Wedding Reviews for Am Sounds Djs

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 - based on 10 reviews



by Nuala and Declan Fahy
on Thu, 20th of April, 2017
Great variety of music and very professional to deal with. Mike kept the guests moving all night, Wedding 1st April 2017
by Edel
on Tue, 24th of January, 2017

Name: Edel Wedding Date: 22nd Nov 2014

Couldn't compliment Mike and his team more. Great selection of music - and included all our requests. The dance floor was full all night - always a good sign! Would definitely recommend.
by Linda and Ollie Brosnan
on Tue, 24th of January, 2017
Name: Linda and Ollie Wedding Date: 5th Dec 2015

Hi,just want to say Am Sounds Djs were excellent. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.the dance floor was full all nite of all ages.They played something for everyone.the projector with our pictures when we were young was a lovely touch.They

Read More

make things as easy as possible for me and had absolutely no problems. They were a pleasure to meet and am so glad I had them for our wedding .Thanks for a great nite Linda and ollie
by Anne and Michael O' Connell
on Tue, 24th of January, 2017

Name: Michael & Anne O'Connell Wedding Date: 31st Dec 2015

Wonderful night, huge mix in the crowd yet dance floor always full, everybody enjoyed. Thanks again Michael & Anne
by Lauren and Mark O' Driscoll
on Tue, 24th of January, 2017

Name: Lauren O Driscoll Wedding Date: 5th May 2016

Am sounds Djs provided us with exactly what we were looking for on our wedding day! We had a very small laid back wedding and Mike knew exactly how to get everyone dancing and having fun. We put everything together very last minute for our

Read More

wedding so the fact that Mike was so helpful and professional meant the world to us! The song selectional was perfect and whenever someone had a request he would immediately play it. Mike was so easy to talk to and wonderful to work with! We would definitely recommend using Am sounds and we plan on using them again when we need a DJ :)
by Fiona and Liam Madigan
on Tue, 24th of January, 2017
Name Fiona Wedding Date: 6th May 2016

We were very lucky to have am sounds Dj at our wedding. Any music we wanted he played from heavy metal to pop. Also he recommended a slide show which was pictures of myself and my husband when we were young. He had everyone out on the floor dancing and

Read More

singing along. Also mike showed the videos of each song or karaoke version of the songs. I would highly recommend am sounds for a wedding or any special occasion and very good value for money. Anything you want he will cater for.

Your Response
Thank you Fiona for your great review . Wishing both you and Liam every happiness for the future. Regards Mike
by Ita and Liam O' Halloran
on Tue, 24th of January, 2017

Name: Ita & Liam O' Halloran Wedding Date: 3rd Jun 2016

We had AM Sounds Djs at our wedding at the start of June & Mike & his wife Bernie did an outstanding job. We had an excellent band & they were hard to follow but AM Sounds djs actually equalled them! They got the crowd out on the floor &

Read More

there was great banter. We got amazing feedback from our guests & they played music for all tastes and ages. They had an excellent lighting system & state of the art equipment such as projection screens that showed our photos from years back to present. I would highly recommend am sounds djs for any occasion they really know how to get the crowd going!!!
by Lisa and Mark Blennerhasset
on Tue, 24th of January, 2017

Name: Lisa Wedding Date: 10th Jun 2016

Fantastic DJ, was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish! People really enjoyed the slideshow with all our photos and the floor was full all night! Thanks Mike
by Mary And Mark Deane
on Tue, 24th of January, 2017

Name: Mr & Mrs Deane Wedding Date: 9th Sep 2016
Fantastic DJ .Kept everyone on the dance floor and played everything from pop to rock.the slideshow of our wedding photos was just brilliant.the guests loved it . I couldn't recommend him enough and really affordable. Thanks so much Mike.all

Read More

the best for the future.

Your Response
Thanks once again to Mary and Mark for your lovely comments.It was a pleasure to Dj at your wedding and be part of your special day. Wishing you both long life and happiness.Thanks again Mike.
by Rita and John Collins
on Tue, 24th of January, 2017
Name: Collins Wedding Date: 5th Jan 2017

We recently held our wedding reception in Killarney and booked Am Sound for the evening. We had 30 people attend 10 of which were children. AM Sound were fantastic for the children, they had a disco and party games which the childrern absoultely

Read More

loved. Later that evening the adults spent the night dancing till quite late! Overall the service was fantastic and I would highly recommend Am Sound.

Your Response
Thank you Rita and John for your great review on Weddings online and letting us be part of your special day . Once again I wish you both long life and happiness . Kind Regards Mike
Great! you are going to make a supplier or venue a favourite. But first you need to ...
Log in Or Create an Account