Wedding Reviews for Carrigaline Court Hotel & Leisure Centre

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 - based on 43 reviews



by Donna & Luke Cassidy
on Fri, 30th of August, 2019
From start to finish we have had an amazing experience with Carrigaline Court Hotel, Sinead our wedding coordinator was such a wonderful individual and a credit to the hotel.

The civil ceremony was beautiful and amazingly done. The ballroom , food and service was in the 5 star realm.

I

Read More

couldn’t recommend them enough they truly went above and beyond to ensure that our day was truly magic !

Thank you all so very much for the amazing work put in behind the scenes to ensure that our day and guests had the most memorable experience.

Many many thanks !

Mr & Mrs Cassidy
by Michael & Joan Desmond
on Thu, 29th of August, 2019
We looked at a few possible wedding reception venues for our wedding and chose the Carrigaline Court Hotel after visiting them during a wedding showcase and arranged to meet with their events co-ordinator, Sinead. From that moment onward all of our wedding needs were catered for without hesitation

Read More

and we were accommodated in every way. Planning our wedding, from the reception point of view, was an extremely easy and smooth process with Sinead, Barry, Eilís and the team by our side throughout to help with suggestions and to support us in every way. We discussed our menu and were delighted to meet their Head Chef Peter at the wedding showcase and he made recommendations regarding our drinks reception and main meal menu. On the day the food and service was abundant and excellent and we and our guests were all very happy with the day. Sineads attention to detail is second to none and the only way to describe our experience is that the Carrigalne Court Hotel is Practically Perfect in Every Way!!! We fully recommend the Carrigaline Court Hotel for your wedding and you will be assured of a 100% service and value for money. From planning the big day, the food on the day and the service from all the efficient friendly staff you wont find better anywhere. Michael and Joan Desmond, Ballyfeard.
by Laura Kiniry
on Tue, 6th of August, 2019
I cant recommend or thank all the staff at Carrigaline Court hotel enough, from the moment I booked my wedding until the time I walked out two years later they could not of helped and assisted me more. The food is amazing, the hotel is top standards, the staff are so helpful and cheerful, the

Read More

management Jerry and Sinead are in a league of there own there professionalism is outstanding, they have made it so personal for me I cant thank them enough.the rooms are beautiful, the wedding room took my breath away when we entered.the little gifts we received from the hotel were gorgeous.every guest at the wedding commented on how fantastic the hotel is and how beautiful the food was.on behalf of my husband and myself thank you all for everything yr helped ease the stress and make our day so special. Highly recommend Carrigaline court hotel
by David Dilworth
on Thu, 18th of July, 2019
Absolutely amazing. From start to finish we were overwhelmed by the professionalism and hard work from everyone in the Carrigaline court hotel. Every detail was taken into consideration to make sure our day was made special and flawless. We cant thank the staff enough for making our day extra

Read More

special.
by Ciara & Brian O’Sullivan
on Thu, 13th of June, 2019
Where do we begin?
From the first time we met Sinead to discuss our possible wedding venue at the Carrigaline Court Hotel we knew this was the venue for us.
Sinead was so professional and really took the pressure off us, she guided us through the whole process and nothing was too much hassle for

Read More

her.
The hotel made what was a special day even more special! Their attention to detail was beyond flawless. Every single member of staff went above and beyond to make all our guests feel welcome. A special mention to Barry & Eilis who on the day made sure everything ran smoothly they even managed to ensure Liverpool won the champions league final.
If you are reading this and looking for a wedding venue don’t think twice pop into Sinead for a chat, you won’t regret it.
We highly recommend the Carrigaline Court Hotel, it’s the perfect wedding venue.
by Amy collins
on Mon, 22nd of April, 2019
Where do I begin, from the first meeting we had with Sinead to discuss our possible wedding venue at The Carrigaline court hotel she was so helpful and was always at the end of the phone or email if we had any questions,
We knew straight away this was the perfect hotel for us to have our ceremony

Read More

and reception,

On our wedding day everything was perfect, staff were so kind and helpful, food was fabulous.

We would definitely recommend The Carrigaline Court Hotel to any couples considering it and
With Sinead, Barry and all the staff by your side you cannot go wrong.
Thanks from Mr & Mrs Collins
by Yvonne hurley
on Sun, 10th of March, 2019
Myself and my lovely wife only recently got married in the Carrigaline court hotel. I am writing
This review only days after as I feel it’s important to get a nice review out there asap as this hotel made what was a very special day even more special! Their attention to detail was beyond

Read More

flawless, every single member of staff went above and beyond! They made every single guest feel warm and welcomed.
A special thanks to Barry and Sinead who guided us through the whole process, their knowledge and friendliness made both of us so relaxed when planning the whole event.
I could go on and on but I just would like to thank every single member of staff who were involved in our wedding, there was not one thing I could fault! Absolute perfection!
Thanks a million! And whoever is reading this review and are looking for a place their wedding don’t think twice, you will not regret it!!
by Caroline o 'shea
on Wed, 28th of November, 2018
We celebrated our wedding in Carrigaline Court Hotel. It was the most memorable day, made so from the first day 18 months ago when we met Sinead & Barry. And their excellent team. Eilis who on arrival on the red carpet greeted us with customized champagne flutes of prosecco. Nothing was ever a

Read More

problem with anything we asked for. Everyone involved left no stone unturned, making us feel so special. Fantastic food, excellent service throughout the meal, great atmosphere. My husband Noel and I would like to give a special word of thanks to Janice, for being so helpful and attentive throughout our meal service. The staff in reception were very friendly and most helpful. All in all we would encourage anyone who is looking for a wedding venue in the future to look no further than Carrigaline Court Hotel. We can guarantee that you will not be disappointed. Thank you to all for making our wedding weekend with you a pleasure.
Best Regards,
Caroline & Noel O'Shea
16 November 2018
by Laura and Jonny
on Tue, 24th of July, 2018
Where to begin??

We met with Sinead the wedding co-ordinator back in May of 2016 and from that day onwards there wasn't enough she could do for us. At every meeting and there were many, Sinead made us feel like our day was as important to her as it was to us. All of the different ideas we had for

Read More

decorating the room, the drinks reception etc, were all catered for and our input was sought throughout the whole thing.

Sinead and Barry helped us in designing the layout of the room for the function, going in to such fine detail as allowing us to help pick the lighting scheme of the function room. They also helped me in surprising my hubby with a video presentation on the night.

Barry was so helpful in the run up to the day, meeting us to talk over the running of the day, music for the drinks reception and making sure the meal went off without a hitch on the big day.

On the day itself every single member of staff couldn't have been more helpful, from Ailish who made sure I had plenty of water before the ceremony, who's idea was it to get married during a heatwave, to Barry who orchestrated not just the music for our ceremony but also announced us as man and wife and made sure that all our guests had such an amazing meal.

The waiting staff were incredible on the day, food was delivered so promptly to all tables and absolutely all our guests were raving about how good everything was and how friendly the staff were.

I think the ultimate nod to the hotel is that neither of us would want to change any aspect of our day.
by Eithne
on Thu, 5th of July, 2018
Oh my god. Where do I begin? From the minute I walked into the Carrigaline Court to see it before booking I was blown away. Sinead Gilles from events was truly amazing. As I said to friends and family if I wanted elephants and trapeze artists in the reception Sinead would have sorted it. There was

Read More

nothing too much for her. The whole staff were so good to everyone on the day itself, even my young nieces and nephews commented how nice they were, who you would think wouldn’t take any notice. On the day itself, Barry the manager was outstanding and couldn’t have done more for us. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went like clockwork. He was always within earshot, so anything we needed he sorted within minutes.
I would highly recommend The Carrigaline Court Hotel to anyone I honestly cannot say enough. They made our special day beyond special, which we will be forever grateful.
by Natalie and Trevor
on Wed, 4th of July, 2018
From the first time we met Sinead and Barry at the Carrigaline Court Hotel we knew that our special day was in safe hands. Both Sinead and Barry are an absolute pleasure to deal with and their knowledge and expertise has no bounds. Whether it was some small details such as having the infamous tayto

Read More

sambo in the residents bar to catering for 140 guests, it was done to a 5 star standard and with a smile.
The hotel itself is amazing and with the weather we had our guests thoroughly enjoyed the bistro and outside area.
The Alder Suite itself looked like something out of a fairytale and allowing other suppliers to add specific items was another very generous touch.
The Bridal suite was so luxurious and spacious, it seemed like something out of the movies.
We can not recommend Carrigaline Court Hotel enough, all its staff and in particular Sinead and Barry. They truly made our magical day extra special and stress free.
by Amiee Horgan
on Mon, 28th of May, 2018
Everything was done with perfection out of 181 adults and 11 kids nobody had a complant everyone is still talking about how nice the food was and how helpful the staff where would highly recommend this hotel for future brides
by Victoria & Terry White
on Mon, 22nd of January, 2018
We held our wedding in the Carrigaline Court on the 6th Jan 2018. From the moment we booked our special day we were made feel so welcome by the hotel. No query was ever to big or too small. On the day of the wedding the hotel was impeccable. All of our guests were so complimentary of our food on the

Read More

day. Everything we asked for and more was delivered on the day. The day of the wedding we were looked after by Barry who went above and beyond for us. Barry was there all day and all night long and still had the same friendly smile on his face at the end of the night. We couldn’t fault the hotel and would reccomend the hotel in the future.
by Meg Weathers galvin
on Wed, 1st of November, 2017
We had our wedding here on the 27th of October this year.We are absolutely thrilled with the service and everything that the staff did for us.our dc ran so smoothly and there was nothing not seen to.We were able to talk to any member of staff at any stage of the day about anything that we wanted

Read More

done.they set up the ceremony room amazingly and I felt like a princess for the whole day.the food was amazing and the atmosphere too all the staff seemed really happy which was a plus too cause we knew then that we weren't a burden to them.our guests raved all day about the amazing hotel and the delicious food.the rooms are outstanding and clean and comfortable and at on stage did me and my husband feel uncomfortable.uncomfortable. We have even talked about having a 1st anniversary party back in the hotel
by Bridget + Lennon Nyamanhindi
on Sun, 1st of October, 2017
We had our wedding on the 8th of September 2017. We received a great welcome from Barry and all the staff. We found the staff most helpful in making our day so special. The service was very efficient. Sinead our wedding co-ordinator was a pleasure to work with. This hotel was very good in adapting

Read More

to our own style of wedding. We would highly recommend this hotel.
by Nigel Chan
on Sun, 10th of September, 2017
No Fault with this hotel, the staff went above and beyond and the food was lovely
by Ruth and Shane keenan
on Mon, 4th of September, 2017
We had our wedding in carrigaline court hotel on sat 26th August 2017.
From start to finish the staff were excellent and most helpful. I couldn't recommend the hotel enough. The food was exceptional also we had a lot of family from abroad and they felt most welcome by the hotel. Best regards to

Read More

Sinead Barry Adam Peter Gerry joanne ailish Jackie and the rest of staff at the hotel. Keep up the good work
by John Stout
on Thu, 31st of August, 2017
Following our recent wedding at Carrigaline Court Hotel, I cannot but thank ALL the staff for making our special day SPECTACULAR!!! Everybody involved were so accomodating, the service and attention to detail was thoroughly professional. The food was exquisit from start to finish. Our every need

Read More

was catered for, down to some very specific meal requests. Once again thank you from both myself & Mary.
by Patrick Cullen
on Wed, 30th of August, 2017
Myself and my New Wife Jemima got married at the Carrigaline Court Hotel early this August. It was from beginning to end an absolutely amazing day. Our wedding co-ordinator, Sinead Gillen, was beyond helpful, she was so friendly and accommodating of any and all requests we had, she responded

Read More

promptly to each e-mail and organised everything we wished for. On the day we were looked after by two managers who were both wonderful, Barry and Eilish, both of whom are ultimately professional, considerate, friendly and welcoming. They ensured the entire event ran so smoothly, it was seamless. The food was absolutely stunning. Beforehand, we had arranged through Sinead, that the Chef would provide a vegetarian lasagne. The vegetarians who received this dish we amazed, the father of the groom was one who had this dish and another lady brought it to our table to show us, it came in a lovely pot and was a very generous portion and tasted great. All our guests in fact praised the food, for it was sublime. I could not recommend this hotel highly enough!! The ambience, the staff, the food, the value, everything is spot on!! I would like to thank the hotel and it's wonderful staff for a mountain of amazing memories that we will treasure for a lifetime.
by Liz
on Fri, 25th of August, 2017
From our very first phonecall to arrange a viewing of the Carrigaline Court to checking out after our wedding, we were met with the utmost of professionalism and kindness. The entire staff went above and beyond to ensure our day was everything we had hoped for. Attention was paid to the most minute

Read More

of details which resulted in both ourselves and our guests feeling valued. All our guests commented on the incredible high standard of the food and on how fabulous the room was! Thank you to all the staff in the Carrigaline Court!!
by Gertie O leary collins
on Fri, 25th of August, 2017
Wow !! We had our wedding here last Thursday. We couldn't have got better. We got looked after so well. Food and service was outstanding. Nothing was any bother . Sinead and Barry looked after us all through out the lead up and on our day.
Our guests are still talking about how fab the food was .

Read More

The ball room looked amazing.
We got looked after more than 100%and there is nothing we can't fault. The staff were brilliant and service too.
If you're looking for a venue for your wedding we can highly recommend the carrigalinecourt hotel.
Thank you for giving us the best day
gertie and Michael xx
by Sinead Creagh
on Thu, 24th of August, 2017
I had my wedding reception in the Carrigaline Court Hotel last Friday.The service we got was above and beyond anything we expected. From day one when the planning started Sinead looked after us and didnt hesitate once with any queries we had. The staff on the day were absolutely amazing and went

Read More

above and beyond with everything they did for us. We were waited on hand and foot. The food we got was out of this world the guests could not stop complimenting the food and hotel service and are still talking about it today. I would highly reccommed the hotel for a wedding. They made sure that we had the most amazing day ever and we were treated like royalty. Thank ye so much for everything ye did for us. Sinead & Philip
by Rosie higgins
on Thu, 24th of August, 2017
Carrigaline Court was the first venue we looked at for our wedding, simply because it popped up when we googled venues nearby! Although it's only a half hour drive from where we live neither of us has ever been to the hotel. We met with Sabrina the catering manager(I think!) she was so lovely and

Read More

showed us all around the hotel. She was really interested in what we wanted for the day and we knew when we were leaving we'd choose there although we went on to look at two more hotels!
Our day was perfect, we had a humanist ceremony followed by canapés & drinks in the bistro then dinner around 6. Every single staff member we came in contact with were chatty & friendly and really couldn't do enough for our 198 guests. Our family and friends were delighted with the venue especially the bistro it was so relaxing, menu options were amazing even the vegetarian dishes. Sinead the hotels wedding planner is so professional and gave us so much great advice, we always knew she was at the end of the phone if we needed anything and any time I emailed her I'd get a speedy response! Barry was the manager on duty that night and everything ran so smoothly I can honestly say there was no stress planning our wedding or on the day. We would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone looking to get married
by Sarah & Tony Cummins
on Thu, 3rd of August, 2017
Not sure where to begin, from the first day we were viewing venues for our wedding we fell in love with Carrigaline Court Hotel !! Sinead the wedding coordinator was absolutely amazing from the offset - nothing was ever too much for her and was always prompt in her responses !!

The day itself

Read More

was amazing from start to finish and the staff went above and beyond the call of duty !! Special thanks here to Barry ! Many of our guests have since commented on how accommodating the staff were ! The food was delicious and we received many compliments on it !
We can honestly say that we couldn't have picked a better venue and would highly recommend Carrigaline Court Hotel to anyone getting married - you won't be disappointed!!

Thanks again to you all for making our day extra special

Sarah &a Tony
by Sarah & Vincent
on Wed, 2nd of August, 2017
Had our wedding reception here and could not fault them! From the minute we arrived we were welcomed with open arms by Barry and Sabrina. Onto the drinks reception where everybody was already raving about the room and the canapés! (They'd eaten them all practically by the time we came along!)

Read More



Every single member of staff was on hand for our guests too throughout the meal. Anything that was asked for was promptly given. The room where the reception was being held was absolutely beautiful. We didn't add anything ourselves to the tables or room bar a fairylight backdrop which complimented the room so much. The food was fantastic and all guests had nothing but praise for it.

Overall, it was our ideal place to have our wedding reception, it had everything that we wanted from the get go and it didn't let us down.

Thank you to Sinead, Barry and Sabrina for making it all possible. We highly appreciated it!
by Marjorie Connolly
on Wed, 2nd of August, 2017
Planning a wedding from overseas is slightly stressful...lol but from the very first email to Carrigaline Court Hotel, my hubby to be and I were confident we had chosen the right venue. Whether it was menu's, decor, seating or changes to guest rooms all our requests were answered and provided for in

Read More

a very friendly and timely manner.
Once we did arrive home ( day's before the wedding ) we called into the hotel and finally met the fantastic staff and our Wedding Co Ordinator face to face and was given a guided tour of The Bistro ( for our drink's reception ), the Alder's Suite ( for our main reception ) and the Bridal Suite, we couldn't have been happier it is such a beautiful hotel.
On the big day, when we arrived after the Ceremony we were looked after from the moment we stepped out of the car and for the rest of our day into early hours of the morning the ladies at reception and numerous staff were constantly checking in with us to ensure everything was as we had wanted and all provided a friendly and calm atmosphere for a nervous bride.
The Bistro for our drinks reception was perfect, we were separate from other guests yet still had plenty of room for guests to relax and mingle, the finger food and drinks were a huge hit even the guests are still talking about it.
The Alder's Suite itself, was decorated so beautifully I felt like a princess in some fairytale, The menu was served exactly as we had asked and the food was amazing.
Everything from getting ready in the morning to the end of the night ran so smoothly and that was due to the attention to detail that everyone at Carrigaline Court Hotel gave us and for this we will be forever grateful for helping us to make our special day so perfect. xx
by Launa Allen
on Tue, 2nd of May, 2017
Where to start... I cannot thank all the staff of the Carrigaline Court hotel enough for making our wedding an amazing and unforgettable day. From the planning Sinead put into the day ( anything I asked for she delivered and is amazing) to the treatment we received on the day and all of our guests

Read More

received from Eilis, Sabrina, Barry and all of the staff at the Carrigaline Court hotel. Our guest have not stopped complementing the service and food from the day, huge compliments to Peter the head chef and all of his staff. If you are looking for a wedding venue, I recommend you look no further than the Carrigaline Court Hotel.
by Lisa O Riordan
on Mon, 12th of December, 2016
Carrigaline Court was the best venue we could have chosen on our wedding day! It was always our first choice and we didn't look back. Our day went so smoothly from start to finish and the layout of the room was fab, nit to mention the Christmas decorations. The staff were amazing. Sinead, Sabrina

Read More

and Barry were outstanding to deal with. Jackie who looked after us at the top table couldn't have done enough for us. All the bar staff, waitresses and waiters were incredible also. Nothing was a problem. I loved going to the hotel for meetings with Sinead leading up to the wedding as it was so enjoyable, exciting and stress free (which is what any bride and groom need). I loved it very second and would highly recommend this hotel!
by Catherine Crowley
on Thu, 8th of December, 2016
Just two words for the Carrigaline Court Hotel - "BOOK NOW!"
They are TERRIFIC!
Food, staff, comfort everything 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My guests loved everything about the place as well and believe me if they didn't I would have heard about it.
Some guests have said that in

Read More

future when they travel to cork that's the hotel they will be staying in.
Everyone was treated like royalty. The hotel were extremely accommodating with everything.

They have an extensive menu of delicious options and my advice would be to try out different things don't just go for the bog standard wedding menu. One of our guests is a chief from a 5 star hotel and he (like all our other guests) was raving about how wonderful the food was at the Carrigaline Court Hotel.

We had our ceremony in the hotel too which was magical. Could not speak more highly of all the team there. They truly made our day run smoothly. It is great to have professional, friendly staff to help you through one of the most important days of your life.

Seriously if you are planning on getting married in Cork go see what they have to offer.

Wish I could do it all again.
by Gillian O'Brien
on Sat, 17th of September, 2016
Hi All,

My "Husband" and I got married in the Carrigaline Court Hotel on Sunday 31st July 2016 . It was the perfect location for us but more importantly the right Hotel for us. We knew what we wanted and from the first minute we met the Wedding Co-Ordinator to the moment I walked down that isle

Read More

we both felt safe in the hands of the very professional, warm and friendly staff of the Carrigaline Court. We wanted something different, something more us, so we went for a Spiritual Wedding which took place in the Kingfisher Room, perfect for that smaller crowd whilst creating a more personal and intimate atmosphere. Just right!
From there we moved onto the Bistro Restaurant with its spacious layout of multi-functional areas and private outdoor terrace for our drinks reception. This was followed by a delicious BBQ which was plentiful and served up by the staff and enjoyed by all. The eating area was cleared to produce a fine dance floor where our band took up residence later on in the evening and allowed our guests to take up alternative seating in the other areas of the Restaurant.
We went for a less traditional more informal Wedding and it worked so well everybody relaxed and enjoyed themselves and were all full of praise for the Hotel and its staff. We didn't hear one negative word from our day which was fantastic but that credit is down to the wonderful staff who were at hand for all our wants and needs we honestly couldn't have asked for more from a venue. A special mention for Barry the Manager on duty on the day he was so professional thank you. A BIG thumbs up for the Carrialine Court Hotel.
by Yvonne and David
on Mon, 8th of August, 2016
I had my wedding in carrigaline court on 08/07/2016 and everything was absolutely perfect. The service on the day was exceptional and all the staff were attentive. The room looked amazing and the food was fantastic. I would like to thank sinead for all her help in the run up to the wedding!
by Melanie Foolkes
on Thu, 4th of August, 2016
My husband and I celebrated our wedding in the Hotel in July this year. We honestly feel we couldn't have made a better choice. The first day we visited the Hotel we were greeted by the wedding co-ordinator, Sinead Gillen. She was just amazing. She showed us the room, went through all the different

Read More

packages and listened to every idea and wish we had. She was constantly sending emails checking in on us and making sure everything was going ok and giving tips and advice along the way. We felt really spoit with all the things the Hotel offered us, especially the Pyjama Party with me and my bridesmaids. I had never heard of it anywhere else and we had an amazing time!
On the day of the wedding the staff were falling over us and all our guests. We were met by the staff with personal engraved champage glasses which really took me by surprise. They are so beautiful and a great keep sake. The Food was just amazing and we felt like royatly on the day. There was pently of everything and the quality was something else. Every staff member that was there on the day was amazing. From the Girls on reception, to the porter man, the bar staff and the staff in the leisure staff, they were all just wonderful and so friendly. The room was so beatuiful and the attention to detail was just great.
All our guests were also very impressed with the Hotel and the Service they provided.
We can not thank the staff enough for all the attention they gave us. We are so grateful.
For anyone searching for a wedding Venue then the Carrigaline Court is a wonderful choice.
Thanks to all the staff who helped make our day so Special.
by TJ
on Mon, 11th of July, 2016
My self and my new husband just had our reception at the Carrigaline Court Hotel and I just cannot fault the service we received. From our initial viewing two years ago right up to the very last moment no problem or request was ever too big or small. The wedding coordinator in the hotel Sinead is

Read More

just amazing. She was always at the end of the phone and was great with decision making and suggestions. On the day itself we were looked after by Eilis and Barry and the day went off beautifully from the silver service to the presentation of the meals I cannot fault the hotel on anything. The newly decorated ballroom created the perfect atmosphere for the wedding and all my guests were so impressed with the quality and amount of the food service and the beautiful rooms. The bridal suite is just to die for and is worth booking for that alone. I cannot recommend Carrigaline court enough for future brides or for any event. If amazing food service and rooms is what you are looking for this is the place for you !!!!
by Aisleen Browne
on Tue, 28th of June, 2016
Hi,
Just want to let all prospective brides and grooms aware of the amazing Carrigaline Court Hotel. This was a hotel i had never visited previously and so could easily have bypassed it but one day we said we would call down and take a look at the place. Even though the place was under renovation

Read More

and we couldn't actually view the reception room - Barry took us under his wing and gave us a tour of hotel and even showed us the plans for the room. He made us very comfortable and at ease from the get go we knew this was the hotel for us. They advised us to wait till the room was finished to make our mind up. When we finally saw the room it was amazing and booked it straight away. Sinead the wedding co ordinator was amazing nothing was too much for her leading up to the wedding i dont think she ever said no to me :). Everything was perfect on the wedding day and they wouldn't let me lift a finger anything i wanted was done with out an issue. All the staff done an amazing job and honestly couldn't have asked for a better hotel they made the day so easy and relaxed.
So i would def advise every bride and groom to just go visit the hotel and fall in love with it the same way we did. Ye wont regret it.

Aisleen & Finbarr x
by Laura and Brian Carter
on Mon, 6th of June, 2016
What can I say about the Carrigaline Court Hotel! We had our Wedding Reception in Carrigaline Court Hotel in August 2015. From the booking of the venue right up to the day of the wedding the hotel staff were fantastic. Their Wedding Co-Ordinator Sinead was a pleasure to deal with and was on hand for

Read More

any questions or requests that we had. The Reception and meal was amazing and thanks to the staff on the day along with The Duty Manager Barry our day was fantastic. The food was out of this world and the service was so fast! We couldn't ask for more. Everything that was requested on the day was available so I would highly recommend anyone getting married to go see The Carrigaline Court Hotel today :-) It was a fantastic day and guests that were at my Wedding are still raving about the hotel to this day! Thanks to everyone who made our day so very special. Laura and Brian Carter

by fiona gibson
on Wed, 1st of June, 2016
I had a fantastic experience with the hotel from booking it first day to the actual big day itself. I had to change my date twice and sinead was very acommodating. They were flexible with my package and were always in hand when i rang with any quires. The food and decor on the day was amazing right

Read More

down to the staff management waitress's and bar staff
I was delighted with everything and all our guests had a fabulous day. Thank you again
by Gary Coughlan
on Wed, 1st of June, 2016
My Wife Deirdre and I got married in the Carrigaline Court Hotel on the 26th of September 2015,
The only word I can use to describe the experience was amazing, from our introduction meeting with the wedding co-ordinator Sinead to the day itself and every little detail in between, dealing with the

Read More

team in the CCH was simply first class.
On the day we could not of wished for more, from the food (repection, main meal & afters) to the service and attention to detail by every staff member we encountered, they really where a credit to the hotel!
The bridal suite is absolutely stunning and returning there was the perfect end to the perfect day
Many of our guests to this day are still raving about the food on the day and the room which was only recently renovated and gave the wow factor as soon as you entered it.
I couldn't recommend the Carrigaline Court highly enough and can only say if you're planning to get married give them a call I'm sure you won't be disappointed.
Gary & Dee Coughlan
by Adrian Wallace
on Tue, 31st of May, 2016
I got married on the the 29 of April and had the reception here in the carrigaline court all I can say is wow from the time we booked it to the day of the wedding the staff were outstanding with helping with all our needs everyone who was at our wedding complemented how nice the meal the staff were

Read More

I could not say a bad word about it my only complaint was the weekend went too fast all in all I would highly recommend the carrigaline court hotel for a wedding
by Sinead Helen
on Tue, 31st of May, 2016
Last August I decided to have my Wedding Reception in the Carrigaline Court Hotel. From the first moment I went to view the room where I was going to hold what is suppose to be any brides dream day was amazing. The room took my breath away. It was absolutely perfect. I knew that the Carrigaline

Read More

Hotel was the right fit for myself and my husband. The staff were fantastic right from the beginning up to when I left the Hotel a couple of days after my Wedding. Sinead and her team did a terrific job and everyone had the most amazing day. The food was perfect, no complaints. I would definitely recommend using Carrigaline Court Hotel to anyone wishing to marry in the future. Fantastic Hotel.
by Helen and Denis
on Tue, 31st of May, 2016
We recently had our wedding in the Carrigaline Court. We had both the marriage ceremony and the reception there. The Alders Suite looked lovely. The lighting etc. was perfect. The layout of this room would suit any number of guests. Other venues we've seen had the effect that if you had a small

Read More

number of guests, they would be lost in a similar size room but not here.

The hotel itself is modern and spacious.

We have eaten a few times here but the meal we had on the day was incredible. There were second helpings also that you wouldn't get elsewhere.

What impressed us most of all was the service we and our guests received. Every single member of staff we met, whether they were porters, bar staff, waiters/waitresses, managers etc., couldn't do enough for us and every request we made was attended to promptly. Many of our guests commented on how friendly the staff were. While this hotel is listed as four star, the service we got exceeded many hotels that are listed as five star.

We would have no hesitation in reccommending the Carriagline Court to anyone who is considering it as a wedding venue.

Helen and Denis
by Noelle Delaney and Anthony Delaney
on Tue, 31st of May, 2016
We had our wedding reception here on the 25th July 2015.
The venue was amazing and every little detail was perfect. The staff were very polite and helpful to deal with and the food was outstanding. We can't recommend this hotel enough, Sinéad and Barry are great to deal with and nothing was ever

Read More

an issue or too big of a job for them, along with all the other staff we met they are all so helpful and friendly.
We would highly recommend the Carrigaline court hotel for your wedding venue I wouldn't have changed anything about our experience there. All our guests were praising the hotel from the food to decoration and staff truly perfect. We also had the pleasure of the new ballroom being completed few weeks before our wedding. Would highly recommend The Carrigaline Court Hotel to any brides and grooms looking for a wedding venue you will not be disappointed.
by Shirley & Padraig
on Mon, 23rd of May, 2016
For us the most memorable part of our Wedding Day was sharing it with our close friends and family, in a beautiful relaxed venue. We felt like royalty on the day. We could not have picked a better hotel; from Sinead Gillen’s constant help leading up to the wedding and the hotel staff on the day,

Read More

we never felt so at home and welcome. I was speechless (this never happens) when I saw the room done up on the day! It was so perfect and people still rave about the food and service. When people ask about our wedding I always feel that we can’t put into words how great our experience with the Carrigaline Court Hotel was.
by Ger & Ciara
on Mon, 23rd of May, 2016
***Don’t Tell The Bride***
I couldn't say enough about the staff in the Carrigaline Court Hotel and in particular Sinéad Gillen, who was our wedding co-ordinator. She and the rest of the staff were absolutely outstanding and they added lots of finishing touches to the room that were not a part

Read More

of the package, but which made a huge impact on the day. I couldn't speak highly enough of them and we had a great day. Sinead’s help made such a difference to me, as I had to do the whole lot on my own! It was brilliant.

Great! you are going to make a supplier or venue a favourite. But first you need to ...
Log in Or Create an Account