Wedding Reviews for Westgrove Hotel & Conference Centre

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 13 reviews

Is Westgrove Hotel & Conference Centre available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

We were delighted with Helen and Bonnies organisation and professionalism. Everything flowed on the day. All the staff were extremely helpful.This included the very young waiting staff at dinner, our guests commented on their professionalism. There were a few names mentioned to us. From the oak bar Peter, reception Mary, residence bar (not sure of the name). We would like to thank Helen, Bonnie and Vlad - who was available to us at every moment throughout the day .They were all efficient, friendly and easy going. (Sorry if we haven't remembered your names correctly) Thanks again! Rowena and Mark

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

We can honestly 100% recommend this hotel as a wedding venue as we have already. They have a great package out that I would recommend definitely value for money. The staff couldn't have done enough for us. I dealt with Helen and Bonnie. They were amazing always helped us out when we needed it. I'm so sad that it is over but I will definitely be back as the hotel itself is amazing. I give everything about my wedding a 10 out of 10 there was nothing we could fault.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

To say we had an amazing day is an understatement. From the day we went to view the Westgrove as our venue until the day we left as Mr & Mrs was just amazing. We dealt with Helen from start to finish, she was unbelievably helpful, there was not one request that could not be fulfilled. The staff went above and beyond to make our day perfect especially all the Westgroves little special toughes. All our guests are still talking about our day so thanks again, Mr & Mrs Branagan xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

We had our wedding in the Westgrove Hotel. Well what can I say, from start to finish Helen was just fantastic, she looked after our every need. I couldn't recommend the hotel enough they really do look after you, the food is absolutely to die for. From the bar staff to restaurant, check in desk everyone was outstanding, we couldn't thank them enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

We had our Wedding in the Westgrove Hotel in Clane and had a Fantastic Day. All staff were amazing so attentive with all our needs all through the planning and preparations and all through the Lead Up and on the Day. they couldn't do enough for ourselves and our Guests. Communication back and forth was excellent. Big Thank You's to Helen & Bonnie and Vlad and all the Wedding Team for going above and beyond for US. Big Thanks to John (Chef), the Food was Beautiful, all guests were delighted with their meals and attention to detail with Guest Dietary Requirements was excellent. 5 stars for everything. Beautiful Hotel, Excellent Staff/Food. Thank You for making Our Big Day Amazing!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

Fantastic venue, Amazing service. Helen and the team looked after every little detail for us. We couldnt recommend them more.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

The staff at the Westgrove went above and beyond for us on our wedding day. I can't fault the hotel or the delicious food, everything was absolutely perfect and amazing. Helen, Bonnie and Tom went out of their way to make sure our day ran as smoothly as it could. I would highly recommend the Westgrove.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th October, 2018

Had a fabulous wedding in the Westgrove Hotel. Helen and the staff went above and beyond to make our day and dreams come true. I highly recommend them and their little finishing touches just make our day and made us feel so special.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 21st August, 2018

Myself and my Husband Simon were Married here on 7th July 2018. From the moment we went to our first wedding fair we were greeted with a very welcoming smile from all staff and on our first visit Catherine was so helpful showing us around the hotel and explaining what was included in all packages on offer. When we went for our first meeting to book the Hotel, Catherine listened to all our questions and answered each one for us. When we decided we go ahead and book The Westgrove Hotel and I had some requests to alter our package, Catherine listened and once again helped me so well in accommodating to these requests. When Helen took over from Catherine ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st August, 2018

I don't even know how or where to start on thanking you and the hotel staff for giving me and Phil the most amazing wedding day! We had the most amazing experience from start to finish! Everything was perfect...I can't even individually pinpoint one thing that was perfect it was literally perfect on all aspects...me and my family were made feel so welcome and every guest personally came to myself and Philip to compliment the hotel and staff to say they have never experienced a more fantastic wedding and an amazing group of staff as they were so helpful in every way. We would also like to make a particular thank you to the amazing Tom and Yon (sorry if ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st August, 2018

We had our wedding in the Westgrove Clane in February 2018. Helen was always available during the weeks running up to the wedding to help with any queries and to sort out any request we had. Everything on the day ran so smoothly we did not have to worry about anything. Helen, Bonny & Tom were all so professional and helpful. All of the staff worked so well together to make our day a very special day. We were presented with a pair of personalised Galway crystal glasses which was a lovely touch. All of our guests enjoyed the day and said the staff could not do enough to be helpful in any and every way they could and were ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st August, 2018

Just back from honeymoon! Gerard and I just wanted to thank you, Bonnie, Tom and all the staff in the Westgrove Hotel for the wonderful day you gave us on 11.5.18 and the lead up to it. Everything went off without a hitch, and Tom guided us through every step of the day with military precision! Our guests had nothing but good things to say about it and we were delighted with every aspect ourselves. We would recommend your hotel to anyone getting married. Thank you again for making our day so special. Kind regards Edel & Gerard

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st August, 2018

A very big thank you to every single staff member who went above and beyond to make our day so special and perfect. We couldn't have asked for a better day. The service provided throughout the whole day and night was fantastic!

Is Westgrove Hotel & Conference Centre available on my wedding date? »