Wedding Reviews for White Horse Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 11 reviews

Is White Horse Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 9th August, 2018

This was a fabulous day all round, the staff catered to the guests needs amazingly, Kimberley was always on hand overseeing the day, everyone thoroughly enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. A day that myself and Ernie will always remember as one of the best days of our lives, and would have no concerns on recommending The White Horse to any couple young or mature, that this is a wonderful hotel to host your special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

The White Horse Hotel made our wedding day magical and perfect. Kimberly (the wedding coordinator) was fantastic from the first day we met her to discuss our wedding plans until the end of our day. Planning a wedding is daunting, there is so much to think about. Kimberly really helped us break things down and understand what was important to us. We were able to adjust our package to suit us which wasn't a problem for the hotel to accommodate. The hotel made the run up to our wedding effortless. My husband and I wanted to do some aspects ourselves such as a sweetie cart and photo booth. I was worried about the logistics of setting these things up but ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

We had an amazing day from start to finish at the White Horse Hotel, staff were brilliant at keeping everything running smoothly! Would highly recommend having your wedding here! Would love to do it all again!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

Amazing staff, Amazing wedding venue!! We had our wedding here in October 2017 and I haven't one regret, a stunning place. Kimberly is the most helpful person you will ever meet and everybody needs a Kimberly when organising their wedding we couldn't have done it without her, nothing was a problem to her and she kept us right the whole way through from the run up until the day itself. Lovely staff, lovely food, I honestly don't have any complaints and I'd do the whole day again in a heartbeat. I was nervous leaving my wedding decorations the night before and was there ready to set it all when I was told it was not for me to worry about ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

We had a wedding reception at the White Horse Hotel and received excellent, attentive service from our very first visit to the hotel. Kimberly was warm and friendly and keen to ensure everything was just as we wanted it. Our queries were answered so promptly and nothing seemed to be too much trouble. The food was excellent and all staff were approachable and helpful. The room we stayed in was wonderful and so was the breakfast the next day. Thank you to everyone there. We can't recommend the White Horse Hotel highly enough!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

We can't thank the best western white horse hotel enough for the service we received from the moment we booked right through to the moment we left the day after our wedding. Nothing was ever a problem. I would like to thank Emma for all her help she was amazing and Kimberly for helping the day of our wedding. We can't recommend this hotel enough, it's just amazing. Thank you again love from Mr & Mrs Stewart.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

A huge thank you to the White Horse Hotel and all the staff for making our wedding on 1st July 2017 something we will remember for the rest of our lives! It was a fabulous day and our family and friends thoroughly enjoyed the room setting, delicious food and the great service that you and your team provided. We received glowing feedback from our guests and we couldn't be happier. Thank you again for your outstanding efforts, we will definitely recommend your hotel to others and we look forward to visiting you all again on our first anniversary! Best Regards, Aaron and Judith McCombe.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

I found our wedding at the Whitehorse a very unforgettable experience. The staff were extremely friendly and helped in every way they could do to make our wedding a great and memorable day. The guests are still talking about the hospitality and I can't thank the Whitehorse enough and I would highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

We wanted to have our wedding reception locally so visited some of the other venues in the City but after attending the wedding fayre and initially meeting with Emma we knew the White Horse was perfect for our wedding. First impressions count and the staff at the White Horse were the most friendly, helpful and welcoming. When we chose our package (excellent vendors included) Emma gave us complimentary supplements and even offered us lunch in the restaurant on the house (a nice touch!). Kimberly was such a great help always checking in to make sure things were ok and that everything was coming together nicely. We'd have been lost without Kimberly as she basically sorted everything for us and it ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

My new husband and I had our wedding reception in this hotel recently. The staff could not have been any more accommodating. The premises are all very clean. Many of our family members stayed in the hotel too. The food was delicious, the rooms were basic but perfect, the bridal suite could be doing with a little updating but as a whole very pretty. We were impressed by both Kimberly and Emmet's outstanding service and attention. We would highly recommend this hotel for a stay, a meal and definitely a wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 8th August, 2018

Had my wedding here at end of may. Top class service amazing food great price. The staff were amazing from our booking date right up until we checked out. Would highly recommend. Thank you to Issam Romona and the team for making our day so special."

Is White Horse Hotel available on my wedding date? »