Wedding Reviews for David Clynch Photography

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 17 reviews

Is David Clynch Photography available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 2nd December, 2018

We received our wedding album and we are absolutely delighted with it. The little albums are beautiful too. They turned out absolutely perfect. I'm bringing it everywhere with me at the moment to show everyone. It's beautiful. Thank you so much for everything and for putting up with us along the way. You did such a brilliant and amazing job thank you so much. We're over the moon :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th November, 2018

We were really happy to work with David on our wedding day, he made us feel really comfortable and relaxed which is what you want on your wedding day no stress. So we were delighted with our wedding album our pictures were so natural and not posed. We would like to thank David and would highly recommend him.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th November, 2018

Anyone looking for a wedding photographer? Would highly recommend this,guy, thank you so much David for helping us remember our special day and for creating such artistic and unique photographs for us, without the pics we'd have no memories, so thanks a million David Clynch

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 30th November, 2018

We had an absolutely fantastic day and that was only made better by David. Everyone commented on how relaxed and professional he was and how he made everyone feel at ease. We had a huge bridal party and he made an amazing job of all the photos even with a big group. David got all the photos we wanted without imposing on the ceremony or the day. I would be very critical of photos of myself and it being the biggest day of my life I felt completely happy with everything and we love every photo he took. We were completely blown away by the quality of the album something we will cherish forever. We would without reservation recommend David ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

Thank you so much David Clynch we love our photos. Warren and myself would like to say a huge thank you for doing such a great job capturing our special day and helping to make it a fun one!! You were so great to deal with from start to finish and gave us great insight into the layout of the day which we were so glad of!! We could not recommend you highly enough!! You truly are an amazing photographer!! :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 29th November, 2018

Thank you so much, our pictures are amazing, really happy with them. They're all so natural and perfect memory of the day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th November, 2018

We cannot thank David enough for his work on our Wedding Day. He is so much fun to work with and his photography is second to none! I can’t recommend him highly enough, thanks so much David xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 13th November, 2018

David is fantastic at his job and just made our wedding day run so smoothly. I cannot speak highly enough of him and everything he done for us on our special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 12th November, 2018

David is gifted at his job. We could not have been happier with our wedding photos from the proofs and the lovely book in which they are displayed to the actual album, it is beautiful. David was easy going and that was what we wanted for our pictures, relaxed pictures with attention to detail. If we were to do it all again our photographer would remain the same. Nearly four years later and only getting around to hanging a few, we are having trouble deciding what goes on the wall as they are all deserving of a frame! 5 stars for a 5 star photographer!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 7th November, 2018

David photographed our wedding in June of last year. He did an amazing job and captured our special day so perfectly! David was extremely professional and so easy to deal with. I would highly recommend David for wedding photography, just fab!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 6th November, 2018

I cannot speak highly enough of David who did a fantastic job of capturing such beautiful photos of our wedding day. David was so accommodating to our needs and made us feel so at ease on the day. He went above and beyond for us. Our photos were ready within a few weeks and we were so happy with them they were fantastic. I honestly couldn't recommend David enough to people.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 23rd August, 2018

David is an absolutely amazing photographer. Couldn’t recommend him enough. Our wedding photos are incredible. We will use only him for any events in the future!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th August, 2018

From the moment we booked David for our wedding, to the very last photo he took of us we were delighted with our decision. David is not only professional and a talented photographer, he is also a great guy that kept us at ease all through the day. I was dreading the photos being taken but David made it a pleasure. We got married in 2014 and every year David sends us an image of our wedding day along with well wishes on Facebook, which I think is a great touch. Highly recommended.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 17th August, 2018

David is an amazing photographer, he is so easy going and his attention to detail was fantastic, our album was amazing and I loved the USB stick, it meant we could share our photos with other family members and friends, David is a very patient person and we'd have no problem recommending him to other couples for their special day, thanks again.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 16th August, 2018

Thank you so much David for your professionalism and for being so relaxed and easy going on our wedding day. We were delighted to have you as our wedding photographer. The pictures are amazing and the album turned out even better than we could have imagined. We cannot recommend you enough. Thanks a million.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 15th August, 2018

I can highly recommend David, he took great care of us on the day of our wedding. Everyone was really at ease and our photos were just fantastic. Thank you so much David for your time and patience we had a fantastic day. All the best for the future.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th August, 2018

From start to finish on our Wedding day David made us feel so at ease. He's so easy to deal with. We were delighted with how our photos and beautiful album turned out. Highly recommend to all.

Is David Clynch Photography available on my wedding date? »