you to all staff for making our special wedding memories that will be with us forever. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 13th September, 2015

Hi Joanne I just want to say a big thank you on behalf of myself and Anthony for a fantastic day. It was above and beyond our expectations and all the truely wonderfull staff my family and friends had a fantastic time I'm so sad its all over i didnt want it to end. Many thanks Lisa xxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 12th September, 2015

Couldn't reccomend them enough, had our wedding here recently and it was out of this world the room decor was spot on, food amazing and staff so warm and welcoming. Joanne the wedding coordinator was suberb she made sure everything was how we asked for it to be. We enjoyed ourselves so much we ended up booked an extra night. Breakfast was tasty out too.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th September, 2015

We had our wedding here on the 1st August 2015 I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is due to get married and looking for a venue.the staff were outstanding and very helpful.the food was hot servings were fast no delay in waiting. This is a fab hotel and you have a very good wedding co ordinator Joeanne O Donoghue who looked after everything.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th September, 2015

My husband & I had our wedding in the Midleton Park Hotel on August 14th this year. From the minute we booked the hotel, to the morning we checked out of the bridal suite, it was just perfect. The staff were friendly, polite & professional & were really there for us. The hotel is modern, clean & has a lovely warm atmosphere. It catered for all our needs & we couldn't have asked for more on our special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th September, 2015

We celebrated our Wedding Day recently and could not be happier that we choose the Midleton Park Hotel as our venue. From our first meeting with Joanne O Donoghue, Wedding Coordinator she was as enthusiastic about planning our day as much as we were. Nothing seemed too much trouble for Joanne to arrange and she always greeted us with a smile and good humour. Everything we wanted on our special day was accommodated for and the staff were more than helpful in making us and our guests feel very special . The room looked amazing and the food was fantastic with very generous portions of everything. All the staff were very professional and friendly, in particular Jacqueline who looked after ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th September, 2015

Myself and Faz would like to say a big thank you to Joanne and all the staff of Midleton Park Hotel, ye were amazing and everything was just perfect, it really was one of the best days of our lives

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 8th September, 2015

There is so much to say about the Midleton Park Hotel! There was nothing they wouldn't do to make sure my day went off without a hitch ! Joanne the wedding co-ordinator was always on hand to answer one of a thousand questions ! There was no job too small or too big for their assistance ! Even when my little daughter got sick everywhere there was no issue made it was just dealt with so professionally that no one actually saw or even noticed same ! From picking the meal to the decorations for the civil ceremony Joanne was there with her opinion and her advice ! The day went so smooth and without a hitch that it really ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 8th September, 2015

Fantastic hotel we had our wedding there on the 4th of July and all we can say it was amazing from start to finish . When we arrived the red carpet was out the manager and the wedding planner Joanne were there to greet us with champagne. we were then led to the bridal suite which was fantastic, and we were shown the dining room and it blew me away we had left in a box a decor and the cake and they were beautifully laid out and tables decorated. then onto the drinks reception to greet our guests who were all enjoying themselves there was no shortage of food and they came round with second helpings after the main ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 3rd September, 2015

Thanks to all at the Midleton Park Hotel for giving us the most amazing wedding on Saturday. A day we will never forget. What a top class place and top class service!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 10th August, 2015

Joanne, Thank you so much to you and the whole team at Midleton Park Hotel! We had such a wonderful day, made even more special by the incredible service of the staff! Each one of your team should be very proud of how well they carry out their duties. The friendliest, most helpful hotel staff I've ever met! Our guests were all commenting on how personal the service was and how accommodating. Please pass on our sincere appreciation. Kind regards Sinead and Shane

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 9th July, 2015

I got married in the park hotel gardens on sat 6th june and I would just like to say how impressed I was with the staff that were involved with my wedding that was Patrick the manager, kay , Darren and Jackie. Jackie was amazing from start to finish and really really looked after us and very professional and did an amazing job setting up the Jameson suite. Thank you so so much for making our day go so well. I highly recommend if anyone has a wedding at the midleton park hotel that you request these amazing professional people xxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 11th May, 2015

Best day of our lives and we have the management and staff of "The Midleton Park Hotel" to thank for this. Dan and I just want to say a big thank you for all your assistance in the lead up to our big day. From start to finish yourself (Joanne wedding coordinator) Patrick, Amy and your team were amazing. The food was top quality (thank you Philip head chef) and the staff, well what can I say they were exceptional. You were a pleasure to deal with & so helpful answering all my queries. Anything I requested was delivered. Right from the very beginning when we went to view your hotel, we knew that it was the place for us ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th March, 2015

We had our wedding on the 13th of February 2015 @ the Midleton park hotel. From the moment I booked our wedding with Joanne o Donoughe I must say she couldn't do enough for us. From start to finish we got her undivided attention. The staff were amazing, from the moment we arrived until we left everything ran smoothly. Our reception was done to perfection, thanks to Joanne, Jackie and all the other hard working staff. Our guests had a fabulous day, they complemented the food, staff, rooms and also how child friendly the staff and the hotel are. In our eyes and our guests eyes this hotel is a 5 star hotel. Amazing job guys and I want to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 12th December, 2014

I would just like to thank Joanne and all the staff at the Midleton Park hotel for all their help to make our wedding day so hassle free and lovely. You all went above and beyond your duty to help us and it is very much appreciated We went with a civil ceremony and a drinks reception in the lobby area just outside the function room. Highly recommend this venue There is also a nice back area where you can get nice pics (I didn't even know this area was there until the day so this was a nice surprise!) Bridal suite was also very nice! Would give it a 9 out of 10 for civil ceremony (reason I am ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 16th November, 2014

We had our Wedding Reception in Midleton Park Hotel on 30th August 2014. It's hard to know where to begin to thank the Midleton Park Hotel. From the very start, we had an immediate rapport with Joanne(Wedding Co-Ordinator). Her attentiveness, professionalism and positive demeanor made her an absolute pleasure to deal with. We always knew that Joanne was at the end of the phone or an email, should any query or response be required. This alone made us feel relaxed and full of confidence for our Big Day! In the lead up to the wedding and on the day itself, every member of staff we meet were so welcoming, willing to look after our every need. From start to finish, ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 14th November, 2014

Mike and I had our civil ceremony on the 12th of September in the garden suite at midleton park hotel with almost 100 guests. The newly renovated suite was transformed beautifully for the day, with the help of staff and family. I was able to walk through their private gardens on my way up the aisle in view of all my guests, which was lovely. There was a quick room change over whilst we took a few group pictures and everyone throughly enjoyed the reception, where we chose to have our guests enjoy a singer organized through the hotel. This allowed us to have photos taken nearby. We were then moved to the jameson suite for the meal. Everyone was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th October, 2014

We got married on the 2nd of August this year and I honestly cannot recommend this hotel enough. Joanne and the staff at Midleton Park hotel went above and beyond to make our day special. From the Concierge to the bar man they made us feel like royalty. Not to mention that the honeymoon suite and reception rooms were all newly redone and looked amazing. We loved the fact that there was a separate reception room and private garden that our guests could enjoy while waiting for us to return from photos. This was a real selling point for us. The reception canapes and cocktails where also delicious and satisfied everyone before the sit down meal. The menu choice for ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 9th October, 2014

We had our Wedding Reception in Midleton Park Hotel on 12th July 2014 and it was absolutely fantastic. The new decor of the Garden Suite and the Jameson Suite (the ballroom) is amazing and the new Bridal Suite is amazing. The service was fabulous. Every guest we have met since the wedding cannot stop raving about the meal. The food would melt in your mouth. Even though there were seconds for everyone, they were all full with the first portion and everyone got a Hot meal. The staff could not do more for us. We could not have asked for better. Thanks a million to all in Midleton Park Hotel and especially to Joanne for everything.

Is Midleton Park Hotel available on my wedding date? »