Wedding Reviews for Sligo Park Hotel & Leisure Club

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Sligo Park Hotel & Leisure Club available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 5th November, 2018

We had our Wedding in the Sligo Park Hotel on October 5th 2018. Our experience from the very beginning was first class, Margaret our wedding planner, was so pleasant and nothing was ever a problem. We got everything we asked for included in our package at an exceptional rate. Our meal tasting night was fantastic, we were treated so well and there would have been enough food and wine for 2 extra people! We got the opportunity to speak to the supervisor and the chef on the night and our waitresses were all so friendly and helpful. The day of the wedding was amazing. We had absolutely no concerns as we knew Margaret would have everything in order. It was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

To Margaret, Gerry, Eamon and all the team/staff at the Sligo Park, there will never be enough ways to thank yee. Our wedding was the 6th of October 2018 and was amazing from beginning to end. The service we received from the hotel before and during the wedding was brilliant, Margaret was a pleasure to deal with and we never had to worry about a thing. We would recommend this hotel 100 %, if you want your wedding day to be spectacular, then this is definitely the hotel to go with. Thanks again guys Grace and Brian xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

From the very moment we made contact with Margaret Finnegan in the Sligo Park we knew we were in good hands. We only booked our wedding reception 7 months before our wedding, for most people that would be stressful but we are fairly chilled out, that said Margaret made it all so easy. We wanted something simple, personal and small (about 100 guests) for our special day and also that we could do all in the hotel but not in the same room. Margaret seemed to understand exactly and listened to our ideas and gave us her opinion from her years of experience in the job. We were able to work out a package that suited us and our guests. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

I can't fault the service of Sligo Park Hotel on our wedding day and during the planning stage! Our coordinator Margaret took care of everything we needed and went out her way to personalise everything we asked for. We had a lot of oversea guests and the hotel made it easy to book their rooms.The layout and food were brilliant too, it all helped to make our day perfect.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

Thank you so much for all your help in making our big day a great success! Our reception was amazing - everyone was commenting on the beautiful venue, the staff, the delicious food! We couldn't fault anything, it was perfect! Thanks again for everything! Sinéad & James

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job last Friday. We had the best weekend ever! The hotel was outstanding and we were all blown away with every last detail. All the Kerry people have said it was the best wedding they were ever at & are already planning another trip to the Sligo Park!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

Sligo park hotel was absolutely fantastic in every way, our coordinator Margaret Finnegan did an amazing job organising everything for us, we cannot recommend them highly enough they really made our day special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

The Sligo Park Hotel made our wedding planning very easy. They were quick to respond and did everything they could to accomodate our requests. It was the perfect venue for our special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

From the moment we met with Margaret in the Sligo park, to two days after our wedding she was nothing but a dream to work with! The staff, the food, the venue was 110 %. And if we could do it all over again we wouldn’t choose anywhere else and we would recommend the Sligo Park hotel to every couple looking for a wedding venue, it just can’t be beaten in our eyes. So once again thanks to Margaret, Gerry, Chris and all the staff of the hotel for helping us have the most fantastic day and night.

Is Sligo Park Hotel & Leisure Club available on my wedding date? »