Wedding Reviews for The Pillo Hotel & Spa

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is The Pillo Hotel & Spa available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th September, 2018

We recently celebrated our wedding at The Pillo Hotel, we could not recommend this hotel enough for the delivery of our ceremony and reception. The ceremony was fantastic, the decor of the room for both the ceremony and dinner was superb, which was all supplied by the hotel as part of the wedding package. Francesca our wedding coordinator was a pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much for Francesca, she was there right throughout the planning process, most definitely an asset to the hotel, we cannot thank her enough. Richard, the event manager on the day went out of his way to make our day run smoothly, nothing was too much trouble for Richard, he was friendly, approachable, and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th September, 2018

This hotel is amazing. I got married here just over a week ago and everything was so amazing. Francesca and the staff were brilliant, they went above and beyond to make our day so perfect. I highly recommend the pillo for your wedding or even just a break, stunning.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th September, 2018

On the 14th of July, we celebrated our wedding at this hotel, could not ask for anything more. Our wedding co-ordinator Francesca was there to help out in the lead up to the wedding and on the day, I know it’s her job but she went above and beyond to help. A special mention to Richard Nolan who on the day was truly one in a million. He had many surprises in store and made our day complete and he is such a lovely genuine man, it was an absolute pleasure to have him part of our wedding day. Andre who again went out of his way for anything that we needed, and the staff of the pillo hotel exceeded ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th September, 2018

Me and my husband got married at the fabulous Pillo Hotel on the 26th of July 2018. If you're looking for luxury and wow factor this is definitely it. They look after everybody so well from start to finish. We had a brilliant day and night and memories to treasure forever. Big thanks to Francesca and Richard and all the staff who look after us and made it the best day, it couldn't have gone any better. We would highly recommend the Pillo Hotel. Diane & Stephen

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th September, 2018

Had our wedding on Friday 3-8-18 and I could not fault this hotel or their staff for all the amazing and hard work they put on to help make the day perfect. Francesca is an absolute dream to have as your wedding Coordinator. Was always there for anything I needed and also was great for checking in with me from time to time. Also, Robert is a gentleman and also there to help.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 15th September, 2018

We got married in this hotel in July 2018 and Francesca and her wedding team, Richard and Chris were amazing, they had everything we requested and made our day perfect. Nothing we asked of them was a problem, all our guests commented on how good the hotel and staff were on the day, the food was fantastic too. I would highly recommend this hotel if your thinking of getting married.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th October, 2012

We had an absolutly fantastic day at the Ashbourne Marriott, I wouldn't change anything about it. The staff were amazing, Georgina made sure everything was taken care of from start to finish, from handing us a glass of champagne when we arrived to making sure all our cards and gifts were delivered to our room safely! The food was delicious and the wine was very tasty! The day went so smoothly and we had nothing to worry about at all. As the wedding was in November and we couldn't rely on having good weather we had all the photographs taken in the hotel and they turned out beautifully, plenty of great spots! Most of our guest joined us there for ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th October, 2012

We were given a very filling five course meal that everyone complimented on.

Is The Pillo Hotel & Spa available on my wedding date? »