Wedding Reviews for No. 25 Fitzwilliam Place

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 19 reviews

Is No. 25 Fitzwilliam Place available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 8th November, 2018

Thank you so much to Denise and the team for making our day so special. Everything was absolutely perfect and we couldn't have asked for more. The service was wonderful as was the food. All our guests raved about the food and the service as well. Thank you for making what I had in my head come to life, it was exactly as I had pictured and I am so grateful for that. Thanks once again, Yvette

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th October, 2018

Late last year myself and my now wife Fiona decided to get married. We were looking at several locations which we hoped would be suitable for a small wedding. Having attended Corporate functions at Suesey St with work, I found the ambiance of the place really appealing. We decided to contact Suesey St in early January 2018 to get a feel for the venue for our wedding and from day one we were made feel so special and fell in love with the place. We were introduced to Isabel our events co-ordinator and she basically handled everything for us apart from our own personalised imprint on the wedding. Over the months she kept in touch making sure we were happy ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 20th September, 2018

All of our guests had rave reviews of the location, the food, and the staff -- especially the staff! Thank you for a truly beautiful evening. Not only did Suesey Street save the day, you and your team exceeded every expectation and blew our guests minds! Cheers AK and Dave

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 31st August, 2018

Thank you all so so much for Saturday! No 25 and Suesey Street couldn’t have been more perfect and we enjoyed every single minute of it. The compliments we have received on the food, the service and the venue itself have been in abundance and we can’t thank you enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd August, 2018

Thank you to you and your amazing team especially Stephen, everyone had a great day, and you guys made me and Dan feel so relaxed. Thank you for being so accommodating, especially with the menu for my nephews allergies. I can't recommend you guys enough to everyone. Thanks again Aishling and Dan x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 20th August, 2018

We had a lovely day at the venue. Thankfully, the weather stayed sunny and dry for photographs and our film being produced! We had a lot of compliments about the venue. It suited our numbers perfectly. With our age group the piano was ideal. The food was delicious and the evening snacks went down well. Thanks for your help and assistance in advance and during the day at the venue. We all enjoyed ourselves. We will back in the restaurant shortly for a meal most likely on a Friday night and enjoy the entertainment. Regards, Eamonn & Corinna

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 10th August, 2018

We wanted to thank the staff for providing excellent service on our wedding day. Our guests felt very comfortable and taken care of. The staff who helped with the baby during dinner went above and beyond any expectation. Everyone felt the bar service ran well and no one waited long for drinks which was important to us. Please send our thanks to all the staff. Thanks again, Ingrid & Brian

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 23rd May, 2018

Friday was wonderful - Thank you so much. It was a wonderful day!! All the staff at Suesey street were wonderful. John was great. The food was divine. Everyone was saying how fabulous the venue was. Sasson, the photographer is also amazing!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th April, 2018

We would like to say a big thank you to Isabel for arranging such a perfect day for us. Everyone commented on the beautiful venue, the attentive staff and food. We had a most wonderful day and it was a pleasure to celebrate our wedding in such a marvellous venue, it will live on in our most treasured memories.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 19th April, 2018

For us they made perfection effortless! Denise is the coolest, calmest, and most organised person I ever met. The staff in general on the night and at the tastings were wonderful. They were extremely friendly, good humoured and knew exactly what they were doing. Can't thank you all enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 20th February, 2018

Hi Denise, Many thanks to you and all your staff for making our day the perfect wedding day for us. Everyone is still talking about how beautiful the house is and how your staff looked after each of us. The food was amazing and we will be back very soon for dinner. Orla & John

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 1st February, 2018

We had the best time ever, thank you so much. The team at No25 work very hard and deliver an excellent service. The day from start to finish was amazing, the staff, food, decor was out of this world. I will be recommending the venue to everyone! Kind Regards Nicola January 2018

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th January, 2018

We cannot thank enough, the staff of No.25 Fitzwilliam Place for the most memorable day of our lives, when we celebrated our wedding with family and friends at this venue on January 12th 2018. Denise (Events Manager) helped make our preparations for the venue such a stress-free and pleasant experience, from booking of the venue to coordinating the venue itself for the big day. The elegance and ambience of No.25 Fitzwilliam Place on our wedding day was a very special and unique one and one that was difficult for us to find elsewhere within Dublin. The surroundings, in addition to the top quality food and service provided by the management and staff, was more than what we could have ever ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th January, 2018

Hi Denise, Thank you for an amazing day on 29th, everything went as planned & Victor took great care of us. Thanks so much for organizing everything so well and making the day so special. Jean & Jim Dec 2017

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 6th November, 2017

Dear Denise, What a wonderful weekend we have had. No 25 really was the perfect venue for our wedding dinner, thank you. Your staff were all brilliant from the moment we arrived to when we eventually had to leave. Le dea ghuí, Eoin & Aoife

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

We can't thank each and every staff member at No 25 Fitzwilliam Place enough for your attention to detail in regard to our wedding. Everything was as we had wanted and every guest commented on how memorable it was. Such a special day and Simon excelled as the host. Thank you Joe & Devi July 2017

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th October, 2017

Had our amazing and elegant wedding reception here. The staff who helped us prepare, and who were present on the night did an amazing job. The food and service was top class and everyone of our guests really enjoyed themselves. Particular thanks to Denise. Niamh and Shiva Sharma

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 20th July, 2017

From the moment we stepped inside this venue, we loved it from that moment.. We had a very small celebration with ceremony onsite also. Being in the business myself, I have to say these went above & beyond for us.. Denise was so professional, attentive & really helped us in every way.. I would recommend this venue to any potential brides & grooms looking to have a city wedding. Jhon & Noeleen

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th July, 2017

This restaurant was fantastic for our Wedding Lunch Reception, the staff was friendly and professional (Isabel was so helpful during the whole process). The location is very convenient close to many amenities, hotels, and the famous St. Stephen's Green Park in Dublin. The decoration is attractive, modern and minimalist. (We added some candles, flowers and confetti and it was perfect). The food is absolutely delicious.

Is No. 25 Fitzwilliam Place available on my wedding date? »