Wedding Reviews for The Brehon Hotel & Angsana Spa

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 - based on 54 reviews

Is The Brehon Hotel & Angsana Spa available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th November, 2016

I had my wedding in The Brehon hotel. It's a top class hotel which delivers quality and services to its customers. It's attention to details never fails. It's a venue that constantly delivers and never disappoints. The Angsana Spa is probably ine if the best I have visited. I travel a lot and use hotels spas a lot and the Angsana in the Brehon has beaten some of the top 5 star hotels I have used in every aspect!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th November, 2016

“Wedding at the Brehon” 5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2015 My husband and I had chosen a date to get married when we started to review hotels. When i paid a visit to the Brehon I loved it on first sight and was sold straight away, the Christmas trees and fires lighting, we even changed the date we had chosen to a date it was available. All the staff were amazing but Kelly Ann and Olivier especially also having Pat with the onsite Salon was fantastic. Nothing was too much and everything was perfect on the day. It was magical and I would recommend it to anyone getting married.I'd love to be doing it all over again :-) ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th November, 2016

“The wedding of our dreams in the hotel of our dreams!!” 5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2015 via mobile I seriously don't know where to start.We had our wedding in this wonderful venue on Saturday and it provided an experience far beyond our high expectations. My first thank you goes out to Kelly Ann who was amazing and I really can't find words to do enough justice to the amount of energy,professionalism,attention to detail and just all out care and attention that she displayed to make myself and my wife's day the best day possible. On that note the staff in general are truly superb and make this hotel a joy. They are not only extremely efficient but ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th November, 2016

We had the most amazing day! KellyAnn made it all look so easy & she was always so efficent in her replies, ideas and details. We will hold the fond memories we have of the day forever more, absoloutely outstanding! We would highly reccommend the brehon as the perfect wedding venue!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th November, 2016

We held our wedding in the Brehon in November. We genuinely could not recommed The Brehon highly enough. From our very first meeting with Kelly Ann to the day itself, everything ran so smoothly. Kelly Ann was a pleasure to deal with, nothing was a problem and everything we requested was delivered to perfection. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect. The whole day was so chilled out and relaxed and that was largely down to The Brehon team. So many of our guests came to us to comment on the excellent food and service. The staff were absolutely brilliant and so professional. Kelly Ann was there all day checking in with us, making sure we had all that we needed. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 30th November, 2016

John and I celebrated our wedding at the Brehon Hotel in Killarney on Saturday October 6th 2012. A cliché I know but it really was the best day of our life, everything was simply perfect. I was assigned Greg as my wedding co-ordinator and he could not have done more for me. I met with him a number of times in the run up as we prepared and each time he went above and beyond to ensure my every need was met and every question answered. The Brehon staff are a credit to the hotel, their attention to detail is second to none, their desire to please is exceptional. The setting at the Brehon is so picturesque with the backdrop ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

“Wedding 25th July ” We had great pleasure in having our wedding in this beautiful hotel.From day one we knew we'd have the reception here as no hotel came near it. The staff are amazing and Kelly Ann is unbelievably helpful to all couples on there wedding day with no issues with any queries and quick responses. The package the Brehon offer is all we wanted and more and the food on the day was simply to die for with empty plates all round and many guests commenting to myself and olive on the quality of the food . No doubt the best wedding venue in Munster . Thanks again for a wonderful day and especially Kelly Ann who does ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

We had the pleasure of having our wedding at the Brehon Hotel last month. We would like to say a huge thank you especially to Kelly Ann for all your help over the last few months but also to all the staff there for making our wedding day such a fantastic day. I cannot say enough how well everything went and how well we were looked after. Nothing was ever a problem from the moment we booked our date to the day after when we checked out of the hotel! The feedback we got about the meal was truly superb - and the evening food was so tasty, so plentiful and was really well presented. The attention to detail was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Can't recommend the Brehon enough. From the minute we booked every small detail was taken care of by the wedding co-ordinator and the team at the Brehon. We knew from the night of the wedding tasting that we were in for a treat and we were not disappointed. Our day was amazing and along with our families and guests we had a terrific weekend. I was able to get my hair and make up done here on the morning of the wedding so it truly is a "one stop shop" every detail is thought of and the nothing was two much hassle for our wedding co-ordinator. I just want to go back and do it all over again

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

From start to finish we had our dream wedding, the ceremony room was perfect, the reception was perfect, the staff were so professional and Kelly Ann went above and beyond on the lead up and on the day of our wedding, the food was out of this world, drinks flowed freely, the cheese reception is still being talked about. We cannot recommend the Brehon enough for giving us memories that will last a life time. Thank you Kelly Ann and your fantastic team. Marie and John

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

My husband and I got married in The Brehon in April 2011. Based locally in Killarney, The Brehon was always our first choice as we were aware of its excellent reputation for weddings generally and for food in particular. Our expectations were really heightened by the standard of food, wine and service at the menu tasting. We were touched to see the wedding co-ordinator had gone to the trouble to do a menu just for us with our names printed on it for the tasting. Those little touches really made a difference. On the night of the tasting the wedding co-ordinator was on hand to discuss the menu with us and take our suggestions and we felt that our day ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

We got married at the Brehon Hotel on 23 Oct 2015. It really is an amazing hotel in a fantastic and beautiful location. Kelly Ann was so good to us, not only on the day but on the whole lead up and the year before the wedding. She was so attentive,a real asset to the hotel. The day itself was flawless, the food was perfect, the service, the timing , the decor. everything just fell into place and we had a wonderful experience. We go back to the Brehon as much as possible and we always get a warm welcome. The Spa is also one of the nicest we have been to. Hands down our favourite hotel .

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th November, 2016

Had our wedding in June 2015 Kelly Ann and all the staff at the brehon went over and above on every occasion to make sure our wedding expectations were met and excelled !! Great food Great service Great value Great staff - friendly, efficient and obliging !! We Would have no hesitation recommending the hotel for a wedding venue. You will not be disappointed Cait and Colin Murphy

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 26th November, 2016

The venue has opted to withhold this review.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 25th November, 2016

The venue has opted to withhold this review.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

The Brehon were absolutely fab in every way and made our day so special !

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

We were married in May and from beginning to end the staff at The Brehon couldn't have been more helpful. We had a beautiful day so our guests had the benefit of the outdoor drinks reception with fabulous music and food. It really set the scene for the rest of the day. Our meal was just as we had sampled in the tasting and our guests were delighted. The function room was perfect for our number of guests and reception area certainly has the wow factor. Overall we were very happy with our choice and have great memories of the day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

The venue has opted to withhold this review.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

We had such a fantastic day at the Brehon on our wedding day. Kelly Ann and her team couldn't have done any more for us. All the little details were taken care of even things we hadn't thought about. I had the most stress free day ever and got to really take everything in and enjoy the day. All our guests seemed to enjoy themselves also and many complimented various staff members on their great service. Also in the lead up to the wedding every interaction was very easy and we always took advantage of the lovely bar and restaurant in the Brehon while we were there. I highly recommend the Brehon as a wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

Our wedding day at The Brehon Hotel & Angsana Spa was everything I had dreamed of..and then some! My husband-to-be was not keen on us getting married in Ireland, as he felt that we could find something just as good locally in London - but I had my heart set on Killarney (due to mum being from Kerry and dad from Cork) and a proper Irish celebration, so I just needed to find the place to persuade him! We viewed 3 venues, and immediately after being shown round The Brehon my fiance was in agreement - it had to be Killarney! We had 168 guests join us, with many staying for a night or 2 and everyone absolutely loved both ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 24th November, 2016

Had a fantastic day from start to finish. Kelly Ann did everything was asked of her, no request was too much Every single person at our wedding told us how much they enjoyed the day and the meal and the service, it was amazing to return to your hometown weeks after our wedding and still have people remark on what a fantastic day they all had at the Brehon !

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th October, 2016

“Wedding Review” We held our wedding in the Brehon Hotel on the 16th of September and all we can say is superb, brilliant, luxurious, friendly, warm, welcoming and we would do it all again. Our wedding was on a Friday and from the Wednesday until the Sunday (when we sadly had to leave the hotel) they could not have done enough. All of our guests commented on how wonderful the hotel and the spa was. The overriding comment was that the food was spectacular for the wedding, no one believed that for example steaks were cooked to order but yes they were and the overall selection and quality was fantastic. Guests are still commenting on the the hotel and wedding ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th October, 2016

Kelli Ann and all the staff on the day and following day couldn't do enough for us, I am so grateful to everyone in the Brehon for making myself Niall and our families weekend one to remember xx The venue is beautiful, the services in the hotel and the staff are always so friendly

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th October, 2016

Kelly- Ann, Brian and all the staff were exceptional. We had a wonderful day for our wedding and the Brehon ensured it was perfect. The staff are excellent, everything was exactly how we were told it would be and the function room looked amazing. we just wish we could do it all again!! We loved the hotel & my sister had had her wedding there 9 years ago. Kelly Ann gave an excellent first impression when we enquired about having our wedding there. there was no competition after that!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th October, 2016

All staff were amazing, courteous and extremely professional. Kelly Ann was fantastic and so helpful both before and on the day. location, decor, food and value for money

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th October, 2016

Kelly Ann was so helpful and all the staff on the day of our wedding It was a brilliant day for such a small wedding ye made it a magical day and the food was out of this world (It stands out in Killarney) fabulous hotel with brilliant staff and food to die for

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th October, 2016

We are so glad we chose the Brehon to have our wedding. It was the most amazing day and Kelly Ann and all the staff at the Brehon could not have done more for us. The food was amazing and there was so much of it. So many of our guests have come back to us with comments on how great the staff were and no request was an issue and everyone had a smile. The rooms were just beautiful and we were blown away by our bridal suite which is actually more like an apartment!! Everything went so smooth the only thing I'm sad about is that it is over and I wish I could do it all again ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th October, 2016

Kelly Ann was phenomenal throughout & all the staff were so professional, our wedding was amazing food & service were top class, Place is perfect!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th October, 2016

Kelly Ann was an amazing coordinator and went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect all staff members were exceptional in service and in treating us and our guests everyone should be commended for their efforts It was amazing from the day we first visited and had outstanding reviews

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 17th October, 2016

Hi Kelly Ann, Yes sorry meant to write earlier, we had an amazing weekend, yourself and the Brehon went above and beyond. The food was gorgeous and that suite was fabulous. We got loads of compliments from our guests. Thanks again, Carol and James

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 5th September, 2016

Our Wedding Day at The Brehon! We are finally getting around to leaving our review for our wedding at the Brehon on the 8th of July 2016! What an amazing day we had! The staff couldn't have done enough for us, from having the bridal suite for 3 nights to making sure all of our family were comfortable in their rooms etc... We had an amazing experience with you. All of our guests were raving about the food- this was the first thing that was said to me after the wedding and I feel it is so important that it's right on the day! Nothing was too much trouble for the staff and we were so well looked after! A ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 2nd September, 2016

We are just settling back to reality after returning from honeymoon but we wanted to make sure we left this review asap and say a huge THANK YOU to all the staff at The Brehon! The first time we stayed here to view the hotel we felt a feeling of being at home which is not an easy thing for such a large hotel to achieve! Nowhere else compared after this and we are so glad we followed our instincts and booked The Brehon for our wedding. We truly had the wedding of our dreams and this was largely due to the dedication, hard work and attention to detail by the wedding team and in particular Kelly Ann who was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 24th August, 2016

Just had my wedding at the Brehon in Killarney, from the moment we decided to have or special day at the Brehon Kellyanne our wedding coordinator has been absolutely brilliant. We live in the UK and she was so helpful in making it do easy to organise. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. Also the venue and food was top notch. We had people from all over Ireland, UK and the States and everyone really enjoyed it. Thanks to everyone at the Brehon for making our special day a day to remember. We'll see you all soon!!!!!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd August, 2016

“Wedding” 5 of 5 stars Thank you so much for everything you did to make our day so special. We couldn't get over the food, the service and all of the fabulous little touches that added a little bit of magic to our day. A special thank you to Kelly Ann for all of your help on the day and for making sure everything ran so smoothly. Such a family friendly hotel - the fairy garden was a massive hit! We had an absolute ball and would recommend the Brehon to everyone. Stayed June 2016, travelled as a couple 5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Rooms 5 of 5 stars Service

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd August, 2016

“Our wedding day” 5 of 5 stars We had our wedding day in the Brehon hotel on the 23rd of June and the hotel was exceptional! Firstly Kelly Ann, the wedding coordinator was fantastic in helping us plan for our big day. Every time we emailed her with questions she sorted everything for us so efficiently. Our wedding reception in the private dining room was magical. The lighting and the table layout was just beautiful. When we arrived our family were so well settled in with the beautiful drinks reception. The meal was out of this world!! Our families are still raving about the food to this day! It was honestly the nicest meal we have ever had and to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd August, 2016

“Perfect Wedding Venue” 5 of 5 stars My husband and I had our wedding ceremony and reception at this spectacular hotel on the 16th of April 2016. We cannot fault it, everything was perfect... the service, the food, the atmosphere, the bedrooms, the layout, the decor, the staff, the location, the views... the list is endless! Kelly Ann was our hotel wedding co-ordinator, she was just so friendly and calm. She definately has the magic touch, nothing was a problem or too big of an ask. The bridal suite is just out of this world too, I didn't want to leave! Our day was just perfection from beginning to end and we look forward to visiting our favourite hotel for ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd August, 2016

“Wedding July 15th 2016” 5 of 5 stars I was lucky enough to have 2 weddings!! I currently live and work in Hong Kong and we had our Chinese wedding in the Sheraton Hotel TST Hong Kong back in March which was brilliant and a incredible experience. So the Brehon has some has some big boots to fill as the standard of hotels in Hong Kong are some of the best in the world........especially the Sheraton Our wedding day experience in the Brehon more than rivaled the Sheraton Hotel. The banquet and food was incredible. The majority of our guests complimented the food and everything about the hotel. Our out of town guests from Hong Kong/Canada/Singapore were wowed by the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 22nd August, 2016

“Our Brehon Stay (wedding reception held 22/7/16)” 5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago My husband had I had our dreams come true on Friday 22nd July 2016... With our Wedding Reception at the Brehon Hotel Background: Two years ago, my husband & I met with Brian, the General Manager to discuss the Brehon Hotel as an option for our wedding. After an informal chat and a walk around the stunning hotel and what it had to offer, we knew Brehon was for us. Having viewed many hotels in Cork & Kerry, there was no comparison. Brian was flexible, listened to what was important to us, understood our budget and was willing to negotiate, we no longer felt daunted ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 12th August, 2016

“Fantastic hotel and staff” 5 of 5 stars. We recently had our wedding at the Brehon. Kelly Ann and the rest of the staff were so helpful and professional. All of our guests were highly impressed with the staff, the mezzanine reception, the food, the wine, their own rooms and the luxurious spa. The meal was outstanding as was the whole ambience on the day. We could not have asked for better and we are so grateful towards the Brehon for making our wedding day so special. We would highly recommend the Brehon as a wedding venue or even just for a relaxing weekend away. Stayed July 2016, travelled with family

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 7th July, 2016

The wedding manager Kellyann is extremely competent in her role and was so accommodating when showing us around. Such a pleasure to deal with her.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 7th July, 2016

Kelly Ann's attention to detail was outstanding during the planning process and on the day of our wedding. Everyone commented on how fabulous the hotel/food/venue was and how relaxed it was. That was thanks to the planning and effort the staff put in to make the day magical and so enjoyable. Nothing was an issue and would highly recommend the hotel to anyone in the future. People are still talking about our wedding day and how fantastic the Brehon was. Well done to Kelly Ann and all the staff at the Brehon, thank you for a memorable day. Mags & Patrick

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 13th June, 2016

Hello Kelly Ann, I just wanted to say thank you so very much for our wonderful wedding day. It surpassed our expectations and it's been talked about by all our family and friends for the last couple of weeks since. It really was a faultless service; the food, staff, attention to detail was second to none. You are a pleasure to deal with and made our wedding planning experience a joy. A wonderful day enjoyed by all. Thank you, Tracie and Sean

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th May, 2016

“Fantastic wedding venue” My wife and I had our wedding reception here last month. From the moment we first viewed the hotel last year, our experience was entirely positive. Greg and Kelly Ann took care of every detail and we're extremely helpful and professional for the entire process. The banqueting room was laid out perfectly taking into account all our requests. All our guests were extremely impressed with both the quality of the food and service from the staff throughout the day. The coordinators made sure to check in with us during the day to make sure everything was going to plan. Our guests that stayed in the hotel were all delighted with the quality of their spacious rooms and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th May, 2016

We had our wedding at The Brehon in mid August 2015. It was the most amazing venue the staff and wedding planner Kelly Ann made our day everything we dreamed it would be by seeing to our every need and ensuring all our guests had a great time. The function room was spectacular and the food was top class. The bridal suite was amazing and all our guests were very impressed with their rooms and the hotels facilities especially the spa. Looking forward to staying there again when back in Ireland. Jacqueline & Sean.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th May, 2016

Every aspect of the Brehon hotel is first class, we celebrated our wedding day on the 30th May this year and we couldn't have asked for a better venue, all our friends and family were blown away by everything the Brehon and Killarney had to offer. We will certainly be back !

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 11th May, 2016

We held our wedding here in May this year and I can honestly say the hotel as a whole couldn't do enough for us, with special thanks to Greg and KellyAnn who looked after not only us but our guests too. The rooms where large the food was fantastic and all the staff very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending The Brehon hotel, so much so that I know some of our guests are planning to return next year to do it all again :)) Huge thanks

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th April, 2016

“Wedding 12/12/15” 5 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 January 2016 We went searching for our Wedding venue and we went into the Brehon Hotel 2014. The moment we entered the hotel we just knew this was where we wanted to book our wedding, we were met by the wedding and banqueting co-ordinators Olivier and Kelly Ann, whom we chatted with and they help us with our wedding planning at the hotel. We must say a big thank you to Kelly Ann whom through out the year emailed us on all updates about our wedding and always met us even when we popped in without arrangement to discuss any issues that we needed to update, we found Kelly Ann was a ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th April, 2016

“Our Wedding ” 5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile We have been coming to The Brehon for years. We return for many reasons, the customer service the food the location the luxurious and comfortable rooms. This time we were here for our wedding. It was amazing. The attention to detail was outstanding. The wedding coordinator Kelly Ann was our fairy god mother who granted all our wishes. I could not recommend The Brehon more. The staff were fantastic and couldn't have looked after us more. It was a romantic yet child friendly wedding so kids are very welcome in this venue. The food was delicious, piping hot the wine was perfect. The Brehon in a word ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th April, 2016

“Superb Wedding Venue!” 5 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 November 2015 We recently got married in the Brehon - it was a civil ceremony. Kelly Ann O'Connor was our wedding co-ordinator and she was so helpful with her advice - made it so easy for us. Great food - friendly staff - great bedrooms for guests. We had a fabulous day and we would highly recommend the Brehon for any one in Kerry looking for a wedding venue. Stayed November 2015

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th April, 2016

Every department deserves so much recognition. From the warm welcome, prompt service, excellent food and overall friendliness of staff. It was just amazing from start to finish. Would highly recommend the brehon hotel as the perfect wedding venue. Kelly Ann does an amazing job

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 15th April, 2016

“Our Wedding ” 5 of 5 stars Reviewed. We have been coming to The Brehon for years. We return for many reasons, the customer service the food the location the luxurious and comfortable rooms. This time we were here for our wedding. It was amazing. The attention to detail was outstanding. The wedding coordinator Kelly Ann was our fairy god mother who granted all our wishes. I could not recommend The Brehon more. The staff were fantastic and couldn't have looked after us more. It was a romantic yet child friendly wedding so kids are very welcome in this venue. The food was delicious, piping hot the wine was perfect. The Brehon in a word is perfection. And we will ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 1st April, 2016

While everyone was lovely, there are three people I would like to give a special mention to. 1) Kelly Ann - we were back for our one year anniversary and Kelly Ann went out of her way to meet us & make our visit feel special 2) Lorraine Salmon - we had a group dinner to celebrate our first anniversary, both our families joined us for this. In the weeks running up to this Lorraine was very helpful and flexible when it came to organizing this...she even arranged for our menu to be personalized with our wedding picture, lovely touch! 3) Medina - we met Medina on the evening of our group dinner. She really added the personal touch making ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 10th March, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our day, the food was amazing and the service was exceptional from beginning to end. We were blown away by Kelly Ann's attention to detail. We would both highly recommend this hotel to any couple searching for the perfect wedding venue.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 2nd February, 2016

Thank you Kelly Ann and to all the staff and management at The Brehon for making our wedding day so special and memorable for us and our guests. Susan and Brian

Is The Brehon Hotel & Angsana Spa available on my wedding date? »