Wedding Reviews for Mullingar Park Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Mullingar Park Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 15th July, 2015

To Imelda and Team at Mullingar Park Hotel Many thanks for making our wedding day on the 20th June so special You were extremely helpful and professional and we really apprecaite it. We are very happy that we chose the Mullingar Park Hotel as the venue for our wedding reception. Best Wishes Eithne & William

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th July, 2015

Dear Imelda, Ita and all the staff of the Mullingar Park Hotel Thank you so much for the wonderful service you provided on our wedding day - your professionalism and attention to detail was second to none and nothing was too much trouble. Please also thank the chef's and kitchen staff - waiters and waitresses for the wonderful meal. We would have no hesitation in recommending the hotel. Hope to see you all for our 1st Anniversary Kind Regards Avril & Niall Carberry

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 14th July, 2015

Afternoon all, Stephen and I wanted to send our sincere gratitude for making our wedding day one of the best days of our lives. It was obvious that all the staff and management pulled out all the stops for us. We received endless compliments from our guests about the food and service in the hotel, we were so well looked after. Thanks to Imelda for suggesting that Gary introduce us to the room that was a lovely touch and I hadn't thought of it. Also big thanks to Matt for greeting us and making sure we were looked after so well all day. We couldn't recommend the hotel highly enough and our guests were of the same opinion. Kindest Regards, ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 9th January, 2014

They provided us with solid advice when we were deciding on the choice of food and drinks. They were most obliging when it came to unavoidable last minute changes and personal requests. Staff members were always on hand and on the whole they ensured the whole day ran smoothly and hassle free. As well as that all aspects of the hotel, residence bar and bridal suite were of a very high standard. All of this made for a perfect day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 5th January, 2014

Fantastic wedding experience . We got lots of help and advise when planning our day. Nothing was too much trouble. The staff were calm , confident and knew what we wanted before we knew ourselves . We had no concerns or worries on the day . The food and service were excellent and our guests were all very happy.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 23rd December, 2013

We had the most wonderful wedding weekend experience in Mullingar Park Hotel. From the day we had our first meeting with our Wedding Coordinator, Imelda to our big day! Nothing was too much trouble, and we knew we were in expert hands and didn't have to worry about a single detail as it was all taken care of. Beautiful flower arrangements and table settings were included and the food was faultless. So many guests commented to us on the wonderful food and how attentive the staff were on the day. The hotel rooms were perfect for our guests and it was great to have the big area for free parking. As several of our guests were coming from Dublin and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 20th December, 2013

We had our wedding in the Mullingar Park on the 18th May 2013. We would highly recommend the hotel as a wedding venue. From the beginning meetings we knew that we were in safe hands and the staff were very accomodating and approachable, they listened to what we wanted for our day and made it a very relaxing and hassle free lead up to the day.It was one area with regard to the wedding planning that we knew we did not have to worry about. The staff were very professional and helpful in all or dealings. On the day itself the hotel with its grand entrance was perfect, and the food and service were to a very high standard.Even though ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 18th December, 2013

we were thrilled with the service we got at the mullingar park it was better than many five star hotels we looked at.we considered 3 5 star hotels and 3 other 4 star hotels and have attended weddings in all. we can safely say that we were very confident that the service and food at the mullingar park would be top class and we werent dissapointed. the room was fabulous as was the decor provided by the in house florist. the food was fabulous piping hot and everything ran smoothly from the moment we arrived. we partied late and were very grateful to the hotel for looking after us into the early hours of the morning providing sandwiches in the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 17th December, 2013

Had our wedding in mullingar park hotel in march 2013, couldn't have asked for a better service, beautiful food, beautiful service & fantastic hotel. Would highly recommend it. Thank you

Is Mullingar Park Hotel available on my wedding date? »