Wedding Reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 20 reviews

Is Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 13th August, 2018

I always recommend Radisson Letterkenny to people looking for venue hire for their weddings. We were treated like royalty by the staff and heard the same from our guests. I loved that the bar was in the room and the smoking area was close by as it meant the guests all stayed nearby. The food was incredible and the room was set up beautifully. The value for money was also fantastic.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th July, 2018

We had our wedding reception here at the Radisson Blu. The day was perfect from start to finish. The staff were excellent and very accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. The food was beautiful and the room was laid out beautifully too. Can’t thank the staff enough for all their hard work.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th June, 2018

I couldn't fault the staff at the Radisson Letterkenny. My wedding was great. And the staff couldn't do enough for us. Would recommend this to be the wedding venue of the year.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th June, 2018

The relaxed manner in dealing with the Radisson on the lead up to the wedding and the attention to detail on the day of the wedding. Everything was done first class.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 11th June, 2018

It was amazing, fantastic value & brilliant. From the first dealings with Johnathon to the day itself nothing was too much trouble. Organising the whole day was so easy as I was doing it from Scotland. I'd do it again tomorrow even if just to wear my dress again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 28th May, 2018

Thank you so much to Jonathon, Shane and all the staff at the Radisson Blu Hotel Letterkenny. We could not have asked for a better wedding day at the hotel! We felt like the only couple to be getting married in the hotel which says a lot about the staff - nothing was a bother, and the food was amazing.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th May, 2018

Best day of our lives. The staff at the Radisson were so helpful from start to finish. They made us feel so relaxed and they were brilliant at helping us make decisions for our day e.g food menu, music etc. I loved how they decorated the room and everyone commented on the food. I would definitely recommend the Radisson to any one who is looking for a venue for their wedding day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 15th May, 2018

We couldn’t have chosen a more perfect venue for our wedding reception! From the moment we booked our wedding, the attentiveness of the staff was second to none! Jonathan, the wedding coordinator, went over and above to meet every one of our requests and requirements from day one. On the day itself we had to do nothing but relax and enjoy being treated like royalty, as did our guests! It was a perfect day all around, and the amazing value for money package that we opted for only added to how great it was. I would definitely recommended this venue to any future bride and grooms to be.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 15th May, 2018

I couldn't recommend the Radisson Letterkenny highly enough. From our initial booking through to the day after celebrations, Jonathon and the team were fantastic. The food and service was excellent and someone was always available to answer any questions. Thanks for helping to make our wedding day so memorable.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 16th April, 2018

Just want to thank all the staff at the Radisson Blu for our fantastic wedding day. Jonathon was amazing at helping us organise everything, the room looked brilliant for the ceremony and meal. All the guests were delighted with the food and all the little touches helped make our day extra special. Lots of our guests commented on how helpful the staff were (big thank yous also to Peter and Zak) and nothing was too big or too small for them to sort. We honestly could not be happier with our day. The bridal suite was perfect and the breakfast could not be faulted. Thank you from Mr and Mrs Hill (Damien and Paninee)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th January, 2018

We got married here in August 2017 and I can honestly say my wedding day was everything I ever imagined and I wish you thank you and all of the staff on the day. The food was fantastic and my family are still talking about it 4 months later! The advice and reassurance from the planning to the day itself made us so relaxed and we literally just had to enjoy ourselves as you promised. If we went to do it all again, I wouldn't change a thing Thank you all so much! Stacey & Kevin

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th January, 2018

Dear Jonathon Just a quick email to say THANK YOU. Everything was amazing on the day and I really appreciated the extra bits and attention to detail. Everyone commented on how fantastic the place was. Check out the band Juice blog - says your the best venue in Letterkenny! and you are mentioned in particular. Thanks again Karen, Martin and Conor

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th May, 2017

Got married here on Friday 26th May and having booked our Wedding more than 2 years ago the attention to detail & service we got was amazing. On the whole run up to the wedding Johnathon was there when & if you needed him and absolutely nothing was too big or small for him.! The day of the wedding itself went like a dream it went 1000x better than i had expected the room looked like it was out of a fairy tale and the staff were so attentive; the special touch was how they fussed about my husband, myself and any children at the wedding. With over 120 guests at our reception i can proudly say that there was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 9th January, 2017

Thank you so much to the Radisson Blu :-) we had our wedding here on 10th of December 2016. From the first day we booked the wedding right through until the day of the wedding, nothing was a problem, Jonathan was great to deal with, on the day itself Peter and Sinead was absolutely brilliant, so attentive, and were floating about all day if we needed anything, the food was absolutely beautiful and the lovely comments we got was brilliant. Would definitely recommend the Radisson Blu Letterkenny for a wedding. Thanks so much guys, Catherine and Louis Lennon

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd November, 2016

We had our wedding here on August 13th and we couldn't have been happier. Wedding planning was made simple and the staff were so accommodating with anything we asked. Anything we wanted we got and we were well looked after the following day during our buffet also. A special thanks to the wedding planning team and especially Johnathon, Sinead and Greg, for making our day so special! A lovely hotel and lovely staff!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 12th September, 2016

Got married here 3 weeks ago! Fantastic venue, everything flawless & Johnathon the wedding co-coordinator is amazing!!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th June, 2016

Just got married here on the 02/05/15 the best day of my life . The staff are brilliant and so kind. you will never hear any of them say no they will go out of there way for you. From food, rooms and staff top class all the way. Thank you to all. Love this place. X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 20th November, 2014

Our day from start to finish was absolutely perfect and the Radission played a key part in that! Our wedding co -ordinator took the stress out of everything and made everything so much easier! The staff were very helpful and friendly! The food was delicious and very well presented! The bedrooms were very luxurious, th venue looked amazing with the gorgeous chandliers! We really could not praise the hotel enough for all their help through out our special day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th November, 2014

We got married in Radisson Blu Letterkenny in May 2013! We absolutely loved our day! The hotel was amazing and staff really went out of their way to facilitate any extras we requested! The room looked brilliant and food was out of this world..... We went for the wedding package and there was a great choice of services (florists, photographers, bakeriesetc ) on offer and we were delighted with our choices. Would highly recommend the Radisson Letterkenny as a wedding venue, it was the first hotel we looked at when booking our reception and we signed up on the same day! Didn't want to look anywhere else we though it was perfect!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

We got married in the Radisson Blu in Letterkenny on New Years Eve 2013. From our first meeting until the early hours of the morning on New Years Day we found the staff to be amazing. Nothing was a problem for them, nothing could not be done, every little thing we asked of them was no problem. They were very helpful and friendly throughout the planning and execution of our perfect day. The food and the service was exceptional and was commented on by all our guests. We could not have asked for anything more. We had the best day of our lives and we are delighted we had it there. Anthony and Amanda Greene.

Is Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny available on my wedding date? »