Wedding Reviews for Springhill Court Hotel Kilkenny

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 - based on 66 reviews

Is Springhill Court Hotel Kilkenny available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 24th September, 2017

We had our wedding reception in the springhill 2 weeks ago. Kerry and her team are absolutely fantastic and went above and beyond to ensure we had a special day. Great hotel and we couldn't have asked for more. We were treated like royalty which we won't forget. I would recommend anyone looking for wedding venue to pop in to the springhill .you won't be disappointed.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 17th September, 2017

We recently had our wedding in the Springhill and we could not have been happier with how our day went. Everything on the day was just perfect and nothing was an issue for the amazing staff. Event Manager Kerry could not have been more helpful especially in couple of weeks before the big day. We could not recommend the hotel enough to other couples who are looking for the perfect wedding location. We just wish we could do it all over again. From Mr & Mrs O Neill

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 11th September, 2017

So we got married in Springhill Court Hotel on 4th August 2017, to say Springhill were amazing would be an understatement. Nothing was an issue. From day one of organising our wedding I knew we were in safe hands with Kerry, the amazing events co-ordinator. If a question crossed our minds we knew we could send the email of to Kerry and she would come back with the answer and more. I may have asked a lot of questions but nothing phased Kerry. I really enjoyed our meeting up to discuss the finer details of the day. On the day there was not one thing we would complain about, everything was exceptional. The presentation of the ball room was any ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th February, 2017

We got married in Springhill on New Years eve and from the minute we booked our wedding the hotel were fantastic. The Events manager Kerry was fantastic in every way and nothing was ever a problem, the food and the staff were brilliant on the day also . I would recommend Springhill to anyone planning a wedding , Kerry really made the planning process a lot easier! thanks for everything.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 12th February, 2017

We recently had our wedding in Springhill Court Hotel and it was perfect from start to finish. The staff were so professional and friendly. A special mention of Kerry, who was so fantastic to work with to help us to achieve our dream day. Very kind and helpful. The food was complemented by all our guests. Will definitely be returning for more events. Highly recommend this hotel for your dream wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th August, 2016

What an amazing hotel!! We had our reception here last Friday and I have to say fantastic!!! The hotel is so clean, airy and comfortable, the venue is ideally located, especially if you want to keep your wedding guests together and the staff, oh my god the staff, so so helpful, kind and fun! Even our 240+ guests have the same to say!! Kerry (the wedding planner) and Seamus (the manager) are absolute pleasures to deal with they are really fantastic!! 100 out of 10 for this hotel for its location, food, size, amenities and staff!! Fantastic fantastic place with fantastic people behind it!! Thank you so much again!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 28th July, 2016

We can't thank you enough, Kerry and all the staff at the Springhill Court Hotel for the amazing wedding reception we had on 21st July 2016 . From the first meeting we had to discuss our plans to the day of the wedding reception the attention to detail was second to none. We can't recommend the Springhill Court Hotel enough for its service, quality of food, professionalism of its employees and it's beautiful decor that created a magical atmosphere for our big day. Our guests are still talking about the quality of the food and we are already looking forward to a return visit to the hotel. You cannot look past the Springhill Court Hotel for a unique and magical ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th July, 2016

To Seamus, Kerry and all the staff at the Spring Court Hotel, we would like to say a big thank you. We had our wedding reception in the Springhill Court Hotel on 4th June 2016. On arriving at the Springhill Court Hotel, we received a warm welcome from both management and staff. Our guests remarked on the professionalism, efficiency and courtesy of the management and staff throughout the day and evening. The service and quality of food was superb. Both of us, our families and our guests were absolutely delighted with the hotel. We had a wonderful wedding day. Thank you so much. We would recommend to any newly engaged couple thinking of getting married and looking for a top ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 12th April, 2016

Thank you so much to you all for everything this weekend! We would like to thank all the staff at the hotel, however Kerry you are the shining star

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th April, 2016

Hi Kerry, Myself and David would also like to thank you for all the work that you, Seamus and the rest of the staff for making our day so special. i can't thank you enough and recommend ye enough. the service was excellent on the day we felt ye went above and beyond our expectations. we had no worries from working with ye. you made us feel at ease, you accommodated all our needs without question. you supported us throughout the year. we found you more than helpful and would highly recommend anybody using Springhill as there wedding venue. Regards Gillian & David Treacy ________________________________________

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 10th November, 2015

I had my wedding here in June and all I can say is they made my dreams come true anything that could have gone wrong they put right straight away lovely staff and the bridle sweet was amazing the food was fantastic my guests are still talking about the food couldn't have asked for a nicer hotel

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th September, 2015

I just wanted to say that from day one the hotel were great. Kerry was brilliant everything was perfect on the day we couldn't fault a single thing the staff were great the food was fab thanks to Kerry Foreman and all the staff of Springhill for making our day so special. Claire and Vinnie Hannigan

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th September, 2015

My husband and I held our wedding in Springhill Court Conference, Leisure & Spa Hotel on the 10th July 2015. From our first meeting with the manager Seamus, Event Co-ordinator Kerrie and other staff members to our last everything was completely professional. Our every request was catered for. When I saw the ballroom decorated for our Civil Ceremony it took my breath away! All my family have since said they wished they had had a civil ceremony instead of a church wedding!! It was so beautiful and set the tone for the whole day ahead. Seamus, Kerrie and staff went to great lengths to make our day memorable. They were so professional and no stone was left unturned. What stood ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th September, 2015

Thanks to Kerry and all the team at Springhill Court Hotel what a great day we had from start to finish.... the hotel staff could not of done enough for us the food was excellent and even offered more to all the guest.... we goth married their on Saturday the 11th of July 2015 and it's a day we will never forget... I would highly recommend Springhill Court Hotel for anyone considering getting married as ye will have a day to remember their....

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th September, 2015

On the 31st of July we had our wedding in the Springhill court hotel kilkenny from the first day we viewed the hotel to the day itself everything was perfect. Kerry and the team at the hotel have everything under control that it's a stress free process. I can not recommend this hotel enough. And would like to thank them for making our day PERFECT in every was possible way

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 26th July, 2015

We had our wedding in Springhill in May, Kerry was our wedding planner and she could not have done more for us, she was very organised and thought of everything her service was very professional. On the day everything was top class from the food to the service from all the staff. We had a wonderful day and highly recommend Springhill for a wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th July, 2015

We held our wedding at the Springhill court hotel on 3rd of July i, it was a fairytail day allude possible by the aMazing staff at this fabulous hotel. I was gobsmacked at the service the standard of food and the manners of all the staff . They went above and beyond for us and I will be forever great full . The hotel itself is undergoing a make over and is looking fantastic very modern. The rooms are spotless and cleaned daily. The food is mouth watering . The spa area is very relaxing and clean . They also had a kids club which was a life saver as our eldest boy loves it allowed us to relax a ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th November, 2014

we had our wedding in Springhill Hotel. Ballroom was beautiful and staff are very helpful and friendly. Food was hot and delicious. Guests were happy and we were in the center of attention. Thank you Springhill

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th November, 2014

Springhill is top wedding venue. Staff is friendly, food is excellent and service is fast. Rooms were spacious and bright. Everything and everyone was looked after on the day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th November, 2014

We want to thank every single person in springhill hotel for making us feel so special. Rooms were bright and comfortable and rate was very reasonable. Food was really good and all our guests were very happy.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 28th November, 2014

The venue itself is super. We had our civil ceremony followed by the reception. Both of them took place in the ballroom and it was beautifully done. Food was magnificent, service fast and staff were very friendly. it wasn't a big deal to go an extra mile for any of the staff or managers. Thank you springhill.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 27th November, 2014

Super venue in Kilkenny. Couldn't believe that they have only 3 stars. We want to thank Martin and the team for all their effort. Our day was made even more special and every guest was looked after with special care.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

Top place for weddings. Thanks to Martin and the team for their effort.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

We want to thank everyone in Springhill Hotel. Our reception was very personalized and attention to the detail is out of this world. Food was hot and delicious. Staff were very friendly. Top Venue

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th November, 2014

10 out of 10. Venue is second to none and can't fault anything. We had the reception there in August and we want to thank everyone there who made us feel so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th November, 2014

Fantastic wedding venue, couldn't fault anything. We were treated like royals till the second we left. Thank you Springhill

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 24th November, 2014

We want to thank everyone in Springhill for making our day super special. Guests are still taking about it after so many months.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th November, 2014

Springhill is a fabulous wedding venue. We want to thank all the staff, for going that extra mile. Food was great and service was fast.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th November, 2014

We want to thank everyone in Springhill for making our day so special. Service, food, atmosphere, we can't fault anything. Best venue in Kilkenny

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th November, 2014

We had our reception on 12th of October. Everything was lovely. Can't fault anything at all. Thank you to everyone in Springhill.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th November, 2014

Our wedding reception was absolutely beautiful. We want to thank all the management and staff for going an extra mile and putting time and effort to make our day special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th November, 2014

We had our wedding in Springhill on July 12th. The Venue is second to none. Everything was fantastic, arrival ,food, afters, service, everything. Huge thanks to the staff and managers.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th November, 2014

We had our reception in April. Springhill is a beautiful venue, everything was done just as we wanted. We thank management and staff for all of their help and effort.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th November, 2014

Springhill is a fantastic place if you want your magical wedding. The moment we arrived we were greeted with champagne and red carpet. We took some photos in the grounds and all our guests were welcomed in the ballroom, which looked like a fairy tale. Food was brilliant, service was fast every single person went an extra mile for us. We want to thanks managers and staff.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th November, 2014

Springhill is the best venue in Kilkenny for weddings. Food is unbelievably good, staff is attentive and they were happy to go an extra mile every single time. I want to thank all the managers who made our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

This is fantastic venue. We want to thank Springhill staff and management for helping us arrange everything for our big day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

Our wedding in Springhill hotel was amazing. all the staff and managers were on the ball and so attentive. we want to thank them for everything and for making us feel so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

We had a fantastic wedding in Springhill hotel in May. We had a beautiful arrival in the lobby, ballroom was set in the best way, food was hot and delicious and all the guests were happy. It's a beautiful venue and we thank all the staff and management

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

Our wedding in Springhill hotel was beautiful. It is brilliant venue, food is great, service is fast and staff are extremely helpful. We want to thank everyone there for helping us plan our big day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

our wedding was on November 9th 2013. Everything was beautiful, service was fast. we want to thank everyone in Springhill hotel who made our day so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

Our wedding was in Springhill hotel on 22nd of August. It is a beautiful wedding venue. We want to thank all the staff there.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

Our reception was breathtaking in Springhill Hotel. We want to thank all the staff and management for going that extra mile and making our big day really big and special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

We had our wedding in Springhill on 25th Of October. Everything was looked after on the day, food was lovely and ballroom looked beautiful. Thank you Springhill Court Hotel.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th November, 2014

from the moment we arrived we felt like royals. Everything was done to perfection. Ballroom, lobby, bridal suite, absolutely everything. Food was fantastic, we had our big entrance music and everything wads done in such a perfection. I want to thank all the staff for their help. Fantastic wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 12th November, 2014

Our wedding day was wonderful. All the staff and management were so helpful. we even got a personal letter from the manager congratulating us and wishing all the best. They really have personalized service and all of them will go an extra mile for you.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 8th November, 2014

Fantastic wedding venue. we can't thank the staff enough. You made our dreams come true. Food is terrific and the ballroom looked like magic. thank you so much N&R

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 7th November, 2014

We had our wedding in Springhill Court hotel this August. I can't begin to tell how great everything was. I want to thank all the staff for going that extra mile. Food was unbelievable, we were welcomed like royals on our arrival, our bridal suite was perfect, breakfast next morning was also fantastic. We'll be back for other events for sure. thank you Kate and George

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 7th November, 2014

Ti Kate, Tommy and all at the Springhill Court Hotel - We can;t thank you enough for all you did to make our wedding reception the wonderful day it was. everything was just perfect. Thank you all so much. Kinds regards, Katie & Michael O'Keefe.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 6th November, 2014

My husband and I got married here in September and there is not a single thing we could fault about it. All staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. Dawn (the reservations manager) ensured every little request was honoured before we arrived and came to see us on check out to ensure we were satisfied. Kate (the events manager) looked after every detail of our wedding preparations with professionalism and efficiency that is second to none. And Tommy who looked after us on the day (and in the days leading up to it, he even went as far as ringing me the night before to see how i was) did an amazing job, he was funny, efficient and extremely attentive throughout ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th September, 2014

Thank you to the Springhill Court Hotel for their help with our wedding. The food was excellent with lots to go around, our guests were delighted with the generous portions. The venue itself is fantastic as the function room is beautiful and very comfortable - no issues with temperature control as can happen with other venues. The staff were terrific and very attentive. Any request we had was dealt with and on the day everything ran so smoothly it really helped us to relax and enjoy our day with our guests. I would recommend it as a venue to anybody for their wedding. I am giving them a five star rating because they made our wedding day hassle free and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 8th February, 2014

We have nothing but positive memories of our experience with the Springhill Court Hotel. We felt that there was always someone available for us to talk to and that they accommodated all of our ideas and special requirements! They also ensured that we had nothing to worry about on the day and ensured that everything went off without a hitch! Truly helped to make our day so special! Thank you to all staff there!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 2nd December, 2013

Hi Eamon and myself had our wedding in Springhill Court Hotel on September the 13th last year, from the very start Seamus and Martin were only amazing to us. They were so helpful and our wedding day was exactly how we both wanted it. The layout of the ballroom was amazing the food was spectacular I cant thank the staff enough for there help and support ... i would highly recommend Springhill Court Hotel in the future Thanks so much Sabrina & Eamom Grace...

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 28th November, 2013

The Springhill Hotel made my wedding day a magical and memorable day, from the start of the day right through to the early hours. The provided a welcoming atmosphere and attentive staff, food was served on time and was tasty, excellent service was provided by the Bar staff. I would highly recommend the Springhill Hotel for any function, so much so that my brother is getting married there in December!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 25th November, 2013

My husband and I had our Wedding reception in the Springhill in Sept 2011. We could not fault it in anyway. From our first meeting with staff to the day after the wedding we have nothing only good to say about the hotel, staff and food. A+++ A lot of our guests also had nothing only compliments especially on the food and the polite staff that really looked after them on the day. We went back to the hotel for our first Anniversary and again treated liked Royalty. We highly recommend this hotel not just for weddings but for any occasion, you can be guaranteed of five star service.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 23rd November, 2013

My wedding experience with springhill hotel was lovely.. great staff and lovely wedding assistant Martin who helped any way he could during our special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 23rd November, 2013

We had our wedding on the 10 July 2010 and the reception was held in the Springhill. It was an amazing day. The food was fabulous and the management did a great job in helping us before the day and on the day itself. The bridal suite was lovely and we were given royal treatment with breakfast the next day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 23rd November, 2013

I had my wedding in Springhill court hotel in may 2011. In the build up to the wedding the staff were very kind and helpfull to any of my request for the big day. The ball room is big and would cater to any amount of guests big or small. The bridal suite was lovely and we received champagne and extras on the day. The food was excellent on the day, my only downfall would be that the afters food there was a shortage of and i had to pay 250 extra for chicken goujons. other than this small downfall we had a fantastic day, the hotel is on the outskirts of town, and is private for the event, and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 22nd November, 2013

On Thursday 27th October 2011, we held our wedding reception in the Springhill Court Hotel. I the bride was originally from Offaly and my husband to be at the time from Laois. When it came picking a date and deciding the venue, Kilkenny was the only spot for us. We love Kilkenny. I did some research online on hotels but I had been told about the Springhill Hotel before. When I arrived to for our first consultation, I meet with Martin, who I have to say was excellent, from that the Springhill was the place for us and we didn’t even bother meeting with other venues. He very much put our minds at ease and was willing to do so ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st November, 2013

Had a great experience working with the staff in the Springhill. We met with the staff about three times throughout and from those meetings they took care of everything. We used the hotel to hold our civil ceremony and for the reception afterwards, it made the day so much easier for us and we were able to spend the time with our families rather than worrying about travelling. We really had nothing to worry about at all and every little detail was catered for. The food was second to none, amazing taste and portions every guest was looked after even when we found out that one of the best men was allergic to mushrooms on the day he was looked ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st November, 2013

Everything was top class and we were looked after so well on the day. With special thanks to Martin Hanrahan who couldn't have been more helpful to us both on the day and in the lead up to the wedding, would highly recommend this venue for a wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 14th November, 2013

From advice from lots of our family and friends we had our wedding reception here and found the staff very helpful from the moment we booked our date. The hotel reception/ lobby area was extremely welcoming for our guests that day and they were very well looked after with tea/coffee, drinks and canapes. When we arrived we were welcomed by the manager on duty and he took care of every little detail from arranging the areas for photos to the speeches and everything else in between! The waiter/waitresses were extremely friendly and helpful and there was very little delay with clearing and serving each course during the meal. Also the room was very quickly turned around for the band to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th November, 2013

We had our wedding here in 2011. We wanted to try something different and the management team in the springhill were more than helpful with what we had planned. Everything from the moment on the two days we had booked was fantastic. Nothing was left unattended by the staff who really made sure our guests and ourselves had 2 amazing days. I would highly recommended the springhill court hotel as the ideal wedding venue, for both dinning and planning. An excellent team of professionals, Seamus, Martin and all the casuals who made our special occasion. An excellent hotel and I wish you continued success for the future..

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st November, 2013

Just want to say a big thank u too all the staff in Springhill they were all very helpful to myself and my Husband, they couldn't have done enough everything was perfect. I was delighted that the ball-room had been done up and it looks amazing now they put a lot of Money into it and you can tell looks great

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 31st October, 2013

we got married on 30th may 2013, and held our reception here and have to say it was just wonderful. The staff for so friendly and the wedding coordinator i dealt with was brilliant. Very helpful and open to all our ideas. The sevice and quality of food was un-faultable, hot, quick and delicious and very generous portions. If i had to do it all again i would definitely go back to Springhill Hotel :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 31st October, 2013

We got married in June 2012 and had the reception in the spring hill court hotel. The hotel was fantastic, the staff and management were absolutely brilliant, they couldn't have done enough. The food was top class and the whole experience was wonderful. We had a brilliant day. It's a 5 star wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 26th October, 2013

We can not thank the management and staff enough for everything they did for our wedding day. Martin was especially helpful from the day of the booking right up to the day of the wedding and afterwards! Our family and friends still talk about the day and the fantastic reception they had at The Springhill Court Hotel, we were thrilled with the food and the service. The entire day went like clockwork and I doubt this would of been the case without Martin's attention to detail and and management of his very professional staff. It is a fantastic venue and I would highly recommend it to anyone getting married. Thank you again most sincerely for making us your priority and ... Read more

Is Springhill Court Hotel Kilkenny available on my wedding date? »