Wedding Reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel Limerick

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 35 reviews

Is Radisson Blu Hotel Limerick available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th November, 2017

Would just like to say we had the most amazing day thanks so much to the radisson blu hotel especially stacey and all the staff food was just perfect couldn't fault it in anyway from start to finish civil ceromony to reception once again thanks so much would recomend ye to anybody

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 3rd November, 2017

Highly recommend the Radisson blu for your wedding venue, Stacey & all the staff couldn't be more helpful on the day. Stacey does an amazing job in organising everything for you and shes with you every step of the way. The venue looked magical on the day & the food was amazing. All the guests really enjoyed the day & night. Can't thank all of yee enough for making it an amazing day for everyone.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 19th October, 2017

We held our wedding reception on 2nd September 2017 in the Radisson Blu Limerick and we cannot praise Stacey and her wedding team highly enough. Stacey made the whole process of planning our wedding reception extremely enjoyable from the outset. She was always available to discuss any queries we had. The wedding tasting menu was an amazing experience and the food on the day was just outstanding, all our guests were delighted with their meal. The ballroom was so so beautiful on the day. We had a few guests stay 2-3 nights in the Radisson and they also were highly impressed with their stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending the Radisson Blu Limerick as wedding venue

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 29th September, 2017

I would like to extend my gratitude to Stacey and get team at the Radisson Blu in Limerick for making our wedding so memorable. Planning a wedding is very stressful and something I would not like to do again but thankfully the hotel made this part of the planning very easy and accommodated all of our requests.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 28th September, 2017

Amazing wedding venue!We could not have been happier with the hotel.The service was impeccable,the food was so good and the ballroom was beautifully decorated!If your thinking of booking a hotel in the limerick area for a wedding I would highly recommend the raddison hotel and spa Limerick. Our guests were so impressed with the hotel too.We are so glad we chose this hotel!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 2nd September, 2017

Hey Stacey We had the most amazing day ever everyone commented on the food the hotel everything was just perfect Stacey thanks a million for everything you were great. Kind regards Edel & Patrick

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 28th August, 2017

We had the most amazing time at our reception in the Radisson on August 5th. All of the staff were helpful and friendly throughout the hotel and not just in the reception venue. In particular Stacey was fantastic in the build up to the wedding and on the day, she could not have done more for us. Finally everyone thought the food was fantastic absolutely first rate. Thank you again so much for the most unforgettable day!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th August, 2017

My wedding day was amazing and a lot of that was down to the amazing staff at your hotel. Starting with Stacey she was so easy to deal with and did everything she could to make our day perfect she gave me everything I asked for from start to finish i was so pleased with her and on the day everything went according to plan even after Stacey went home the staff at the top table were incredible especially a foregin lady wth blonde hair i didn't get her name but she stood out 2 me and made sure I was happy with how everything was going I can't rate the hotel and staff highly enough the presentation was fantastic ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 22nd July, 2017

We’d like to say a huge thank you to everybody at the Radisson Limerick for making our wedding day so very special. We really had the perfect day and your staff made sure we didn’t have to worry about a thing from the moment we arrived. All our guests were raving about the food. All the staff were incredibly friendly and nothing was ever too much trouble. Quite a few of our guests were travelling from further away and stayed in the hotel and they were all taken care of well and really felt at home. Thanks a million for giving us a great day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 20th July, 2017

What an absolute amazing place to celebrate our wedding. From start to finish the staff espically Stacey went over and beyond in helping us organaise our evening reception. The hotel, lobby's, gardens and bedrooms are all decorated to an exceptional standard. Very new and modern. The food served here is second to none, we as a couple did not recieve a single complaint on our chosen meal. We had a little trouble making our final selection but only as everything tasted so delicious. Every staff member on the run up to the wedding and on our big day done there upmost to ensure everything was perfect for us, everything ran smoothly and not a single glitch. I would highly recommend ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th July, 2017

Hi Stacey, Greetings from sunny Playa Blanca. :-) On behalf of myself and my "husband" Brendan, we just want to say a HUGE thank you to all the staff at The Radisson, and especially to you. Our day couldnt have gone any better (and the weather was obviously a bonus). Everyone is still talking about it, down to all the finer details! It was just amazing! The food was top class, all the staff couldnt have been more helpful. They all made sure I was always 100% happy. Which wouldnt have been hard as they made me feel so special throughout the whole day! Thank you Stacey for been so available and you were always at the end of the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 7th July, 2017

Got married in the Radisson Blu Hotel, Limerick on 30th June 2017. The hotel were faultless from the start of our dealings with them. All the staff were extremely efficient & professional especially Marina & Phil who helped us with our wedding tasting. Stacey the wedding coordinator was amazing to deal with in every way. The food & wine were excellent & the rooms were outstanding. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone getting married

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 7th July, 2017

From start to finish the hotel and staff were so professional, helpful and personable. We had a tight time frame to get things organised and they worked closely with us and put us a ease. Grace Events are a great addition and really pull the package together with their beautiful arrangements. Louise from Grace Events works with you and you can pick what you like from the three packages available. The wedding coordinator Stacey is great- she has a wonderful personality and is a real people person. She is on the ball with reading what a couple (well the bride really) wants and can deliver on everything you ask for. Stacey really is an asset to the team in the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th May, 2017

Hi Stacey Just want to say a massive thank you for everything you and the staff at the raddisson done on Saturday to make our day absolutely perfect. From the moment we arrived everything was amazing. The food was fab (eddie wanted to hug the chef

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 21st April, 2017

Hi stacey We just wanted to drop by to say thank you so much for last Saturday. Everything went perfect and we had an amazing day. Everyone was so friendly and the service was out of this world and very professional. I've had great feedback from guest on the food etc. I have 2 friends getting married with ye this year and they were delighted when I told them how perfect everything was. Wil definitely recommend ye to future couples. Thanks again Shirley and Brendan Glody ☺

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th October, 2016

Massive thanks to the Radisson for making our day so relaxed and worry free! ! Everything was perfect from start to finish.. we had such a great weekend there. Special thanks to John OMalley who really looked after us and made sure everything ran smoothly. I would 100% recommend the hotel for weddings, no matter what you ask they will make sure to accomadate .. the food and service was top notch and the staff so friendly ..I wish I could do it all over again :) thanks again Mary

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 12th October, 2016

We can not compliment the Radisson Blu Limerick enough. In the build up to our big day the the Radisson happily facilitated all our requests and advised on all aspects of the wedding planning. On the day itself the service and the food was of the highest quality and this sentiment was echoed by all our guests. We had an amazing day which would not have been possible without the work of everyone at the Radisson. We would highly recommend the Radisson as a wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 12th October, 2016

Irenee, Firstly to say thank you so much for all your help coming up to the wedding. You were very friendly and professional and made it all easy for us. The staff were fantastic in the hotel especially Natalya will you pass on our thanks to her. The food was superb everyone complimented the food too - so compliments to the chef. Our rooms was fabulous - we were just sorry we didn't get to relax in it more. Serving staff excellent too and lovely and accommodating bar staff. Best wishes Sarah

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th August, 2016

Hi Irenee, & Hotel Gang! Ireene, your absolutely amazing! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making sure that it all went accordingly and smooth. Seriously, your some woman. We can't thank you enough. I just want to thank you again on behalf of my wife and I!!! We had an absolute amazing day, thank you so much for providing first class service throughout the entire day!!! Blown away everything! Amazing! Between the food, the hotel looking after us, in everyday possible, the staff were so nice and polite, and so obliging in helping us set up all the stuff for the reception and meal. And to help us the day after too was great, thank you so ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th July, 2016

The care and attention to detail shown by Irenee and all the staff was fantastic. Michael in particular was very on the ball. it was commented on by our guests and even the vendors as a lovely and above all intimate day, lots of that was down to you and the staff. It was a really really beautiful and relaxing day for us and you and the team there played a huge part in that.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 9th July, 2016

I just want to say thank you so much for everything from planning to communication to the meal and wine tasting you made the journey so easy for both Andrew and myself. Anytime I needed to speak with you by phone you were available. My e-mails were replied to almost immediately. You made the build up to our wedding day feel so easy thanks to your assistance. The wedding day itself was fantastic. All of my guests only had good remarks about the Radisson Blu. The food was amazing. The staff were fantastic. Talk about being at our beck and call throughout the whole day. As parents of a three year old little girl, I have to say the staff ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 5th July, 2016

"Sending a massive thank you to all the staff at the Radisson Blu hotel, my wedding day was everything I hoped for and more because of the hard work and time spent by the Radisson Blu team. Organizing a wedding from Australia should be a difficult task however working with both Stacey and Irenee, made it easy, they made me look like a superstar :). Both ladies could not have done anymore assisting to make my reception fabulous. We arrived to a champagne reception out in the garden and the reception area and the dining hall both looked spectacular. Our guests were looked after so well and we received amazing feedback on how great the food was, in particular the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st July, 2016

The Radisson Blu staff were fabulous with us on the day. Anything we asked for was no problem. The food for our buffet was amazing, all the guests raved about how good the food was and the selection. The decoration I both rooms was beautiful. The staff put serious work into the rooms and it showed. The wedding co-ordinator's Stacey and Irenee were brilliant on the run up to the wedding. Irenee handled everything so well for us and we felt like princesses on the day. The grounds of the hotel were beautiful and our fireworks looked amazing that night. I would highly recommend the Radisson Blu, Ennis Road, limerick to anyone looking for a wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 29th June, 2016

Hi Stacey Just want to say a massive thank you to you and your staff on the day of myself and gers wedding. We couldn't have wished for a more fantastic and special day everything went perfectly and and all our guests enjoyed there day and the meal was just beautiful. You couldn't have been more helpful to myself and Ger in the up coming months to our wedding and your advice on everything was so much appreciated. Thank you again from myself ger and the boys x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 29th June, 2016

We had a fantastic day with ye on the 4th June! The feedback from our guests has been nothing short of amazing, from the food, to the setting, the service and the rooms! We are so glad to have chosen the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Limerick as our wedding venue! Also, the help and support that we received from Stacey & Irenee in the lead up to our big day ensured that we did not have any worries, we knew that all the little details would be taken care of with ease. We would highly recommend this hotel to others! Thanks again for everything, Michelle (& Sean)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th April, 2016

From the moment we stepped into the Radisson Blu hotel and met with Stacey we knew that it would be the perfect venue for our wedding reception. We had been looking for a place with people that would be as excited as we were about our wedding and we certainly found this in the Radisson . Even though the Radisson have numerous weddings every week we were made to feel that ours was something special which is exactly what every couple wish for. We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for their happy every after, they are certain to find it with the excellent and enthusiastic staff at the Radisson Blu hotel. Thank you all so much for ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th April, 2016

Just wanted to take the opportunity to say thank you so much for having us for our wedding on the 04th March 2016. From start to finish it was a pleasure to work with Stacey your wedding co-ordinator, everything we needed was catered for by both Stacey and her staff at the Radisson Blu. From the moment we went looking at venues for our wedding it was hard to make a choice, but when we arrived at the Radisson Blu and saw its extensive layout, fabulous rooms and lovely décor we knew it was the place for our big day. From the open space in the garden area, the arrival reception, to the main hall for dinner everything was pristine ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th October, 2015

On October 23rd we enjoyed the most memorable day of our lives - Our wedding day. Words can not express our gratitude to the staff & management of the hotel. From start to finish their whole approach was outstanding. Weddings are nothing new to this hotel but they treated us like it was their first & last. They were so involved & enjoyed getting to know all our family & guests. No matter what we asked for they were only too glad to assist. The accommodation & food was outstanding. The ballroom was magical. We can not recommend the hotel highly enough. Wishing ye all the very best in the future. Regards Colette & Martin Frewen.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 10th October, 2015

Hi Stacey We are back to real life and reality and wish we could turn back the hands of time to our wedding week. I can’t find the words to thank you enough for the best day of our lives. It was magical! Everything was executed with such elegance, care, and attention to every detail there was nothing over looked. The whole day exceeded both Noel and my expectations. Please thank everyone who worked on the day. You and your team are absolutely the best! Thanks for everything :) Nuala

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 7th October, 2015

Hi Stacey , Just wanted to send you a big thank you for all the work with us over the last few months. We had an amazing day from start to finish. The Radisson was brilliant in everyway from you , and the rest of the staff , to the way the seating plan were organised. I don’t even need to mention how amazing the food was, I had two helping of dinner and polished off Ciara's desert! I cannot fault anything form the hotel and even miss calling over to ye for update's and sorting out the arrangements It was all beautiful and I felt that I could not have picked anywhere better. I would have no problem in ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th September, 2015

After viewing 13 local hotels and meeting with events coordinators in each I found myself searching for something that I didn’t know myself what it was, until I experienced being a guest at a friend’s wedding at the Radisson Blu hotel. Both myself and Paul instantly agreed on that this was the hotel we wanted to hold our wedding reception we decided on this before our starters begun and by the dessert we knew we were making the right decision. From the moment we booked the hotel we received nothing but pure professional service with an unbelievable personal support both from the management and staff of the hotel. Throughout the planning of the wedding it was re assuring to know ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th August, 2015

Thank you Stacey and Natalia for an amazing wedding on Friday 21st. The food was very tasty and well presented along with a great service from Natalia and her team. The room was stunning! Everyone had an amazing time. Thank you Stacey for everything from Nick and I!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th July, 2015

The hotel as a whole was absolutely brilliant for our wedding. From the little things in the planning to tweaking the menu they were very flexible. The wedding coordinator Stacey was brilliant to deal with and looked after all our needs. On the wedding day itself we were running late but that was no problem and the day and night proceeded exactly as planned. I just have to mention that the standard of food was exceptional. A number of our guests have commented that they were blown away by it and have never eaten as much at a wedding. Natalia worked with my best man to make last minute changes to the speech schedule and it worked great. I would ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 20th May, 2015

On behalf of myself & my wife, thank you so much for an amazing wedding day. The food & service were 5 star & the ballroom looked fantastic. All of our guests truly had a great day, that we will always remember. We would recommend this hotel to any couple who are getting married. Thanks to all the management & staff.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 20th May, 2015

Myself and my partner had our wedding here on the 16th January and we have to say the staff at the Radisson Blu Limerick were superb not only to us but to each and everyone of our guests. They were so professional and prompt. We had loads of feedback from our guests about the meal so compliments to the chef and his team in the kitchen. The food, wine and service was amazing!!!!! All the staff went above and beyond the call of duty. The hotel has been recently refurbished to a high standard and the honeymoon suite is excellant. We would like to say a special thanks to the wedding co-ordinator Stacey McNamara who took all the stress out ... Read more

Is Radisson Blu Hotel Limerick available on my wedding date? »