Wedding Reviews for Manor House Country Hotel

Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Manor House Country Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 8th July, 2019

Had the most amazing wedding day here would defo recommend it and the show they put on at meal time unreal want to do it all again.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 1st July, 2019

We had our wedding reception here on 08/06/2019 and we couldn't fault anything. The food was fantastic, the staff attentive and friendly. The reception room was amazing. The overall experience made our day perfect. Thank you so much. Love Fionnuala & Paul xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 26th June, 2019

We had the most amazing day at the Manor House. They made the event so easy. We're both busy people and live in England so having a team of professionals which took care of all the details and helped guide us through what choices and decisions we had to make for our big day. We were so pleased how they took everything in hand and the day went without a fault, a flaw or any anxiety to ourselves. We loved the little details such as how the top table were presented with food and how they orchestrated the main meal. Everyone complimented us on choice of venue, the food and staff. I'm so pleased we choose the Manor House, it ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th April, 2019

We had our wedding at the Manor House Country Hotel. Our day was amazing. The staff are so friendly and always smiling. Zoe was absolutely fantastic in helping us get everything prepared for our big day. On the day everything ran so smooth. We had a great surprise for dessert. The food was so nice. We are so thankful for everything and would highly recommend Manor House for weddings.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 20th April, 2019

Fell in love with the Manor House Country Hotel from our first visit, and we knew we wanted to have our wedding reception there instantly. John and Michelle were so helpful from start to finish. The meal was fabulous and there was such a great atmosphere in the hotel, with a lot of that credited to the friendly and lively staff. I would recommend the Manor House Country Hotel to all friends and family!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 10th March, 2019

We held our Wedding Reception at the Manor House Country Hotel on Wednesday 2 January 2019. Every element of the day was excellent and everything went smoothly throughout the day, the meal was delicious and the service was excellent!! Everyone had a fabulous day and we would recommend this hotel to everyone for a wedding reception. Special thanks go to Zoe for helping us plan the wedding, John for meeting us on arrival at the Manor and for the warm-up with our guests prior to us entering the wedding reception. Denise for her help the night before and during the wedding, Frances in the restaurant for her hospitality for the two days we stayed and Joanne on reception for her ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 7th January, 2019

We really had the best day on our wedding back in November! Jonathan and I met at the Manor House, so it was the perfect choice for our wedding reception. From the initial appointment to look around the hotel with John Dolan, we knew the Manor would offer that personalised touch that you just don’t get in some other venues. We were so well looked after during the planning process by Claire Cassidy and then by Zoe Thompson. On the day, our wedding party and all our guests were made to feel very welcome. Indeed the feedback from our guests about the hospitality, food and the setting itself was second to none! Things don’t always go to plan (for any ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 11th December, 2018

The staff at the Manor House were amazing. From the moment we booked our wedding, they were warm and welcoming. Nothing was ever too much to ask. Firstly we had Claire who was such a lovely person and talked us through all aspects of the wedding and different packages. Secondly, Zoe who was mostly in charge of proceedings running up to the wedding and she was always friendly and helpful to work with. Finally Michelle, she was amazing from start to finish, making sure we had an amazing wedding day throughout and making sure we were at the right parts of the venue at the right time. Michelle is a great part of the team. The biggest surprise for us ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 24th November, 2018

Got married on 05/10/18 at the hotel can not thank everyone enough from reception staff to bar staff to banquet staff could not fault anything about our special day! The food was exceptional and staff were very accommodating of our needs couldn’t have had a better day! Thank you all! From the new Mrs Mullan!

Is Manor House Country Hotel available on my wedding date? »