Wedding Reviews for Raheen Woods Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Raheen Woods Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 16th April, 2019

We had our wedding in The Raheen Woods Hotel Athenry on April 5th. From the moment we met Frances we knew that our wedding would be everything we wanted. During the preparations she was always available to answer any questions or offer advice. On the day she was simply amazing, from fixing the veil, calming nerves and bustling the dress she really exceeded all expectations. The whole team at the hotel were so friendly, helpful and professional and as a result our wedding day was truly fantastic.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th April, 2019

From the first meeting with Frances, we knew the Raheen Woods Hotel was the perfect venue for our wedding reception. There is such a welcoming, friendly atmosphere in this beautiful hotel. The service we received from start to finish was second to none. Frances and her team went above and beyond to fulfil any requirements we had. All our guests enjoyed everything about the hotel. We would highly recommend any newly engaged couple to consider the Raheen Woods Hotel. Thank you Frances, Lester and all the team for making our day so special. Kelley, John and Millie Mullins x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 8th January, 2019

Eoin and I had a spectacular experience from start to finish on our Wedding Day. From our first meeting with Brian and Frances we were so impressed with the venue and with what it had to offer. A massive thank you to Frances, Oisín and the team for their fantastic work. Thank you for making our day special. Kind regards Stacey & Eoin

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 9th November, 2018

We got married in Oct and had our reception in the Raheen Woods. WOW what a hotel! It was amazing ..the service, the staff, the hotel function room, bedrooms and surroundings were all 5stars. The management & staff went above and beyond to make our day amazing. A special mention to Lester ,Frances ,Oisin & Pavel for all their help and advice to help us organise our day. We would highly recommend the Raheen Woods for your wedding. 5 star rating!!!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 7th November, 2018

From the moment we met Frances; bubbly, warming and professional. She made choosing the Raheen Woods a very easy one. She went through in so much detail what Raheen Woods had to offer. She listened to our needs and our requests and did not disappoint. Frances efficiency and regular contact made the lead up to our wedding very stress free. On the day of the wedding we were so relaxed as we knew France, Oisin, Pavel and the Team would look after us, our families and our friends but they exceeded our expectations. Constantly checking in with everyone to ensure they had enough to eat, their exquisite professionalism serving the top table and the friendliness of all the staff both ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 31st October, 2018

We recently celebrated our wedding in the Raheen Woods Hotel. From the very first day the staff were excellent. Lester, Frances and Oisín were amazing to deal with. They were always at the other end of a phone call or email. They couldn't do enough for Barry and I to ensure everything went smoothly. On our wedding day they greeted Barry and I outside with a glass of champagne. The service was excellent and the food was second to none. Barry and I couldn't recommend Raheen Woods Hotel enough. The staff at the Raheen Woods will ensure your special day is amazing. Thanks again, Sinéad & Barry McGuinness x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 22nd September, 2018

Amanda & Fergal 24th of August 2018. Fergal & Myself were married in the Raheen Woods on Friday the 24.08.2018. Our very first encounter with Frances & staff we were hook line and sinker.... Frances, Lester, and Oisin could not have been more helpful and accommodating. We meet with Frances and within minutes I knew that this is where we would have our wedding day, She was so helpful and amazing in every way. We were so impressed by the service that all the staff provided to us on the lead up to our wedding day and the day itself. We never felt like just a number with the Raheen Woods, we felt that we mattered and that management and ... Read more

Is Raheen Woods Hotel available on my wedding date? »