Wedding Reviews for Red Cow Moran Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 17 reviews

Is Red Cow Moran Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 18th August, 2016

From start to finish I was so impressed with the venue, the staff were so welcoming even the guys who were at our tasting took the time and came in to check if we were having a good day ! Kenneth and Jason were impeccable and from the moment I arrived Jason was guiding me and making sure everything ran like clockwork, they left nothing to chance the food and service was fantastic everybody complimented on it. Mary and Phyllis made sure that the top table was exceptionally well looked after I even heard afterwards the chef had rustled up something for one of our guests who had food allergies ! I would have no hesitation in recommending the Red ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

We got married at the red cow Moran Hotel on the 8th of july 2016 We had the most perfect day the room was set out beautiful the food was great We had 100 guests for the ceremony and meal everyone of them had a ball they praised the staff at the red cow they couldn't have done enough I would recommend the red cow hotel for a wedding venue the rooms are lovely the food is lovely and most important the staff will make your day go perfect Karl & Tracey 8th of july 2016

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th May, 2016

Hi karina Myself and Gerry would like to thank management and staff and all who were involved from the time we entered the red cow hotel on Saturday 7 May till the time we left on Sunday 8 May we Wer treated very kindly and with great professionalism both Gerry and I and our guests food muice and staff Wer all wonderful. I'd highly recommend your hotel to everyone Kind regards Sarah Delaney Gerry foy

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th March, 2016

This is an absolutely amazing hotel to get married in the run up to your big day the staff are amazing in explaining everything step by step on how things are going to go on the day staff are so patient and helpful the food you choose for the day is so nice..the ceremony room was done up fabulous it's was a beautiful ceremony not too long but very intimate the ballroom for the reception was spectacular with the drop lights and candles very well layed out and the suite we had for the night was a good size breakfast was gorgeous everything was just brilliant I can't find one fault about our wedding day every guest loved it eveyone ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th March, 2016

To whom it may concern, We just wanted to post a review for our wedding on New Years Eve and for the fabulous service we received from absolutely everybody involved, they really can't do enough for you. From the day you book to the taste testing to day itself and even the few days after the service was top class.I have to say Sinead is excellent at her job and was always there to calm us down when it seemed it was all getting a bit too much! We had guests commenting on the excellent food and how they've never been to a wedding where you get two starters and it was the best wedding they've ever been to but ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th February, 2015

I had my wedding at the Red Cow Moran Hotel in October 2013, The service was amazing, the room was beautiful & we had the most wonderful night. The staff where so attentive to detail and their Wedding co-ordinators where communicative throughout the entire process from booking the wedding to the day. Thank you to all at the Red Cow.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th November, 2014

I would like to say a big thank you for a wonderful day at my daughters wedding. Everything went really well, not one single problem, food was top standard, served really hot, staff were brilliant, a special mention to Jessica, made us feel really welcome and was very popular with all the guests, provided a great service the day after in the residents lounge. Will certainly have no hesitation in recommending Moran's Hotel for any function. Thanking you once again.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 29th September, 2014

To the Management, I was a guest at a wedding lunch in the Hotel on Wednesday 25 September 2014. I must commend the Absolutely brilliant ladies who served the lunch, they were professional, and made us feel at home. Been thinking about their handwork ever since. They were a delight and made Bob & Ann-Marie Chiaka\'s wedding lunch a success. Kudos to you all, will definitely think of the hotel for myself. Thank you. Petra Chikwe.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 11th November, 2013

I had my wedding in the Red Cow Moran Hotel in September 2009. They did an amazing job. The room was beautiful they took care of every little detail I asked. The food was amazing, i had no complaints from guests. They made me feel very relaxed. Their staircase gave me some fabulous photos. I would recommend any bride with a long train using it for pictures. Overall the day was perfect.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 9th November, 2013

we had our wedding august 24th this year and everything went perfect at red cow,meal excellent ,venue excellent and staff all very helpfull and made our day perfect ,we would highly recomend it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 7th November, 2013

My Wife and I got Married here in july of last year and we could not fault the hotel or the staff from the moment we booked with sinead till the moment we left they could not do enough for us and our guests. we went for one of the packages deals and had everything you could want the room was amazing as was the food would recommand anybody to book with the red cow Thank you again Kenneth

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 7th November, 2013

We were delighted from the start with the way the hotel handled the initial booking ,the subsequent meetings to update plans The day of the wedding couldnt have gone better with great attention to detail and persoanl service All Family and friends all praised the rooms ,facilities and the reception meal and had a great time at the Red Cow Inn Later

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 7th November, 2013

My husband Peter and I searched high and low for a wedding venue. The Red Cow Moran hotel advertised there wedding open day. When we attended we were greeted by Sinead Callaghan who was very welcoming, professional, and supportive of our needs and ideas. The venue looked amazing set up for wedding venue and reception. It was classy and elegant, warm and comfortable. The packages on offer were wonderful value but of high quality. We discovered we could get married on the premises. They are registered to have wedding ceremonies. So we decided to change our plans from having the wedding in a registry office to the Red Cow Moran Hotel instead of bringing everyone to the registry office and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 7th November, 2013

My wife and I had our wedding in the Red Cow Moran Hotel back in 2012, everything from the first introductions to checking out the day after our wedding was amazing. The service and attention to detail was next to none. Nothing was too much hassle for any of the staff and they went head over heels to ensure our day was one to remember. The room was fabulous and the food was gorgeous. I would recommend any couples to choose the red cow moran hotel as their wedding venue, you will not regret it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th November, 2013

We got married in Red Cow Hotel. From initial contact with hotel to actual wedding day, the support from Hotel Management and Wedding Co-Ordinator was excellent. From assistance on day we arrived to hotel up to end of nights having drinks in Residents Bar, it is a fab location. Nothing was too much hassle. The function room, food, staff, décor and attention to detail ..... I Would certainly recommend the hotel to any other couples seeking a hotel.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th November, 2013

Me and my husband David got married in the Red Cow Moran Hotel last summer. Everything was absolutely perfect! The day was exactly how I imagined it. We had a lot of family and friends travelling from the country and they were all so impressed with the hotel, the friendliness and helpfulness of all staff. The food was amazing and all our guests raved about it. If I could go through it all again I wouldn't change a single thing - and that's all down to The Red Cow Moran Hotel.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th November, 2013

We had a very well organised stress free wedding day thanks to the conferencing and banqueting team in the hotel. From the beginning they were so helpful, they talked us through all the options, what was available and catered the whole day to our requirements. Any specific requests we had they had no problem in sourcing for us, they dealt with details like the cake delivery, coordinating with the band and d.j. so that we didn't have to worry about them. It left us the time to enjoy the run up to and the day of our wedding. All of our guest spoke highly about the care and attention they received on the day. I would highly recommend anyone looking ... Read more

Is Red Cow Moran Hotel available on my wedding date? »