Wedding Reviews for Earl Of Desmond Hotel

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 - based on 48 reviews



on Tue, 6th of August, 2019
Can't thank Norella and the Earl of Desmond enough! We couldn't have been happier on the day, made all the easier with the help we got from Norella from the start of our planning, she really knows her stuff! The food and venue were 100%, delighted we went with the Earl of Desmond, would recommend it

Read More

to anyone looking for a venue!
on Wed, 19th of June, 2019
We held our wedding reception in the earl of Desmond hotel on 25.05.19. From the minute we met norella and the team a year ago we instantly knew the earl was for us. Norella went above and beyond anything we could have ever dreamed of. To say she was amazing is an understatement. From the reception

Read More

layout, there fabulous water feature wall, the beautiful decorations to the meal everything was just amazing. Our guests are still talking about the beautiful meal. A beautiful hotel with the best staff, I would highly recommend the earl of Desmond. Thanks again to all the staff especially norella for the wonderful experience.
on Wed, 12th of June, 2019
We had our wedding reception in the Earl of Desmond on 27th April and what a fantastic day it was. From the moment we stepped in the door to book our day we were made feel so welcome. Norella went above and beyond her call of duty for us. Nothing was too much trouble. She is a credit to the hotel.

Read More

The food was fantastic also. We are still getting compliments on how good it was and that it was the best wedding they were ever at. The staff were brilliant also and nothing was a bother to them so thank you to Norella, Mark and all the staff for making our day so special.

Karen & Sean O'Connor
on Wed, 12th of June, 2019
Hi we had our wedding here at the Earl of Desmond hotel Tralee it was the best day ever. We got in contact with Norella the year before and booked our date she is brilliant at what she does couldn't ask for a better wedding planner she helped us along throughout the whole year leading up to our big

Read More

day at the end of it I'd say she was probably sick to death of me ringing her day and night with questions ha ha she is so helpful and if u couldn't get her she would always ring u straight back she put our minds at ease over so many things and always had an answer or even a better suggestion. The hotel itself is fabulous from the glass lift to the amazing waterfall back drop in the banquet room our guests are still talking about the food which was delicious. Norella was with us for the whole day and made sure everything was perfect and it was thanks to her and all the staff at the Earl for making it a memorable day. Xxx if anyone is thinking of getting married and are looking for the perfect hotel I'd recommend the Earl of Desmond Tralee you won't find a better package or wedding planner anywhere else thanks again and we will be back love it.
on Tue, 23rd of April, 2019
To Mark, Norella and all the staff of The Earl of Desmond, we would like to extend your warmest and deepest gratitude to you all for the care, attention, warmest hospitality and professionalism you have shown to us and all our wedding guests.
From the immaculate, clean and warm wedding ceremony

Read More

and accommodation you provided for all our guests and for us. To the delicious, tasty and hot food at our wedding reception. Every element of our wedding was perfect all Thanks to you and your wonderful staff.
Choosing The Earl of Desmond for our wedding ceremony and reception was the easiest and best decision we have ever made. From our very first wedding consultation with Norella, we know we were in the best hands possible. She spoke everything through with us from the legal formalities of hosting our ceremony with them,to the menu selection and the various package they provided. All the questions we posed to Norella were answered and any request from us were seen too and were never seen as a burden or issue.
Norella is truly "The Gem" of The Earl of Desmond, from her friendly and professional approach when meeting us, to the kind and friendly phone calls she would make to us to ensure we had for all the legalities and technicalities arranged. She had always reassured us that she was at the other end of the phone should we require any further assistance from her, this is itself was a beautiful and kind gesture. We have had many a laugh and we will miss you and your wonderful kindness and personality.
We could not recommend The Earl of Desmond highly enough to any engaged couples hoping to tie the knot. Trust me when you have been to other hotels for a consultation and you then go to The Earl of Desmond there really is no comparison. The service, due care and attention they provided us with along with fantastic and loving memories of our wedding day will forever stay in our hearts.
It will never be a goodbye from us, it is merely a looking forward to seeing you all soon xx
on Sat, 20th of April, 2019
I can"t thank Norella for all the help she gave us, from start to finish she is amazing, so professional, and got to know us personally. I went around to many hotels and never met anyone like her in this profession. She stands out by far. The venue, the amazing staff, the food was nothing but first

Read More

class. The guests at our wedding couldn't praise the team at the Earl enough, still talking about it. I would recommend The Earl of Desmond to any couple getting married because you won't get better.
on Fri, 30th of November, 2018
From the minute we walked into the Earl of Desmond we were greeted by a beautiful lady Norella with a big smile and big personality. Within minutes she had sold us the venue for our big day, she was amazing from day one. Nothing was too big or small of a job for her. This hotel and their staff were

Read More

truly amazing. Norella was always in contact throughout the year leading up to our wedding and still 3 yrs later we're still in contact, she never forgets our anniversary. On our wedding day again norella and her staff were second to none, the ballroom was outstanding, the food was delish, all of our guests were raving about their meal and the hotel. To top it off when we got home from our honeymoon we received a wonderful gift for 2 nights stay B&B&1D from the Earl.I can't recommend this hotel and their staff enough. They are fantastic at their job and run a beautiful hotel.
on Thu, 29th of November, 2018
Our wedding was perfect, down to the smallest detail, and most of that was because of Norella, and the Earl of Desmond.
They went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed, no ask was too big, and any problem or query was swiftly dealt with.
The hotel is beautiful, the food is

Read More

amazing (my uncle needed a nap after!) and the ballroom was stunning.
We got some absolutely beautiful photos on the grounds and in the ballroom, especially with the water wall backdrop, a stunning feature you'll only find at the Earl of Desmond.
Norella is truly amazing, so professional and helpful. She not only helped us, but our families as well. She ensured any person who had dietary requirements was looked after, that me and my husband got 15 minutes alone (very hard to do on your wedding day) and that the entire evening flowed smoothly.
For the nearly three years we were planning our wedding, Norella kept us on track, checking in to make sure other bookings were going okay, that we ourselves weren't too stressed, and always asking if there was more the hotel could do for us. Absolutely amazing.
From start to finish, the Earl of Desmond exceeded our expectations and helped create the perfect wedding day that we will never forget.
on Wed, 28th of November, 2018
We will always cherish the wonderful memories of our wedding day in the Earl of Desmond Hotel. Firstly we cannot thank or praise Norella the wedding coordinator enough for all her hard work in making our day perfect. She will always there for us no matter what and always kept us at ease. She is a

Read More

credit to the hotel. The hotel staff were so friendly and so helpful and very professional. The guests to this day still talk about how they had such a wonderful stay in the hotel. We cannot recommend this hotel enough for everything they did for us and our guests.
on Wed, 28th of November, 2018
We had our wedding at the Earl of Desmond on 26/09/15. From start to finish Norella took care of everything. She gave us a time line for every thing we need to plan and organise for our wedding and her attention to detail was perfect.
We knew that we could trust her with everything from the

Read More

flowers to the food and we had an amazing day. We had the ceremony at the hotel as well so that required more work for the staff but it didnt cost any more and it wasn't a problem for Norella and the staff at the hotel. I would recommend anyone to have their wedding there.
on Tue, 27th of November, 2018
What do I say about our experience with Norella and the Earl of Desmond? From the very 1st phone call asking was the 23rd of March still available, 6 weeks before the wedding date the care and attention we received was second to none. We were getting married in that space of time so we could have

Read More

someone very special with us on our day, who has since passed away. Norella knew this. From helping me find flower girl dresses to flip flops, menus, she could not do enough. Our day was magical, the care we got on the day was amazing and the food was only divine. Everything I asked of Norella and of course the staff they did with a heart and a half. It was one of the happiest days of our lives and we will be forever grateful to every one who looked after us so well and helped us make amazing memories. Thank you. Ash & Mike xx
on Tue, 20th of November, 2018
I want to say a massive thank you to Norella and all the staff at the Earl of Desmond for hosting our wedding, ye made it such a fabulous day, the ballroom, food and service were just amazing, our guests were blown away, it really was the best day of our lives and it was made so special thanks to ye

Read More

all.
on Tue, 20th of November, 2018
Norella and her team in the Earl made our day so special and amazing we can never thank them enough. Nothing was ever a problem and Norella was always at the end of the phone. She advised us and cared for us all through the lead up. It’s not just a job to her, she genuinely cares about the

Read More

couples who come through their doors. It was our perfect day and I wish we could do it all over again, we wouldn’t change a thing!
on Tue, 20th of November, 2018
From the very first day over 2 years ago when we first met norella we knew it had to be the earl of Desmond. No matter what we wanted it was done for us. From the hints and tips we got from norella were above and beyond. Every guest that came through the door was made feel welcomed with a smile.

Read More

From the food to the decor everything was perfect. I would choose the earl of Desmond over and over again. Our day was made all the more special and relaxed because of norella and the team that we really were able to enjoy our day 100%. To any future couples, you will not be disappointed if you choose the earl of Desmond.
on Sun, 21st of October, 2018
We had the best day of our lives, from start to finish everything was just perfect. Norella was just brilliant with not only us but our two children too. From the day we had our first meeting nothing was too much, we got exactly what we wanted. The food was amazing, my guests are still talking about

Read More

it three years later. We have been back a few times since and have been treated so well. Would highly recommend The Earl of Desmond.
on Sun, 21st of October, 2018
Norella and the team really looked after us and our guests at our wedding! She organised everything perfectly! Our little girl was sick on the day and did everything she could to help her! The food decor & service was 5 star treatment! The Earl of Desmond is a special place for weddings ❤️
on Sun, 21st of October, 2018
The service was amazing and Norella and her team went over and beyond to make sure everything went to plan. I would highly recommend "The Earl of Desmond" to any of my friends.
on Sun, 21st of October, 2018
I would highly recommend the Earl of Desmond Hotel as a venue for your reception/wedding. Anything we asked for was never a problem to Norella/ Mark or any of the staff both before and on the day itself. The service, attention to detail and the meal itself was superb. Norella was amazing, she gave

Read More

advice, ideas, and names/ numbers of all wedding vendors we asked for. All the guests praised the hotel on the day especially the meal. If you need a venue for your reception/service, we would recommend the Earl of Desmond Hotel.
on Thu, 11th of October, 2018
The experience was truly spectacular!
We didn't have to worry about anything, everything was taken care of, nothing was impossible!
We could just sit back, relax and enjoy our day. What more could a couple ask for on their Wedding Day??
To this day we keep recommending Earl of Desmond to other

Read More

couples and two couples who attended our Wedding loved the service so much they decided to have their Wedding Reception at the EOD as well :)
Norella, in particular, is just made for the job, you will not find a better wedding coordinator in the entire country!
on Mon, 8th of October, 2018
Without a doubt the best day of our lives! Thank you so much to all the staff but especially Norella. You went above and beyond for us and made sure our day was perfect. All of our guests said the food was amazing! They are still talking about it! Everything ran so smoothly and every request we had

Read More

no matter how big or small was taken care of. I would highly recommend the Earl of Desmond, I honestly don’t think you can beat the service, the delicious food and the shape of the room was so perfect to ensure a full dance floor and easy access to the bar. Our bridal suite was gorgeous too. Thank you so much again.
on Sat, 29th of September, 2018
Fantastic value for money. The staff particularly Norella were so helpful. The food on the day was highly praised by our guests. We could not recommend the hotel enough.
on Fri, 28th of September, 2018
Norella in the Earl of Desmond couldn't have been nicer to us from the day we first enquired about having our wedding reception. The hotel was fab on the day and all our guests were catered for no matter what was asked. We really had the perfect reception and the staff were all excellent.
on Thu, 27th of September, 2018
From the moment we stepped inside the Earl of Desmond Hotel and met Norella we knew that we had made the right decision for our big day. Norella took time to understand our vision, was always on hand during the planning stages and helped us to design the reception. By the time the band started

Read More

playing she felt like one of our guests !

The hotel and gardens were perfect for the occasion, the staff were all friendly, the food was excellent and we were made to feel very special every step of the way.

Our children were 2 years old at the time (twins) and the staff were great with them, even offering a babysitting service which allowed us the peace of mind to enjoy the evening with our guests whilst the children were sleeping! (I would imagine that the hotel do not receive too many requests for cots in the Honeymoon Suite, however it serves as an example of their 'nothing is too much trouble' approach to making the day as special as they can for you)

Following an excellent day, the Honeymoon Suite was perfect. Breakfast was delivered to the room and was exceptional. We really were made to feel so special throughout the whole experience, from the moment we enquired through to checking out (a sad moment!)

We received so many compliments about the day. All of our guests raved about the reception as much as the ceremony and this is testament to the attention to detail and professionalism of Norella and her team.

With luck we will return one day, as guests though with no speeches to make...



on Thu, 27th of September, 2018
We couldn’t have chosen a better reception venue for our wedding. From our first meeting with Mark and Norella we couldn’t have been asked for more support. The build up to a wedding is a lot of pressure, Norella took a lot of that pressure off of us. She reminded us of tasks that we needed to

Read More

carry out before the big day and was in constant correspondence with us. The hotel on the day was brilliant. It poured out of the heavens that day but we didn’t even notice. We were greeted at the door with champagne and felt very relaxed. The food was served in a speedily fashion at our request which allowed more time for dancing. The food was amazing and there wasn’t any shortage of it. The staff did amazing on the day. The rooms are fabulous, as we had children, Norella accommodated them like they were her own. We didn’t need to worry or think of anything to do that day because the Earl of Desmond had it covered for us. Overall we would highly recommend this hotel for anyone’s wedding. They catered for our large numbers and lively crowd. Couldn’t have had a better day if we tried. They really do know what they are doing and if we could do it all over again we would stick with them. They are a credit to the business.
on Sat, 8th of September, 2018
We had our wedding reception at the Earl of Desmond Hotel. Everything was perfect. From the minute we first viewed the hotel to the wedding day Norella and the team were so helpful, nothing was too much to ask. The venue is so spacious and looks amazing. The food was great and the staff were so

Read More

friendly and helpful. All of our guests highly complimented the hotel. We would highly recommend. Sinead and Stephen Cotter.
on Mon, 20th of August, 2018
Had an absolutely amazing wedding in the Earl of Desmond hotel. From the day we met with Norella she couldn't do enough for us and nothing was ever a problem. She made sure that on the day all we had to do was show up. The food was second to none and there is not 1 thing I could fault about the day.

Read More

I couldn't have picked a better hotel or a better wedding co-ordinator for what was the best day of my life.
on Sat, 4th of August, 2018
We will always cherish the wonderful memories from our wedding reception at the Earl of Desmond Hotel on August 26th. Words cannot express how special our day was. The venue is stunning, beautifully kept with a wonderful garden. Our main point of contact Norella, wedding co-ordinator at the hotel

Read More

could not have done more for us. She was always there, no matter how small our query was. A huge asset to the hotel. The other staff we encountered...bar staff, waiters and receptionists could not have been more professional, helpful or accommodating. The food was outstanding. Our guests still talk about it. We highly recommend The Earl of Desmond Hotel to anybody looking for the perfect wedding venue. We look forward to returning as a guest to the hotel!
Fiona & Gearóid O’Sullivan
on Mon, 30th of July, 2018
We got married in The Earl of Desmond on the 28th of April 2018. For anyone out there looking for a wedding venue we cannot recommend this hotel enough.
From our very first meeting with Norella, the wedding coordinator, we were hooked. Norella is fantastic at her job, her enthusiasm, attention to

Read More

detail and genuine personality is what made us choose this hotel. She could not have done enough for us throughout the whole process, always available for advice, help and guidance and often went beyond her job description by answering late night emails from a stressed out bride......
The staff at the hotel were absolutely fantastic, so friendly and helpful and a credit to the hotel. The food on the day was amazing to say the least..... our only complaint from our guests was that they were stuffed because the food was so good they couldn't leave any behind. In particular, our guests with dietary requirements were very impressed with the service. My aunt has been to 11 weddings in the last 2 years and she said the Earl of Desmond was the most accommodating by far. She was amazed when the waitress pulled up a seat, sat beside her, and went through the whole menu.
We would also like to give a special shout out to the bar manager, Eamon who is an absolute gent and was with us until the last shutter went down.
I can honestly say we had our best day ever and we cannot thank Norella and her team enough for making this possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for your future wedding. As Norella said, "we arrived as customers and we left as friends". We'll be your new Sunday regulars.
Thanks so much for everything
The new Mr and Mrs O Gorman xxx
on Fri, 20th of July, 2018
We had a fantastic day from start to finish. Nothing ever to think about. Norella gave us a checklist and we ticked it as we got it done. The reception itself was so beautifully decorated I was gobsmacked above all expectations. The food was finer than a five-star hotel, not one complaint from any

Read More

guest (actually there was one no one took photos as they were enjoying themselves too much) Norella, Mark and their team treated all our guests as VIPs, wishing all at the Earl continued success for the future! Carol & Declan
on Thu, 12th of July, 2018
We were married here 3 years ago in a civil ceremony and reception afterwards. It was a brilliant stress free day from start to finish and Norella had everything taken care of. Everything looked beautiful, the food was great and the staff were so good. Norella was always only a phone call or email

Read More

away and she was great to deal with. Thanks again guys for making our day what it was xxx
on Wed, 4th of July, 2018
Our wedding day was the best day ever. The Earl of Desmond is a fantastic place to have your reception. Norella was most helpful not just on the day but ever since the day I booked the hotel. She was waiting to meet us when we arrived and made us feel so special, she couldn't have done more for us

Read More

and our three girls. The meal was absolutely amazing so hot and so much of everything we had a lot of hungry guests and big eaters it was great to hear after the comments on how much food there was. The day couldn't have been better we really had a fantastic day, really glad we booked the Earl Of Desmond for our wedding.
on Wed, 4th of July, 2018
We had our wedding reception in the Earl of Desmond Hotel. Norella could not have been more helpful. She obviously loves her job. The venue, food , everything was perfect! They made our day all we hoped for and more. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone looking for a venue for

Read More

their special day.
on Wed, 4th of July, 2018
We are not locals and were out for a Sunday drive in 2015 when we passed through Tralee in the lovely warm weather and seen a sign for the Earl of Desmond and how they were promoting their hotel for the ideal wedding venue. We decided to drop in and have a word, once we seen what Norella had to

Read More

offer us there is no other place we would have chosen. Norella was probably our main reason for choosing the hotel her attitude and attention to detail is amazing.
Norella Mansfield was so easy to reach and her ability to get things done quickly was exactly what we needed as we were not from Kerry we had to do some things over the phone or via email but anytime we came to visit the hotel was thriving but Norella was always available to us.
We came down for the food tasting and it absolutely blew me away how good the food was.
Queue the BIG DAY! We travelled down the day before and we were checked in quickly and show to our rooms. Everything from there on was in Norella's hands and we didn't have to worry about a thing. We had an absolutely amazing day/night at the Earl of Desmond. The venue was absolutely exquisite! The food was second to none and plentiful (the black pudding salad was superb).
Norella was amazing from the first day we met her even looking after our best man who got very nervous before his speech.
I would recommend the Earl of Desmond and their staff to anyone who is considering getting married. All the best for the future and we will pop in the next time we are down that direction.
From Stephen Walsh & Jessica Burke-Walsh x
on Wed, 4th of July, 2018
Have always loved this venue. Norella was amazing with us. Kept us grounded but helped us in every way we needed. The hotel venue is beautiful, the decoration of the room for our humanist ceremony went beyond my expectations. Would highly recommend the Earl for all types of weddings.
on Wed, 4th of July, 2018
We got married in the earl in July 2015, from the minute we sat down with Norella we knew we were in good hands. She couldn't have been more helpful. The venue looked gorgeous on the day and we got gorgeous photos in the gardens. The food was second to none (my dad still raves about it) The day

Read More

couldn't have been better and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Would highly recommend the Earl of Desmond!
on Wed, 4th of July, 2018
We made the trek from Clonakilty West Cork to get married in the Earl of Desmond. Everything from the organising to the wedding day was made as stress free as possible. Norella is an absolute gem,she couldn't do enough.... Everything on the day went without a hitch,it was great and perfect for us.

Read More

Our 3rd Anniversary is coming up and we look back so fondly on our day ❤️
on Wed, 4th of July, 2018
Our wedding in Earl of Desmond was the best you could ever expect. Norella was helpful from the first minute. She was thinking out of the box to make our day perfect. We felt like were in the right place, friendly, warm and welcome environment. Everything was perfect, food was delish and fresh. Our

Read More

room was so special. We got such a great response after the wedding. Our guests were so happy. I would pick Earl of Desmond again.
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
We had a wonderful experience planning our wedding at the Earl of Desmond. We live in Australia and had to plan everything from there. We communicated through email and phone calls. During the year or so from booking the venue to our wedding day, I was never left feeling stressed or anxious about

Read More

the venue or arrangements. We arrived in Ireland 2weeks before our wedding and met Norelle in person. We discussed the upcoming day and left feeling pretty excited. I often hear people talk about how stressful their wedding day was. I did not experience this. We had a lovely day. The only stress was getting through the first dance..
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
We had the most magical day last year at the Earl. The ballroom, food, accommodation and every member of their amazing staff team was perfection. We planned our wedding with the amazing Norella. Living in a different country we thought it was going to be extremely stressful but it was the total

Read More

opposite. Nothing was too much to ask and all our request were met without any hesitation. We were extremely happy we picked the Earl of Desmond for our big day and look forward to spending many more occasions in their fine establishment. Thank you all again for giving us the best day ever xx
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
What can I say, if it wasn't enough getting to marry the girl of my dreams, the Earl of Desmond made it even more special, from the initial booking of the wedding to our big day, Norella and staff just made everything work for us, we were so relaxed it just made our day perfect, the hotel took care

Read More

of every little detail, I would highly recommend any couple planning their wedding to talk to the staff at the Earl, we could not have had a better venue.
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
From the first day we met Norella at a wedding fayre in Killarney to this day, we are always greeted with a smile, mountains of valuable advice and great personal service.
Every member of the team from reception to banqueting staff were fantastic.
I can't thank them enough for making our day so

Read More

memorable and special. The ground and the hotel were beautifully presented with every detail taken care of and for a truly amazing price.
We can't wait to return someday for lunch and of course for our anniversary.
Thanks so much from Mr & Mrs Hobbs x
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
Fantastic wedding venue from the very first visit.
Norella and her team are just so experienced in what they do they help to guide you so you can have the perfect wedding day.
Even on the big day, Norella was there in the background overseeing all went well.
The food/decor, staff, all amazing.

Read More

A lot of our guests said the food and the layout of the hall were far better than some 5 Star hotels they had been to.
Would highly recommend this venue it has stunning gardens for photos and even the walk into the main reception room is just so beautifully decorated. If you're looking for a venue that has it all this is the place.
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
I would highly recommend the Earl of Desmond for your reception venue!
They really did pull out all the stops for us, and made our day extra special, all the staff were really accommodating, especially Norella, who I can not praise enough!!
The food and service was absolutely superb, and we loved

Read More

that we had the hotel to ourselves and our guests!
The hotel decorated the function room for us, which was a great weight off our shoulders, and they did a brilliant job.
If anybody is thinking of the Earl of Desmond as their wedding reception venue - I would highly recommend speaking to Norella who will book the best package to suit your needs and wants
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
We were lucky enough to have our reception in the Earl of Desmond 3 years ago. And what a day it was to remember. The friendly staff did their utmost to make sure we had the most magical day possible. From the room decor to the tasty food, everything was perfect. All the staff played a blinder that

Read More

day. The hotel catered our every need. We couldn't have hoped or asked for any more from them. I would highly recommend the Earl of Desmond to couples planning their big day.
Well done to all in the Earl of Desmond.
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
The Earl of Desmond is an amazing venue, coming up to our first anniversary I only wish we could go back and do it all again. There was only one way to describe our wedding day MAGICAL !!! Norella is an amazing wedding planner and helped us every step of the way, the venue is fantastic and the food

Read More

was superb. Our guests are still talking about it a year later. If any couples are thinking of booking here for your big day I would not look any further! I highly recommend the Earl.
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
The Earl of Desmond is an amazing place for a wedding. Our wedding day was beautiful. Norella was so helpful from start to finish, all of the small little details that you would overlook Norella had it covered. She was by our side throughout the day making sure everything was ok, she was so

Read More

thoughtful. The staff were so polite, food was to die for. The Earl is second to none. It was such a magical day we wish we could do it again. Your wedding day is something you will cherish forever, and thanks to The Earl of Desmond we will definitely cherish our memories.
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
We had our wedding here at the Earl of Desmond Hotel on 28/10/17. We had the most wonderful day ever, the hotel was absolutely gorgeous, food to die for, staff amazing and Norella what can I say about her, from first meeting her she couldn’t do enough for us even after the wedding she stayed in

Read More

touch, best decision we ever made was having our wedding there, for anyone thinking of having a wedding there go talk to Norella, your mind will be made up after meeting her, we just wish we could do it all over again. Mandy and Andrew
on Tue, 3rd of July, 2018
Had a glorious wedding in the Earl of Desmond, with 90% of my guests from cork using accommodation there. My guests still talk about our wedding day to this day. Staff and Norella(manager) were amazing. Would recommend this place over and over again, hence why I'm here...
Great! you are going to make a supplier or venue a favourite. But first you need to ...
Log in Or Create an Account