Wedding Reviews for Cabra Castle

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is Cabra Castle available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th April, 2019

Cabra Castle is not just a fantastic venue but has the staff and service to really make your wedding day special. The attention to detail is first class!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th April, 2019

We had our wedding in Cabra Castle in October. From start to finish, it was truly the most magical day of our lives. The staff are exceptional - they are so friendly and helpful and nothing is too big of an ask. Therese, our wedding planner, went above and beyond and quietly worked behind the scenes on the day controlling everything. It was the most laid back wedding and even better than I could have ever wished for. Would highly recommend couples to view Cabra castle as their wedding venue. Thanks so much xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th April, 2019

Cabra Castle is the perfect venue for a wedding, the unique decor of the hotel truly is picturesque and the quality of food was fabulous. The staff couldn't possibly have done anymore to make the day special. My wedding dress ripped while dancing, our wedding planner Rosie seen this and called me aside to sew it back together. Every moment of the day was planned to perfection by Rosie and the team. I couldn't recommend Cabra Castle high enough. Our day was completely perfect and was everything we had hoped because of the professionalism of the strong team at Cabra Castle.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th April, 2019

Cabra Castle is the only venue we looked at. Our guests were completely blown away by the beautiful setting and incredible food. We couldn't have asked for anything more!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th April, 2019

Massive thanks to Cabra Castle for helping us to have the fairy-tale wedding we have always dreamed of, it really was the best day ever! The castle looked beautiful with all the Christmas decorations on display and the staff could not have been more helpful in assisting us with the finishing touches. In particular, a big thank you to Emma in the banqueting team for making sure the day went exactly as planned, we could not have done it without you! The meal was unreal and many of our guests commented on how well they were looked after by all the staff. Outstanding wedding venue, exceptional service and fantastic accommodation. Genuinely could not have been happier with our decision to ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 25th April, 2019

If you're looking for your dream wedding in a real castle, then Cabra Castle is your venue! 3 months on or guests are still raving about the food and venue. The banqueting team couldn't have done more for us to ensure our day was everything we wanted and more. We have had 2 sets of friends since look into Cabra Castle for their own weddings. Thanks to everyone in Cabra Castle for giving us the wedding of our dreams!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th March, 2018

Howard, your staff know no bounds, they are supreme, especially mentioning Johnny, Mary and Emma - all of whom made Duane and I feel like super stars on the day and nothing was out of question. I'm sure, as owner and general manager, you are aware of your staffs' abilities, however, as a General Manager and business owner myself, I like to receive feedback. Therefore it's only proper that I provide you with adequate feedback. My entire stay, as well as my guests, was second to none. My guests proclaimed that our wedding was the best ever! As you can imagine this of course delighted me, however, this would not have taken place without the venue and staff behind it. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 16th March, 2018

Thank you to all the staff in Cabra Castle for making our wedding day so magicial. Richie, Emma and Jack really went above and beyond for us and all of our guests for the three days. Thanks to Lorraine and Mary for helping us plan our big day all the way from Perth Australia. Thank you all very much, we have memories to last a lifetime. Hopefully we will see you next time we are back in Ireland.

Is Cabra Castle available on my wedding date? »