Wedding Reviews for Park Hotel Kiltimagh

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 - based on 18 reviews

Is Park Hotel Kiltimagh available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 17th November, 2013

We had our reception in The Park Hotel, Kiltimagh on October 25th. I am from Kiltimagh and we felt very lucky to have The Park Hotel on our doorstep. From the initial planning stages Claire was fantastic to work with, she gave us so many pieces of advice and tips to take the stress out of wedding planning. I felt that our wedding was personalised for us and nothing was too much for Claire to do. We were allowed to bring in some personal pieces to decorate the room and compliment the amazing centrepieces. The food was outstanding and we received so many compliments from our guests about the high standard - and quantity of food on the day (and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th November, 2013

We would like to say a huge thank you to Claire and all the staff at the Park Hotel Kiltimagh. From day one booking our wedding with the Park Hotel was easy and straight forward, yet every detail was taken into consideration. Claire made us feel so relaxed and at ease leaving this part of our wedding in her very capable hands. The food was five star, we could not compliment this enough, and every guest we have spoken to since has said the same thing. The rooms were beautiful, particularly the bridal suite. The morning after the wedding we had a late private breakfast which was a lovely welcome touch. We would again like to thank the staff for ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 11th November, 2013

The Park Hotel in Kiltimagh put on a 5 star show for our wedding. Every little detail was looked after, the food was exceptional and the service exemplary. Feedback from friends and family could not have praised the Hotel and Staff more.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 7th November, 2013

Brendan and I chose the Park hotel for our wedding this year because it was local to us. We dealt with Claire, the wedding coordinator, for all of the preparations right up to the big day itself. She was so helpful giving us a list of bands, djs, florists etc and answering all of our queries. The day itself was perfect! Everything went according to plan thanks to the efficiency of Claire and the rest of the staff. All of our guests commented on the delicious food and the fact that there was plenty of it :) With Mayo being in the All Ireland minor and senior football finals the next day, we didn't think of the bouquets or cake ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th November, 2013

Had our wedding back in September and from start to finish the day and everything that The Park did in helping us prepare was a cut above the rest. Their attention to details and service is 5 stars. I couldn't recommend Claire and her team enough. Its a real assurance when everything is so well organised and presented. All our guests at the wedding were so impressed also, service and food has and still is praised by people we talk to. Well done and thanks again for helping to make our day so fantastic.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 4th October, 2013

We are so glad we picked the Park Hotel for our special day. Claire and all the staff couldn't have done more for us. They were so friendly and went above and beyond to make everything perfect. The food was lovely and I am still hearing from guest on how they enjoyed the meal. Everything was so amazing we couldn't of asked for better.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd October, 2013

From the day we arrived at the hotel to look Claire the manager could not have done more for us. We had a big list of wants an none of them phased Claire, there was nothing that we asked for that wasn't catered for. We had a large wedding of 340 every guest at our wedding loved the venue from the welcome on arrival to the excellent service and a quality dining experience at the wedding. Claire took care of everything she was always a phone call away. My husband and I could not have enjoyed our day more the park hotel truly made it a magical day for us. I can recommend this hotel to anyone planning their special ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 30th September, 2013

We are getting married in the Park next year and Claire has been so helpful and is very enthusiastic and passionate about getting the wedding just perfect!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 14th September, 2013

Really enjoyed our special day at the Park Hotel. Food was fabulous & Claire was excellent to deal with.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th September, 2013

hello, we had our wedding in the park hotel 2yrs ago ,everything was perfect, great food, great service, great wedding co-ordinator named Claire. all of the park staff were very efficient in their job. The hotel has a very relaxed atmosphere. we would like to wish the hotel the best for the coming years.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 13th September, 2013

We found the hotel and staff to be brillant and where a great help in making our day so very good. Claire was very helpful in the lead up to the wedding and gave us some helpful tips. The reception room was beautiful on the day and all our guests commented on it. all our guests also commented on the great quality and service of the meal and anyone with special requirements was looked after. The bridal suite was lovely and over all we have a great day. We could not say a bad word about it and would recommend Claire, her staff and the hotel to any couples looking for a venue for their reception.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 12th September, 2013

We got married a year and a half ago and we had our reception in the Park Hotel, we were very impressed with the Hotel, Function Room, Staff and Management they were very professional in their work. We have great memories of the day and we would highly recommend the hotel to any couple who are thinking of getting married. Regards, Susan & Michael Maloney

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th September, 2013

We got married in October 2009 and we cannot praise Claire and the staff of the Park Hotel enough. From start to finish everything was just perfect. Claire was excellent and extremely good at putting a stressed bride to be at ease!! The food on the day was absolutely delicious and enjoyed by all. The staff were attentive throughout. We have attended a number of weddings at the hotel also and have enjoyed every minute. We cannot recommend the Park Hotel highly enough as a wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th October, 2011

We could not praise the Park Hotel enough as a wedding venue. Our wedding day and reception was spectacular. From the day we viewed and booked our wedding with the Park they were more than helpful and co-operative and could not do enough for us. The food, decoration, atmosphere, surroundings, staff....etc was faultless. everything went off perfectly and everyone had good things to say about the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel to future brides and grooms Susan and Peter Wedding Date 22nd October

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd October, 2011

Staff were excellent and everything ran smoothly on the day. Everyone commented on how good the meal was and we all had a fantastic day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 2nd October, 2011

We got married at the Park Hotel in August 2010 and the day could not have gone better. We knew the venue was the right one for us as Claire was not at all pushy, relaxed, yet completely professional. She gave us great advice, particularly for a local florist who was fantastic and was very flexible about the meal that we chose. Our guests thought the staff and hotel were brilliant too. The free shuttle service to and from Knock airport was particularly useful for us as we had many guests travelling over from abroad for the wedding. I would most definitely recommend people to have their wedding here.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th September, 2011

Hello, My name is Siobhan O' Loughlin and I have been married for 2 1/2 years. We got married in The Park Hotel in April 09 and it was the best day ever, not only because it was our wedding day but Claire and her team in The Park made us, our friends and family feel so so welcome. The Hotel itself is so warm and inviting, spotlessly clean and ideallly located. My husband is a Hotel Manager so his standards are very high when it comes to food, drink, service, rooms etc. Even now he raves about how good it all was. Claire is fantastic, she goes above and beyond to make your day so special, whatever she promises, ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th September, 2011

5 stars definately. Mark and I whole-heartedly rate this venue as 5 stars. As the Manager/Planner Claire was very welcoming and the atmosphere surrounding the staff made the hotel feel like home away from home and this was just at the run up to the wedding! On our day the food was top class and plenty of it for all those ''second's please!''. The staff were military in their service yet unassuming in their presence. The reception room was bright, airy and exceptionally grand in style. We were looking for a hotel that our guests wouldn't get lost in or be distracted by other events/ activities either in or surrounding the hotel and the Park completely fitted the bill. It ... Read more

Is Park Hotel Kiltimagh available on my wedding date? »