Wedding Reviews for Treacy's West County

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 11 reviews

Is Treacy's West County available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st May, 2019

"Treacy's West County go above and beyond for their wedding couples. From the planning and organising to the menu tasting, to the day itself we had a completely magical day! We were even thrown in some surprises on the day that we didn't know about! We could not recommend Treacys West County hotel enough for your big day! Thank you guys again so much for everything!"

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st May, 2019

''Had our wedding at this hotel on Thursday 24th August and I have to say the staff were fantastic the management were amazing. The food was beautiful. We spent 3 nights and 2 days here and to say the staff went out of their way for us is an understatement they were fantastic. If anyone is considering having a wedding I would recommend Treacy's Hotel I can't say enough about it. Totally enjoyed every second.''

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st May, 2019

''Got married here in December 2017 and I cannot thank all the staff enough for everything from start to finish! The place looked amazing, the food was top class (as commented by all of our guests also) Thank you so much to all the Treacy's West County staff on playing a part on such a wonderful day! Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a wedding venue.''

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st May, 2019

On behalf of myself Caroline Sheehan/Walsh the bride & husband David Sheehan we had a fantastic day the best of our lives!! We would really like to thank Nicole Lorigan, Ray Foudy & all the staff in Treacy's West County for making us feel so special & would highly recommend this venue for anyone thinking of getting married. Finally thanks to Patrick Roches band and DJ Pat Murphy.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st May, 2019

When choosing a venue for our wedding we looked and spoke to several hotels. But once we spoke to Nicole at Treacys West County and saw the function room, the decision was made for us. It was the easiest and best decision that we could have made for our wedding. Nicole was absolutely fantastic; she was amazing and a delight to work with. For such a young lady to have so much insight and understanding as to what we were looking for was so inspiring. It was such a comfort to know we were in such good hands. On the day, Nicole and the team went over and above to make sure everything was perfect for us. They didn't miss ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 30th April, 2019

We had our wedding at Treacy's West County Hotel on 29th of March and could not have picked a better venue. From the first meeting with Alphie and Nicole they went above and beyond any expectations we could have had and we knew this was the venue for us. Nicole was so helpful and we couldn't have done it without her. She organised things we never would have thought of and was always only an email away. On the wedding day everything went perfectly. The room set up was absolutely amazing and the food was the best we have ever had at any wedding. Our guests are still talking about the food! Alphie, Nicole, Rob and Ger were exceptional on ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 1st February, 2016

If you are looking for a fantastic wedding venue then we would 100% recommend Treacey's West County Hotel. Our wedding was on July 17 2015 and from start to finish the wedding co-ordinators, Deborah and Ray, were fantastic and so helpful and made our planning so much easier and fun! We had a beautiful civil ceremony that was set up in the Inisheer Room, the lighting, layout and intimate setting was more than we had hoped for. This was followed by reception in the Inishmoor suite which was set up to our taste and colour to match our wedding theme of creams and purples, it was stunning to say the least. Thank you to all the kitchen staff for the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 13th January, 2016

A huge thank you to Ray, Deborah & all the staff at Treacy's West County Hotel for making our wedding day so special. From our first meeting to the big day itself nothing was ever an issue. They're advice and help in the lead up was much appreciated. The hotel and function room looked stunning and the food was absolutely delicious - hats off to the chef. Everything was so relaxed and went off perfectly, all our guests had a fantastic day and said the food was fabulous. Bar service was excellent also. Deborah & Ray made the whole experience stress free and enjoyable for both of us and they pulled out all the stops. Carlsberg don't do wedding venues ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 10th January, 2016

Kenneth and I had our wedding in Treacys West County before Christmas and we can honestly say it was amazing and we were so impressed with everything.The function room is beautiful with it's glistening colour-changing chandeliers, huge dance floor, large stage and two bars. The food was fabulous and many guests came to us afterwards to tell us they were very impressed with the meal and the service. We couldn't fault the service and the efforts of all the staff on the night. Our wedding coordinator Deborah was so easy to deal with from day 1 of preparations,she is great fun and she delivered on her every word. She thinks of things that we would never have thought of. There ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 5th January, 2016

We want to say a massive thank you to Deborah and her team in Treacys West County, she went out of her way to be helpful and made sure everything ran smoothly on the day which meant we could just relax and enjoy our day. The venue was amazing, and everyone commented on how good the meal was, and how efficient the waiting staff were. Thanks again, Emer & Liam

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 4th January, 2016

Deborah and the staff at the west county made our day amazing it was such a relaxing day as I didn't have to worry about anything. Deborah was amazing helping us to decide on everything and she went above and beyond with helping us make decisions on food and decorations

Is Treacy's West County available on my wedding date? »