Wedding Reviews for Newpark Hotel

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 - based on 75 reviews



Elaine and Joe McGrath
wedding on Sat, 11th of December, 2021
What can we say, the management, wedding coordinator, Sinéad and the whole Newpark Team did everything they could and more to make our big day a very special one.

In planning the wedding, Sinéad and the events team were always only a phone call or email away, and there were lots and lots of

Read More

them! The management team demonstrated their years of experience and expertise from the start. They were very easy to deal with and we knew everything was in very safe hands on the first day. Everything ran very smoothly. The hotel itself offers great facilities which were great for our guests who were travelling with children. The function room looked absolutely beautiful on the day, we could not have been happier with it all. The food on the day was also outstanding. We also really enjoyed the menu tasting evening. The service was great.

We received lots of positive compliments from our guests in relation to how much they loved the hotel, function room, the food and really enjoyed the day. We honestly think that the wedding packages they offer are REALLY good value for money. We would 100% recommend. Thank you again to the Newpark team for making our day so special for us, Elaine & Joe.

Review submitted on Wed, 5th of January, 2022
Denise Griffiths
wedding on Mon, 2nd of August, 2021
We had our wedding at Newpark Hotel on the 2nd of August. This was our 2nd date, as we had to postpone due to Covid. Sinead could not have done enough for us from the first day we met with her. Her attention to detail was second to none, and she, along with the staff, went above and beyond to make

Read More

our day such a special occasion, despite certain restrictions still in place. I would highly recommend Newpark Hotel for your special day, as they make you feel so at ease during the build up. They make you feel like you have very little organising to do, as they do the hard work for you. They were a pleasure to deal with.

Review submitted on Thu, 25th of November, 2021
Laura Cahill
wedding on Sat, 20th of November, 2021
The Newpark Hotel staff were absolutely amazing on our wedding day. Everybody was so friendly, the room was beautifully decorated and every guest has said the food tasted gorgeous. I would definitely recommend Newpark Hotel for a wedding venue. I cannot fault their service at all.
Anita and Derek Deegan
wedding on Fri, 29th of October, 2021
We had an amazing experience on our wedding day at Newpark Hotel. From the moment we met the wedding coordinator, Sinéad in January 2020, we have had such a wonderful experience. Nothing was ever an issue and Sinéad was so patient and understanding. She was always on hand to answer our many, many

Read More

questions! As Covid19 guidelines changed, Sinéad always kept us up to date with the latest developments. On the day itself, the hotel went above and beyond for us. The staff were unbelievably helpful and friendly on the day. The decor in the room was absolutely beautiful and created such a lovely setting. The food was amazing, from start to finish. All of our guests had such positive feedback about the day ,and I cannot emphasize enough how much ourselves, our families and our friends enjoyed it. We cannot recommend enough Newpark Hotel as a wedding venue. We are really looking forward to attending our friends weddings here in 2022.

Review submitted on Mon, 22nd of November, 2021
Susan Murphy
wedding on Thu, 5th of August, 2021
Sinead and the Newpark Hotel team went above and beyond to make our wedding feel as normal as possible in the midst of covid. They were such a dream to work with, and nothing was too much to ask.

Thanks xxx
Lorraine Purcell
wedding on Fri, 27th of August, 2021
Newpark Hotel is an amazing venue. They have a great staff and our day, all round, was perfect. We would definitely recommend Newpark Hotel to any newly engaged couples. Sinead, Niall and staff made the organising of our wedding, and the day itself, very relaxed and special.
Chloe Nolan
wedding on Fri, 4th of June, 2021
My partner and I got engaged in December 2018. We have always loved Newpark Hotel and booked our wedding in the February of 2019, for the 4th of June 2021. We had always dealt with Sinéad, and continued to do so through the madness of Covid-19 and the restrictions that came with it. Sinéad is the

Read More

events planner for Newpark Hotel, and was with us every step of the way through tears laughter and the uncertainty of it all. We made the decision that no matter what, the 4th of June 2021 was to be the date we would get married. Sinéad was there to reassure us no matter was the question was, it didn't matter she would always be at the end of the phone. The 4th of June came, and we got married. To say Newpark Hotel went above and beyond for us doesn't come close to how grateful we are. It was the best day, and everybody was just amazing in Newpark. We had been in that week of the wedding, and seen all the new eager staff being trained. We then saw these staff members on the day of our wedding, working like they were there years, so polite, friendly and attentive. We always had a great laugh with Sinéad every time we met her to go through the details of the wedding, or convincing her as to how cute the goats are down in the petting zoo. I know she listened when we pulled up on the day of the wedding to be greeted with her and the goats at the door! Peter Cullen was fantastic throughout the wedding reception, and was constantly checking in with us and our guests. He was so friendly and put us as ease throughout the evening ❤ Thank you again so much for everything!

-Chloe & Peter Nolan

Review submitted on Sat, 20th of November, 2021
Clodagh Breen
wedding on Fri, 13th of August, 2021
We had both our civil ceremony, and wedding reception at Newpark Hotel in August. The staff were fantastic, right up to and including the day itself. Sinead was very professional, and extremely organised with all the planning for our day. There was no ask too big. We absolutely loved our wedding

Read More

day. A massive thank you to Newpark Hotel for making it a wonderful unforgettable day.
-Robbie and Clodagh

Review submitted on Sat, 20th of November, 2021
Aisling & Diarmaid Waldron
wedding on Sat, 28th of August, 2021
We had our wedding at Newpark Hotel on the 28th August, 2021. It was the most incredible day. Sinead, Niall and all the staff were just amazing. As for the food, there were clear plates in the whole room! Sinead was amazing from the first day we met her, and the venue really is a WOW venue.
I

Read More

couldn't recommend the Newpark Hotel enough. Five stars all round!

Review submitted on Sat, 20th of November, 2021
Maria Hughes
wedding on Sat, 13th of November, 2021
Newpark Hotel was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The whole hotel looked amazing on the day, and our guests were full of the highest praise for the venue and the food. The drinks reception, dinner and evening snacks were gorgeous and plentiful. Everything ran so smoothly ,and we are so

Read More

glad that we chose Newpark Hotel for our wedding venue. We would highly recommend to everyone.

Review submitted on Thu, 18th of November, 2021
Aoife & Robert Nolan
wedding on Sat, 18th of September, 2021
We had our wedding here in September 2021. Sinead was outstanding from our first meeting, to our last. She was very helpful and accommodating. The food, venue and staff were excellent. We would highly recommend organizing your wedding at Newpark Hotel.
Jennifer & Trevor Madigan
wedding on Thu, 28th of October, 2021
Newpark Hotel, what can we say ... so much. From the moment we walked into the hotel, we knew it would be our wedding venue. We met Niall and he made us feel so welcome and special. The atmosphere and friendliness of the staff made choosing Newpark such an easy decision. The wedding coordinator,

Read More

Sinead, was excellent. She was always available to answer any questions we had, and help in anyway, especially when we had to change our wedding date twice with the pandemic. I left from the hotel the morning of the wedding, so with hair, makeup, photographers and videographers on the scene, Sinead arranged a second room for the bridal party to get ready in, which we really appreciated. All of our guests commented on how great the food was, how good the staff were and how beautiful the ballroom was. We could not recommend Newpark Hotel enough, and we could not fault them in any way. They made the whole process so easy for us from start to finish. From the attention to detail, the professionalism of staff to the excellent food and service, you have made a lasting impression on both Trevor and myself. We will always hold Newpark in the highest regard, as they helped make our day so memorable and this we will always be thankful for. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Newpark for any occasion, not just weddings.
Jennifer & Trevor Madigan

Review submitted on Sun, 31st of October, 2021
Aoife Walsh
wedding on Fri, 22nd of October, 2021
We are absolutely delighted with our Wedding Day at the Newpark Hotel Kilkenny. From the moment we booked our wedding with them, everything was great. The staff are brilliant to deal with, and there were never any issues at all when contacting them with questions, etc.

Everything was perfect

Read More

when our day finally came, including the venue, food, staff, and rooms. We were really blown away by how great they made us feel throughout the whole weekend. The personal touches really just made us feel so special. Sinead, who was our wedding coordinator, was absolutely brilliant. She couldn't do enough for us. Our wedding guests highly commented about the food and the service and pointed out that the staff did everything with a smile. I couldn't recommend the Newpark enough.

Review submitted on Thu, 28th of October, 2021
Sarah Wallace
wedding on Sat, 25th of September, 2021
It is hard to put into words the exceptional service we received with the team at New Park Hotel. From the moment we set foot on the grounds at the autumn 2019 wedding fair, we were charmed and captivated by the magic of what a potential wedding day at New Park would entail. Sinead, Paul and all the

Read More

team have mastered 5 star service to a fine art. Sinead communicated with such enthusiasm and all of our queries were answered so promptly. It felt as though we were the only couple getting married at New Park! Getting married during a pandemic went alongside a few bumps in the road. Sinead was attentive, calm and accommodating when we decided to postpone our wedding. She reassured us time and time again that everything would work out, and she wasn't wrong. The constant changing of government regulations was quite stressful, and having Sinead at the end of the phone with her abundant patience, warmth, attentiveness and care meant the world to us.
The wedding day itself was quite simply, beyond our wildest dreams! Niall treated the wedding party and our guests to royal service, ensuring the running of the day was timed and executed to perfection. John, the owner, was present throughout the weekend, leaving no stone unturned in his endeavor to make our wedding day the best day of our lives.
We undoubtedly had the best weekend of our lives. We had a magnificent day two in the beautiful terrace bar. Our family and friends remarked over and over again how outstanding the service and food was throughout the whole weekend. Compliments to the chefs, Nicky and Paul, our meal was exquisite and the presentation was superb.
As they say, it takes a village! New Park Hotel, you are a remarkable village. There is a sense of unity amongst the staff, and a common goal to make every guest feel comfortable and looked after. Marita on the front desk was so friendly and kind, as was the lovely night porter. My husband and I both feel that New Park Hotel is deserving of 7 our of 5 stars.


Review submitted on Tue, 26th of October, 2021
Edel Carroll
wedding on Wed, 8th of September, 2021
Dean and I had our special day at the Newpark Hotel on September 8th. It was the most magical day. Paul and Sinead went over and beyond for our day. There was no stone left unturned. The attention to detail by not just Paul and Sinead but all staff members was just outstanding. The food and service

Read More

was top class. Also with the build up to the wedding the help and support from Paul and Sinead was amazing. We will be forever grateful for all the staff at the Newpark for making our day so special and memorable for not just myself and my new husband, but for our families and friends. Thank you so much. No words will describe how great it was.

Dean and Edel Carroll

Review submitted on Sun, 24th of October, 2021
LouisE O neill
wedding on Sat, 16th of October, 2021
The wedding planners, Sinead and Breda, were a pleasure to deal with. The venue looked gorgeous on the day, and the staff were all brilliant. The food was served hot, and was lovely.
Rebecca and RoberT BarnaVille
wedding on Thu, 19th of August, 2021
We had the most amazing and magical day at Newpark Hotel for our wedding day.
We were treated like royalty by members of staff, and they ensured that the day ran smoothly for us.
Our guests still mention how amazing the meal and service was!
The grounds are just beautiful. We got all of our

Read More

photos at Newpark, which meant we had more time with our guests!
Our kids were in their element, as they got to enjoy the gorgeous pet farm and play around onsite! Our suite for the night was incredible, with a hot tub on the balcony. We also had wedding gifts from the hotel in our room, which was a special touch. Sinead and the team are absolutely amazing and great to work with. Whatever we wanted they did their best to make it happen for us!
We will never forget our wedding here in this stunning hotel!

Review submitted on Wed, 20th of October, 2021
Eileen Fitzgerald
wedding on Thu, 16th of September, 2021
Our wedding at Newpark Hotel was amazing. I cannot recommend it highly enough. The service was exceptional from start to finish. The food was delicious, and the staff were so professional and friendly, particularly Sinead who dealt with all of our requests with a smile. The stress of having a

Read More

wedding during covid, and having to re-organize three times, was definitely lessened by the staff at Newpark Hotel.
We had a fantastic day, and loved the service provided.

Review submitted on Wed, 20th of October, 2021
sabrina and Eddie Hickey
wedding on Thu, 30th of September, 2021
From start to finish, our experience with the Newpark Hotel was top notch. Sinead and Brenda were extremely professional to deal with, and made the whole experience quite seamless. They went our of their way to support us when we had to reschedule our wedding. They were so flexible and empathetic

Read More

towards our situation. In the lead up to the wedding we met with the staff in the Newpark Hotel on a number of occasions; at our meal tasting, arranging final details, and dropping off items to the hotel. At every meeting the service we received was five stars. On the day of the wedding this five star service was taken up a notch. The ballroom was absolutely fabulous, and the staff were so helpful and friendly. The food was top quality; this was commented on by many of our guests who really had the best day. We had the most beautiful complimentary suite for the night of the wedding.To top it all off, we were delivered a gourmet breakfast to our room the morning after the wedding. I honestly couldn't have asked for more. Everything from start to finish was perfect, and we are so happy we chose the Newpark Hotel for our special day.

Review submitted on Wed, 20th of October, 2021
Margaret CarEy
wedding on Sat, 24th of October, 2020
We got married during difficult covid times and Newpark Hotel was fantastic! The staff at were extremely accommodating, and the venue was fabulous. We would highly recommend Newpark Hotel as a wedding venue.
Jolene & Tadhg Duggan
wedding on Sat, 4th of September, 2021
Newpark Hotel looked after our every need from start to finish. They are an exceptional family hotel, with an amazing staff who made our wedding day so special and memorable. We are so grateful to all the team at Newpark Hotel!
Fiona Kelly
wedding on Fri, 9th of July, 2021
We cannot recommend Newpark Hotel enough. From the very first time we went to view the hotel, to the day of our wedding, everything was perfect. Even with covid, they went above and beyond what we could have asked of them, to make our day as special as we had hoped for.
Gemma Wilson
wedding on Sat, 3rd of October, 2020
We could not have had a more perfect day at Newpark Hotel! The attentIon to detail and the desire to make our day perfect for us was just incredible. The entire staff could not do enough for us. The decor, the food and the staff were second to none. Both us and our guests were made to feel so

Read More

welcome. We have been told so many times by our guests just how much they enjoyed themselves at our wedding. From the initial meeting, to the morning after our wedding, we were made to feel so welcome. We were so informed and no stone was left unturned, making this the most special day ever. We are so grateful we chose Newpark Hotel, as we would not have received the same service or attention at any other venue. This is a hotel that treats you as though you are a part of their family, and that is a very rare and wonderful thing.

Review submitted on Tue, 19th of October, 2021
Barry Noonan
wedding on Sat, 14th of August, 2021
Sinead and all of her team at the Newpark Hotel were truly incredible hosts for our wedding. In what was a hugely uncertain time during the pandemic, and the whole team at the hotel guided us through the build up to our wedding day with care and kindness. We were able to get in contact with the team

Read More

to plan the individual details in our day. They really went above and beyond to make sure the vision for what we had in mind became a reality. On the day, we were looked after by Niall, one of the hotel managers, from start to finish. Our wedding meal was prepared to perfection and every single one of our guests remarked about the great quality of the food. For those with families, the rooms in the hotel catered for every need, and the petting farm was really enjoyed by some of our younger guests. My wife Chloë and I made so many great memories on our wedding day and the Newpark Hotel helped us host all of our loved ones together. I can give my highest recommendation to the Newpark Hotel and would encourage any couple looking at venues in Kilkenny to consider them. Thank you so much again!

Review submitted on Wed, 22nd of September, 2021
Sarah & Liam McEvoy
wedding on Fri, 3rd of September, 2021
We COULDN'T have asked for more on our wedding day. The staff, service, decor, attention to detail was second to none!

Sinead was a fantaStic support during the PLANNING and no was never an answer as we navigated through covid times!

Paul, peter and all the staFf weNt Above and beyonD for

Read More

us and our families and friends.

We would highly recommend the new park hotel as a wedding venue and we will return for family functions in the futURe.

Liam & sarah mcEvoy
3/9/21

Review submitted on Tue, 7th of September, 2021
Orla Meade
wedding on Fri, 16th of July, 2021
Sinead and the team in the Newpark Hotel could not have been better to deal with. Everything went perfectly to plan, and we couldn't have asked for any more. Given how difficult the pandemic was for hotels and weddings last year, we were blown away by how ACCOMMODATING, reassuring, and stress-free

Read More

the Newpark Hotel was to deal with.
We would have no hesitation in recommending the team in Newpark to any prospective couples.

Review submitted on Wed, 25th of August, 2021
Maura Boland
wedding on Wed, 4th of August, 2021
We want to thank all the staff at the Newpark Hotel for a brilliant wedding reception. We could not have asked for more. Everyone commented on how attentive the staff were and how great the food was. The room was set up with such detail and made the day feel extra special. There was a great

Read More

atmosphere in the hotel on the day as Newpark Hotel made sure our guests felt welcomed. We want to give a special thanks to Sinead for all her help along the way. We didn't have to worry about anything as she thought of everything.
We highly recommend this venue for a wedding. Thanks again for a great wedding day.
Maura and Brendan Boland

Review submitted on Tue, 24th of August, 2021
Niamh Wall
wedding on Fri, 30th of July, 2021
Shane and I cannot thank Sinead enough for her dedication, reassurance and professionalism over the last two and a half years of our wedding planning journey. Throughout everything, the changing guidelines, numbers and uncertainty, Sinead was an ocean of strength to us as a couple. Our day was

Read More

nothing short of amazing. Newpark pulled out all the stops for us on our wedding day. Our guests commented that the food was outstanding and the service was second to none, and we totally agree with them. Newpark cannot be faulted for a single thing, and for that, ye should be very proud as a team. We are delighted we chose NEWPARK as our wedding venue.

Thanks for helping us create the special day that we will never forget!

Shane & Niamh Farrell.


Review submitted on Sun, 15th of August, 2021
Emma Sheahan
wedding on Fri, 2nd of July, 2021
We had attended several weddings at the Newpark Hotel Kilkenny pre covid we loved the atmosphere there every time. We booked our wedding back in 2019, and Sinead, the wedding coordinator, was an absolute joy to deal with. She talked us through all of our options and was always available to answer

Read More

our questions.

Obviously, things changed as the months passed during the pandemic, and while we had hoped it would have returned to normality, that wasn’t the case. Sinead & Paul did all they could to ensure we had the best day possible while adhering to the government guidelines. While we were initially worried about the smaller size wedding, it turned out to be a really fantastic day. The staff at Newpark Hotel couldn’t have been kinder, and this is something we had both commented on at previous weddings we attended there.

We also opted to have our “Day 2” at the Newpark with the BBq option. This was a lovely relaxing day, and they even allowed us to enjoy the hotel facilities before the Bbq.
We could not recommend the Newpark Hotel highly enough as a wedding venue. We look forward to returning there soon.

Review submitted on Mon, 12th of July, 2021
Jane White
wedding on Thu, 1st of July, 2021
We had the most amazing day on July 1st, thanks to all the teams at the Newpark Hotel! It's been a difficult time to plan a wedding, but Sinead was absolutely fantastic in coordinating everything despite the rescheduling of our wedding from last year. Thanks to Sinead and the team, we didn't have to

Read More

worry about a single thing. Everything was taken care of so we could just focus on our day! ALL of our guests commented on how beautiful the set-up was and how fabulous the food was. All of the staff on the day were so ATTENTIVE, and Thelma and again particular were fantastic in looking after us all! We couldn't recommend the new park enough for a wedding. Thanks guys for everything!

Review submitted on Wed, 7th of July, 2021
Jean and Conor Brady
wedding on Fri, 21st of May, 2021
Firstly, anyone who has been unfortunate enough to be organising their wedding during a pandemic will know exactly how difficult it has been. Needless to say, if it wasn't for the Newpark Hotel, I think we would still be waiting. They could not have done enough for us. From start to finish, they

Read More

were with us through it all. Nothing was too much trouble. I can genuinely say, hand on heart, they could not have done any more.

Sinead is an absolute dream to work with, and I promise she will meet all your expectations, if not more. We are honoured to have met her. The staff, in general, were so helpful, supportive and attentive. The Manager Paul, Thelma and the barman Sean, could not do enough for our families and us. The food on every occasion was outstanding. Nicky is a talented chef who also went above and beyond to cater for our needs. If the Newpark could pull off such an amazing day during tough and challenging times, I can only imagine what they are capable of when we finally get back to normality. So if you are considering The Newpark Hotel for your Big Day, go for it!!! You will not be disappointed.

Thank you once again to all at the Newpark. We can't wait to come back.

Jean and Conor xx

Review submitted on Sun, 6th of June, 2021
Laura C
wedding on Wed, 5th of October, 2022
The Newpark Hotel saved our wedding day and made it the best day ever!!

We had booked a different hotel in Kilkenny back in 2019 (pre-Covid!) for our wedding in May 2021. Just one month before the big day in April 2021, we were advised that the hotel we had originally booked would not be open

Read More

during the restrictions in place during May. We were absolutely distraught and left with no place to host our reception. We frantically emailed some other hotels in Kilkenny and were over the moon when the Newpark Hotel was free on our wedding date.

Our first correspondence with Sinead and the team at Newpark put us at ease. They told us not to worry. We had less than 6 weeks to plan our wedding day, but the team could not have been more helpful and easy to deal with. Sinead helped us plan out the whole day. We were able to have the most special, fun day and didn't feel stressed once dealing with the team.

The room on the day looked amazing, and the food was delicious. Every staff member we met was friendly and helpful and could not do more for our guests or us. The bridal suite was also amazing.

Newpark Hotel will have a special place in our hearts forever. Massive thanks to all the staff for giving us the most amazing day :)

Review submitted on Mon, 31st of May, 2021
Shauna CORCROAN
wedding on Fri, 19th of March, 2021
I don't know where to even begin. We had the most amazing day. Everyone was stunned by the hotel and the effort and attention to detail of the staff. We were all treated like royalty and they looked after our guests so well.

Thelma, Seán and Aga were just unbelievable! They literally could not

Read More

have helped us more.

The Newpark staff were phenomenal to deal with for the last year and just made everything so easy for us! Sinéad was an absolute pleasure to deal with from our first email and Paul was so helpful also.

The hotel looked amazing on the day but the staff really did everything they could to make the day absolutely perfect.

Everyone had nothing but absolute praise for the hotel. The rooms were amazing, the food was out of this world. The relaxed atmosphere was just heaven!

I don't have the words to thank the Newpark enough! We had the best day of our lives and I would recommend the Newpark 100 percent to any recently engaged couple. They will do everything they can to make it amazing.

Thanks again,
The Corcorans


Review submitted on Thu, 1st of April, 2021
Steven Delaney
wedding on Thu, 31st of December, 2020
We were lucky enough to get married in the Newpark hotel on December 31st, 2020.
We began our planning in 2017 right after our engagement and the instant we viewed the Newpark we know we we're making the correct decision!
The second we met Sinead we instantly felt comfortable simply due to the

Read More

fact she is fantastic at her job! We knew that Sinead and the Newpark team would be able to provide us with the day we wanted!
Covid-19 made every effort to impact our day but throughout 2020 every time we contacted Sinead she instantly put at us ease and always made sure we knew the efforts the Newpark would go though to give us our big day!
Although we were only able to have 25 close family and friends join us we were blown away with the attention to detail and professionalism all of the staff showed!
All the little touches like a bottle of bubbly and Christmas trees in our suites just show the level of detail.
We had loads of comments from our guests on how great the food went down as always; the meal was fantastic!
You are not only treated like a bridal couple on your wedding day at the Newpark as they make the effort every time you enter the hotel to make you feel extra special!
Special mention to Niall, Sean, Fidelma and Paul for making our day so special!

Review submitted on Wed, 17th of February, 2021
Stephanie Connolly
wedding on Thu, 1st of October, 2020
Myself and Jamie could not have picked a better venue for our wedding, from our first visit to the hotel we knew it was the venue for us. It stood out, the team were so welcoming and so professional to deal with. And even during the covid times it was stress free changing dates and plans. No matter

Read More

how small the ask the hotel was so helpful. We would like to say thanks especially on the day to Sinead, Peter, Paul and all the staff at the Newpark for such a perfect day. From start to finish it was flawless. The food was amazing and service.

Review submitted on Fri, 12th of February, 2021
brian & helen kelly
wedding on Fri, 24th of January, 2020
We had the most amazing wedding day at the Newpark hotel. From the very beginning, everyone was so helpful and queries were answered straight away and we were given all the help in making our wedding day everything we wanted. on our wedding day, everything was top notch, from the food to the staff,

Read More

we could not have asked for better. No stone was left unturned and we couldn't have been happier with how the day went. Nothing was an issue and staff went out of their way to ensure everything was running smoothly and that we enjoyed our wedding day. Again going back to the food, so many compliments and people still say to us now about the quality of the meal. I could not recommend the Newpark hotel for a wedding more and it was the best decision we made in terms of our wedding. I cannot wait to go back and stay in the hotel to try and re-live some of the amazing memories!!
Thanks so much to everyone in the Newpark hotel again, it truly was amazing!!!!

Review submitted on Wed, 10th of February, 2021
Sinead and James O sullivan
wedding on Fri, 14th of August, 2020
Planning a wedding at anytime is stressful but even more so during a global pandemic. The constant uncertainty and last minute changes were far from how we imagined we would be building up to our big day but it was all so worth it in the end. It was better than we could have wished for and we feel

Read More

very lucky to have celebrated our wedding in as normal a fashion as possible in these rare times
Sinéad and all the team at Newpark were on hand at all times and never more than a quick phone call or email away. They took everything into consideration and allowed us to celebrate our wedding in memorable way while taking other health considerations in to account . They took the stress out of it for us and were flexible to our needs and the changing times. The function room was adjustable for our smaller numbers and the garden was beautifully laid out and private from the rest of the hotel . The food as always was top CLASS. We also had a small celebration on day 2 in the terrace. The weather didn't play its part like the previous day but nobody seemed to notice, the bbq was beautiful and plentiful. Thank you to all at Newpark for giving us something to celebrate in 2020.

Review submitted on Tue, 9th of February, 2021
Eilish & David shortall
wedding on Fri, 10th of January, 2020
5 stars - best wedding venue and team any engaged couple could ask for. The staff at the Newpark are so helpful and highly trained, everything from our menu tasting, to the wedding day itself and upon payment was stress free, beyond our expectations and we couldn't have asked for anymore. The

Read More

Christmas decorations were kept up for our special day and they were beautiful, the food was fantastic and the gin cart was a major hit with our guests! Everyone commented on how good the food was which to us was so important and what most people will remember well after the wedding day. We could not recommend the hotel highly enough, Sinead, Nicky and all the staff were a pleasure to deal with and no ask was too big. thank you guys for a fantastic day!

Review submitted on Wed, 3rd of February, 2021
SArah and Mark Hender
wedding on Mon, 19th of October, 2020
Newpark Hotel was the first venue that we viewed, and we left with such excitement knowing that it was the venue that we wanted to get married at.

It really did exceed all expectations of how the venue looked on the day, and how the day came together. Like many couples, it was difficult to have

Read More

to postpone our wedding as a result of the pandemic, and we had to rearrange a different date at late notice to avoid further restrictions; but Newpark Hotel went above and beyond to ensure that we had the most perfect day. We could not have been left in better hands - they took care of everything. Nothing was ever too much to ask for, and questions were always answered super fast.

We couldn’t have asked for a better day, or a better venue. Thanks so much to Sinead, Breda, Paul, Niall and the team for making our day so special.

Sarah & Mark.

Review submitted on Tue, 2nd of February, 2021
Danielle & Richard Kearney
wedding on Fri, 21st of February, 2020
Thank you Sinead, Paul, Thelma & all the staff, Ye really go above and beyond for your Brides & Grooms. 

We had the most magical weekend with ye for our Wedding back in February 2020. Everyone attending the wedding and those that stayed for the weekend could not praise ye enough for all that ye

Read More

did. 

Both myself & Richard were blown away with your attention to detail for our special day. And we have to admit ye made it the most magical time for us and our family and friends. 

To this day when we get the opportunity to meet family & friends they are still talking about our Wedding and how fantastic the New Park Hotel is. 
Thanks to ye, our wedding was the fairy tale we wished for xxx




Review submitted on Mon, 1st of February, 2021
Emer & Niall O'Sullivan
wedding on Sat, 18th of January, 2020
We had our wedding in the Newpark on 18 Jan 2020 and I cannot praise the location, staff, food or attention to detail highly enough.

The night before our wedding we had a buffet for immediate family and our bridal party on the terrace. It really set the tone for the wedding day and allowed us to

Read More

get ready the following morning at the hotel in peace totally relaxed.

We had our ceremony in the ballroom (plenty of beautiful natural light your photographer will Love!!)

The drinks reception was laid out beautifully. The food, wine and service for dinner Were all perfect. So many of the little touches that usually go unnoticed were remarked upon by many of our guests, a testament to the thought and effort the team had gone to for our special day.

The service and attention to detail throughout was impeccable. The whole day went so smoothly and our guests have all advised it was the most remarkable and beautiful wedding they have ever attended. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were made to feel like the most special people on earth. I forgot there was life outside the hotel!!! Special mention must go to Josef who really saw to our every desire with a smile, Peter who could not have done more, Yvonne who was always looking for way to spoil us, Marita who made sure everything ran smoothly and of course Sinead fortune! Ladies, this is the event coordinator every hotel should have for there day. If you are considering the Newpark for your wedding - do it!!! If you are not....well....you should!!! Thank you so much to all. Mr and Mrs xxx


Review submitted on Mon, 1st of February, 2021
Ailbhe & GearÓid Hanrahan
wedding on Fri, 23rd of October, 2020
We celebrated our wedding day in the Newpark hotel on October 23rd, 2020. Sinéad, Breda and the Newpark team were a tremendous support to us from the very minute we booked our wedding with them and even more so in the week leading up to our big day.

They assured us that they would take great

Read More

care of us on the day of our wedding and they really did - from the gorgeous food to the little details, the Newpark Hotel surpassed our expectations.

To be able to share our day with our families and closet friends, in such uncertain times, was very important to us and this was made possible because of the fantastic team in the Newpark Hotel.

Review submitted on Mon, 1st of February, 2021
Fiona Phelan
wedding on Sat, 10th of November, 2018
We would just like to thank all the staff at Newpark Hotel for making our wedding day so so special. You all went above and beyond to make the day go so smoothly for us and we are absolutely delighted with how everything went. We couldn't have imagined a more magical day. It was just amazing. The

Read More

food and service was excellent and all our guests have been raving about it since. Thank you so so much Sinéad for all your help, advice and attention to detail. You have been super and so helpful in the lead up to the wedding.

Review submitted on Fri, 23rd of November, 2018
Niall Smith
wedding on Sat, 17th of November, 2018
Thank you to Sinéad, Nicky & all the staff @ Newpark Hotel Kilkenny. My new wife and I were expecting to be looked after but you are setting new standards.
Marie
wedding on Fri, 13th of April, 2018
A great venue for weddings—My daughter was married on Friday 13th April—the hotel staff were outstanding—Niall, Sinead, Jessica and Nicky, especially. The food was exceptional, the canapes were gorgeous— and lots of compliments on the white wine. A really beautiful venue for a great

Read More

day—thank you! The children loved the pet farm next day!!

Review submitted on Thu, 24th of May, 2018
Gemma & Dan
wedding on Fri, 18th of May, 2018
I just want to thank you so much for everything you did for myself and Dan to make our wedding day so special. We had an amazing day and everything was carried out to perfection.

Can you also please pass on a massive thank you to Niall as he was amazing on the day of the wedding. Nothing was too

Read More

big an ask and the attention to detail and professionalism was second to none. The food was amazing and lots of friends and family members have commented on how fantastic everything was.

Also a special thank you to Laura who looked after the bridal party during the meal. Really lovely girl.

From start to finish the day was amazing and it was a credit to you all. Thank you.


Review submitted on Tue, 22nd of May, 2018
Michelle & Vinnie
Dear Orla , Mark & Niall,

Thank you for everything. We had a fantastic day & enjoyed every minute of it. This was in no small part due to the amazing job you & your team did. Everything ran like clockwork & the feedback from the guests that was so positive. They loved the Christmas decorations

Read More

and said the food was the best they had had at a wedding!

Thank you, Michelle & Vinnie.

Review submitted on Thu, 21st of December, 2017
Ann Marie and Mark
We had our wedding reception in the Newpark hotel last June and we could not speak more highly of all the staff. We had Orla looking after us as our wedding coordinator in the build up to our big day and nothing was ever a problem and she was incredible to deal with...on the day we had Michael

Read More

taking care of our every need and he was a pure gentleman. Both of us along with our family and friends were so well looked after, the food was amazing and the rooms and hotel facilities were great. There was plenty of open spaces as we had children with us too and they loved the farm area, the playground and the fairy trail. It was an amazing venue and there wasn't one single thing we could fault...we would highly recommend having a wedding reception at Newpark hotel Kilkenny.

Review submitted on Sat, 4th of November, 2017
James Whelan
We had our Wedding on 9/9/2017 and I cannot praise the Orla and her team at the Newpark highly enough.

No request was too big or too small, their attention to detail was second to none. The food was amazing, the service for 200 guests was fantastic nobody was left waiting for anything.


I

Read More

would highly recommend the Newpark as a venue to anyone considering it for their special day!

Review submitted on Sun, 8th of October, 2017
Aisling kavanagh & Brian Byrne clc
We had our wedding on September 15th. And from start to finish everything was perfect!
The food was amazing, the staff were all so helpful friendly and polite.
There really isn't one thing that we can fault with this hotel.
Huge mention to the wedding co-ordinator Orla who did an outstanding job

Read More

she was always at the other end of the phone when we needed her and no question was ever too small.
We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Review submitted on Sun, 1st of October, 2017
Marie & Niall
Orla,
If we could give you 10 hearts in this review we would ❤. We got married on 8th of September. We had our reception in Newpark hotel and if we were to plan the wedding again we wouldn't pick any other venue. From the moment we met with orla in April 2016 we knew Newpark was the wedding

Read More

venue for us. The ballroom is amazing, holds a big crowd and most importantly..everything is centred around the ballroom; the smoking area, private garden that is lit up at night and toilets therefore keeping your wedding crowd together for the day. In addition the service is excellent.
Nothing is an issue with orla, from day 1 we were reassured and orla really made wedding planning alot less daunting than we had thought it would be. .orla is made for her job and is always there to answer your queries promptly.
In addition the staff in Newpark are excellent; so professional at all times.
The service we received on our big day was excellent. Our meal was fab and the whole crowd was raving about it. I would happily recommend this venue to anyone. It's location is excellent and it ticks all the boxes. Once you look at Newpark as a potential wedding venue you won't be looking any further.

Review submitted on Sat, 30th of September, 2017
Mark & Annmarie
Hi Orla

Just wanted to send a quick mail to thank you and all the team for a great day!

We really had the best day and all the guys couldn't have been better!

We definitely made the right choice in the New park!

Nora & Stephen
Guys,

Just a quick email to say that's a million for everything. Ye've been A1 since touching base with ye in 2015. Ye have been so professional from day 1 we couldn't fault anything. Everything was perfect from the reception area, to the tunes walking into the Ballroom to the food and drink.

Read More

Lastly, a massive thanks to all the staff that looked after us on the day. They truely are a credit to ye(the newpark)! Nothing was left unturned.

The only downfall is that the day went to fast

Review submitted on Tue, 29th of August, 2017
Linda
Hi Orla,

We had an amazing day thank you so much for everything. All the guests complimented the food and the service was just outstanding i cant recommend you enough honestly smooth sailing from start to finish .

Regards
Linda
Claire & Nigel
To Orla,

Well where do we start.... with the biggest, warmest and most sincere thank you to you and all the staff of the newpark hotel. We had the most amazing day from start to leaving. Everyone of our guests were impressed with the service, staff and food. It's was a very nervous start to the

Read More

day but yous managed everything so well we soon relaxed into it and couldn't have wished for a more perfect out come. Both nigel and I enjoyed it so much and would recommend yous to anyone who asked and even to the ones who don't. Yous are a credit to your profession and thank you so much even to the last rose petal.

Thank you is too small to say as we are still smiling from our wonderful wedding that yous had a big part in making it happen.

Kind regards
Nigel and Claire Kelly


Review submitted on Tue, 22nd of August, 2017
Debbie & Michael
Orla,

Thanks for everything ye are amazing up there I couldn't thank you all enough.

Its a day we'll never forget and the staff are top class.

So from me and Debbie thanks again and we'll see ye again soon
Regina & Rob
Hi Orla,

Hope you're well. Just a short email to say thank you so much for all your help and advice in helping us plan our wedding. We truly had the best day and are so delighted we chose the Newpark for our wedding. All of our guests both Irish and English raved about the hotel and staff. The

Read More

staff were amazing on the day. Can you pass on our thanks to Niall, Ger and everyone else who helped out on the day. They were all AMAZING!

Thanks again,

Regina & Rob


Review submitted on Tue, 1st of August, 2017
Fiona and Alan
Hi Orla,

We had an amazing wedding day, the hotel staff were fantastic we can't speak high enough about ye.

Thanks so much for all your help through out.
Una
I just wanted to email you to say a big thank you again from both of us.

The whole wedding could not have gone any better.

Everything was so perfect and all the guest have nothing but compliments about how amazing the whole thing was.

Thanks so much for all your help in organizing it.
Catríona Kennedy
We recently had our wedding reception at the Newpark Hotel and we couldn't have been happier with how the day went, from start to finish it ran like absolute clock-work. Everything was just beautiful - the hotel décor and drinks reception was excellent and this set the tone for the rest of the day

Read More

as our guests arrived. The meal was absolutely delicious, the wine was flowing throughout and the service and professionalism of the staff was fantastic. Orla Murphy, Wedding Co-ordinator was an absolute pleasure to deal with in the lead up to the big day, no request was too much trouble and Orla was always extremely responsive and professional. Niall Dunne, the Duty Manger on the day and his team did an excellent job - ensuring all the guests were well looked after and also making an extra fuss of the bridal party and the bride and grooms' parents. It was great to get so many compliments from our guests about the wedding venue and the food in particular really impressed people. This hotel's wedding team are complete experts at what they do and if you choose the Newpark Hotel, you can have complete confidence that your day will go off without a hitch. Thanks again to everyone at the Newpark who helped make our day as special as it was, we really appreciate it. Catríona & Daniel Kennedy

Review submitted on Mon, 10th of April, 2017
Caroline McFadden
I really don't know where to start!! We are so so happy with the way everything turned out on our wedding day at the Newpark Hotel.I don't think I can describe to you enough about all the positive feed back we got from all our family and friends. All of our family and friends who traveled said that

Read More

they had the best weekend of there lives and were blown away by the hotel. They couldn't believe how friendly and professional everyone was. Everyone commented how good the food was- hats off to the people in the kitchen that day as I did not hear one bad word.
Orla was amazing from start to finish, all her help with the set up -it was better then I ever imagined.
All the staff that we came in touch with was so helpful, we honestly couldn't want more.
Every single person was so lovely and everyone commented on it.
I could go on forever!! Everything was just so so perfect.
I couldnt fault the newpark on anything. If yuor looking for a proffesional, friendly amazing hotel book here!!

Review submitted on Wed, 10th of August, 2016
Laura Burke
We got married in Newpark hotel on the 23rd June!!! It was absolutely fantastic we were looked after so well. The staff go above and beyond to cater for everyone's needs.
Our wedding co-ordinator orla was amazing from day one. She put me at ease and made sure every detail was perfect on the day.

Read More


I honestly couldn't have asked from more from the hotel on the day it was perfect from start to finish.


Review submitted on Tue, 5th of July, 2016
Sarah and David Bourke
Hi Orla,
I have been meaning to email you for some time. I just want to say on behave of David and I a massive thank you to the Newpark for giving us the best day on our wedding day!
From the first day we met you guys to our wedding day we were treated like royalty.
The hotel itself looks and is

Read More

outstanding.. But the staff are in a league of their own, every one of them are so helpful, polite, and would stand on their head for you and still have a smile on their face!!
We really did not have to lift a finger the whole day, from our bags been taken to the room, to finding keys for us ect..
A special mention to Peter I hope I have the right man. He is a gent. He kept the whole day flowing with ease. He is so professional in what he does.
Our guests have spoken non stop about the hotel..the food was top notch, credit to the chefs. They are gifted! Not one person was waiting at tables for courses, everything was brought out together and it was so delicious! The pig on the spit is a must have..they loved it!!
And to you Orla thank you so much for the prompt emails back, to the helpful emails you sent. You are a lady and fabulous to deal with, nothing is a problem.
Oh I really hope I covered everybody, thank you to the Newpark for the best day of our lives.
We will for sure be down again for a weekend break!
Sarah and David x


Review submitted on Wed, 30th of September, 2015
Darren and Daniel Whelan Flynn
Hello Dervla , Orla and team,

Finally getting around to life after our wedding and our amazing honeymoon, reality surely does bite !!
We wanted to send you guys an e mail just to say thank you to you all for such an amazing job you all done for us on our wedding day 13th August 2015, From the

Read More

first day we met with you all regarding our wedding you really did pull out all the stops and it sure payed off because our wedding day the best and we could not fault one thing ! Every little detail we discussed with Orla was completed to her best , she went above and beyond to ensure we had an amazing day ! All went to plan as we discussed and we can't thank you all enough, I would like to mention a special thanks to Ger Ally operations manager on the day who was so patient looking after both of us and of course the two dogs who kept him on his toes for some time !
Thank you to Daniel from the spa for allowing us use the facilities the night before you really done far too much for us all ! And thank you to Laura the waitress who was with us every step of the way from the night before until we checked out the day after our big day , she was also with us the night we went to our menu tasting, so this girl deserves a medal or a pay rise !
The team you all have is amazing and this was portrayed to us and all our guests on the 13th August 2015 , sorry if we missed anyone but really you all are amazing !
John Flynn should be proud of the staff he has at the Newpark Hotel because as long as you all stay doing what your doing you will make a lot more couples as happy as we are!

Best wishes to you all
And thank you all again ,

Darren & Daniel Whelan Flynn


Review submitted on Thu, 24th of September, 2015
Mairead O' Mahoney
Dervla/Orla,

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for providing such a fantastic service for our wedding on Saturday 4th July.

We cannot emphasise enough the amount of guests who commented on the professionalism and great manners of ALL staff who served them on the day, in the drinks

Read More

reception, bar and during the dinner service. The majority of our guests travelled from Tipperary and Cork , therefore it was a first visit to the Newpark for many of them.

We would like for you to pass on our thanks to Niall in particular who was so helpful to us on the day, putting us at ease knowing everything was in good hands!

We are so pleased with how everything went and we have you to thank for it all.
Mairead & Chris


Review submitted on Fri, 24th of July, 2015
David & Mary Morgan
Hi guys

Just a quick note to say thanks so much for everything on our wedding day on Friday 29th May. We had a great day and everything went according to plan.

We are delighted that we chose the Newpark for our reception. Every member of staff we dealt with over the weekend was helpful and

Read More

accommodating. They couldn't do enough for us.

Many of our guests have subsequently told us that the wedding meal was excellent. We have received nothing but positive feedback regarding the food. And we really enjoyed it ourselves. So a massive thanks to the chef and all the kitchen staff.

Forgive me for not remembering some names, but the staff on the day were great. A particular thanks to Niall, who put us at ease before and during the meal and ensured that everything ran smoothly, and Mary for all her help during the meal.

A number of our guests also complemented the friendly and efficient service that they received from the girls on reception throughout the weekend. Two of our guests had to leave early on Friday night as they were heading to Dublin to catch a flight and they realised that they had forgot to print their boarding passes! One of the girls at reception then printed the passes for them which they greatly appreciated.

Finally a big thank you to Dervla and all in the office for all the help and coordination over the last few months. Planning a wedding can be stressful but you took a lot of the stress out of it.

Thanks again for everything, we would 100% recommend the Newpark as a wedding venue and we can see ourselves paying ye many more visits in the future.

Thanks a million

David & Mary Morgan


Review submitted on Tue, 16th of June, 2015
Mags & Paddy
Thank you Mark and all the staff for making the reception & night of our wedding such a special part of our day! It all ran so smoothly and the staff were so pleasant and helpful. The food was excellent and we are delighted we chose Newpark Hotel. Thanks again Mags & Paddy
Ann-Marie and David
Good Afternoon Yvonne,

On behalf of myself and my new husband I would just like to say a big thank you to yourself and all the staff for making our wedding day so special last week. We couldn't have asked for the day to go better, the place looked lovely and we were treated really well. Stephen

Read More

took great care of us and nothing was too much trouble for him.

Thank you so much for making our day a wonderful experience.

Best Wishes,

Ann-Marie and David O'Dwyer


Review submitted on Thu, 23rd of October, 2014
Sean & Dawn
Hi Yvonne,

I just wanted to send a quick email to say thanks for all the help with our wedding day on May 3rd last.

Everything on the day went off perfectly and we are still getting compliments about the Hotel and all the staff on the day.

All your team were really great and they went

Read More

above and beyond in every aspect.

We’re back to work today unfortunately after the few weeks away.

Thanks again.

Sean.




Review submitted on Thu, 23rd of October, 2014
Brian & Michelle
Hi Yvonne,

Hope you are keeping well and that business is as good as ever.

Apologies for the delay in getting back to you, the last month in work has been crazy after we got back from our honeymoon

I just wanted to thank you and everyone in the Newpark on behalf of Michelle, our families,

Read More

guests & I for what a super welcome you gave to all of us on the day and the service in general was absolutely amazing

We were at a wedding only last week in Kilashee House and although the grounds etc. are beautiful the service was well below what you provide

On the day we were put fully at ease by the 2 managers on duty (apologies their names escapes me) and it was plain to see that all of your banquet staff were extremely well trained, friendly, courteous and in general had a nice demeanour about them. Michelle & I were also very well looked after at the top table.

All of the food was perfect, I am told the canapés & punch at the reception was lovely (we didn’t get near them!).

The regimental way your team “attacks” the tables to ensure everyone is served together and that tables are not left waiting for vegetables etc. is very impressive.

Although I was concerned that the wine allocation per person would not be enough everyone commented on how often their glasses were filled – so that was much appreciated!

One of my work colleagues son is getting married in the Newpark and I have assured her that she has absolutely nothing to worry about and that the day will run smoothly.

I would also have no hesitation in the future in recommending the Newpark to friends for a wedding, break away or indeed a bite to eat.

Looking forward to visiting the hotel again soon

Regards & thanks,

Brian & Michelle


Review submitted on Thu, 23rd of October, 2014
Edel & Luke
Dear Yvonne,

The wedding day has passed and myself and Luke have returned from our honeymoon in Sri Lanka. I am writing to you to offer my sincere thanks for all your help and professionalism in providing us with a truly amazing wedding reception.

From the moment we got engaged there was never

Read More

a doubt in our minds as to where we wanted the reception to be. I have attended some weddings lately and Newpark by far is the venue to beat.

Yvonne from our first meeting you set the standard of excellence which continued throughout. You were clear and focused and just knew what you were doing and never did I doubt the service we would receive.

You helped up remain clear and focused and you listened to our views and special requests.
I was so impressed with the banqueting room on the day. Your staff placed individual butterflies on each glass, the table plan was exact all guests were accomadated with care and ease, the day was completely stress free. Brides speak of weddings and the planning process as being a stressful time but this was not my experience .

All staff in the hotel from reception from waiters to bar staff and Niall on the day played a huge part in the success of our event. The food is still a talking point, my guests were so impressed with the quality and tastiness of the meal.

Yvonne I will be recommending Newpark to all who care to listen !
Thank You most sincerely
Edel Treacy.


Review submitted on Thu, 23rd of October, 2014
Paul Jacques
We wanted to thank you most sincerely in helping us have the most enjoyable Wedding Day. From start to finish you have been a great support to Orla and I and made everything very easy for us. We really enjoyed working with you and you made everything hassle free and nothing was too much trouble. We

Read More

had the most amazing couple of days in the hotel.

All the staff went above & beyond the call of duty, the Food was absolutely amazing and the atmosphere was just incredible. We cannot thank you & all the staff at the hotel enough for making this very special day in our lives so memorable & enjoyable. It would be our pleasure to recommend the hotel to anyone for their big day or for a visit, not only because of the beautiful surroundings in the hotel but more importantly because of the staff there- absolutely first class. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Thanks again,
Paul & Orla

Review submitted on Tue, 25th of February, 2014
donna kelly
Our wedding day experience at the Newpark Hotel lived up to all our expectations, from the moment we arrived the staff were so friendly and helpful they really went above and beyond for us that day. We would like to say a special thank you to Yvonne for all her help leading up to the wedding and the

Read More

day itself.
The atmosphere in the hotel was so warm and welcoming, we couldnt have been more relaxed. From the meal to the rooms (especially the bridal suite ) to the beautiful garden for photos, to the pet zoo for the children, Shane and myself could not have asked for more, we're both so glad we choose the Newpark for our special day. A great day had by all, our wedding guests really enjoyed the Newpark Hotel and are still telling us to this day. The perfect venue for anyones wedding day.









Review submitted on Wed, 20th of November, 2013
Sarah Maher
Booking your wedding venue with the Newpark means you have no worries at all. From the start at the drinks reception until the very end of the night (early hours of the morning) everything was perfect. The service, the staff, the food, everything was just spot on and we couldn’t have asked for

Read More

anything more. Our wedding co-ordinator Yvonne Guilfoyle from the first day we went to see the venue was so accommodating and so helpful, a real professional at her job and I know our day would not have run so smoothly without her great input.
All of our guests were so well looked after and many of them saying Newpark was the best wedding venue they were ever at.
We loved every single minute of the reception and thats thanks to the great service that was provided.

Review submitted on Fri, 18th of October, 2013
Sheila mahon
We had our wedding in the Newpark on the 27th of July. We were delighted with how our day went. The staff on the day were excellent and the food was delicious. We had lots of compliments from our guests. Yvonne was our wedding planner and was extremely helpful in the build up to the big day. We

Read More

had a great experience and we couldn't fault the Newpark.

Review submitted on Mon, 16th of September, 2013
Great! you are going to make a supplier or venue a favourite. But first you need to ...
Log in Or Create an Account