Wedding Reviews for The Park Hotel, Dungarvan

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 13 reviews

Is The Park Hotel, Dungarvan available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th October, 2016

Our whole experience with The Park Hotel was excellent. I could not speak highly enough of the staff, they were so helpful. The quality of the wedding meal was superb, and many guests commented on it. I could find no fault with The Park and I would have no hesitation in recommending Pierce, Declan and the staff for a wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th October, 2016

My husband and I had our wedding reception at the park hotel Dungarvan on the 17th of August. The park hotel were amazing from start to finish. We live in Australia and initially we thought it might be difficult to plan from overseas but the staff at the park hotel made this a breeze. They were so helpful, promt in returning my emails, happy to call and discuss plans and always able to answer my questions. The wedding day was so beautiful, not only were we treated like royalty but so too were our family and guests. Everybody I spoke to afterwards talked of the amazing service and friendly efficient staff. The ballroom itself was stunning, beautiful table settings which ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 25th October, 2016

We had our wedding in the Park Hotel Dungarvan this year and it was absolutely amazing. From the very first day we booked out wedding the Park Hotel staff have been fantastic. We met Declan who couldn't have been more helpful and informative. We also had our wedding ceremony in the conservatory in the hotel which all our guests were talking about afterwards because how it was decorated. My husband and I didn't have to do anything for this the Park looked after everything. Food was amazing, anything our kids wanted wasn't a problem. All the staff at the hotel were brilliant but Declan Moriarty is fantastic and efficient. Our bridal suite was amazing and the next morning at breakfast ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th October, 2016

The Park hotel could not have been more accommodating and helpful in meeting our ideas and plans. So many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the day and we have the staff to thank, especially the manager, Declan, and head chef.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 14th October, 2016

Where do we start. ...it was all so relaxing pierce had everything organised when we arrived everyone was happy and well caterd for...I didn't have to think of anything because it was all done ahead of me. The meal. ...absolutely faultless and every body talked about the portion was endless. ... it really was a relaxing beautiful day in a fabulous hotel with exceptional staff. ....you couldn't nor choose the park hotel dungarvan x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 14th October, 2016

Got Married here in August 2016. Had such an amazing experience with Pierce, Declan and all the Team, at the Park Hotel. The attention to detail on the day was unreal, it was the best day I could ever have asked for. I would highly recommend the Park Hotel to anyone

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 10th October, 2016

'It has been four weeks since we celebrated our wedding with you and We just wanted to say a massive “thank you” to you and all your staff who made the day so very special. From meeting with you, Pierce, this time last year and throughout the year you gave us invaluable advice and guidance. On the day everything was so perfect from the outside reception to the food to the late night dancing to our wonderful breakfast with a few surprises! You helped make the day amazing and everything was so well organised. The ball room looked amazing and the food was delicious. Mark and all the team were so friendly and helpful. They are certainly one of the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th October, 2016

We got married on the 16th of March 2016 and had our reception in the Park Hotel and I have to say the staff couldn't have been more helpful throughout and the food was excellent everyone really enjoyed the day . Thank you all so much for making the day fantastic.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th October, 2016

Got married on Friday 22nd July 2016. I would like to thank all the staff for all their help, we had the best weekend . Big thanks to All the staff who treated is extremely well not only on the day but throughout the whole wedding process. Made all of our guests feel extremely welcome and relaxed. Xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th October, 2016

Fantastic place , fantastic food and fantastic staff . Got married here last September . From the day we booked it till the big day we could not have asked for more and no request was ever too big . Could not thank the manager Declan and all the staff enough . Zoe & Gary

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 4th October, 2016

We recently had our wedding reception at The Park Hotel in Dungarvan. From meeting Pearce in Jan 2015 and booking our wedding, to the day itself, the staff at the Park Hotel were always fantastic to deal with. We initially met with Pearce and then Declan, who was a god send, and a pleasure to deal with. The weeks leading up to the day itself, Declan was always ahead of us when we called with queries. Its great to be able to deal with people who know their business, and it put us at ease and took pressure off us. The day itself was fantastic, everything we could have wished for, We had loads of compliments on the food, and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd October, 2016

'My wife and I got married in the hotel on Saturday 24th September and we had an amazing day. The staff were unbelievable from start to finish, every single guest was looked after, the food was amazing, and the owner & management made our day so special. We cannot say enough about the Park Hotel, the service is second to none, the food is amazing and the value for money is a real added bonus. I can honestly say that our day was made so special because of Pierce, Mark, Declan, Michelle & all of their excellent staff. Thank you so much to everyone!!!! Nothing was too much trouble, and they could not do enough for us!! But not only ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 28th October, 2014

Dear All at The Park Hotel We would like to thank you Peirce & all your amazing staff for all that you did for myself & Allan on our wedding day, this September 25th 2014. It was such an amazing day for us both, our family & friends because of your hard work that you all put into providing such a first class service. You did say Peirce, that there was nothing for us to worry about and true to your word, you superceded even our wildest dreams. We want to thank you all for all your hard work, everyone was so friendly, welcoming & very professional. We will recommend your beautiful hotel to all our friends & we wish ... Read more

Is The Park Hotel, Dungarvan available on my wedding date? »